You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Preschoolers >  Nurseries and Schools >maid placement agency in delhi and gurga

Parents of Preschoolers  Discussion Forum

Nurseries and Schools:maid placement agency in delhi and gurgaon
2007-06-30
Name: sushmita mohanty

Dear Friends,
Most of us feel the need to have a housemaid when the second baby arrive.I would request you to share your good or bad experiences with the agency you have dealt with.Trust me this is going to help a lot of parents.So please do reply.

2010-06-24
Anonymous Name: Tanusree
Subject:  Agency Info Req

Reading all the pains you have beared with the so called sweet maid service. I am also the victim of similar pains. When going thru all ur messages, I recall the same experience I have undergone. Okay anyone have any idea about Muskan Enterprises in Kotla Mubarakpur, so called owner Mr. G M Khan. I have contacted them to hire a maid from them. I was supposed to finalise the deal coming Saturday (26th June). Anyone have any idea about the reputation of this Agent. What is the best method to judge any Agency? Should I contact the Local Police Station? But these Agencies often changes their office place and Police is also a part of their fradulent activities as these people also used to fill the pockets of the police if somehow their name gets malified in that area. Kindly comment asap.

2010-05-18
Anonymous Name: cheenu
Subject:  Wana Hire a Maid

Hi
I am located in najafgarh. i am looking for a maid please help me.

2009-11-21
Anonymous Name: MISSY
Subject:  MAID

HI DOES ANY ONE KNOW ABT AGENCY IN LAJPAT NAGAR \" KUMAR PERSONAL BURAEU\" MRS. JAY. iTS SO HORRIBLE. i TAKE A MID FROM THIS OFICE N GAVE rS. 11000 AS A COMMISSION. THEY SAID SHE KNOW ALL WORKS AND REQURED SALARY rS. 3000/. BUT SHE IS FRESH FROM NEPAL. SHE DOESN' T KNOW HINDI AS WEL. SHE CAME HONE AND AFTER THREE DAYS SHE COMPLAINED MY HUSBAND MISBEHAVED WITH HER AND WITH OUT MY INFORMATION THEY CAME AND BRING BACK HER. AND I CALLED THEM, MR. KUMAR SIAD COME AND MEET ME IN OFFICE, BEFORE GOING THERE I CALLED MR. KUMAR BUT HE DIDN' T PICKED UP MY PHONE, HIS OFFICE STAFF SAID HE IS OUT OF STATION FROM PAST TWO WEEKS. I SURPRISED AND CALLED HIM BUT MRS. JAYA PICKED UP PHONE AND STARTED TO ABUSE ME. THEY ARE SAYING THEY ARE FROM 19 YEARS IN THIS FIELD. BUT I NEVER THINK A BUSINESS LADY IS BEHAVING LIKE THIS. I CONTINUOULY CONTACTED WITH THEM BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING. ATLAST I SAID I AM COMING WITH MY HUSBAND AND WANTS TO CLEAR THE INCIDENT WAT IS THE REALITY. BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING PERMISSION TO GO THERE. THEIR STAFF SAYING WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS. CONTACT TO OWNERS. OWNERS ARE NOT PICKING UP PHONE. NOW ATLAST THEY SAID WE WILL GIVE U REFUN IN DEC. PLS BEWARE THIS AGENCY.

2009-09-10
Anonymous Name: divya
Subject:  maids

hi does anyone know anything about phoolchand maid agency in lajpat ngr.

2010-04-09
Anonymous Name: Soni
Subject:  Phoolchand maid agency

Crooks... they give maids who are not inclined to work, they send one maid just to collect balance amount after which they are not bothered. No replacement. Very arrogant and unco-operative. Pl stay away from them.

2009-04-19
Anonymous Name: Nidhi
Subject:  Re: maids

We went to an agency called Sahyog, registered and the owner is a lady called Mrs. Sen. This is based near Qutub Minar. The maid she provided also ran away after 3 days. The second one came after a week, and this one had an affair with the driver in the 15 days that she was with me. Then she went on a 3 day leave and never came back.
Please avoid Mrs. Sen and Sahyog.

If you live in Gurgaon, there is a maid called Sangeeta Adhikari. She is a Nepali, about 5' 4' ' . Her only interest in life is sleeping, watching TV and eating. Torture like asking her to cook, work around the house, or even play with the child while you finish work, is too much work for her. Please do not subject her to this kind of torture. Also, she will blatantly lie to everyone who will listen, how you never give her anything to eat, how you are forever making her work and how you are cruel. If you try to hire a replacement, her connections within the Nepali community in Gurgaon will ensure that your potential maid does not finally turn up. I have no idea what happens!

She is in the habit of working for a few months at a time. She starts off by being very sweet tempered. But i got the shock of my life when i finally found out that the facade is a carefully crafted act that she puts up everywhere.

2009-04-18
Anonymous Name: Rohini
Subject:  Harrasment my maid agency

Hi, i would also like to share my experience which had with an agency called PSW which is zamrudpur. These people provided me with a maid who was suppose to be trained and having worked in taking of babies as i have a 1 yr old son. But she did not know anything and the agency did not budge in changing. Also she went on leave after four months and did not return. when i approached the agency , they did not and have also not returned the money. The people there are Vijay, Basu and Manju.
Please beware and not approach them.

2009-04-02
Anonymous Name: Dinsh
Subject:  Harassment by maid agencies

Can I contact this writer for more info? Please send contact details.

2009-01-07
Anonymous Name: Reema
Subject:  Fraud Agencies

Hi I got in touch with several agencies, one of them was Bharti Maid Services, Khanpur (Ajay Bharti & Sanjay Bharti) registered. Their maid worked good for the first two months and she wanted to leave for her vacation. When I tried getting in touch with the agnecy their mobiles are switched off and moved their office too.

We also came across Munjal Services Ltd. (Regd), Lajpat Nagar, Rakhi Munjal who also have a website. As we had a locational, we checked with the local police station and were surprised how the cops warned us against hiring maids from them, as according to them, they receive about 5-6 complaints every week against this agancy, that the maids run away after working for 2-3days.

2009-01-06
Anonymous Name: Pooja
Subject:  Harassment by maid agencies

I got a maid thru Heera Domestic Services in Maidangarhi, South Delhi. He took 6000/- commission and i paid 3000/- for a full trained maid.
The girl worked nicely for 1 month but after 1 month i found that the girl was having illegitimate relations with outsiders. she used to take so many leaves and made so many excuses.
Then i searched her bag and found that she was taking oral contraceptive pills and was in such business.so i told the agency to take her back.
the agent ranjeet told that he' ll arrange for another girl in a week but hasen' t turned up since one month.

Pls. be beware of this agency ' Heera Domestic Services' and the girls name is Sangeeta Kujur from Gumla, Jharkhand.

2008-09-22
Anonymous Name: Ragini s
Subject:  Refferd maid

Hi Ruchika,
were u able to manage a refferd maid for urself?
If yes then kindly lemme know the agencies which provides you such services?

2008-09-22
Anonymous Name: Ragini s
Subject:  Harrasment by maid agencies.

Evn I had a similar exp with one such maid agencies..
First there is no clear definition of Trained, fully trained.
Plus they do not allow you to verify things by talking to the girl.(The agent had seriuos objection to my asking about her past employers.)
Once the maid is at your place..forget any guarantee provided by agent...
My maid started demading..shampoos, creams,,, started asking for jeans...
To this ..the agent replied\" ab sheher mien reh ke aaadmi ke shauk bi to hote hain.
thenI had tedious task of prtecting her form...\" smarties\" nearby..whom she encouraged...
Though fortunately nothing happened.But it required my constant vigil...
Though agent told me she is semi skilled..she did not know even how to read a clock???
i tought her everything...
Im listing the name of the agent who harased us..pls beware of him...
Manoj....President of Tribal women workers association\"
Once the girl has been fixed at your pace...thier rudeness is unmatched.

But I guess..all these agencies are like this only..there is no regulation at all.
Whwn we ar paying so much money...why should we be at the recieving end,,,
pls come forward with Suggestions ........

2008-04-07
Anonymous Name: Jyoti Verma
Subject:  Need full time maid

Hi

I am having a small baby, 7 months old I m working so anyone please suggest a trustworthy agency which deals with providing maids.

Thanks!!!!!!!

2010-04-09
Subject:  Maid agencies

Pl do not trust any maid agency, all of them are thugs. My son is 3 years old and I have learned this the hard way. It´ s better to keep your child under your supervision only. I tried agencies in lajpat nagar, kalkaji, Mohammadpur and many more... all of them are same. Once you pay them that´ s the end of it. No gain, more worry.

2007-12-19
Anonymous Name: ruchika
Subject:  Maid Agency

Hi ,

I am looking for a maid, but the kind of past experiences , i have had, i only would for a refferred maid. There was this one ad in Hindustan Times from a maid agency, who took 4k as registration and ran away in few hours! The second one stayed for 4 months, and we couhght her stealing and money and jewellery at home..!!
Pl let me know if you have had a /if you have a good maid from a professional running agency.

Cheers!

Ruchika

2010-04-09
Subject:  Maid agencies

Hi Ruchiks, News papers do not verify the firms placing ads. So pl do not get carried away if you see ads in leading national dailies, they can very well be big frauds.

2007-10-08
Anonymous Name: Shikha
Subject:  Maids!!

Can you please let me know the tel numbers of some good placement agencies for house maids.

2008-01-02
Anonymous Name: Prachi Varshney
Subject:  I need mid-term admission in nursery in Noida.

Please help and advice.I m archtiect by profession and my hubby too.we are relocating from Bulandshahar to Noida.I want my son to take admission in a good school.Please help.Any suggestions.

2007-08-06
Anonymous Name: Anjana Sen
Subject:  Contact details of placement agencies

I am looking for contact details of some good placement agencies in Delhi. It will be of great help to me.

Anjana

2007-08-02
Anonymous Name: sweety
Subject:  maid agency

Hi all!
I also once got a maid from an agency called S.C.Placement, from friends colony in Delhi.Though he promised that the girl would stay for a year, after 4 months the maid wanted to go home saying that her father is very sick.Then he provided a substitute which we were told wanted 800 rupees more as she was fully trained.It turned out that she didn' t know how to operate a lift also and was related to the person who was running the agency.Anyway that was ok but the thing that shocked us the most was,when after six months we came to know that the girl has TB.I am so upset and worried now as she used to take care of both my daughters, one only 2 years old.I have learned my lesson not to trust them thinking they are poor and honest.
Pages >>  1  2  3 

All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
maid placement agency in delhi and gurgaon

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers

RE:What Toddlers Should Be Learning?
Toddlers are at a crucial stage of learning, where foundational skills for life are being developed. At Skillmatics, we believe toddlers should be learning cognitive abilities like problem-solving, memory building, and recognition of shapes, colors, and patterns. Language development, motor skills, and social-emotional growth are equally important during these years.
... - Fabien [View Message]
RE:How to Find Right Preschool or Nursery
Every parent wants to admit their child to the best preschool as it is an important step for building a strong foundation. The steps to select the best preschool for your child includes a lot of factors such as the facilities provided, the curriculum followed and the parental involvement in your child’s educational journey. Podar Prep Preschool stands out bec... - PodarPrep [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url="https://eczena.tech/"]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - neha [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url=https://eczena.tech/]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - Neha [View Message]
RE:regarding LSEP
Dhirubhai Ambani International college is associated with the CISCE (Council for the Indian college Certificate Examinations) and CAIE (Cambridge Assessment International Education). Well, I find these from an essay website you should know about this https://writemydissertationforme.co.uk/, They write about every topic that is needed by the general people like us. They'll ... - JerryLRosen [View Message]

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS
Copyright © 1999 - 2022 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.