You are here: Home > Message Boards > Relationships >  Womens Issues >ITS A BOY)

Relationships  Discussion Forum

Womens Issues:ITS A BOY)
2008-05-12
Name: Chandra

HI all!!
just wanted you all to know....baby boy was born on may 9th:) healthy as can be!
as you know im probably very busy, but i wanted to let you guys know!! im sooooo happy!

2008-05-24
Anonymous Name: sonu
Subject:  Congradz.........

Congradz.......May God Shower all his blessings to U n d Little One.

Lodz n lodz of kissess n Hugs to d littleone.

2008-05-15
Anonymous Name: Namita
Subject:  congrats

congratulations... may God bless you with all happiness

2008-05-14
Anonymous Name: indu
Subject:  congrats

very happy about u and ur boy baby

congratulations take care of u and him

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: anita
Subject:  congrats!!!

Hai chandra,
Congratulations!May God be with you and your baby boy.God bless you and your son.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: Malini
Subject:  CONGRATS

Hi Sweets,

Congratulations!!! I am so happy for you! May god bless you and your bundle of joy. Love him and shower all your love and attention on him...this is such a special time. Hugs and kisses to your little one from me :)

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: hi
Subject:  congrats Chandra

hey dear

congratulations dear friend. and thanks for letting us know this very happy news. may GOD shower all HIS blessings on you and your precious baby
take care

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: Chi
Subject:  Congrats!

Congrats Chandra! You are a bold and sensible lady!!! Keep it up. TAke good care of your baby and yourself.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: Pooja
Subject:  Congrats

Hi Chandra,

I have been reading your posts. I really appreciate your patience and strength you have been showing till now. I am very glad to know about you and your baby. Wish you all the happiness and blessings to your son.

Take Care,
Pooja

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: kanta
Subject:  CONGRATS !!!

dear chandra,

i have been reading ur posts . many congrats to u. god bless the little one :-) take care , rest n enjoy motherhood.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: anchal
Subject:  Congrats !!

Dear Chandra,

Congratulations to you and the baby !! I am very happy to know that you and baby are doing good...Take care.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: Amit
Subject:  Congrats Chandra

Wish you and your son good health and quick recovery through the post natal period.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: ABC
Subject:  Congrats

Hello Chandra, I am so happy for u dear. U will be very very busy on coming days and donot have even time for urelf. But please have proper diet, maintain good health, and take care of urself and little prince. All the best. Our prayers are there for u.

2008-05-13
Anonymous Name: semi
Subject:  Hi chandra

HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AND BABY!! . Enjoy your motherhood and take care. I wish you all the best
- semi

2008-05-12
Anonymous Name: Sona
Subject:  ONCE AGAIN CONGRATS DEAR

You know i wanted to wish u FIRST..didnt want anyone to congratulate before me..hehe..infact i thought of asking u..then was glad to see your message..
LOVE
sona

2008-05-12
Anonymous Name: Sona
Subject:  CONGRATS!!!!!

Its my first message to u..I have been reading your posts for a long time..HEARTIEST CONGRATS TO U BOLD LADY..May God Bless You n your baby

Regards
Sona

All tips on Relationships
ITS A BOY)

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
ITS A BOY)

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Relationships
ITS A BOY)

RE:is it a good idea
There is no harm to make life exciting. There should be some spices. I have done threesomes with three couples and they are enjoying with more fun. So you should try it. My tg- hp2609. You can reach me... - Striker [View Message]
RE:Santhoshi mata's vrat.
Can I skip Santoshi mata fast for once this Friday? As its impossible in every condition to keep the fast as i am going to a remote place where such things can't be maintained? I've done more than 16 fasts with my pure heart. Will God forgive me if I skip this fast? Please reply fast. Its very urgent.... - Avika [View Message]
RE:Genuine Question
well priya its only natural to feel this attraction and lonliness. nothing wrong in it , only thing if any affair has to happen it will happen , if not , it will never happen. ... - rahul [View Message]
RE:RE:female or male sex capsules or some other assesori
I don't think would work. It would make one have garlic breath which could be a turnoff. I strongly feel that this is the time in their life to put down Kama sutra and take up some Yoga Sutra and religious books. Maybe she becomes like him too. More spiritual.... - Kim [View Message]
Sm prolem here..what shoud i do..my huby dont listen anything... - Bindu [View Message]
It really works??... - Divya [View Message]
I am agree with u... - Ria [View Message]