You are here: Home > Message Boards > Parents of Preschoolers >  Nurseries and Schools >BABY CRYING IN PLAYSCHOOL.

Parents of Preschoolers  Discussion Forum

Nurseries and Schools:BABY CRYING IN PLAYSCHOOL.
2007-10-23
Name: Dipty

my 2 yr old daughter started her playschool few days back after Dushera. when i take her to school she goes happily, also when i ask her previous night \" will u go to school tomorow\" she replies YES very happily. BUT when i go to pick her up from school i always see her crying badly with her breath stopped & tears in her eyes. she hugs me as soon as i reach there. i have never seen her crying so much. when i asked her what happened, she replied \" Daaddi bbaapp\" ( meaning teacher scolded OR Slapped, she calls her teacher Daaddi) i am confused abt all this. PLS SOMEBODY GUIDE ME. whether this is too early to settle down over a decision coz today was her 2nd day in school? the only thing that worries me is that she is not afraid of school but then why she ends her day at school with tears? PLS reply soon.

2007-10-30
Anonymous Name: Usha Babu
Subject:  Daughter Cry´ s in Playschool

My daughter who is 2.5 yrs, even she crys when we sent her to play school. initial 10 days she was fine, but later on she refused to go to school. We also had an councelling session abt my kid, what came out is, at home they are protected, suddently when they are sent to school, even if the teacher of the ayya shouts, kids get angry and complain and do not go to school. As of now we have stopped sending her to school, will try it again next month, if not they, will send her when she turns 3 yrs.

2007-10-25
Anonymous Name: madhu
Subject:  Trust her

My daughter also started around same time and she also cries when I go to pick her up.
But I keep asking her about teacher' s behaviuor and her replies are - teacher doesn' t scold her and love her.

So you better trust your kid or wait for 1 more week...if she complains the same thing...stop sending her.

2007-10-24
Anonymous Name: Minnu
Subject:  Re

Children dont lie, so trust your child on this. Talk to the providers about this. It is natural for a child to be sulky during the morning when parents drop them off - but I feel if they are crying towards the end of the day, there is something amiss

2007-10-24
Anonymous Name: medha Piplani
Subject:  Not good

Hello,
Just check if it is possible for you to be in the school but not in front of her, somewhere she can' t see you. If possible do it for two/ three days. Than see if she complains about the same when you pick her up during those days. Bcoz if she doesn' t than you need to withdraw your daughter from that school ASAP. May be they are actually being rude to the child in your absence.

MP

All tips on Parents of Preschoolers
BABY CRYING IN PLAYSCHOOL.

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Parents of Preschoolers

RE:What Toddlers Should Be Learning?
Toddlers are at a crucial stage of learning, where foundational skills for life are being developed. At Skillmatics, we believe toddlers should be learning cognitive abilities like problem-solving, memory building, and recognition of shapes, colors, and patterns. Language development, motor skills, and social-emotional growth are equally important during these years.
... - Fabien [View Message]
RE:How to Find Right Preschool or Nursery
Every parent wants to admit their child to the best preschool as it is an important step for building a strong foundation. The steps to select the best preschool for your child includes a lot of factors such as the facilities provided, the curriculum followed and the parental involvement in your child’s educational journey. Podar Prep Preschool stands out bec... - PodarPrep [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
Buy Real Passport Online https://worldpassporte.co
worldpassporte . c o m We are specialists in the production of real database registered novelty passports, Driver's License, ID Cards, Residence Permit, SSN, Full Citizenship Package, Diploma's, IELTS / TOEFL, Certificates and many more in which we record all information about the client in the proposed database system. Everything is real, and the client without problems u... - Jobclif Jobclif [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url="https://eczena.tech/"]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - neha [View Message]
RE:Good Pre-school in Bangalore
Have a look at [url=https://eczena.tech/]Kidzee Goregaon Preschool[/url]. They are a great school offering online classes across India... - Neha [View Message]
RE:regarding LSEP
Dhirubhai Ambani International college is associated with the CISCE (Council for the Indian college Certificate Examinations) and CAIE (Cambridge Assessment International Education). Well, I find these from an essay website you should know about this https://writemydissertationforme.co.uk/, They write about every topic that is needed by the general people like us. They'll ... - JerryLRosen [View Message]

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | RSS
Copyright © 1999 - 2022 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.