You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Preschoolers >  Nurseries and Schools >Howz Vibgyor school - Bangalore?

Parents of Preschoolers  Discussion Forum

Nurseries and Schools:Howz Vibgyor school - Bangalore?
2008-09-17
Name: Sophia

Give me some suggestions of Vibgyor school? And which will be the best for my daughter for her preschool?

2013-03-05
Anonymous Name: Vivek
Subject:  Vibgyor high - banglore

We are very happy with the Vibgyor High School. The teachers there are very caring and friendly and easily accessible by both the students and the parents. This creates a wonderful learning environment. My daughter is very proud of her school.

2008-10-12
Anonymous Name: Sindu

Vibgyor has a good reputation and is growing really fast. I have one child coming to my day care from Vibgyor. My son goes to Deens Academy which is closer to ITPL and both he and I love the way they are handling the kids and academics. A team of very dedicated and ever smiling staff.

2008-12-05
Anonymous Name: sneha
Subject:  vibgyor

Hi sindhu, I was looking out to take an admission in Vibgyor Jr KG...Any ideas if the 60k fees is inclusive of transport or not..

2008-10-16
Anonymous Name: Sindu
Subject:  Schools in Whitefield and Kundalahalli

Deens takes approximately 60K a year with no other frills attached. Vibgyor is on a similar scale, but if you want to avail of their day boarding then you need to pay extra charges.

2008-10-15
Anonymous Name: Hi Sindhu
Subject:  Schools

We are about to move to bang from mumbai and my kid would turn 4 by feb 26 2009....could you plzz recommend some good schools around marathalli...rohan vasantha...which are not very expensive again.....could you let me know the fees for deens academy as well....thnx

2008-09-18
Anonymous Name: Anu

My son studies in LKG in Vibgyor school. I am very happy with the school .. their method of teaching ..portion covered.. conversations teachers have with kids etc

My son too enjoys going to school..

Infact I was a lil concerned if the portion is too little for LKG.. bcoz I see him only playing .. not much homework and all . But someone here says from 1st the portion is on higher side so I am releieved now bcoz they cant have too little portion all the way .. they have to be in par with all other schools in the city.

The teacher too said the same thing. After UKG the portion is in par with other schools ..So on ur part while taking admission donot ignore age criteria even if school does.
LKG - 3yr 10 to 4Yr 10 monmths is the right age I guess.

And Regarding hi-fi .. as of now I havent seen anything so hi-fi till now. Not sure in higher classes

2008-12-17
Anonymous Name: Bharathi
Subject:  Vibgyor High

Hi Anu,
Iam planning to put my son in Vibgyor High.Since your son is already there in the school.can please give me teh feedback on their quality of education & fee structure.Iam not looking for any hifi stuff.

Kindly help me out.

2008-09-18
Anonymous Name: KK
Subject:  okay

A friend is sending her daughter for nursery there. She seems to be happy with the school. But the pressure on her son who is in 1st std is on higher side.

Personally, I was happy when I visited their school - infrastructure,classrooms, canteen. But I was unhappy with the way they were ready to take kids without any age criteria. For the pace they go, the kids may suffer if they are not in correct grades as per their age/capability. On the whole, they look a little hi-fi and academics till what I have seen - not bad.

2008-09-17
Anonymous Name: preethi
Subject:  hai

hai,
that school is an ok type.. hi-fi.. not expe teachers..

All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
Howz Vibgyor school - Bangalore?

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers

RE:What Toddlers Should Be Learning?
Toddlers are at a crucial stage of learning, where foundational skills for life are being developed. At Skillmatics, we believe toddlers should be learning cognitive abilities like problem-solving, memory building, and recognition of shapes, colors, and patterns. Language development, motor skills, and social-emotional growth are equally important during these years.
... - Fabien [View Message]
RE:How to Find Right Preschool or Nursery
Every parent wants to admit their child to the best preschool as it is an important step for building a strong foundation. The steps to select the best preschool for your child includes a lot of factors such as the facilities provided, the curriculum followed and the parental involvement in your child’s educational journey. Podar Prep Preschool stands out bec... - PodarPrep [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url="https://eczena.tech/"]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - neha [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url=https://eczena.tech/]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - Neha [View Message]
RE:regarding LSEP
Dhirubhai Ambani International college is associated with the CISCE (Council for the Indian college Certificate Examinations) and CAIE (Cambridge Assessment International Education). Well, I find these from an essay website you should know about this https://writemydissertationforme.co.uk/, They write about every topic that is needed by the general people like us. They'll ... - JerryLRosen [View Message]

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS
Copyright © 1999 - 2022 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.