You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Preschoolers >  Nurseries and Schools >Mother´ s Pride - Creating Leaders

Parents of Preschoolers  Discussion Forum

Nurseries and Schools:Mother´ s Pride - Creating Leaders
2009-04-07
Name: Preety

I am shocked to read the concerns of the \" Concerned Mother\" I don' t know how come she can say that about such a Precious and Prestigious school. I totally disagree with her as i am a mother of two from which one is a passout of the castle of love (Vivek Vihar) and his younger one is living her life to the fullest at Anand Vihar & stepping his tiny footsteps in this harsh world with confidence, Vision & exposure provided by Mother' s Pride.

For me these 3 yrs gone by were the most beautifull yrs as both of my children don' t want to stay at home eversince they started going to the school, even on weekends. The same attitude my SON possesses for his formal school as he is not afraid of going to school. THANKS to Mother' s Pride for instilling and enhancing the confidence of my children because of that they are not afraid to face anything NEW in their life, come what may.

I wanted to give this feedback because this so called \" concerned mother\" doesn' t have any ideaabout what she is snatching from every mother who want to put her child in Mother' s Pride.

Arey bhai tum apne ek experience se kaise keh sakte ho ki 10,000 bache jo Mother' s Pride ke pass hai sabka future khatre mein hai.
We are answerable for only our kids but MP is answerable to 10,000 kids and their 20,000 parents overall& i am sure that the experience which i had with Mother' s Pride will be cherished by my whole family and all of other proud parents also throughout our lives.

OH!!!!!! I forgot to tell you one more thing that not only me, even the grandparents of my children are really proud that we took this decision to admitt our children to Mother' s Pride as they themselves have sharedmany memorable moments with their grand children provided by Mother' s Pride.
TODAY my children are Proud, Ambitious, COnfident and heading their life full enthusiasm.

THANKS to Mother' s Pride & whole Mother' s Pride freternity!!!!!!

Thanks a lot.

Luv you

2009-05-21
Anonymous Name: Rekha
Subject:  Hope!

Preety & Gunjan,

It is really heartening to know that you guys have had very good experience with this school and I certainly wish the best for not just 10,000 but many other kids as well... However, just or 10 or even 300 ' GOOD' experiences is not what we are talking about. We are referring to the way ' serious' issues are tackled, which is exactly what defines the character of an institution or the Top management. Just pause a moment and think, If something like this had happened with you, would you not have expected a decent hearing or attempt to resolve the issue??? I am also talking on the basis of being a regular on this forum. ...If you just scroll down this froum, you will see several other galring instances of ' serious' issues being handled in a callous manner. You could even visit other sites (like imom) and see for yourself the tons of negative feedback there...(regarding commercialisation of this industry by this chain) ...to read these mails from parents of young toddlers who are defenseless and gullible, would make any mothers blood boil!!
And every parent has a right to his / her opinion...These forums are meant to throw light on +ves and -ves, and hope these messages reach the intended audience and ' they' pull up their socks!!!

2009-04-07
Anonymous Name: Gunjan
Subject:  I Agree

I agree with your words as i am also possess the same thought & verdict as yours.

Let me share my experience:

It is a pleasure to see my son jump out of bed every morning, excited to go to school asking, \" Aaj Computer class haike taek-won-do, yoga hai ya ID class..\" and so on!!!!!! There has indeed been tremendous improvement in him in last few months. He has become active, confident, sharp, independent, knowledgeable and quite responsible.
he has learnt to make friends quickly and share his things with them. My sincere gratitude to Mother' s Pride and Sonia Ma' am for giving Krish so much love.

All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
Mother´ s Pride - Creating Leaders

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers

RE:What Toddlers Should Be Learning?
Toddlers are at a crucial stage of learning, where foundational skills for life are being developed. At Skillmatics, we believe toddlers should be learning cognitive abilities like problem-solving, memory building, and recognition of shapes, colors, and patterns. Language development, motor skills, and social-emotional growth are equally important during these years.
... - Fabien [View Message]
RE:How to Find Right Preschool or Nursery
Every parent wants to admit their child to the best preschool as it is an important step for building a strong foundation. The steps to select the best preschool for your child includes a lot of factors such as the facilities provided, the curriculum followed and the parental involvement in your child’s educational journey. Podar Prep Preschool stands out bec... - PodarPrep [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url="https://eczena.tech/"]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - neha [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url=https://eczena.tech/]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - Neha [View Message]
RE:regarding LSEP
Dhirubhai Ambani International college is associated with the CISCE (Council for the Indian college Certificate Examinations) and CAIE (Cambridge Assessment International Education). Well, I find these from an essay website you should know about this https://writemydissertationforme.co.uk/, They write about every topic that is needed by the general people like us. They'll ... - JerryLRosen [View Message]

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS
Copyright © 1999 - 2022 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.