You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Preschoolers >  Nurseries and Schools >good preschool in pune

Parents of Preschoolers  Discussion Forum

Nurseries and Schools:good preschool in pune
2011-05-25
Name: Pooja Sinha

Hello everyone,
I' m planning to put my daughter in a play school, so wanted an opinion on which play school is the best in pune.

2014-08-13
Anonymous Name: Kamashi
Subject:  best preschool in kondhwa, pune

I feel so blessed having come across Bambini Education Center. Last year i came from California,USA and could not find an equivalent match here in India till i got to know about Bambini Education Center. They follow the curriculum that the top preschools in USA follow and they are also a member of NAEYC in USA. They have their own research and development center in USA in which they bring the best practices followed by that part of the world.
for similar type of school i payed $1500/weekly and i just have to pay 1500/- Rs monthly. contact them before they close down admissions for this academic year. just email them with any questions they will respond within 24 hours. an international standard preschool in Pune!

2014-03-19
Anonymous Name: Aanantya
Subject:  Reality Check for Parents - Preschools in Pune

I visited “Preschool for Child Rights” and read one eye opening article - \" Reality Check for Parents preschools in Pune\" , suggest everybody to read that article.
Just look for - \" Reality Check for Parents preschools in Pune\" on the website of - “Preschool for Child Rights” and decide.

2016-02-01
Anonymous Name: sanjana
Subject:  helpful

yaah i heard about this article a lot. this must be helpful for parents to catch up on schools and where to put ur kid. all parents should go through this article. it will really help.

2011-11-08
Anonymous Name: Anita Goel
Subject:  School

Euro kids i tried just has orals and syallbus is too weak . I tried Podar Jumbo it is worst of all . I looked out for Pune International PrePrimary school in pcmc its excellent study and good writing work overall this is the second year my daughter is there and i am continuing to keep her.

2011-11-08
Anonymous Name: Rajesh
Subject:  pune school

Pune international school is very well managed and academics is Excellent . The child learns so much and knowldge from all the books. I transferred from Banagaore and happiest parent to c a change in my son. CBSE academics is throughlly follwed . Kindly closing the eyes just admit your child.

2011-05-25
Anonymous Name: S. Shah
Subject:  Re. Good Preschool in Pune

Hi Pooja,
My experience with Eurokids International has been really memorable. They have numerous activities for preschoolers. Besides they have franchisees all over.. I' m sure they one in your vicinity too.. You can log on to their website for more details..

2011-06-10
Anonymous Name: Neha
Subject:  School

I think Pune International Schol CBSE is where i put my child from podar Jumbo kids. Good school. They concentrate more onacademics where child knows to write Instead of paper cutting all the time
Pages >>  1  2  3  4 

All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
good preschool in pune

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
good preschool in pune

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
good preschool in pune

RE:What Toddlers Should Be Learning?
Toddlers are at a crucial stage of learning, where foundational skills for life are being developed. At Skillmatics, we believe toddlers should be learning cognitive abilities like problem-solving, memory building, and recognition of shapes, colors, and patterns. Language development, motor skills, and social-emotional growth are equally important during these years.
... - Fabien [View Message]
RE:How to Find Right Preschool or Nursery
Every parent wants to admit their child to the best preschool as it is an important step for building a strong foundation. The steps to select the best preschool for your child includes a lot of factors such as the facilities provided, the curriculum followed and the parental involvement in your child’s educational journey. Podar Prep Preschool stands out bec... - PodarPrep [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url="https://eczena.tech/"]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - neha [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url=https://eczena.tech/]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - Neha [View Message]
RE:regarding LSEP
Dhirubhai Ambani International college is associated with the CISCE (Council for the Indian college Certificate Examinations) and CAIE (Cambridge Assessment International Education). Well, I find these from an essay website you should know about this https://writemydissertationforme.co.uk/, They write about every topic that is needed by the general people like us. They'll ... - JerryLRosen [View Message]

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS
Copyright © 1999 - 2022 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.