Body Talk - (28)
Personality Building - (15)
Fashion - (20)
Grooming (For Men) - (4)
Time Out - (5)
Contributors

You are here Home > Beauty and Grooming > Articles

HOW TO PREVENT PIMPLES - by Editor

Pimples can be prevented with natural ingredients and timely medical intervention. Learn to follow a regular skin care regime to keep your skin pimple free.

A single pimple is more than enough to ruin the happiness of any special occasion. The most annoying thing is to see a bump on your nose in the morning when you have to go out for a party in the evening. Such heart breaking incidents can be avoided by following some important skin care tips. All you need are some natural ingredients and lots of care.

Skin is the largest and an important organ. While you may be protecting other organs like eyes, heart, lung, ears etc. ignoring skin care can mean inviting pimples and other harmful infections. As pollution is increasing day by day, skin problems are also on the rise. This makes skin care a must for preventing pimples. Here are some simple tips to prevent pimples and ways to a healthier skin.

Tips for preventing pimples

All you have to do is pick up the right stuff for your skin care regime. However tempting it may seem avoid popping or squeezing a zit. Here is a list of things that you can include in your daily routine. It will definitely help you to stay away from other skin problems too. Remember, staying away from pimples is better than curing them.

• Pound and place mint leaves all over your face for 10-15 minutes. Remove all the leaves and wash your face with cold water. Do not rub leaves on skin as it may cause skin irritation if you already have pimples.

• Use multani-mitti (Indian fuller's earth) as a mask if you have very oily skin. Add rose water to fuller's earth. This mask will help absorb oil and prevent pimples. Do not over use this mask. You can use it once a week. Avoid using this mask if your skin is very sensitive and dry.

• Boils Neem leaves in water. Add some plain water for taking bath to this concentrated mix. It is an Ayurvedic remedy for staying away from most of the skin problems.

• Press ice over the swollen pimple. If you have popped a pimple, do not forget to press ice and splash some astringent.

• Consult a skin expert before using any product on your skin. If possible always use Ayurvedic and herbal products. They do not have side effects.

• Wash your face with cold water at least twice or thrice a day and whenever you come back for outside.

• Rub a pinch of turmeric powder while washing your face at least once or twice a week.

• Apply a mixture of tomato juice and honey. Leave it for 10-15 minutes and then wash your face. This will help to prevent pimples and also clear previous pimple marks. Do not use this mixture for sensitive skin

• Prepare a mixture of apple pulp and honey. Apply this mixture on face and let it stay for 15-20 minutes and wash it off with lukewarm water. It is good for getting rid of pimples.

• Apply mixture of honey and lemon juice drops to have a shiny and clear skin
If your skin is allergic and sensitive consult an expert before applying any product or even natural ingredient on your face.

Diet for avoiding pimples

You can even avoid pimples by consuming a balanced diet. Your diet plays an important role for getting a healthier skin.

• Drink at least 1.5 to 2 liters of water. This will help to detoxify your body and avoiding pimples

• Avoid consuming oily, spicy and junk food as much as you can

• Make fruits and vegetables an integral part of your diet. You can drink fruit juices. If you want to have glowing and red cheeks you can eat red fruits like apples, cherries and tomatoes.

• Have a glass of milk with a pinch of turmeric powder at least once a day
The best way to prevent pimples is learning to love your natural skin. Avoid using cosmetics to avoid chemicals that harm your skin. Another key to have a healthier skin is to staying healthy. Proper skin care products, a balanced diet and regular exercise are ingredients of a good recipe for reducing ageing process and thus avoiding wrinkles. It also helps to prevent pimples and other skin problems.

Use natural ingredients early to stay away from laser treatments later in life. It will not only help prevent pimples but also make your skin glow. Make a few changes in lifestyle to get a pimple-free skin and wake up to a beautiful you.

How do you prevent pimples? How do you take care of your skin? Do you follow any diet plan for skin care? To share your experiences, views, and tips, click here.

Feedback on article
Name: Charusheela
City:   Mumbai
Comments:   Hi! I tried apple pulp and honey mask is very good natural remedy for pimples. I applied it twice and the result was amazing. Now I can stop wasting money on costly beauty products. I was so tired of finding a good product to avoid pimples. This article was very helpful for me. I have tried several products for pimples but could not get rid of them. I want to know more about beauty care with natural ingredients. It will help me to stay away form beauty salons and save my money. I think that there is no need of using any beauty product if we know all the natural remedies.

Name: Aditi
City:   Ahmedabad
Comments:   The natural ingredients mentioned in the article are really helpful. Honey and lemon juice is such a great combination for avoiding pimples. Even putting Neem leaves is also good for taking care of any type of skin problem. It is better than using a pimple cream. All my pimple marks are lightening because of lemon juice and honey paste. It is better to avoid pimples than getting rid of it. Drinking lots of water also helps to prevent pimples by detoxifying body. Even other articles on this site are good for beauty tips and skin care. There are lots of simple things that we can do in our daily life to solve health and beauty problems.

Name: Preeti
City:   Goa
Comments:   The natural remedy for preventing pimple is better than going for any other treatments. Even the beauticians cheat so many women under the name of pimple treatment. So these tips are always good for avoiding cheating from beauticians and getting a healthier skin without spending a penny. I tried some of the tips and found that the actually work. These ingredients are better than any other skin products. After all they are natural and safe. They cure pimple faster than any other cosmetic product would do. I really want to thank nature for providing such an amazing ingredients.

Name: RAHUL
City:   Baroda (india)
Comments:   Hi. myself Rahul

Name: maricel
City:   philippines
Comments:   ya! its true Ill tried it its perfect.

Name: suresh
City:   tumkur
Comments:   this is very helpfull for preventing pimples.thanks

Name: Imran Qadhir
City:   Mangalore
Comments:   Hi All. I read many comments so thought let me also share somethin. Very important is that You Love Your Own Skin. Whether its full of pimples or acne or scars or anythin. Just love n dont be shy or get irritated because of ur skin. In my view stress free and laughfilled life is the actual remedy for many problems includin pimples too. Always find time to cheer up yourselves,live life completely and most important dont get bothered about pimples so much. Yeah,its true that when pimples arrive v keep on lookin ourselves in d mirror but this should be avoided as much as possible. Dont be bothered. And always try natural remedies such as drinkin lots of water which increases blood flow n urination too and eat lots of fruits lik apples,oranges, all those watery fruits n carrots too. Just remember be happy ,your skin wil also keep you happy..

Name: Imran Qadhir
City:   Mangalore
Comments:   Hi All. I read many comments so thought let me also share somethin. Very important is that You Love Your Own Skin. Whether its full of pimples or acne or scars or anythin. Just love n dont be shy or get irritated because of ur skin. In my view stress free and laughfilled life is the actual remedy for many problems includin pimples too. Always find time to cheer up yourselves,live life completely and most important dont get bothered about pimples so much. Yeah,its true that when pimples arrive v keep on lookin ourselves in d mirror but this should be avoided as much as possible. Dont be bothered. . Just remember be happy ,your skin wil also keep you happy..

Name: aasif
City:   kashmir
Comments:   pimple

Name: kasim
City:   banglore
Comments:   its really essential to drink water

Name: Kishor.
City:   Mumbai.
Comments:   Hey my name is kishor i am 16 yrs old age i have started getting pimples so plz suggest me the diet and also suggest me the soap good 4 skin right i am using dove soap

Name: rahil
City:   madanapalli
Comments:   my name is rahil i am 17 i have started getting pimples though i drink lot of water ,i will wash my face twice or trice a day and avoided junk food then alos i have started getting pimples. plz replay me soon

Name: bhavana monika
City:   Rajahmundry
Comments:   my name is monika.i am 17 years old.i stay in hostel in vizag.i have started getting pimples,i wash my face twice or thrice a day and avoin junk food.i am using lifebouy clear skin soap and lactocalmine lotion.please reply me soon

Name:  dayan
City:   q.c
Comments:   my name is dayan .. i have started to have pimple s when me and ny nother have facial. i think im 13 yrs. old when i have it. and we consulted a dermatologist. she gave me a antiinflammatory cream, the solution and hypoallergenic soap. she asked me to .. not to eat eggs,mangoes,pineapples , chocolates, sof drinks,nuts etc. but up until now theres no any changes . my family dont have one .. (pimples) im already 14 . its been two years but . i still get pimples ... pls reply . and pls help me to overcome this :D

Name: JAJA
City:   IRIqitpzAbkIsNO
Comments:   JAJA, UPYACHKA! UG NE PROIDET, BLYA!

Name: adrian
Comments:   by detoxing....you can prevent your pimples... and dont eat too much oily foods, and take a rest atleast 8 hours a day.... avoid stress.... t.c.

Name: aneri
City:   ahmedabad
Comments:   i m 13 years old n i have got pimples on my forehead n they are not going can u tell me what to do

Name: tia
City:   mumbai
Comments:   i m 12 yrs old and i have got pimple on my nose n some on my forehead they are not just going so please reply me

Name: peggy
City:   Udaipur
Comments:   I have started getting pimples 10 days before my menstruation dates.. every month.. they pain so much and leave marks when they go...my skin is a bit dry and sensitive... tried multani mitti.. helped a bit but again a new pimple has come up... i hate the pain it gives...please advise if i should switch over to some another home made remedy?

Name: AMIT
City:   THANE
Comments:   INSTANT PIMPLESARE THE PREVENT

Name: AMIT
City:   THANE
Comments:   INSTANT PIMPLE ARE THE PREVENT

Name: dfsd
City:   sdf
Comments:   sdfsdf

Name: misha
City:   phil
Comments:   i dnt know but . can u help me to get rid of my pimples ? other ways to prevent pimples? simple ways onle ..

Name: sonia
City:   bathinda
Comments:   my marriage on15th nov.i have many pimples on my cheks nd forhead plz help me

Name: dolly
City:   vizac
Comments:   previously i got pimples now there are few holes left on my face.Could u please suggest the best treatment

Name: akash
City:   bhopal
Comments:   it works i am having a lot more farer and softer skin

Name: krishna
City:   dehli
Comments:   hi i m krishna of 14 years . i m very beauty conscious .the ways stated to get rid of pimples is really beneficial . after two weeks now i m having a glowing and clear skin

Name: sayra
City:   avenel
Comments:   hi..i wud just like to noe how long it takes for ur skin to get clear if u use the honey and lemon juice or the apple pulp and honey techniques..plsz reply to my question..thx!! ♥♥

Name: tgyfhgvu
City:   hyt87y
Comments:   i have pimples, blackheads,and marks on my face. but i dont look bad. pl suggest a natural treatment for this

Name: Anneyz
City:   phillipines
Comments:   i have lots o pimples but it really get me mad and lonely because people are laughing me when i go in town, pls.. help how to prevent and pls..reply wet me as soon as posible....i kow thse is all effective.give me the vey easy ways to prevent my pimples.. thank u so much,god bless to all.....

Name: Hasnida
City:   iligan 2nd east rosario hgths
Comments:   hi!!!to all im very sad because i have lots of pimples pls.. help me tp prevent thse gave me the easy ways to prevent it thank u ,regards me to adam...

Name: Thala ajith
City:   chennai
Comments:   i have lot f pimples. don know how to reduce it.please give me some tips to reduce it. may i use face wash??

Name: sonu
City:   newyork
Comments:   the beauty tips didnt work on me

Name: sonu
City:   newyork
Comments:   the beauty tips didnt work on me

Name: nagendra
City:   vishakapatnam
Comments:   nice to see this i wantto know actually why this pimples arrive on the skin and please tell me how could i reduce

Name: JYOTHSNA
City:   VISAKHAPATNAM
Comments:   I am getting pimples i am applying the ice but they are not going ca you say some more tips

Name: Farida Khan
City:   Delhi
Comments:   yes Lemon Jice & Honey Miexture have solved my acne problems

Name: maddy (madan)
City:   islampur (sangli)
Comments:   drink as much water as u can in everydays schedule this tip is very important for pimple care treatment so their is 95% cure from pimples....try it

Name: gurnam
City:   hyderabad
Comments:   hi friends . upto now i have applied variety of creams and ayurvedic pastes ,but i could not get rid of pimples .any how i will follow some advice given by this site and give my feedback after 15 days also. bye .have a pimple free face

Name: swati
City:   pune
Comments:   patting buttermilk on face is good for oily skin. and also rubbing apple slice.

Name: swati
Comments:   patting buttermilk on face is good for oily skin. and also rubbing apple slice.

Name: mohit
Comments:   apply lemon soaps to avoid pimples

Name: rajesh
City:   vijayawada
Comments:   hi all drink a lot of water daily this is the best way to detoxicating u r body.&also useful to rid off 4m pimples

Name: vaishali
Comments:   what should be done to remove the pimples scars from my face which i made by pressing it

Name: mona
Comments:   hey i m mona before 3 or 4 months i have only 4 or 5 pimples om my cheeks. it is red in colour i m very sick of it.my complextion is fair so they looks so much on my face. pls give me some suggestions so that i get rid of them as soon as possible pls

Name: mona
Comments:   hey i m mona before 3 or 4 months i have only 4 or 5 pimples om my cheeks. it is red in colour i m very sick of it.my complextion is fair so they looks so much on my face. pls give me some suggestions so that i get rid of them as soon as possible pls

Name: apple
City:   guntur
Comments:   hey I am apple .How we have got smooth skin especially space

Name: tasleem
City:   Hospet, Karnatak
Comments:   I ve Pimples and some white will come out of it. n it makes mark on my face, i ve somany of them, it donot stop, ever day a new pimple comes on my face,

Name: poornima
City:   delhi
Comments:   i have no pimples..

Name: sujay
Comments:   thankyou for the suggestion now i will try it

Name: parveen
City:   Hyderabad
Comments:   Hi, Before 6 months i don't have any pimples on my face.My age is 25yrs and mine is completely dry skin.Now i have lot of pimples on my face & they r very painful.please suggest me how to get rid of this problem?

Name: vidya
City:   Bangalore
Comments:   drink plenty of water

Name: abhinay
Comments:   i got some scars on my face because of pimples what should i do for that plzzz help me

Comments:   its nice

Name: SHIVALI
City:   DELHI
Comments:   ADVICE OR SUGGEST ME SOMTHING FOR OPEN POURES...

Name: Usha Manjunath
Comments:   i will get more pimples on my face.and more hair fall

Name: deepika
City:   hardwar
Comments:   pimples

Name: suresh naik
City:   MUMBAI
Comments:   im drinking water atleast 12 litres ones in a day but i have also acne in my face, pls reply

Name: shruti sharma
Comments:   i have so many pimples on my face as well as below neck..what should i do..my age is 23

Name: Pooja Thakur
Comments:   Thanks, i'll try these remedies n get back to u soon.

Name: sarika
Comments:   iam satisfied

Name: bharti
City:   damoh(m.p)
Comments:   Hi! i have many pimplels and tiny black spot on my face please give me a natural tip to prevent this nonstop problem.

Name: bharti
City:   damoh(m.p)
Comments:   Hi! i have many pimplels and tiny black spot on my face please give me a natural tip to prevent this nonstop problem.

Name: Nazeer
Comments:   hi now only i have seen thiz website iam going to try thiz one

Name: rameshraju
Comments:   drink 3 to 4 liters of water per day. Avoid salt. If not possible, replace common salt with the rock salt, less than 4 gms per day. Take all kinds of vegetables ,fruits and nuts. Avoid eating junk foods, processed foods, reduce spicy, oily, and fatty foods. Take fibrous food. Practice Yoga and meditation. Maintain proper food timings. Believe in Ayurveda and Naturopathy.

Name: ganga
Comments:   i have many tiny pimples on my forehead. they are dried up but the black spots still remain. what to do?

Name: sweety
City:   amritsar
Comments:   i am 20 years old.i have many pimples,tiny black spots & dark circles on my face.i tried many things for it, but i could not get rid from that please told me that what can i do for this problem?

Name: shahool
Comments:   hai.guys few monthback i used to try this ayurvedic medicines but all in vain . finally i went to an derma specialist i am getting treatment now and i am not getting any pimples now .no blackmarks.... my kindest request our beauty is in our hand pls consult an doctor . i had spend abt Rs2000 over five months and now i couldnot belive it whether it is my face or not.its crystal clear now. dont waste ur time in following this ayurvedic medicines .any medical suggestions contact mee.

Name: manikanta
City:   hyderbad
Comments:   thanks for giving such ayurvedic medicines

Name: Digvesh
City:   Goa
Comments:   Since 4 years i am affecting from pimples..they are so increased that ypur tips couldnt work they have damaged my skin please tell me the other way......

Name: Aashish
Comments:   good

Name: ssa
Comments:   i was having many tiny pimples on my forehead. they got dried up and fallen and the black spots too remain and many new ones origin near that place. please tell what can i do?

Name: khan
Comments:   i have pimples from 8 years i tried all types of medicens n also auyrvedic bt no result now am i cant say wht types of pimples are grouing so plz plz plz plz plz help me thnkz(~~)

Name: gnapika
City:   rajahmundry
Comments:   i suffering from pimples on face..and to get more glow..so give some facials or some tips...

Name: gnapika
City:   rajahmundry
Comments:   i suffering from pimples on face..and to get more glow..so give some facials or some tips...

Name: dgrgrg
City:   coimbatore
Comments:   dssd kjf dgdge rtrgf bder

Name: ritika sinha
Comments:   nowdays i'm suffering from a pimples.so please give me advice to solve it

Name: Rahul jain
Comments:   Hi friends i got lots of pimpels on face really feeling shy to go out even to friends house so plz tel wt should i do is dr any treatment? So that it remove above layer of face plz help wt about peeling method

Name: Sasmita
Comments:   Pimple r gone by multani meti, and i have used "klinx jel".

Name: Sasmita
Comments:   Use multani meeti & klinux jel.

Name: SAGAR
Comments:   HI ! boys n girls everybody wants a clear face so i am, in my opinion the best ways to avoid pimples is to keep ur skin clean i.e stay away from pol. n dust n remove ur "BLACK HEADS" if u r having pimples from a long time u can remove then using the hair pin easily n most of all stay away from junk food come nearer to lot of fruits hope u guys will get rid of pimples soon

Name: Rahul
City:   Delhi ghitorni
Comments:   Play boy

Name: anamika
City:   amritsar
Comments:   i have many spots on my face left by pimples pls. tell me some solution for this problem there are may small spots on may face of pimples

Name: ruby
Comments:   i have pimples i tried so many creams n medicines.the black marks doesnt go away evev after the pimples disapear.pls sugest some remedy

Name: Pravin
City:   Nagpur
Comments:   Follow the above tips timely manner it will definately work, Strictly avoid to conatact any skin specialist(antiboitics) It will cure the pimples for short period but it reflects the side effect for long period.

Name: rosefiona
City:   bangalore
Comments:   u can also apply thick milk 2 ur skin......itz very affective...

Name: sambit kumar mohapatra
City:   bhubaneswer
Comments:   ihave pimples i tried so many creams n medicines.the black marks doesnt go away evev after the pimples disapear buttomatoes and honey mixture solve my problem.

Name: tahseena akhtar
City:   Kargil
Comments:   i havnt have any pimples earlier but now i m fed up of these pimples ....wi tried all natural and medicinal ways but no result...wat to do now..please suggest

Name: Amit singh patel
City:   kareli
Comments:   this is very helpful to reduce pimple ...when i follow this then my all pimple get relife at this time i feel very good n my all pimple are destroy

Name: pawan kumar
City:   hisar
Comments:   i am suffering from pimples last 3 to4 years.now my face looks very ugly.please tell me medice or give suitable advice. thank you.

Name: hyleshkumar
Comments:   i havepimples since my 8th class onwards.and i have some holes on my face what is the treatmeant to prevent holes please tell me

Name: aani
Comments:   laand gaso

Name: nazneen
City:   banglore
Comments:   how to removing black spots left from pimples....

Name: nandhu
Comments:   i have some black spots and also have some pimples in my face... how i remove it help me friends

Name: nandhu
Comments:   i have some black spots and also have some pimples in my face... how i remove it help me friends

Name: nikita
City:   shirpur
Comments:   i have pimples on face and back down of neck it increase in summer plz help me

Name: Sambit kumar
City:   BHUBANESWAR
Comments:   Hi All. I read many comments so thought let me also share somethin. Very important is that You Love Your Own Skin. Whether its full of pimples or acne or scars or anythin. Just love n dont be shy or get irritated because of ur skin. In my view stress free and laughfilled life is the actual remedy for many problems includin pimples too. Always find time to cheer up yourselves,live life completely and most important dont get bothered about pimples so much. Yeah,its true that when pimples arrive v keep on lookin ourselves in d mirror but this should be avoided as much as possible. Dont be bothered. And always try natural remedies such as drinkin lots of water which increases blood flow n urination too and eat lots of fruits lik apples,oranges, all those watery fruits n carrots too. Just remember be happy ,your skin wil also keep you happy..

Name: kanmani
City:   salem
Comments:   apply a mixture of tomato and honey for 15 mts.really u have good result.

Name: H.R. NAGARATHNA
City:   BANGALORE
Comments:   suffering from pimples on face..and to get more glow..so give some facials or some tips...Please tell me some tips in home made and please tell me which face wash & which cream i have to use. Please please

Name: siri
City:   guntur
Comments:   pls suggest to control pimples on face and the food we must avoid while having pimples.

Name: Kazelzrw
City:  
Comments:   Hi webmaster! bvm

Name: PimpleMan
Comments:   thanks for the advice.. now i dont have any pimples in my face, just in my cheeks.. at least no in my 'face'... hahahaha =D

Name: jagdeep
City:   jallandhar
Comments:   ihave lots of pimples in my face along with many whiteheads which are leaving pores and marks on my face. my face looks ugly due to the marks.i have tried many medicines and remedies but they are useful for sometime. please help.my age is 24.

Name: VICky
Comments:   I have lots of holes on the face caused because of pimples will you suggest the indian available cream to clear the holes please i am very disappointed because of these

Name: Srinivas
City:   Coimbatore
Comments:   1.What is the difference between acne and pimples??? 2.I have oily skin(only face) if i stand in the sun for 20 minutes my skin starts to give oily secretions. So people say because of that i have those pimples.what can I do?? 3. I make a paste of sandalwood and apply on my face every day. Does that do good??

Name: angela
City:   houston
Comments:   Hi,I just wanted to know how much mixture am I supposed to use to make a paste for acne?

Name: aditya khatavkar
Comments:   i had great experience of getting rid of pimples within one week by following your tips. thanks.

Name: raghav
City:   fbd
Comments:   i am 21 year old with gray colur skin...i usually pimples n my face is bcmng dull..its oily too....plz gve me d way to mke ma skin glow....plz mail me..

Name: RaviJain
Comments:   hello , i got pimples on my cheecks and forhead ,i got some holes also , my skin is oily skin can you pls tell me the best treatment for my skin

Name: RaviJain
Comments:   PLS SND ME REPLY , NEED IT

Name: priya
City:   surat
Comments:   hey my age is 24.i am suffering from pimples .please give me good suggestions   to overcome pimples

Name: priya
City:   surat
Comments:   hey my skin is oily skin .tell me a perfect diet

Name: Eshwar
City:   Hassan
Comments:   Use sandelwood.powder

Name: Eshwar
City:   Hassan
Comments:   Use sandelwood.powder

Name: Kirthi
Comments:   hi,I am 24years old womam, i have been suffering from acne on my face, back, shoulders, upper arms...pls do help me...my mom also has this acne problem...so it also heriditory in my case.. i really look forward for suggestions...thank you :)

Name: naga sai krishna
Comments:   hai iam 14 yearsold iam suffering from pimples in my face please help me

Name: rohan
City:   Ajam
Comments:   hi thank u

Name: rakesh
Comments:   i have to remove my pimples from the face

Name: rekha
Comments:   no comments

Name: alvina
City:   kolkata
Comments:   i have read ur column n found honey n lemon 2 b the best remedy to cure pimples....i had lots but now its cured.thnks!!!

Name: rubbieanne
City:   cavite
Comments:   hi im rubbie anne abad. im 13 yrs od. but im thinking because im so young to get so many pimples.. help me please

Name: Devansh kamboj
City:   New delhi
Comments:   Hi All. I read many comments so thought let me also share somethin. Very important is that You Love Your Own Skin. Whether its full of pimples or acne or scars or anythin. Just love n dont be shy or get irritated because of ur skin. In my view stress free and laughfilled life is the actual remedy for many problems includin pimples too. Always find time to cheer up yourselves,live life completely and most important dont get bothered about pimples so much. Yeah,its true that when pimples arrive v keep on lookin ourselves in d mirror but this should be avoided as much as possible. Dont be bothered. And always try natural remedies such as drinkin lots of water which increases blood flow n urination too and eat lots of fruits lik apples,oranges, all those watery fruits n carrots too. Just remember be happy ,your skin wil also keep you happy.. n try apple pulp and honey mixture . it helps a lot...take care.

Name: Divya
Comments:   hello...im divya im 18yrs old n suffering from pimple on my face n on my shoulders i have used many pimple control creams but there was no use instead of wasting my money...i used turmeric paste too but the result is same so plz plz plz suggest me how to prevent these pimples n plz suggest me which soap should i use plz help me:(

Name: guru
Comments:   I have some pimples and somany black spots on my face plz suggest me how to cure and avoid this hear after

Name: sheetal
City:   mysore
Comments:   hi,i have oily ness on my nose,forehead&chin.more recently iam getting pimples on the left cheek.i need your suggestion.

Name: srn
Comments:   thanks for tips

Name: reethu
Comments:   pimples nd black marks in face.. want a clear nd glowing skin

Name: jawed akhtar
Comments:   i have more pimples on my face ps give me advice for removes pimples my age19

Name: sandeep jain
Comments:   nice...

Name: swetha
City:   secunderbad
Comments:   hi iam swetha ihave lots of pimple on my face. my sink is oily and ihave fair to look due this pimple my face look like darck give a good sugesion to remove this pimple my age is19

Name: anu
City:   meerut
Comments:   this is anu i have black spot near mouth edge i like to prevent at any cost pls give good suggesion for this sport

Name: amar
City:   agra
Comments:   cure for pimple

Name: jhudjfy
City:   jfyotiuypt
Comments:   hello..im havin pimples n its marks on my face over all some on forhead n some on cheeks it looks vry okward wat should i do i read here a lot of commands n i will also try n c kkk.

Name: vineet
City:   faridabad
Comments:   hi

Name: Anjali
Comments:   hi, my skin is dry and i m very tense about my pimples so tel me how i remove this pimples.

Name: poonam lohia
City:   hoshiarpur
Comments:   hi,i am 19,my skin is oily.i have pimple on my face plz advice me to remove the pimples and marks from my face

Name: punk princez
City:   Zamboanga City
Comments:   you know i really appreciated your topic....

Name: viswa
Comments:   I have some pimples and somany black spots on my face plz suggest me how to cure and avoid this hear after age 26

Name: Pradeepa
City:   Trichy
Comments:   Hi tomato juice and honey really works if tomato juice and olive oil is applied to the skin it is very effective it gives glow to the skin.and the hair and scalp should be kept clean.drinkin water is also very important.take care.

Name: shachi
City:   valsad
Comments:   it really works

Name: Party
City:   Aurangabad
Comments:   HEY GUYS AND GALS THIS ONS IS SPECIAL AM A 15 YR OLD GUY GOT PIMPLES FRM 13 GOT MY DATE AFTER 9 DAYS PLZ HELP ME AND TELL ME WHT IS MULATAI MATTI AND WHERE DO WE GET ONE PUHLEEEEZ

Name: rajesh kumar
City:   raigarh
Comments:   hi, my skin is dry and i m very tense about my pimples so tel me how i remove this pimples.

Name: sadia
City:   england
Comments:   I have really bad sopts and scars on my face they dont go away

Name: pinky
Comments:   Good & thanks for your good advices & suugestions

Name: yuvaraj
City:   erode
Comments:   i have realy stack.

Name: soni
City:   rourkela
Comments:   it is all good what you are giving information about pimple curation but i want more knowledge about,how i will takescare my face as i have oily skin and mostly suffers from pimples

Name: RAGASRI
City:   SECBAD
Comments:   I HAVE PIMPLES ON MY FOREHEAD PLEASE TELL ME SOME HAME REMEDIES FOR PREVENTION OF PIMPLES

Name: riyaskunnummal
City:   manjeri,kerala
Comments:   gf

Name: shovona
Comments:   i have being suffering from pimples from my teens, i ahve oily skin, now its hampering my profession even after using every remedy. i do have lot of water and have healthy diet still it comes and goes please hlp.

Name: venu

Name: Prudhvi
Comments:   I have more pimples on my face and i look ugly to myself i want to reduce them completely and want to look fair than before

Name: Prudhvi
Comments:   I have more pimples on my face and i look ugly to myself i want to reduce them completely and want to look fair than before

Name: Abhishek Khajuria
City:   jammu
Comments:   my face very ruff and pimples

Name: sushma
Comments:   i am 23 years old i have smallsmall pimples on both cheaks i applied many things but nothing worked please suggest some remedy for this.

Name: sunny
Comments:   hai i have pimples and holes on my face wat can i do for preventing them plz suggest me

Name: CHIKU
Comments:   KKK

Name: CHIKU
Comments:   HOW I CAN PREVENT FROM ACNE REPLY ME SOON PLZ PLZ

Name: michaelkhan
City:   bhavnagar
Comments:   salam 4 all.i have started pimples on my all over face rapidly.im 19.i have very small pimples(small folli)& small holes also.i have black hades.my skin is very oily.pllzz help me.i look so ugly my self and i feel very bad to see my family member.plz give me solution very soon.

Name: sohil
City:   bhavnagar
Comments:   hi all salam all. i have many pimples. plz give me solution as soon as.

Name: vipin
Comments:   pimpel

Name: nijamtj
City:   trichy
Comments:   hai i have pimples and holes on my face wat can i do for preventing them plz suggest me

Name: abi
City:   trichy
Comments:   avoid pimples & their black marks

Name: sridhar mysa
Comments:   hello dear. i red above matter for pimple. thank

Name: Pimple curer
City:   Earth
Comments:   DO exercise twice a day....Exercise so that u can take the sweat out of your body....and then see the result...!!!!

Name: pranita rai
City:   darjeeling
Comments:   actully I read ur remedies I'll try it out,pls keep me mailing the tips to prevent pimlpes.my skin type is oily and I m 25 yrs old

Name: S.Radhika
Comments:   Hi mam, I have pimple marks on my cheek my marriage is on nov 1st. so,Plz help me that how can i get rid of pimple marks. Plzzzzzzzzzzzzz Reply Soon mam Thank u S.Radhika

Name: Sunitha P
Comments:   Hai i am Sunitha,i was facing lot of problem due to pimples now i got some point regd how to avoide the pimple i will try and i know deff it will worth i am really thank full to your guidence.

Name: nilam
City:   darjeeling
Comments:   after reading ur remedies i think lemon juice and honey is the best for pimples bcz it removes all the pimples n marks also

Name: PRIYA
City:   RAIPUR
Comments:   YOUR TREATMENT IS JUST BEKAAR.

Name: soniya
City:   ajmer
Comments:   please tell me how i protect my skin from pimples. meri skin par glow lane ke liye gharalu nuskhe.

Name: DEEP
City:   LUDHIANA
Comments:   PLS. SOLVE THE MY PIMPLES & BLACK MARK TREATMENT.

Name: saranya
Comments:   dark black pimples

Name: saranya
Comments:   dark black pimples

Name: sami
City:   kathmandu
Comments:   i am just 13 years old.and i have very much acne on my face.thanks for ur suggestion.

Name: sampath
City:   naidupet
Comments:   just tell me what is the proper product to avoid pimples and getting shiny skin

Name: anitha
City:   puducherry
Comments:   Pimples treatment, backhead

Name: Ankush Manocha
City:   Ambala
Comments:   I ve Pimples and some white will come out of it. n it makes mark on my face, i ve somany of them, it donot stop, ever day a new pimple comes on my face,& there are also few holes left on my face.Could u please suggest the best treatment

Name: parwati thakur
Comments:   pimples problems for oily skin

Name: Rajeswari N
Comments:   Hi!i have more pimples,now i got clear skin by using the mixture of honey&cinnamon,its good and it reduce the black mark also,so friends try it and cure your pimples.

Add your feedback here...

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Your City:
Your Comments:
   Related Videos
Causes of acne
What causes acne?
How to get rid of pimples
How to prevent acne

Bookmark and Share

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kiddie Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | Resources | RSS
Copyright (c) 1999 - 2009 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.