You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >Which one is BEST? INDIA or US for IVF

Infertility Solutions:Which one is BEST? INDIA or US for IVF
2005-04-12
Name: Pinki

Hello,

I am confused about the India and US IVF clinic. Please tell me what to choose? Where I can get Higher success rate in IVF. Where I can get the best treatment. Please reply to me earlies.

Thanking you,
Pinki

2022-01-29
Anonymous Name: Rita
Subject:  RE:Which one is BEST? INDIA or US for IVF

Hello, WE are also looking for a good IVF clinic with donor egg facility around Mumbai or SOuth India. Kindly reply back your experience

2005-04-16
Anonymous Name: sree
Subject:  Which one is BEST? INDIA or US for IVF

Hi Pink,

If you don't have indurence, I better suggest India, IVF cost in US is $8000. This cost is only for IVF process, there is somuch other hidden cost is there.In Indian Currency it will cost you minimum 10 to 20Laks.

2005-07-03
Anonymous Name: anxious
Subject:  need help

Please give the name of the hospital so that I can make a visit soon.
thank you

2005-04-17
Anonymous Name: please
Subject:  Best IVF

sree, sorry but you are wrong, it is much cheaper to do IVF in India, it only costs about $2500US for treatment including medications, in the US it will cost you $9000US just for treatment, and about $2000US for medications. The clinics in India are just as good as the ones in the US, so don't waste your money!

2005-04-17
Anonymous Name: Pinki
Subject:  Best IVF

Hi sree,

Which insurance company covers IVF treatment in USA?

2005-04-14
Anonymous Name: Pinki
Subject:  US OR INDIA

Please tell me that you have dont IVF? in India or in USA? I can go in the Michigan, USA for the treatment. How to find the best clinic there?

Thanks,
Pinki

2005-04-13
Anonymous Name: Sree
Subject:  depending on your case

US is far better than India, provided if your case is normal IVF case, If you need donor egg for IVF, then best choice would be India.Sucess rate very good in US, If you have insurence which covers IVF 100%, then you can go for IVF in US, It is all depend on your case.

2005-04-13
Anonymous Name: Dr.RAO
Subject:  where from you are

May be well to me to give you advise.let me know where from you are and what jyour case exactly........
Dr.RAO

2005-04-13
Anonymous Name: suneeprasad
Subject:  give me u advice also really i need it this time

MY name is sunee, I am 31 years old women living in HONG KONG. I got marriage at the age of

28 years. From that time we use to plan for not to have children for 6 months. Later we

tried for children till now i didnt get any good news. I got my periods very regular.(

means 30 days cycle.)
I went to doctor for checking. Doctor done rubella test for me and sperm test for my

husband. His result is like this.....
sperm count - 90 million
colour - whitish
motivity - 50% goodwith long tail
visco sity - visous
Liquifaction time - 25 minutes
viable sperm -65%

In my case ,it came mild gray zone - 6.60 And she gave a R-vac 1 amp s/c during periods.

(vaxination),and she told don't conceive for two months.
Later i didnt get any so i met another doctor.
she sent me for ovulation study. Am i ovulation or not...gave fertomid 50mg. My ovulation

and egg rupturing is 14 day of my periods. In sonograpy they found that i had overian cysts

she done D&C and Laproscopic , both fellopian tubes are clear there is no blocks in there

and punctured the cysts ,all these happen in july '04. Still i am trying to get pregnency

but i didnt get. I came HK last february. Before coming here i went to my doctor and asked

her what to do for further treatement. She gave fertomid again for three months and susten

tabs(for progesteron i think) to use 14 day of my periods for 10 days.

What should i do to get pregnency. MY doctor is saying that everything is fine in my system.

Why i am not conceiving. Pls really i fed up and going on dipression.
I heard that it could be a reason for not getting pregency that my husbands sperm and my egg

is not mixing or if it mixed... it won't surviving, or any liquids (like acidity...i read in

internet) killing sperm before reaching my egg to mix. pls clarify it. i depends on ur

suggestion to go for forther treatement.bcz here in hongkong we don't have any medical

insurences, doctors also very expensive, by also if u suggest me to go for infertility

treatement i 'll try my best here. pls give me quick reply.
awaiting ur quickresponse

Pls give me quick referrence
Thanks for ur answer.

2005-04-13
Anonymous Name: pinki
Subject:  IVF in India or USA

I am living in Gujarat, India. But I can go for the treatment in USA. I have visa but I dont have insurance. I can afford the expense.

My both tubes are damaged because of chlamdia infection. My periods are normal, every 28 days. Ovary, Uterus everything else is normal. My husband sperm count is normal too. We know that there is only 1 option and that is IVF for us. We can go to Cystoblast but we need not req. to go th. ICSI, as my husband's count is normal. Whats the approximate cost of IVF treatment in USA, if you know.

Which one is BEST? INDIA or US for IVF

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.