Name: noone
am a faliure....i m a real one.....i never got what i wanted in my life......my story is wierd can say.....
i wanted to become a doctor when i was in my teen....after compleing my 12th i tried but failed, though i got dentle but coud not get addmission, let me clear it that i belong to a conservative family (used to, before my marrige)of U.P....then i tried MBA entrance, and i got call letter from the best coll in UP...but my father never showed any enthu .....and finaly at the age of 21 n half i got married, after marrige i was not happy, as my husband wanted to marry some other gurl and he was also not happy with me....so again bad luck, no luck in career n love....then i started studying again, i didn some diploma course, but thats also of no use, as he got some assingment abroad and we went outside....so again hard luck of not working , again adle at home, dipressed , lonely......as i was always.....
after 3 n half years i returned back india...now am in india and planning of doing some serious course so that i can do some kinda job....but i dont have such enthu to do that....i m enthu less....how to motivate myself....
i have some regrets in my life...as my father never sent me out of home town and he sent my sister to study and to do job and my brother as well... my sister is working in south india...so far from home..but my father is so proud of her....but at my time he never thought me sending in U.P itself...i dont like my father...i donoo why he behaves with me like this...when i asked him why he didnt send me for studies...he said that tim ewas diff, BTW what does that mean?i really donno...when i arged with him...he said..tumhare mei bilul bhi dam nahi hai...your sister is smarter than you, you cant do anything in life...you are dumb....see how my father taked with me....i was soocked and was so so dipressed...since then i m just thinking and want to prove myself...but i dont have much enthu....my daughter is 2 year old whole day i have to take care of her.....so am not so enthuziastic...but trust me i want to do something in my life and prove my father wrong(as i used to be the smartest kid in the family, education wise, butu its y hard luck am doing nothing now and i dont have career)
how and from where to get motivated....and am realy really sad abt my father´ s behavious...i dont want to talk to him....am all broken.....plss guide me :-(