You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Working Mother >Day care/ Creche near HiTech City, Hyder

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Working Mother:Day care/ Creche near HiTech City, Hyderabad
2005-06-26
Name: seema singh

I am desperately looking for a Day Care centre or a Chreche near Hi Tech city area, kindly let me know if you happen to know one...

2008-06-27
Anonymous Name: Sal
Subject:  Child Care Centre´ s Address

Hello Friends, I' ve been to a Pre-School named ESPERANZA with my friend and surprisingly i found out that this Pre-School is also a 24 hrs Child Care Centre run by Professionals in terms of Childhood Education and Management and are pro-actively dealing with Parents who have concerns about their Child' s care.I should say, its genuine for toddlers and Nursery kids though the School has Primary Curriculum too.

Address: ESPERANZA Pre-School and a child care centre at Banjara Hills Road no.10, Near Kholani' s Restuarant, Hyderabad. AP.

2008-06-27
Anonymous Name: Sal
Subject:  Child Day Care Centre

Hello Friends, I' ve been to a Pre-School named ESPERANZA with my friend and surprisingly i found out that this Pre-School is also a 24 hrs Child Care Centre run by Professionals in terms of Childhood Education and Management and are pro-actively dealing with Parents who have concerns about their Child' s care.I should say, its genuine for toddlers and Nursery kids though the School has Primary Curriculum too.

2007-11-05
Anonymous Name: Mahant J
Subject:  Day care near by Gacchiboli

Please let me know if you have any idea about Day care near by Gacchiboli.

2013-05-04
Anonymous Name: g rao
Subject:  homebased daycare

I have daycare facility..

2011-10-14
Anonymous Name: D Ravi Kumar
Subject:  DayCare,PreSchool @kondapur-LEAP Pre School

LEAP preschool has facilities like Daycare,Play school and even tuitions upto 10th class.

2007-08-21
Anonymous Name: Sweety
Subject:  day care

Hi Seema,this is Sweety,can u help??
I want to have a full time maid servant.I have a 2yr kid and i want to get to work.Ill be shifting to Hitech city.Also let me know if u find a good day care and creche.
Thanks Sweety

2013-05-04

have own daycare facility for kids

2006-11-03
Anonymous Name: Anita
Subject:  Please Help regarding day care centres

Hi seema,

If U have got the baby centre already, and if U find it really good please help me with its address.

I have a 4 yrs. old daughter. we are recently sifted from B'lore and searching for a good day care in Madhapur area.

It would be a great help.

- Anita

2013-05-04

i am having home based day care nearby from miyapur

2011-10-14

LEAP preschool has facilities like Daycare,Play school and even tuitions upto 10th class.

2006-08-14
Anonymous Name: devika
Subject:  day care/creche near infocity

hi my husband and i would be relocating from pune to hyderabad and are on the lookout for a good daycare/creche near infocity. please guide/help!. thanks.

2011-10-14

2005-07-06
Anonymous Name: sudha
Subject:  Day care at Hi tech city

Hi Seema,

Just wanted to know if u have found a good day care at Hitech city. My husband and I are at US and wud be at india shortly and working at hitech city. So cud you give me the details.
bye,
Sudha

2014-11-03
Anonymous Name: mothers care
Subject:  mothers care

hi seema , i hv just open a day care at my residence and no time limit no kids as yet please contact me

2011-10-14

2005-06-27
Anonymous Name: Sylvia
Subject:  Here is the information you need

Hello Seema, There are many playschools which offer this facility. Sanskriti, Threshold and Eurokids are the few I know. I have heard that Sanskriti is very good. All these schools are either in Madhapur or in Jubilee Hills only and so will be convenient for you. Let me know if you need more information

2012-07-31
Anonymous Name: swathi sneha
Subject:  baby care

can u give the address of sanskruthio and euro kids

2007-09-28
Anonymous Name: Abha Bora
Subject:  Address of Baby Care Centres/ Creches

Could you please give me the addresses of creches/ baby care centres in and around Jubilee Hills, Madhapur and Hi-Tec City in Hyderabad.
Thanks.

2007-08-22
Anonymous Name: Rajeswari
Subject:  Need baby creche

Hi
Can you please give the details of Sanskruti baby creche near madhapur

2006-09-28
Anonymous Name: vinay
Subject:  daycare addressess

Hello Sylvia, could you give me the addressess for " Eurokids" and " Sanskruti" (near hitech city).....Thanks in advance
Pages >>  1  2  3 

All tips on Relationships
Day care/ Creche near HiTech City, Hyderabad

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships

Online Class Help for Busy Moms
As a working mother, balancing a demanding job and a child’s education is no small feat. Add to that the increasing pressure of upskilling or completing an academic degree online, and the weight becomes even heavier. Many of us sign up for online courses with the best intentions, hoping to improve our careers and set an example for our kids. But somewhere between wo... - Emily Thomas [View Message]
Healthcare
I am nutrition expert. If anyone faces any problems related health. Be in touch.. My expertise is in ganotherapy... Natural products.. I do not sell anything.. I will advise.. ... - Dipak Hadawale [View Message]
RE:Working Mother
plsssssssssssssssss reply to the above msg
can nybody advice me .
thanks
... - sumedha [View Message]
pls reply...
pls advice... - sumedha [View Message]
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - sumedha [View Message]
depressed. pls advice
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - Sumedha Dogra [View Message]
RE:yes i have a creche at my home
Hi Neetu where is your day care in noida
... - Upasana [View Message]