You are here: Home > Indian Baby Names > Meaning-of-Amresh > Baby Name Amresh

Baby Name : Amresh

click here to save

GO BACK Add to cart

Read what our little munchkins say on various topics. You may be in for a surprise with their innocence. Does your little one also end up saying something funny or random? It's your chance to share it for other parents to exclaim Look who's talking!

Name of a Friend  

Baby Name: Saurab
Parent's Name: Akshara Kaginalkar

One day my three year old daughter was telling me the names of her friends in her school. She told me that one of her friends name was Saurab because he was rubbing all the time in a notebook.

Friend not in Need  

Baby Name:
Parent's Name: Satya Podury

Our 4-year old daughter was quite upset with her grandma one day, and so she very resolutely announced, "A friend *not* in need, is a friend not indeed!" !! Pretty mature, I thought. 

Some Cheese Please  

Baby Name: Omika
Parent's Name: Sunita Chawla

Last month, as we were returning to Mumbai by the Chennai Express, my family got friendly with a couple of school teachers from the next compartment. They were enchanted by my two daughters Srishti and Omika, especially Omika, the younger one. They had brought along some fruits with them, and offered some to Omika, saying, “Which fruit would you like to have? We have bananas, oranges, grapes, chikoos and apples.” Much to their surprise, Omika answered “strawberries.” A little later, Omika return

Disney - dot - com  

Baby Name: Tanisha
Parent's Name: Renu

Surely it is a computer age, because....my 18 month old daughter is a big fan of disney channel, one day she was stricking all the keys of the laptop and when i asked her what she is typing? she simply replied to my surprise...."disney-dot-com"

Chappal Pahano Nahin!  

Baby Name:
Parent's Name: Usha Pavan

When we were in the US, my two year old son used to play with a Hindi speaking neighbour. We are Telugu people and he picked up a few hindi words like Chappal pahano, ghumne chale, thak gaye ho??, etc etc. from his hindi speaking aunty. Once he wanted to say remove the chappals to her and didn't know what to say. So, he finally told Chappal pahano nahin!!!