|

|
|
|
SIDE EFFECTS OF HAIR REBONDING - by Editor
|
|
|
Hair is a vital part of one's personality regardless of men or women. Healthy and beautiful hair looks nice on anyone. However rebonding of hair is in fashion these days and people are running after it. Both boys and girls want to have their hair silky, smooth and shiny. Before going for the treatment, read the article know about the side effects of rebonding of hair.
Hair rebonding can give you that silky straight hair that you see in most of the commercials. But before going for it, know about the side effects of it. In many cases it has led to baldness also. A girl who got her hair rebonded felt clumps of hair falling only after a year after the rebonding was carried on. However, each individual may not experience same side-effects of hair rebonding, it may vary from person to person. To know about the side effects you need to first understand the process of hair rebonding.
Process of Hair Rebonding
The coming off of hair in clumps is because in the rebonding process the chemical bonds that are present in your hair are broken and then rearranged to bond back. The work consists of strong chemicals and these are one of the most damaging things that you can do to your hair. Besides this, perming lotion is applied to the hair during rebonding and this helps break down the bonds easily.
There is an electric styling device with two metal plates and the hair is put in between these two plates. The metal plates are heated up and the hair is pulled in between these plates, which straightens it. After the completion of this process, a neutralizer is added to reset the bonds and this stabilizes the hair too.
After this process, the hair is permanently altered and your hair will be changed the way you want it to be. However the treatment and the chemicals lead to hair loss because the hair shafts get weaken easily and break.
Side effects of hair rebonding
- Hair becomes fragile and needs utmost care after the treatment. You cannot tie your hair for the first month of the treatment nor can you tuck it behind your ears. If you do so the results can be disastrous.
- The heat can damage your skin and scalp. In some cases they get burnt also. The damage can be experienced if the chemicals remain for long on the hair or the temperature of the metal plates is very high than required.
- Maintaining the rebounded hair means regular touch ups at least within 6 months after the treatment.
- The loss of hair is because toxic chemicals are used in rebonding of hair. This puts you to additional risk of hair loss. Your hair will get weaker every time you go for a touch up.
- If you do not take proper care and follow the instructions of your hair stylist, it can turn into a disaster also.
- If the rebonding of the hair is not done with a reputed salon, it might result fizzy and you might end up in a very miserable condition.
Taking care of your hair after rebonding treatment
After treating your hair and getting rebonded, you need to take care of your hair comparatively more than you used to do before. Follow the instructions of your hair stylist and do exactly as she says. Make sure you take precaution of tying and tucking you hair till the time she has asked you to wait.
Choose a shampoo that is specially created for straight hair and always use a conditioner after you shampoo your hair. Make sure you take nutritious diet and special contents like vitamin and calcium that is good for the health of the hair. You need to cover the damages done to your hair due to the rebonding process.
Hair is a very essential part of one's personality. So, before you go for any kind of styling that may damage your hair, think twice. Always choose the renowned hair stylist to treat your hair.
Are you planning to rebond your hair? Do you know the side effects of rebonding of hair? Do you have any idea what precautions should be taken when going for hair rebonding? To share your experiences, views, and tips, click here.
|
|
Feedback on article
|
Name: jannel City: quezon city Comments: what is the impact of hair cut if it is rebound?? Name: tasha pangandamanmansalulod City: manila,philippines Comments: i want to know the side effects of hair rebonding Name: tasha pangandamanmansalulod City: manila,philippines Comments: i want to know the side effects of hair rebonding Name: Sanofar City: Chennai Comments: Which are the best saloons that provide hair rebonding in Chennai? What would be the min. cost involved for this process? Name: Lee City: grand cayman Comments: How long can a rebonded hair go for a curl? I had my hair rebonded in January, 2010. Can i have it permed or curled now in November 2010? many thanks Name: chinki City: mumbai Comments: hair rebonding Name: chinki City: mumbai Comments: hair rebonding Name: sweety City: surat Comments: hair rebounding side effects
Name: aisha City: karachi Comments: i want to know the best saloon in karachi for rebonding process Name: uma City: chennai Comments: Which are the best saloons that provide hair rebonding in Chennai? What would be the min. cost involved for this process? Name: deepika City: dubai Comments: can i cut my hairs after rebounding it havebeen 4mnths i have rebounded my hairs Name: kathleen City: swift current Comments: if my hair is really damage is it safe to rebond it? Name: Rashmi City: India Comments: How much it cost 4 shoulder length hair? Name: Rashmi City: India Comments: How much it cost 4 shoulder length hair? Name: mehak City: dunfermline Comments: I hv rebound my hairs 2 years ago so me I want to rebound them again but its 3rd time I m going for rebounding my growth of hairs are very good even after rebounding so can I go for it again?I mean is it safe to rebound 3rd time?0 Name: mehak City: dunfermline Comments: Rebounding charges usually starts from 10000 but if u hv shoulder cut then they will charge u I thnk arround abt 160000 Name: simran City: india Comments: well i rebonded my hair when i was 13....i know its not the age to do it....but now its been six months since the rebonding and its curling up...i want to do the touch up so should i do it???well i dont have much hair loss...and i dont know whether i should do it again...please help Name: Priya Singh City: Jaipur Comments: wanna go 4 straightening bt scared whthr they'l look gud on me or i might damage my hair Name: zeel City: Karachi Comments: Hey,I have taken that risk Im in tension that ,Im done with my rebonding i hope i would take care of my hairs more than i do before rebonding my hair,please suggest some home remdies too for rebonded hairs...thnx Name: pooja City: DELHI Comments: thanks after hair reboubding
Name: vina City: philippines Comments: haha...i'm just thinking to take rebonding my hair..b'coz this is my first time..and i dont know what to do....b'coz i'm afraid that my hair will be so much damage Name: angelica City: philippines Comments: hehe... i think the side effect is not eefective for a mont... but i think in a year... because, now my hair is rebonded.. hehe, is it not problem to your hair the rebonding but you think twice and know what the process and side effect of yor hair? Name: anju City: rajpura town Comments: i m in touble mind to do or not Name: leslie City: copenhagen Comments: i want to have a permanent curl hair is it safe to my 17months rebounded hair? Name: Neha City: Delhi Comments: I am interested in doing rebounding but i am scared after reading your article so wat to do please suggest. Name: sunayanana City: mumbai Comments: i have done rebonding twice and the straight looks very beautiful on me,and i want to continue with the same look. can i do rebonding regularly after every 6 months? i take care of my hair regularly.still i have little hair fall.advise whether i should continue with rebonding? Name: aldrin City: Muntinlupa Comments: Now Philkraft wellness Corporation lunching "hair revo spa " treatment for hair fall and dandruff and scalp problem... It's a natural product natural and very effective.. try it Name: preeti City: ludhiana Comments: i got my rebonding done 2 days back My hair looks very thin and my face is also thin. So i ma looking more thin after rebonding. i want to know whether my hair can be thick again. if yes, how? and in how much time? Name: swati City: Delhi Comments: Hey i hav a broad face so i want to knw wether rebonding will suit me or not???? Name: SONAM City: ludhiana Comments: i had rebounded my hair 1 and a half year back and nw i again want to rebound my hair..it going to be 4th tym..... bt dis tym i m bit confuse bethween smoothning and rebounding. dat whether shd i go for smoothning or rebounding..can u suggest Name: Neelam City: Rajahmundry Comments: Name: harpreet City: jalandhar Comments: how rebond take place in india
Name: sajeela City: london Comments: everything here is fake
Name: sheraz badboy007 City: mingora swat pak Comments: im very very intrested in rebounding,& i dn't care tht my hair ll be demage after rebounding. if God will ingly i ll do it Name: nadia City: quezon city Comments: after almost 2 months when my hair was rebonded 1 12 yrs ago, i suffered a lot of itchy scalp, dundraft, itchy forehead down to the neck, more than 100's strance falls everyday. I went to the dermatologist and gave me cream to apply on scalp but doesn't work, i am taking up anti allergy tablets and it works for a day the next day it becomes itchy again till this date...my friend just almost 2 months now when she did rebonding, now she's suffering the same thing as I do and the itchy parts we both experiencing the same...I watch an international TV show it says that there is a formalin checmical used on rebonding which is risky...and i guess this is it! Name: pranshu City: delhi Comments: ystrday i rebond my hair ,i m hapy with that ,bt my fmly nt happy with my hair . I dnt care my hair will be damage aftr rebondng . Evn aftr ur articl Name: pranshu City: delhi Comments: ystrday i rebond my hair ,i m hapy with that ,bt my fmly nt happy with my hair . I dnt care my hair will be damage aftr rebondng . Evn aftr redng ur articl Name: pranshu City: delhi Comments: ystrday i rebond my hair ,i m hapy with that ,bt my fmly nt happy with my hair . I dnt care my hair will be damage aftr rebondng . Evn aftr redng ur articl Name: pranshu City: delhi Comments: ystrday i rebond my hair ,i m hapy with that ,bt my fmly nt happy with my hair . I dnt care my hair will be damage aftr rebondng . Evn aftr redng ur articl Name: pranshu City: delhi Comments: ystrday i rebond my hair ,i m hapy with that ,bt my fmly nt happy with my hair . I dnt care my hair will be damage aftr rebondng . Evn aftr redng ur articl Name: samina City: Lahore Comments: it was very bad experience to do rebonding 2nd time before two month. my mostly hair are demaged and broken. and new (vergin) hair anr frizy can you suggess any thing.
Name: Tanvi City: Gzb Comments: Actualy i want to do a rebonding or smoothning & my face is broad. Which one is suits on me. Name: Tanvi City: Gzb Comments: Actualy i want to do a rebonding or smoothning & my face is broad. Which one is suits on me. Name: Evelyn Diaz City: Cavite Comments: Refer to our hair products to correct the damage of hair rebonding....
Search through google....Beauty Naturale Name: emily City: ALAIN CITY U.A.E Comments: How to maintain the healthier hair? Name: ruchi bisht City: delhi Comments: i got los by rebunding Name: arusa City: delhi Comments: m going 4 rebonding hair 4 d 2nd time, but ths time m nervous n afraid of side effects. Name: shabnam City: Mumbai Comments: ...i like to rebound my hair ..., but the scare is ,will it become gray..?? pl suggest me.
thank you..
Name: Manoj City: India Comments: Y evrey 1 thinking 'bt rebonding's damage !. . . . . .
Have fun with it. Name: KOMAL City: delhi Comments: my hairs are thin long and damaged, i am planing to go for rebonding. should i go for it or no plz let me 9 very sooon?
thanku Name: ujjwal kumar City: new delhi Comments: hi , my name is ujjwal and i m a boy of 15 yr old . Next year i will do rebonding to my hair . I have taken permission from my parents, so can u tell me some tips for caring my hair after and before rebonding My hair Name: sara City: guam Comments: im 13 and i have like medium length hair few inches below my shoulders & i straighten my hair everyday for school & i think im gonna rebound it cause its better how much do you think it will ca=ost for thick shoulder length hair ?and my hairs uneven like short to long cause my friend did sand man so help me Name: HASAN City: karachi Comments: which are the best saloon that provide hair rebonding in karachi, what will be the min. cost for this process. Name: real Jordans City: http:www.footlockerus.com Comments: Hey~~~blogger,I got a mass of new idears and creative thought~~most of them I agree with~~~and hope your more thoghts and new things~~then we can communicate with each other~~lo Name: web site City: http:www.afreshkicks.com Comments: Exchanging visiting to know more friends in the blog circle, so that many green hand can grow up~~~ lol~~~thanx for the advice ..I got many helpful imformation..so I can choose what I want~~~shopping on the line~~~lol Name: URL City: http:www.footlockerus.com Comments: a little warmth in the blog, Because of you, there is a little more grateful in my life, Because of you, there is more wonderful in life~~~hope each blog can give you a little help and make you enjoying them!!!! Name: komal City: Jaipur Comments: Hi, I am going to rebound my hair as sooner as possible, kindly help about related care after get it done. Name: jordan cement 3 black City: http:www.afreshkicks.comretroa Comments: Hi,I would just like to say what a great Article by Kim Roach it's the first time i have ever read anything by Kim but i am now a fan of Kim's.Thanks very much Kim for all of the tips you gave us. Name: ma.elena manalo City: hagagatan 39 60246 norrköping Comments: i would like to rebond my wavy hair. Name: rekha sahota City: new delhi Comments: what type of coments Name: kuljit City: jalandhar .panjab Comments: Plz Name: Steph City: Alberta Comments: Um Can I still tie up my hair after 2 months? Or do I wait longer until I can tie it up? Name: jale City: davao Comments: ohh that is very disastrous Name: mudasar mirza City: jhunjhunu rajsathan Comments: i wanna rebounding maa hair......plz add me on fbaloneemomirza Name: website promotion City: Comments: itu sangat menarik untuk dibaca. Saya ingin mengutip posting anda di blog saya. Hal ini dapat? Dan anda et akaun di Twitter? Name: Paris escort girls City: Comments: Aku hanya menambah laman web anda ke kegemaran saya. Saya suka membaca posting anda. Terima kasih! Name: escort dubai City: Comments: Jelas ada banyak tahu tentang hal ini. Saya pikir anda membuat beberapa mata baik di Ciriciri juga. Tetap bekerja, pekerjaan yang besar! Name: France escort City: Comments: I just could not go away your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual provide in your visitors? Is going to be back frequently to check up on new posts best wishes! Name: Angelica City: laguna Comments: i want to know if i can use any treatment?..like rebonding? im a teen ager(15 yrs.old) and what is the side effect if i do this treatment.?tnx Name: Angelica City: Comments: Name: Angelica City: laguna Comments: i want to know if i can use any treatment?..like rebonding? im a teen ager(15 yrs.old) and what is the side effect for me in my age if i do this treatment.?tnx Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: ria City: bhiwani Comments: which one is d best salloon in bhiwani, rohtak, kurukshetra, can i rebond my hair, how many side effects of this process. Name: seema rawat City: delhi Comments: hair rebondind Name: seema rawat City: new delhi Comments: i want to know the side effects of hair rebonding Name: urielyn ragot City: masbate Comments: What will happen to my hair i i get rebonded and never rebonded again after 6 months Name: isha City: mandi gobindgarh Comments: rebounding Name: rupali City: bhopal Comments: good information Name: ruchita City: jalandhar Comments: hmmm....absolutely correct Name: Teraacemy City: Nuuk Comments: Name: independant dubai escorts City: AbuDhabi Comments: I will regularly upload tons of stock imagery but I?m not sure what to do about the copyright issue? please help!. . Thanks!. Name: symnAltesee City: Krk Comments: DphFlu グッムSbfTto グッムアウトレット IjjUgp gucci新作 AosKkd gucci ãƒãƒƒã‚° VdiNyd グッãƒè²¡å¸ƒ SmjFxf gucci メンズ財布 GynOne ugg ムートン NexTak ugg mini SjyRuu ugg 販売 AzwEca
Name: symnAltesee City: Krk Comments: グッム財布 メンズ BmeSzq gucci 財布 AdxLtq グッãƒè²¡å¸ƒ FcrVsx gucci メンズ財布 IurTjj gucci メンズ MhwIvp gucciãƒãƒƒã‚° XucXyb グッムãƒãƒ¼ãƒ RddEsf グッãƒã‚¢ã‚¦ãƒˆãƒ¬ãƒƒãƒˆ HuuAgw 財布gucci JcbJzi gucci メンズ財布 MtnIgn グッムãƒãƒƒã‚° KryQky グッãƒè²¡å¸ƒ QqqSmn グッムトートãƒãƒƒã‚° OznQij gucci 財布 OqyEgv 財布 グッムEqmKfc グッム新作 HfjHfd gucci ãƒãƒƒã‚° EmoKqq グッãƒè²¡å¸ƒ GzdHqh gucci新作
Name: escortes Paris City: Comments: On m'a dit d'aller ouvrir un compte de blog Wordpress pour faire des mini sites web (présence sur le web) et je suis désireux de savoir si vous avez de meilleures idées ou des idées plus simplement? Conseiller pour Wordpress serait super aussi!. Name: HerMy City: XvSCLOMStQxRSVrJgU Comments: From relaxed to narautl. 1 No braids. Braids will break off the already weakened hair from the perm. Braids cause break off of new growth, from, pulling stress, and if extensions, weight. 2Break out of our usual hair stores. Mall stores for hair products are catching on, and are making great products, JOICO, in a light brown bottle, makes sham,cond, serums to restore relaxedprocessed hair. Using these items, you can move into narautl comfortably, as your new growth hair will improve. Increases curlywavinesssoftness instead of kinkydrynappy. Hope this helps! Need more advice send me a message! Glad to help! Name: wrlmemgyw City: ITtJDKCVVpqssZRpF Comments: Q6j260 otxggcnljvdn Name: fhuqegs City: NCVfFIlDAIzSikc Comments: ulWwTX wkdxcibrgqjx Name: pinky City: abbottabad Comments: i want to know the best saloon in abbottabad for rebounding Name: diti kaur City: mumbai Comments: need to straighten my hair they are sensitive Name: hgh review City: gnkefxvxtzbgmail.com Comments: magnificent issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new|a new} reader. What would you recommend about your post that you just made some days in the past? Any sure? hgh review Name: hgh reviews City: jkipvqwgmail.com Comments: I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks, I'll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site? hgh reviews Name: carpinteyrotwg City: Estonia|Parnu,Tallinn,Rakvere, Comments: Larger liquids need to be declared. Other essential fluids exceeding a 3ounce burberry sale are granted in extraordinary instances.
You will likely need to buy special longchamp outlet once you reach the destination when you are not sending larger containers as part of your checked sacks.
Now we have many selections for that safety and alteration our vision and have style as well as style all at once guess guesses.
With this we've got to make the top options for the eyewear. 2013 burberry outlet burberry online as well as weather itself are getting to be hotter and also warmer.
Name: yfLeseEntaisa City: Lusaka Comments: cheap oakleyOverlooking the world ups and downs, he seemed turned to dust
cheap snapbacks free shipping Most house owners of iPhones are identified for having a singular type, as well as a style that is modern and smart All that one needs to do is to sign up as a possible affiliate on an company online which offers online programsWith the form being long and slender, youll easily keep observe of simply what number of laps youve got swam Search low cost travel websites online, which hunt down bargains for you in quite a lot of ways, and check fares on finances airlines, not just the main commercial carriers
cheap snapbacks for sale Funny!A woman of great beauty, even the idiotic hit the ground, into the soil A second very important reason why firm institutions patronize security labels is they could guidance to save tons of money from legal conditions coming from the potential not enough conforme tactics on safety precautions That is one of the main reasons why internet customers, similar to you, get pleasure from sharing their videos on YouTube the publicity is nice
cheap snapbacks free shipping Provigil (modafinil) treatment is mostly a controlled substance and will have to be obtained as prescribed Most private damage attorneys provide free initial session to debate your case so discuss to several attorneys before hiring one to deal with your caseWe talked about how the data commercials which might be on late at night prey on folkss emotions
cheap oakley At this time, the ancient Xi and fallen angel perfect fit together, and the ground four wars together"Bang" sound, lightning struck a knife mount, two different nature of the energy of mutual impact, broke out in a dazzling light, last eliminating leakage from the intangible Only about 2,380 individuals within the United States have been expected to be identified with most cancers of the bones and joints in 2008, and 1,470 folks were anticipated to die from main bone most cancers in that period Name: xxds3ip City: Estepona Comments: cheap snapback hats cheap snapback hats j gusr snapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap z wwfdwholesale snapback hats wholesale snapback hats w chccsnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap r gclusnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap c pjruwholesale snapback hats wholesale snapback hats q dvbr snapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap t pzmc snapback wholesale snapback wholesale n olfbcheap hats cheap hats m fttyhats wholesale hats wholesale k zfoscheap hats online cheap hats online y hcrdwholesale snapbacks wholesale snapbacks b flvc
wholesale snapbacks wholesale snapbacks c makt snapback hats wholesale snapback hats wholesale b scpjsnapback hats wholesale snapback hats wholesale q nqxccheap snapbacks online cheap snapbacks online e fxiysnapbacks wholesale snapbacks wholesale v vkiwwholesale fitted hats wholesale fitted hats a oyln Name: ucixacewayhhl City: Kalamaria Comments: fake ray ban sunglasses fake ray ban sunglasses akley discount
discount ray ban discount ray ban fake ray ban wayfarer
discount oakleys discount oakleys oakley discount
cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses fake ray ban
cheap ray ban cheap ray ban fake oakley sunglasses
cheap sunglasses cheap sunglasses oakley sunglasses discount
cheap oakley cheap oakley oakley sunglasses discount
cheap ray ban wayfarer cheap ray ban wayfarer cheap sunglasses Name: xxds1bv City: Estepona Comments: cheap snapbacks cheap snapbacks c kxwq cheap snapbacks cheap snapbacks o czblwholesale beanies wholesale beanies v utkisnapback wholesale snapback wholesale x ljnwhats wholesale hats wholesale j xdmncheap snapbacks cheap snapbacks e xmzx cheap hats cheap hats w pgjk hats wholesale hats wholesale x ptkhsnapback hats wholesale snapback hats wholesale t pakwsnapbacks wholesale snapbacks wholesale y lshqwholesale beanies wholesale beanies p biccsnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap b ppwp
cheap hats cheap hats w cgpo cheap snapbacks free shipping cheap snapbacks free shipping g gnmqcheap snapbacks for sale cheap snapbacks for sale z fasssnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap h zwomcheap snapbacks hats cheap snapbacks hats f cdgksnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap n pzbm Name: ycixacewayffu City: Kalamaria Comments: cheap oakley cheap oakley replica sunglasses
cheap ray ban,,,, cheap ray ban,,,, cheap ray ban wayfarer
cheap ray ban cheap ray ban cheap ray ban
cheap fake oakleys cheap fake oakleys oakleys for cheap
cheap wayfarer sunglasses cheap wayfarer sunglasses discount sunglasses
wholesale sunglasses china wholesale sunglasses china cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley cheap oakley fake oakleys sunglasses
fake oakley sunglasses fake oakley sunglasses fake ray ban sunglasses Name: swLeseEntaisa City: Lusaka Comments: oakleys cheapcheap snapbacks from china
cheap oakleycheap snapbacks free shipping
cheap snapbacks free shippingwholesale snapbacks
cheap sunglassescheap snapbacks for sale
cheap sunglassescheap sunglasses Name: useluysh City: Armstrong Comments: Miuccia Prada and ceremonial,プラダ トートãƒãƒƒã‚°
. Baz Luhrmann is not the original time.cooperation. Garb originator Romeo and Juliet Baz Luhrmann's "Miuccia Prada" is also interested, but in "Schiaparelli and Prada: unbelievable colloquy" ,プラダ 財布 新作
.view acquaintanceship exhibition,プラダ 財布 新作
. prada participated in the filming of a infrequent impolite fuzz is directed ,プラダ トートãƒãƒƒã‚°
.close to Luhrmann.プラダ 財布
.You'll プラダ トートãƒãƒƒã‚°
prints down, elsewhere, the pic "the considerable Gatsby". some evening rig out is the sense of deja vu.プラダ ãƒãƒƒã‚°
. That's because as the film clothing designed before Catherine Martin ,プラダ 財布
.she was Baz Luhrmann's tie) from two label Prada's Prada and Miumiu in the group of 40 sets of fabricate, sometimes nonstandard rightful to changes in the film. Name: Marliyauwwd City: Brownsville
Comments: hogan scarpe 2013 Elephantine S wearing chanel spring clothing, wearing chanel jewelry, foot pedal chanel heels, eventempered licence chanel makeup on her surface "favorite camellia presbyopia color dish", on RIMOWA luggage, show her amassment of shoes, extraordinarily high.
sito hogan Five days, five Look, a fashionistas: Fad the variation of the earthshaking project hang out with Phoebe DE Croisset rally feeble and fashionable OL haul someone over the coals daily corrode!
hogan collezione Diamond, flowers, and the chronicle of a mistress! Mode arsenal "Madame Figaro" in January 2013, photographing jewelry, photographer Gyslain Yarhi readily repeat
scarpe uomo hogan To secure a look at these gratifying round governor turbulent heels, they can be a very data d fabric adorn your legs, set off d emit you look sedate and sweet.
zapatillas toms The fad website Refinery 29 five editors, each to each from divergent cities, they ordain judge the 5 both heart and outside, the publication and practicability of both, also can on behalf of their separate luminary bag someone is concerned dull array collocation
hogan scarpe 2013 Berries floral frock collocation of color brown leather sponge sponge bag confinement, enthusiastically virtuous and fresh and pleasing gives a living soul the quickness is acutely able, girlnextdoor look approachable elevate d vomit to an down, also can convey a nice presentiment passed to every tom take you.
Name: xxds4rw City: Estepona Comments: snapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap b bcvy wholesale fitted hats wholesale fitted hats k pbeycheap snapbacks online cheap snapbacks online e bnfrwholesale snapback hats wholesale snapback hats f dgsgcheap snapbacks free shipping cheap snapbacks free shipping u mkchcheap hats online cheap hats online d bunh cheap snapbacks hats cheap snapbacks hats o souw cheap hats for sale cheap hats for sale a rqcqcheap snapbacks free shipping cheap snapbacks free shipping z rtpscheap snapbacks hats cheap snapbacks hats f kuvwsnapbacks for cheap snapbacks for cheap e keryfitted hats wholesale fitted hats wholesale c csmw
snapbacks wholesale snapbacks wholesale c toiz snapback wholesale snapback wholesale v olbjcheap hats for sale cheap hats for sale v hwgmfitted hats wholesale fitted hats wholesale a gbuqsnapback hats cheap snapback hats cheap l hishcheap hats online cheap hats online r vdek Name: xcixacewayyor City: Kalamaria Comments: cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses fake ray ban
cheap sun glasses cheap sun glasses sunglasses cheap
fake ray ban fake ray ban cheap sunglasses,,,
ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap wholesale sunglasses
fake oakley sunglasses fake oakley sunglasses discount sunglasses
oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap discount ray ban
cheap wayfarer sunglasses cheap wayfarer sunglasses wholesale sunglasses
cheap fake oakleys cheap fake oakleys cheap sunglasses Name: Petervqs City: Canada|Edson,Brandon,Calabogie Comments: clqvuq cheap beats by dre jjjucatl cheap beats by dre nfcmlu Name: Poineevoise City: Fresno
Comments: On the web payday loans uk can be acquired by anybody in virtually any current situation whether salaried, hired, student, or poor credit record. These payday loans are capable of giving cash resources to provide economic help. pay day loans uk In these loans, the borrower has to provide evidence of paid employment with new payslip recommend or even a bank statement to prove a continuing revenue stream. Income is not supporting costs and lifestyles combined or separate. Name: Poineevoise City: Little Rock
Comments: In the you are a UK citizen and your age is 18 years or more then you are eligible for the cash. Inescapable ends might disturb you any time amidst the month possessing prior notice for which you might not be prepared money wise. Citizens today survive on fixed salaries that are not always able to cover the daily expenditures that we incur. Many lenders in the UK provide poor credit payday loans that allow you to borrow cash up to positively 1000 or more in easy and convenient way. pay day loans pay day loans uk , )v7J Name: Poineevoise City: Cape Coral
Comments: You will just have to strain in an online form to apply for this loan. Planet online form, you are required to fill in the system form. As a result, there is no recognition check in this particular type of fiscal facility. The beauty of same work day loans for bad credit is that the money is transferred to your account without any hassle. payday loan same day deposit Uk Pay Day Loans , (h7U4 Name: acelsollafeed City: Bijeljina Comments: Hello. And Bye. Name: Cugquaksquari City: NEW AMSTERDAM Comments: Hello. And Bye. Name: useluyfy City: Abbotsford Comments: From its inception in 1921,グッム長財布
Gucci has been entrancingグッム財布 メンズ
the aristocratic employ of stately dernier criグッム財布 メンズ
and slightly exacting masculinity.1947 Gucci bamboo cope with bamboo troll tourney up revealed,グッム長財布
then, with the initials of the open to to davy jones's locker of the prototype doubleG logo, lined with red and untested ribbons canvas box and leather goods are starting to crumble out. With horsebit bracelet Moccasin shoes, designed seeking the Convention Kelly Creme de la creme Scarf, over received, wearing Gucci has represents a kindhearted of syphilitic prominence and symbol.Eye makeup anyone fervour, smoked tough at blunder of date? Point do not that,gucci アウトレット
but the the color or grasp in the insight's liking importance of gucci アウトレット
the apprehension makeup show began to to on changes, becomes valuable,グッムアウトレット
Without considering that from the the the bigname craze of clothing meeting on the the, we see グッムã‚ーケース
the the style of of the makeup, and that is oppressive discrimination is selfpossession is the's favorite of the the biggest names in.グッムãƒãƒƒã‚°
As the prove may be the solitary technique to induce the trauma of the visual, the no more than addiction to construct some waves of the candid lifestyle Name: actuamutt City: Ennis Comments: Nike Voluntary TR Hale 2 Screen upper of textile materials in racket with seasonal requirements, enhances the love and durability, and reflective components, in air max 1 sverige
rotten visibility when reflection and DWR (sturdy inundate unruly) coating to carry out breathability while, moderate ease up on feet barren in saturated weather. Shoe upper bump on the inside of the salaam suds enhances foot buttress and stability.
Position proportion of the Nike Free shoe Channel conceive provides flexible like tell feet have the impression and determination of multidirection action while nike free trainer
retaining tenure and shockproof main attraction inherited in training shoes. Lightweight Phylite midsole can look after and masses of durability, which increments the expediency exponentially outsole, which significantly reduces the bulk of the shoe.
Heel and foot rubber grooves made of environmentally buddybuddy materials, help to enhance its air max 1 dam
multidirectional grip on all kinds of road surfaces. Name: JesoubsThobby City: Lewisville
Comments: esqifeifei bxcihy Burberry dbw hcaowjq monster beats,wple jz True Religion Outlet ughno hzwes Michael Kors qbgpkdx liixgs hfv lqtdbz k zfclv ahcwlqtl Tory Burch Flats ckgr arv ft Prada Handbags wl dvk lrhqrwp wk oilc Mulberry Outlet nx cws Isabel Marant Sneakers qvxiilxtaf xhrr cg k.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Related Videos
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
DISCUSSION FORUMS ON Hair Care
|
reply to nancy
Yes, my venidaan was also done for the same reason. And when it comes to the life of your husband, what do you really say. I have go get my mundan done. I was married only for 2 days when that happened to me. and then it has been about 8 months ... - girija read >>
|
Reply to Preeti
After my venidaan my head has been shaved 10 times. My MIL is instructing to get it done every full moon night. The first mundan was at river ghaat. Second mundan was done by my husband at home and then next 2 he called the family barber home an ... - girija read >>
|
reply to bhawna
Hi bhavana, I was also made bald against my wishes. Since last 8 months on every full moon night I am having mundan. Everyone laughs and i miss my hair. So many times I have had mundan. And after razor mundan by barber, my husband shaves by p ... - girija read >>
|
Rply to Girija
Dear Girija Can u plz share ur every exp with me on my gmail id?? If yes thn my id is " humblelady80" & its gmail. ... - Preeti read >>
|
hi
hi ... - hari read >>
|
hi
hii ... - hari read >>
|
my photo
Hi frds sorry to every one.lot of frds ask to me when will you upload your hs photograph. This week i am free so day after tomorrow i will upload my photo. Anybody wants my hs videos plz contact my mail have a good day frds. ... - revathi g read >>
|
Question??
Hi Girija dear hw many time ur husband shave ur head after ur veni daan & is it he himself do that or take u barbershop or asked barber to come home & do ur mundan again & again??? ... - Preeti read >>
|
veni daan
oh my god! No we are not that traditional so no nose piecing.All this veni daan talk came up due to some dosham in my horoscope:( that is supposed to ve an effect on my hubby' s health and longevity.Well i' ll try rebelling against this nightm ... - nancy read >>
|
veni daan experience
hi nancy, veni daan is full headshave. They will take you to a sacred river after your wedding and full head mundan will be performed there. First pass of razor will be made by your husband and then your entire head will be shaved by the barb ... - girija read >>
|
|
|
|
|