You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Working Mother >Day care/creche in Bangalore

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Working Mother:Day care/creche in Bangalore
2004-06-23
Name: Ruchi Tandon

Please suggest good day care centerrs/creche in Bangalore. We will be moving to Banglore in a month. Our daughter is 2 & 12/ & goes to preschool.

We would be looking for preschool cum day care options as I am work.

Ruchi

2009-01-06
Anonymous Name: Roopa
Subject:  Day Care,Full Time

We will take care of your child.we are in ulsoor only,

2007-12-19
Anonymous Name: ushasri barathwaaj
Subject:  Good creche in Mathikere -Bangalore

Hi i am ushasri barathwaaj,

my son is 4 years old ,want a good creche in and around in mathikere, kindly help me...

2007-07-27
Anonymous Name: Renuka
Subject:  Looking for a creche

I am looking for a creche for my 4 months old baby in Indira Nagar.Please help me.

Regards
Renuka

2008-06-02
Anonymous Name: Geeta
Subject:  Creche in Indiranaga Bglore

Hi Renuka, Did you find a good creche is Indiranagar? If so, Please let me know. I am Looking for a creche In and Around Indiranagar for my 5 Month Old child. Please reply ASAP. Thanks, Geeta

2007-06-15
Anonymous Name: Gayatri Subrmaniam
Subject:  Creche

I am located in Cox Town, Where is ur creche? I am interested to know if in Ulsoor area. Please send the contact number, fees for half day and address

2008-11-11
Anonymous Name: Geetika Setia
Subject:  Pls send the address with location landmark of cre

we are looking for creche/Day care for our 2 year kid in ulsoor/coxtown. Pls sedn the details of address/landmark.

2006-12-30
Anonymous Name: Chandrabati
Subject:  Exclusive Day Care At Indiranagar 9900426501

Hi All working mothers!

I have opened a Creche/Day care for working mothers for all ages. I am looking for just 5 or 6 kids so that I can take proper attention to all kids. The place is centrally located from Ulsoor Koromangla and Indiranagar.
Please contact for details.

Best Regards
Chandrabati

2008-07-07
Anonymous Name: sirisha
Subject:  Creche

Hi can i have ur address and exact locatly where it is?
we both work near indira nagar

2008-05-31
Anonymous Name: geeta
Subject:  Creche for Infants in Indiranagar b´ glore

Hi does any one know a Good creche in and around Indiranagar for 6 Months Old Infant?

2008-05-05
Anonymous Name: Shraddha
Subject:  information

could you please tell me the time of your day care and where you are located?

2008-03-31
Anonymous Name: Anshul
Subject:  day care

Hi! please tell me the age gp and timings for your day care

2008-03-20
Anonymous Name: Avaneetha
Subject:  Creche address

hi chadrabati,

could u let me know where is your creche located in Indira Nagar.

rgds,
Avaneetha

2008-02-18
Anonymous Name: Nisha Rathi
Subject:  HI

Can u tell me how much is the fees for the day care and where is this center located??n contact number details.

NIsha

2006-11-10
Anonymous Name: Gurpreet Singh
Subject:  Day care/creche in Ulsoor and around

I am looking for Day care/creche in Ulsoor and around. Preferably Ulsoor. Any replies would be appreciable.

Thanks & Regards,
Gurpreet Singh

2006-12-06
Subject:  Opening a creche at Indiranagar

I am opening a creche at Indiranagar. I am MA in education and have 10 years of teaching experience at Nursery and at lower classes in reputed schools like St Joseph's(Bangalore) and Loyola(Jamshedpur)

2005-08-04
Anonymous Name: Sonika
Subject:  List of creches in Bangalore..

We are planning to settle in Bangalore. Can someone provide a list of day cares/creches in Bangalore. We have a 5 month old baby boy. Also, in general, are the day cares good?
We have tried one in US so just wondering.
Appreciate your help.

Sonika

2007-05-15
Anonymous Name: Ashwini
Subject:  Creches in Bangalore

Hi Sonika

Did you find out the list of creches in Banglore and if you di can you share them with me. I am looking for a creche around the MG Road Shantinagar area

2006-12-30
Subject:  For creche/day care -Indiranagar # 9900426501

Please contact me for day care or creche help at Indiranagar.

Best Regrads
Chandrabati

2005-05-12
Anonymous Name: Pooja
Subject:  In Bloom Day Care on airport road

In Bloom Day Care is on airport road. Please call 9845491707 for details

2004-12-02
Anonymous Name: nanditta
Subject:  daycare in bangalore

for an exclusive one call 51217475.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4 

All tips on Relationships
Day care/creche in Bangalore

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships

Online Class Help for Busy Moms
As a working mother, balancing a demanding job and a child’s education is no small feat. Add to that the increasing pressure of upskilling or completing an academic degree online, and the weight becomes even heavier. Many of us sign up for online courses with the best intentions, hoping to improve our careers and set an example for our kids. But somewhere between wo... - Emily Thomas [View Message]
Healthcare
I am nutrition expert. If anyone faces any problems related health. Be in touch.. My expertise is in ganotherapy... Natural products.. I do not sell anything.. I will advise.. ... - Dipak Hadawale [View Message]
RE:Working Mother
plsssssssssssssssss reply to the above msg
can nybody advice me .
thanks
... - sumedha [View Message]
pls reply...
pls advice... - sumedha [View Message]
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - sumedha [View Message]
depressed. pls advice
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - Sumedha Dogra [View Message]
RE:yes i have a creche at my home
Hi Neetu where is your day care in noida
... - Upasana [View Message]