You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Womens Issues >help required urgently..

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Womens Issues:help required urgently..
2008-07-11
Name: seema

Iam 40 yrs old with a 11 yrs daughter.Since the begining I had sour relations with my inlaws.Infact we are not even in talking terms.Anyway, the problem is that my husband believes in pooja paath a lot.Iam not saying that offering prayers is wrong but when this becomes extreme it starts giving trouble.He thinks that the solution to all problems is with atrologers.In the process we have spend thousands of rupees on them but things did not change situation is the same from the past 11 yrs.Infact, there are differences coming up between us.If I tell him to think logically he feels bad and stops talking to me or he would say that now something bad will happen to me if I dont do this pooja.Recently he has made a friend who happens to be an atrologer this man every now and then asks him to perform different poojas otherwise something bad will happen... and my husband blindly follows him.Now he is asking us to do a mahapooja and jaagran on the same day,Iam helpless I devoted myself to this house and in return I get a cold shoulder from my husband.Not only this he can do anything for his friends spend unlimited amount of money knowing very well that they are using him,why he does' nt realise this?? The same behaviour is with his relatives too after giving them so much he would say he(relative) is useless,doesn' t matter hamne apna karm achha kiya,.According to me if you pray sincerely and help poor that will improve the karmas and not throwing money endlessly on people who have abundance of it.Iam not too comfortable with dogs but he got a pup without my consent and says that he is very lucky for me is there a remedy for such an orthodox person please help,Iam fed up with all this things I feel like running away no matter how much I try to explain him he doesnt listen to me at all.

2008-07-18
Anonymous Name: ss
Subject:  Hi seema

Hi seema
your husband looks like a brat, stupid, indifferent, and abusive to some extend (since he ignores your feeling and imotions or opinion completely). I am sorry but these kind of man never changes except some miracle. You have 2 choice - either put up with him by ignoring him or whatever it takes (though it is not a easy if u have any self respect for you), no matter how hurt you are ? Second option - leave this guy and live your life with your beautiful daughter and try to be independent...second choice require a firm and clear mind with no looking back unless he does not respect you or ready to change as better person...
take care.
ss

2008-07-14
Anonymous Name: indian
Subject:  v.sorry

its so so dificult to make these kind of men to understand...

The only thing that u can do here is pray to God to make your husb, understand the right things at the right time. So that he can open up his eyes to the real issue and find solution by himself and not use the astrologers...

I really dont find anny solution to this.

All tips on Relationships
help required urgently..

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
help required urgently..

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
help required urgently..

RE:is it a good idea
There is no harm to make life exciting. There should be some spices. I have done threesomes with three couples and they are enjoying with more fun. So you should try it. My tg- hp2609. You can reach me... - Striker [View Message]
RE:Santhoshi mata's vrat.
Can I skip Santoshi mata fast for once this Friday? As its impossible in every condition to keep the fast as i am going to a remote place where such things can't be maintained? I've done more than 16 fasts with my pure heart. Will God forgive me if I skip this fast? Please reply fast. Its very urgent.... - Avika [View Message]
RE:Genuine Question
well priya its only natural to feel this attraction and lonliness. nothing wrong in it , only thing if any affair has to happen it will happen , if not , it will never happen. ... - rahul [View Message]
RE:RE:female or male sex capsules or some other assesori
I don't think would work. It would make one have garlic breath which could be a turnoff. I strongly feel that this is the time in their life to put down Kama sutra and take up some Yoga Sutra and religious books. Maybe she becomes like him too. More spiritual.... - Kim [View Message]
RE:female or male sex capsules or some other assesori
Plz dont use medicine... - Alka [View Message]
It really works??... - Divya [View Message]
I am agree with u... - Ria [View Message]