You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Schoolgoers >  Behavioural Problems >My view on my Son's interest on my Navel

Parents of Schoolgoers  Discussion Forum

Behavioural Problems:My view on my Son's interest on my Navel
2018-03-16
Name: Udari Warnakulasooriya To tell the story let me tell aboit my family. Im from Sri lanka and i’m a professional dancer and choreographer. I married when I was 21 and gave birth to my little baby sachi when I was 23 and now he is 12 yrs old which makes me 35 yrs old. I carry out yoga and fitness exercises to maintain my figure as it affects my career. So personally at a certain point of my life I considered exposing my navel as irrational behaviour. Even when i’m wearing my dancing costumes I always wore them above my navel. Many colleagues of mine tried to convince me to wear it below my navel but I said “I feel uncomfortable and its not that nice show an ugly hole”. Yes! thats what I thought about my navel, at that point of my poor life I didn’t know that men are attracted to it.Maybe I thought like that because my husband was not interested of my navel. Actually we are at the verge of breaking but I keep ahold our relationship because my child. So as I told you I never considered exposing belly in any attire,actually I hated it. So lets jump onto the story about how all started