You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >Spermcount - Dr Chaitanya cure clinic ho

Infertility Solutions:Spermcount - Dr Chaitanya cure clinic homeopathy
2009-09-07
Name: bangalore engineer

Im married for the last 6 yrs. My initial count was 8 mill. I tried so many medicines recommended by top expert hospitals in chennai. (ubiqplus, Hey Forte etc. allopathy). The count increased to about 20 milion. The problem with allopathic medicines is that if you stop the medication, the count will get back to initial stages. I checked out in TOI about Dr. Chaitanya for homeopathic treatment and wanted to try that as well. some of the honest feedbacks are below,..

1. Very expensive. One year medication was charged Rs. 30,000. The other tests such as TORCH etc,. overall I had spent 42000 rupees in one year.
2. Very very slow process. You need to folow the strict guidelines set by them while taking medicines.
3. Finally there is no great improvement in the sperm count as claimed by the website. The lab persons increase the count in the report.

My sincere advice is that, when people are desperate to have babies, they intend to believe whatever fancy advertisements they see and hear. There no magic medicines to improve the count drastically. If you have spermcount less than normal , set a deadline and try your luck for few years. Then directly go for IVF/ICSI without wasting time/effort/money in improving the count.

2012-11-04
Anonymous Name: Laxman
Subject:  Low Sperm count and motility

I Mr.Laxman as 27 yrs was suffering from low sperm count with less motility. I have tried 4 IUI for getting Pregnancy but no Use.

Finally I Heard about Dr.Chaitanyas Cure Clinic. They have diagnosed the infections are the basic cause for my low count and motility, by allowing me into the Laboratory and shown my seman analysis in computer screen. I and my wife got confidence on this treatment by getting the improvement in count and motility after seeing in Computerised Microscope every Month.

I got cleared with all my infections and my Count and Motility was increased with their treatment and my wife was conceived.

2011-12-26
Anonymous Name: baby
Subject:  dr chitanya treatment

Has the treatment helped in anyway? please share your thought and experience.

thanks,

2011-03-29
Anonymous Name: Ravi
Subject:  He might be boom to you not others

Hi, who ver you might be , don' t consider him to be a god of yours.

He just milks the money from thousands of people. 1 in thouand might get pregnent from his treatment.

Don' t ever advise anybody to go to him.... . Am his patient from 2 years just with motility problem ( have count of 70 mil ). He is unable to do anything. just changes the drugs every time and milks the money from me. You know I have lost more than Rs 80,000.

If I had that money I would have gone for IVF, ICICI

2012-11-07
Anonymous Name: Karthik
Subject:  Dr.Chaitanya´ s Transparency of Treatment

I Mr.Karthik of age28yrs was suffering from low count. I was very depressed with my problem because all allopathic Doctors suggested to go for IVF because of there is no proper medication to improve the count. One of my friend who conceived at Dr.Chaitanya’s Cure Clinic suggested to Visit Dr.Chaitanya’s. After seeing Dr.Chaitanya’s application and transparence in treating the sperm count I got confidence. In my 1st visit itself first time I saw the “Sperm” in computer. I Astonished his way of explain the semen abnormalities and Motility the transparence of improvement. I got improvement with in 8 months of treatment and my wife got conceived. My Reg No: 11141 at Hyderabad. I strongly suggesting this type of natural procedure for getting child

2011-03-29
Anonymous Name: Ravi
Subject:  Dr Chaitanya

He is milking the people like anything.

I had motility problem and had 70 millions count . After his treatment it came down to 20 in few months.
His lab is not up to mark. He doesn' t gives the sperm analysis in grades which should be given in grades as per WHO. Lab technicial just looks back previous count and enteres the report showing some improvement and prolongs it until you are exhausted with money.

Don' t get cheated my this doctor ( Fraud )

2010-10-31
Anonymous Name: TipsyWaits
Subject:  Dr.Chaitanyas infertility clinic is great...

Friends..
I dont want to oppose your comments.. as you might have shared your experiences.. But want to let people know the other side of the coin too..
Dr.Chaitanys clinic was a boon for me and I have seen few other couples who had seen a success and that where I got the referene from..
I agree its a bit costly.. But the way I see it is.. nothing appears costly when it comes to \" having your own baby\" ..
frankly speaking i didnt had a any abd experience with other clinics (which i never tried).. Just with references from well wishers I approached dr.Chaitanyas clinic.. and they took 5 months to show a success after having couple of tests and medication..
Probability changes when you have a collections of posts which share their sucess.. Just because one didnt had a success.. we just cant deny the success that people like me had..
I agree they need to define process to execute things much smoothly.. I am a resident of Hyderabad and was treated by Dr.Saritha Reddy.. Her way of concern and dedication towards each patient is awesome.. The confidence that you gain.. after the initial counselling and the happiness that you gain after seeing the sucess. is some thing that you dont have words to describe..
To put it a simple way.. I was one of the patients who had seen a sucess ..
Hope this helps lot many other parents who are looking for a right doctor for Infertility problems..
Please approach Dr.Chaitanys Cure Clinic for Infertility and especially the credit goes to Dr.Saritha in there at Hyderabad Jublee Hills branch..
My sincere thanks to all the team ..

2012-11-07
Anonymous Name: Kavitha
Subject:  Dr.Chaitanyas - Infertility Treatment

I kavitha of 26yrs was suffering from infertility problem. In spite of regular cycles I was not getting pregnancy. I have consulted many doctors they use to give me medicine for getting pregnancy but I could not get the pregnancy. Many times I questioned what is my actual problem but there ware no answer them.

Finally I heard about Dr.Chaitanya’s Cure Clinic and I approached them. Really I was shocked when they diagnosed my actual problem i.e. I was suffering my anovulatory cycles & Hormonal imbalance. Then I started treatment with Reg.No: 17143 at Khairatabad Branch Hyderabad. Then with in short period of 3 months of treatment I was conceived

2010-01-17
Anonymous Name: shivu
Subject:  Chaitanyas

I am dealing with severe male infertility and saw Dr. Chaitanyas for treatment. I didn' t have success. What I didn' t like is the unprofessional nature of the clinic. For my sperm count test they directed me to a very untidy, unhygenic room with toilet and had me collect the sample. It was horrible.

Very expensive, each visit cost Rs. 3500/-.

2011-12-26
Anonymous Name: baby
Subject:  dr. chaitanyas

any luck after that ? has he(dr. chaitanya) able to solve the issue ? Please share your experience, it will be useful to decide whether visit the same docs for our infertility problem

Today we had a very bad and terrible experience in Clinic. Clinic staffs showed the attitude and they were busy on there own personal works than attending us. They made us to wait for 90 minutes to get the yes from docs for further labouratory test. Clinic staff is busy talking to her boyfriend than attending the person who is standing in front of her and wait for answer. This gave a feeling saying how bad can be doctor and treatment!!

Please guide weather to proceed in dr. chaitanya or no.. appreciate the help.

thanks,

Spermcount - Dr Chaitanya cure clinic homeopathy

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.