You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Working Mother >daycare for 5-12 yrs and pre-teens

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Working Mother:daycare for 5-12 yrs and pre-teens
2013-01-30
Name: seema agrawal

What kind of DAY care are available for 5- 12yrs children? In the 1-3yrs daycares they don' t enjoy--- so how to select a daycare for the age group 5-15yrs? what should be the criteria-- and do such really exist in India? MAids at home are really not reliable!!

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Eureka
Subject:  RE:daycare for 5-12 yrs and pre-teens

According to a day center is not the place to send your kids just send your kids to some classes where their are lots things that they teach kids and also at same time its fun activities which kids will surely love to do, so please find one such classes for your kids.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Esha

Hello dear this is really good to see that you are searching for such high end day care center which has multiple activities for the children, please take help of google and i am sure you will find one good for your kids. All the best dear.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Shikha

Hi there please send your kids to some good school and i am sure there you will get to see different things and you will see all new activities happening so please do not worry at all and just search for good school near your area.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Sujata

Hi dear this is good to see that you are looking for some different activities for your children but then it is very difficult to find one as these day care center do not have some different things what you are looking for sure.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Ankita

Hi seema this is very easy to find one as nowadays you get all the details on google so please try searching the same information on that as you will also get to know which is the best as they having reviews from clients who have used their services.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Aditi

Hi dear please give me your contact no as i know few day care centers which are really unique and they offer different type of teachings for the kids based on their age, please give your details so that i can make you understand their concept properly.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Anushree

Hello dear this is really good to see that you are so much caring for your children and want your kids to learn so much things so please do not think that you will not get the best day care center as there are many and you can easily find one.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Anu

Hi seema please share your no and also let me know if you are interested as we are running a day care center for kids and i am sure you will satisfied with our offerings so please do contact us we are one of the best in your area,All the best.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Anita

Hello madam this is really good to see that you are so much concerned about your kids and think so much as nowadays mother who are working they do not care much about their kids as the kids are left behind with maids and they only take care of the kids.

2017-08-17
Anonymous Name: Anaida

Hey seema why are you looking for a day care center as your kids should go to school and why you have not taken the admission till yet what are you waiting, please go ahead and just take the admission in one the good schools near your area.

2013-09-07
Anonymous Name: VAATSLYA
Subject:  DAY CARE AT GURGAON

CONTACT FOR HOMELY DAYCARE NINE EIGHT NINE NINE SEVEN SEVEN ONE SEVEN SEVEN ONE

2016-02-26
Anonymous Name: supriya
Subject:  RE:DAY CARE AT GURGAON

tell us more about your day care so ppl will know and contact you. where in gurgaon u run day care?

2013-02-27
Anonymous Name: nehacc
Subject:  urjent newly born baby (boy) plz help me

i need newly born baby (boy) plz help me i can spend only 3 lac rupees plz contact me

2013-02-27
Anonymous Name: Pooja Chandra
Subject:  Location?

Hi Seema, what location are you looking at?

2013-02-07
Anonymous Name: tina
Subject:  day care

contact kiddy party you can get their number at justdail they are real good

All tips on Relationships
daycare for 5-12 yrs and pre-teens

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships

Online Class Help for Busy Moms
As a working mother, balancing a demanding job and a child’s education is no small feat. Add to that the increasing pressure of upskilling or completing an academic degree online, and the weight becomes even heavier. Many of us sign up for online courses with the best intentions, hoping to improve our careers and set an example for our kids. But somewhere between work me... - Emily Thomas [View Message]
Healthcare
I am nutrition expert. If anyone faces any problems related health. Be in touch.. My expertise is in ganotherapy... Natural products.. I do not sell anything.. I will advise.. ... - Dipak Hadawale [View Message]
RE:Working Mother
plsssssssssssssssss reply to the above msg
can nybody advice me .
thanks
... - sumedha [View Message]
pls reply...
pls advice... - sumedha [View Message]
depressed. pls advice
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - Sumedha Dogra [View Message]
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - sumedha [View Message]
RE:yes i have a creche at my home
Hi Neetu where is your day care in noida
... - Upasana [View Message]