You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Trying since long >Pari, Rupa, Karish, IB..others..

Trying since long:Pari, Rupa, Karish, IB..others..
2005-12-01
Name: Sunshine

Hi girls...
I was just going through all of our messages to each other... And I learned something... We are in a similar circle all around... Like u Pari, even in my family everyone thinks I'm great, very happy cheerful all the time etc.., but deep-down inside, I'm empty. Reminds me of that some, tum itna jo muskura rahe, kya gam hai jisko chupa rahe ho... We are all personnifications of that song.When I got my period this time, I just sobbed and sobbed till I could cry no more, it shocked my mil & dh, they think I'm strong enough to live with it...
But all I can say is, God is there, for sure, I know I have seen HIM, I have seen HIM in my mom's eyes, when she has been low and desperate, and lonely, but holding on. I have seen HIM in my husbands eyes when he knew that I was infertile. I saw HIM in my father-in-law..who has been my father since the day i met him, 2 years after my own father died...
I see HIM everyday in you girls.. And I know that HE's with each of us and will see us through.
In the Geeta, there are a few lines, sukh-dukh jisko sam-sada, jape niranter mohi, weh mere param priya, satya kahoon main tohi, santhoshi nishidin sada, mere par vishwaas, aise bhakton ka rahon, hey arjun, main das...
in these words, Lord tells Arjun, that those who in happiness and sorrow, take my name, are dear to me, those who are always happy with what they have, and trust me completely, for such people, I am always their slave.
These words comfort me, and I know that I have to keep trusting God, coz HE knows what's right, good and correct.
Pari, I cannot even begin to imagine the pain that u live with day in and day out... knowing u'r parent is slipping away before your eyes. I wish with all my heart that at least before your Mom goes, she can hear from you that she will be a grand-mother... I will pray for her and pray that God gives you strength.
Rupa, loosing people that u love is painful it's like someone has ripped u'r heart from your body... or shoved a dagger into your gut... But u have to know, that death is not a full stop... its a comma, for the soul of those departed to rest, and review their life's lesson, and move on to come back on earth to learn more... Living is a perpetual school... where out teachers, experience, truth, life, religion, love etc, guide us and teach us things new & old.
God loves us... He always did and always will.
I know that. You should know it too, and remember it, no matter how hard it gets to do that...
Much love,
Sunshine

2005-12-02
Anonymous Name: strawberry pink
Subject:  strawberry pink

Hi Dear,

Tears rolled down my eyes,just cudn't stop it.ur really a wonderfull person.thankx for ur support.

Good Luck!

2005-12-01
Anonymous Name: Nambikkai
Subject:  Dear Sunshine

You writing made me emotional...
Dear ...I just want to write a few lines from a song I often sing to myself...

I just keep trusting my Lord as I walk along ..
I just keep trusting my Lord he will give me a song
Though the storm clouds darken the sky
O'er the heavenly train
I just keep trusting my Lord ...
HE WILL NEVER FAIL...
Dear ... THE ALMIGHTY WILL NEVER FAIL US...
From your write up I could gather that you have a very loving family..
It is the same for me ..
My family is very supportive and loving...
Sometimes during my prayers .. I just tell HIM God .. did you actually bless me with all these occurrences to experience the abundance of love and care from each one in the family and from some wonderful friends at this board...
Just want to tell you this is a passing phase ...
God will definitely bless you ...
So cheer up dear and Continue to spread the Sunshine...
May your life become as beautiful as the SUNSHINE

Love Always

Nambikkai

2005-12-01
Anonymous Name: pari
Subject:  thanks!

hey thanks, sunshine and all for the wishes and prayers. i guess im getting addicted to this board again...no matter how busy im, i want to log in to chek wot others have written. it is a big support.
m expecting some guests on sunday. they will be here for two months. so il log in whenever i can do it.
meanwhile dont lose hope, u guys!! wishing all the best to all of u...
love,
pari.

2005-12-01
Anonymous Name: IB
Subject:  Hii Sunshine

hii sunshine,

i have to learn a lot from you.... i just adore your positive attitude. god bless you. i will try and be positive just like you.

ib

2005-12-01
Anonymous Name: Karish
Subject:  hi again

Sun.........tis me again....

ur writeup has brought tears rolling on my eyes!!!!!!!! seriously. God Bless u and all here..................

2005-12-01
Anonymous Name: Karish
Subject:  U MAKE MY SUN SHINE!!!

Hi sunshine,

U seem to b an epitome of HOPE and DESIRE. O Sweet Friend, U have touched me and my heart and I am Proud to say that you are and will remain my FRIEND for ever and ever and ever.

I know God has seen this write-up and he definitely has something gr8 in store for all of us.

Luv n Luk

Karishma

Pari, Rupa, Karish, IB..others..

Need Egg Donor for IVF
Hi Everyone,

We have been married for the last 12 years. We are trying for a baby but unfortunately every time it's disappointing. I had 3 abortion, 2 Ectopic pregnancy, 1 IUI failure and 2 IVF failures. I had septum in the uterus and got removed. Since I had a history of ectopic pregnancies, both my fallopian tubes are tied. Due to the poor ovarian reserve ... - Malini [View Message]
You need help to GET PREGNANT? contact Dr Agbola
You need help to GET PREGNANT? contact Dr Agbola on this email (hrdesk2225 at gmail . com), i am here to share my testimony on HOW I CONCEIVE my baby after i suffer from PCOS and my TUBES ARE TIED, i have been married to my husband for 11 years without no issue. i had problems with my in-laws even my husband started to have new affairs aside from our marriage. it was a ve... - charlotte pat [View Message]
RE:RE:RE:RE:Really want a baby but husband has zero libido
Hi

Still you are having the issue for pregnancy ... - Ramji [View Message]
RE:Infertility problem
Hi friend

How can I help you ... - Ramji [View Message]
RE:RE:Really want a baby but husband has zero libido
Please contact me. Secrecy and success assured. Drug/disease free... - Helping hand [View Message]
RE:RE:Attempt to cope with long unexplained pregnancy
I u can reach me at nine one four eight double one eight three double four or vinaybhargavi123 (at) gmail. Com... - Vin [View Message]
RE:RE:RE:Really want a baby but husband has zero libido
Its not a problem it can be solved easily. If interested text me... - Ramkumar [View Message]