You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Womens Issues >showing penis to me

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Womens Issues:showing penis to me
2012-06-13
Name: Sampada Jaipur

hi..im sampada..im a a student..while im tarvelling to college one person dily in bus show me his penis..its so embarrasing..once he touched my butts... wat shud i do...he used to seduce me by removing his penis from his pant... i need some help...

2015-05-03
Anonymous Name: Veeru
Subject:  call police

This is a clear case of molestation and that too repeated. Sane step would be to complaint police accompanying family members. Insane step: If I had a sister like you, I would personally accompany you on the bus and thrash the guy black and blue and especially mash up his pvt. parts

2016-01-18
Anonymous Name: aaish
Subject:  good idea

totally cool reply. you have guts girl. sampada take some guts from her.

2014-03-21
Anonymous Name: Saurabh
Subject:  Hey Sampada

Hey dear,
You should call police Or to parents.
If you couldn' t dare to do that. You should try to make gals group and break his penis by strip. :)

2014-02-28
Anonymous Name: shilpa
Subject:  so bad

Leave it....! ye sab guys 1 jaise hi hote hai.

2012-12-09
Anonymous Name: Sandy
Subject:  Sampada

dont be emotional. In India you will always find these type of tharki' s on road. i suggest be brave and face this as challenge,but also put this in your parents notice also. when that guy showing penis to you. bring that thing in notice of others also. if he try to come close to you hit on center point hardly so that fir kabhi kisi ko nahi dekha sakega. and slap him hardly

2012-11-21
Anonymous Name: Nike
Subject:  Your you email reg. pervert on the bus trouble.

Dear Sampada,

First of all I have commend you for facing the trouble right on and seeking help.

When I was young and was traveling on the bus, there was a pervert just like this one. He always troubled me like this and I was very embarrassed, and thought some how it was my mistake and did not share with anyone. This only emboldened the guy and he troubled me for a long time. Touching me with his thing and all.

I suggest take a male member of your family with you once. Both of you get on the same bus, but act as though you do not know each other. Let him stand close to you but not next. When the pervert starts acting, indicate to the person from your family with you. Let him raise a ruckus and once he starts others will join and punish the guy never to do this again.

These people need to be taught a lesson.

Good luck,

2012-06-28
Anonymous Name: Chaitanya
Subject:  Think wisely MR. Roney

What if he follows her in other bus also?

And now here in this post, you are saying Chaitanya donno anything...what you know is luring people to have affair with you is it in other posts? One son of a bich you are..

You know how he can show penis to her right...so do you also do the same? Instead of teaching that fellow a lesson, you are just asking her to change the bus?
Think properly Mr Rony..otherwise your email id will directed to cybercrime police. They can trace the IP of your email id and it makes their job easy.

2012-06-29
Subject:  u r Done Rony

I just initiated a cyber crime complaint against your ronyfandu @ yahoo . co . in email id.

Let cyber police act on this.

Readers - don´ t respond to his email or posts or you will also be prosecuted.

2012-06-29
Anonymous Name: rony
Subject:  you are sick

Chaitnya you are sick may be you dont know who is your father .

2012-06-28
Anonymous Name: rony

sampada, i can understand how he shows his penis to you, actually this chaitanye doesn know anything. what you can do is change your bus, dont look at him and ignore him.

ronyfandu @ yahoo . co . in

2012-06-28
Subject:  Abbey Rony Fool

You Rony a fking stupid - Instead of guiding people in positive manner, see what you replied to another woman who just hand a affair with her boss son.

Name: rony
Subject: hi ankita
Date: 2012-06-25
dear ankita, it is nice if you enjoyed with him, but plz take care that no body should know about this, nothing wrong in this , but should be done carefully and avoid preganancy, also plz take care that while you do sex with others, no body should make your film in his mobile, carry on baby, Rony ronyfandu @ yahoo . co . in

2012-06-14
Subject:  Showing penis

Sampada, how can he show his Penis while travelling in a public bus where all ppl are there?

And, I don' t understand how you did not do any thing when he touched your butts? You should have given a good slap and make it a issue so that public will take care of that fellow.

I' m confused with your behaviour of still accepting while he shown penis out from pant. 1st of all how can he do this in a public bus where all other ppl are watching??

All tips on Relationships
showing penis to me

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
showing penis to me

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
showing penis to me

RE:is it a good idea
There is no harm to make life exciting. There should be some spices. I have done threesomes with three couples and they are enjoying with more fun. So you should try it. My tg- hp2609. You can reach me... - Striker [View Message]
RE:Santhoshi mata's vrat.
Can I skip Santoshi mata fast for once this Friday? As its impossible in every condition to keep the fast as i am going to a remote place where such things can't be maintained? I've done more than 16 fasts with my pure heart. Will God forgive me if I skip this fast? Please reply fast. Its very urgent.... - Avika [View Message]
RE:Genuine Question
well priya its only natural to feel this attraction and lonliness. nothing wrong in it , only thing if any affair has to happen it will happen , if not , it will never happen. ... - rahul [View Message]
RE:RE:female or male sex capsules or some other assesori
I don't think would work. It would make one have garlic breath which could be a turnoff. I strongly feel that this is the time in their life to put down Kama sutra and take up some Yoga Sutra and religious books. Maybe she becomes like him too. More spiritual.... - Kim [View Message]
RE:female or male sex capsules or some other assesori
Plz dont use medicine... - Alka [View Message]
It really works??... - Divya [View Message]
I am agree with u... - Ria [View Message]