You are here: Home > Indian Baby Names > Meaning-of-Imraan > Baby Name Imraan

Baby Name : Imraan

click here to save

GO BACK Add to cart

Read what our little munchkins say on various topics. You may be in for a surprise with their innocence. Does your little one also end up saying something funny or random? It's your chance to share it for other parents to exclaim Look who's talking!

Complaining About Mom  

Baby Name: Rrhea
Parent's Name: Neetu Bhatia

This happened last week when i had kept milk for boiling on the gas and I sat down in the hall wiht my 2 yr old daughter RRhea watching TV and playing with her. Suddenly I remembered (which was after ages) that milk was on the gas and i ran to switch of the gas but the milk had dropped little and I wiped the cooking range. This incident happened only when my daughter and myself were there in the house as my mother-in-law had gone out. Next day my m'law knew abt this incident which surprised me

Interesting questions - 4 1/2

Baby Name:
Parent's Name:

My son (4 1/2 yrs) asks me lot of questions. I am listing a few which I remember.

1) whether corn is a fruit or vegetable?

2) whether flower is a boy or girl?

3) One day when I was rearranging photo album, he saw a photo in which I was pregnant, he asked me why my stomatch was big. Then I told him that he was in my stomatch. Then he was worried and he said 'Mom, Please don't swallow me again, I am a good boy now'.

4) One day w

Chappal Pahano Nahin!  

Baby Name:
Parent's Name: Usha Pavan

When we were in the US, my two year old son used to play with a Hindi speaking neighbour. We are Telugu people and he picked up a few hindi words like Chappal pahano, ghumne chale, thak gaye ho??, etc etc. from his hindi speaking aunty. Once he wanted to say remove the chappals to her and didn't know what to say. So, he finally told Chappal pahano nahin!!!

Work is Worship  

Baby Name: Vishal
Parent's Name: Rani Gupta

Although my sister-in-law has married into a very rich family, her husband believes in standing on his own two feet. He is a bank officer with a moderate income. Her father-in-law owns a Mercedes, whereas her husband drives a fiat. One day, she jokingly told her 5 year old son, “What a lovely, big car your grandpa has. Why don’t you ask him to give it to us.” Vishal promptly replied, “Work hard and earn your own money. Do not take the easy way out.” 

Crow and the Pitcher  

Baby Name:
Parent's Name: Ashwini M N

When my daughter was a year round, she had the habit of picking dirty pebbles off the road. To break this habit, I had told her that the pebbles would be dirty as the stray dogs would have peed on them. After 3 months of telling her this, her habit broke off. When she was a 1.5 yrs old, during a noon nap, she wanted a story. I started with the smart crow that drank water from a pitcher by dropping pebbles into it. The moment I finished the story, my daughter made a face and said "Dirty crow touc