You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Working Mother >List for BangaloreMoms

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Working Mother:List for BangaloreMoms
2005-06-02
Name: Sudha

I prepared below list for baby care, creche etc.. from this site postings only. I am not sure about thier contact nos. if they are working now also and not even how good they are, so please do your checking before deciding for any of them.
--------------------------------------------
#CARE (25246916) / Global Services / Standard Services – They provide made servants. Contact numbers can be found out from 2333 3333.

#\";Kiddy Care India\";, 239 Whitefield Main, Road Whitefield, Bangalore 560066, phone: 080-57649897
fax: 080 51101570.
url : www,kiddycareindia,com (replace , with .)

Kiddy Care centers is located at:
• Goofy World- 24/25 Hillside Layout, Whitefield, Bangalore, Phone:080- 51101570
• Mickey's Mansion- 12/7 Outer Circle, Whitefield, Bangalore, Phone: 080-57649897
(this place is near joy ice-cream factory - if u know)

In and Around Airport road/Indiranagar:

# 9880102659 - (Sayanthi and Jimmy)
Chreche avaiable in HAL Area-Bangalore (Vignanangar Main Road,behind HAL helicopter division.)

# 9845491707 Pooja Marshall
In Bloom Montessori, Creche, Airport Rd, Bangalore for children 2 years and above, at Diamond District, Airport Road, Bangalore.

# There is one 'Little Feet' or 'Little Steps' or 'Tiny Feet' somewhere on the road parallel to CMH Road (not Sri Krishna temple road).

# Then I have seen another on 100 feet road - 'Mamatha' (adjoins with Lakme).

# Then I have seen another one close to Jeevan Bhima Nagar road.

# There is another on 14th or 15th main Indiranagar.

# Check the 'Kids Space' opposite to NPS.

# Then near 7th main Indiranagar there was 'Athena' 24 hours/7 days creche 9845000181.

# Lakshmi Seshadri, 1,1st floor, HAL 3rd Stg, Murgeshpalya-560071. Phone: 080-25273393

In and Around Electronic City:

# Bright Vistas, near Infosys office. Opened in March month only. Contact person Meena (9886441414).
# HSR layout – 25725697 (Meena)
One fine creche. Looks at every aspect of development in a child. Meena doesn’t use diapers. Prefers clothes to be send. They will change whenever needed. They will train the baby slowly on potty.
# 51217475/9342410602-Nanditta (Kormangala)
We specialise in Infant care(3 mths. onwards),Toddler care,Montessori(2 yrs.onwards) combined with Nursery,LKG and UKG,Feeder school,After school daycare,Emergency daycare,Holiday camps and lots more.

#Asha Niwas BTM 1st Stage Mrs. Asha 6787575

#Chrysalis (Play Home, Creche & Nursery School) J P Nagar Mrs. Bharathi 6580765/6581986

#Jingle Bells Nursery School MICO Layout Mrs. Mayu Parameswaran 6682480

#Little Hearts (Play Home & Creche) BTM Layout Mrs. Latha Thiagarajan 6780075

#Sai Raksha Play Home Jayanagar Mrs. Veena Manjunath 6341049/6558132/6563574/6911416Mobile: 98450 – 89650

#'Abacas montisory paly school & day care centre' - situated near Bannerghatta road, next to mini forest, for more information contact me at 9341282250

# Contact Ms.Sabitha Shankar on 9880551343 for details about day care in bangalore and pre-school. Ph : 9845748955 (Mrs.Sabitha) Maruthinagar, Madiwala, Bangalore.

Hope list help any of you.

Regards,
Sudha

2008-10-09
Anonymous Name: Sindu
Subject:  Teddies Day care and Activity Centre

You can add me to your list. I am operating in whitefield.

2008-08-18
Anonymous Name: Meera Ramachandran
Subject:  Day care center ! VV important Help needed

Hi all how abt vivaa international in Koramangala and Sparrows in HSR. In need feed back on both, i am 8 mos preg now and will be in need of a good day care center in another 5 -6 mos please help me out

2007-03-09
Anonymous Name: leena
Subject:  day care

can u suggest hygenic and best day care near manipal hospital bangalore

2006-01-08
Anonymous Name: Ruchi gupta
Subject:  creshe near Koramangala ad HSR Layout

Hi Suddha,

I am a workig mother.I have a three month old daugther.Please let me know if there are ay good babysiing centre near koramangala or HSR layout area.
Please help me in this

Regards
Ruchi

2005-11-23
Anonymous Name: Sadhana
Subject:  Thanks

Hi Sudha

Thanks a lot!! It was a big help. I am the mother of a 10 year old and I have just started working after he was born. I have no experience with creches and am seriously looking for one. We live in Indirangar and it would be a big help if someone could shed more info on the Jeevan Bhima nagar creche u mentioned.

Thanks again!!

2006-06-08
Anonymous Name: adirat
Subject:  daycare for 10yr old

Geniekids is a child development center in bangalore (indiranagar) which conducts many programs for children, parenting workshops and training adults to work with children. They have started an excellent concept called discovery Club - which is an after school program for children 4 to 13 years. Check out their website for details (do a google on www,geniekids,com (replace comma with dot) or call 41161575

2005-11-12
Anonymous Name: Vidhya
Subject:  Add to your List Please

Can you kindly add my name/address to your List
\";The Creche\";, 9880049309/51264866
#293 AECS LAYOUT - A BLOCK.
bangalore 37

2005-10-13
Anonymous Name: jhuma
Subject:  thanks

thanks a lot.... really appreciate
jhuma

2005-09-21
Anonymous Name: sayanti
Subject:  Chreche Avaiable HAL

This chreche is curently running and if any of you moms require any inputs on this chreche please do call me up.

There is a very very good chreche avaiable in Vignanangar Main Road,behind HAL helicopter division.

This chrehce is run by a montesoori trained retired teacher.Currently there are 3 childs whom she is taking care of.Very loving and caring person.You can be assured your child is in good hands.

She ensures that all the feeds to the baby are given by her and not any servant.Ensures proper toilet training and also lot of learning and interaction taught by her to the child.

An amasing lady like a grandmother to all kids.

If you would require to enroll in this chreche please call me at 9880102659.(Sayanthi and Jimmy)

2005-09-08
Anonymous Name: Sapna Sharma
Subject:  list of creche in Bangalore

Hi Sudha !!

I am sure a lot of working mothers would like to express their heart felt gratitute for the the most helpful list you have provided .

I am a working mother too . I work near the Airport and live in Banaswadi . Hence I am looking for a good creche in either of the two areas .

I would really appreciate if someone could provide me the same . I have already gone through Sudha's list . Need some more addresses .

Sudha , is it possible for you to check and advise the address / name of the creche \"; close to Jeevan Bhima Nagar road \"; and the \"; one on 14th or 15th main Indiranagar \";.

And where is \";'Kids Space' opposite to NPS \";?

Regards

2005-06-03
Anonymous Name: DD
Subject:  Thanks

Thanks so much for ur reply

2005-06-02
Anonymous Name: Pooja
Subject:  Thanks you so much

Hi Sudha!
Thank you so much...the list is very good. This is really helpful for so many moms in Blore.

But there is no info on many creches in Jayangar area. Don't know why!

Anyways...Thanks again...Pooja

All tips on Relationships
List for BangaloreMoms

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
List for BangaloreMoms

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
List for BangaloreMoms

Online Class Help for Busy Moms
As a working mother, balancing a demanding job and a child’s education is no small feat. Add to that the increasing pressure of upskilling or completing an academic degree online, and the weight becomes even heavier. Many of us sign up for online courses with the best intentions, hoping to improve our careers and set an example for our kids. But somewhere between wo... - Emily Thomas [View Message]
Healthcare
I am nutrition expert. If anyone faces any problems related health. Be in touch.. My expertise is in ganotherapy... Natural products.. I do not sell anything.. I will advise.. ... - Dipak Hadawale [View Message]
RE:Working Mother
plsssssssssssssssss reply to the above msg
can nybody advice me .
thanks
... - sumedha [View Message]
pls reply...
pls advice... - sumedha [View Message]
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - sumedha [View Message]
depressed. pls advice
Pls advice.
I am a mother of 4 years old son and I am working woman. I usually left home by 9 in morning and reach by 8 in evening.
I usually get quality time with my son on Sundays/holidays. But then as i reach home by 8 eve, I realy work hard to finish the work and food by 10 or 10:30 to make love with my son coz i love him very much after my husband.
N... - Sumedha Dogra [View Message]
RE:yes i have a creche at my home
Hi Neetu where is your day care in noida
... - Upasana [View Message]