You are here: Home > Message Boards > Alternative Healing >  Yoga >Do you need help for Emotional Issues ??

Alternative Healing  Discussion Forum

Yoga:Do you need help for Emotional Issues ???
2007-03-25
Name: Sandeep K. Maniarr

EFT is a simple, rapid and remarkably effective approach to healing emotional disorders that is based on a synthesis of Chinese acupressure and Applied Kinesiology. There are no drugs involved and high success rate with EFT.

While it may be difficult to believe, very often quite severe emotional upsets, or any form of disorder that has an emotional component, can be relieved in less than half an hour--sometimes literally in minutes-- using this simple method. This applies equally to recent upsets as well as to longstanding problems (phobias, compulsions and obsessions, negative self-beliefs etc).

EFT has a success rate of about 50 with beginners and 95 with practiced users. While more complex cases should be referred to licensed practitioners, the basic EFT technique is easily learnt by anyone and can be immediately applied to relieving one´ s upsets. This site attempts to teach you just how to do that.

EFT is based on the premise that the body’s energy system is linked to energy circuits, or meridians, that run throughout the body. The state of these meridians is directly affected by your emotional and physical health. By analogy, think of the meridians as rivers. Upsets in emotional or physical health lead to the equivalent of blockages or overflows in the rivers.

By setting right the meridians-- i.e. restoring the body’s energy status--, the emotional or physical disorder is righted, thus paving the way for natural growth.

How is this done? By tapping with the fingers on certain acupressure points on the face, torso and hand, while “tuning in” to the problem in your mind. Through these points we can access important meridians of the body and by tapping on them, excess negative emotional energy is released.

A problem may have different aspects attached to it that surface in the course of treatment. In such cases, it is important to persist in rooting out all these aspects--much like peeling back the layers of an onion--and tap on them until the issue is completely resolved.

EFT has been found to be effective in a variety of issues including:

• Weight Loss
• Addiction (food, cigarettes, alcohol, drugs)
• Allergies
• Blood Pressure
• Diabetes
• Asthama
• Anxiety and panic attacks
• Anger
• Compulsions and obsessions (OCD)
• Depression and sadness
• Dyslexia / ADD / ADHD
• Enhancing self-image
• Fears and phobias
• Grief and loss
• Guilt
• Insomnia
• Negative memories
• Pain and symptom management
• Physical healing
• Enhancing peak performance (sports, public speaking)
• Post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD)
• Sexual abuse issues, etc
• Relief of pain, e.g. migraine, arthritis etc.
• And many more...

If you are suffering from any of these problems. kindly reply to this message and explain your problem. Personalised EFT Procedure for such disorder will be sent to you. The real way towards Emotional Freedom...

Love, Light and Laughter

Sandeep K. Maniarr
[C.Ht., EFT Practitioner & Trainer]

2007-09-14
Anonymous Name: Deepa
Subject:  Depression accompanied by anxiety

Pls advice how EFT will work for me and how can i come out of this.What exercise i need to do to relieve myself from this vulnerable mental situation.

2007-07-16
Anonymous Name: beena
Subject:  stress and migraine

Hi ,

I am suffering from migrange ( giddyness ) for the past 5 years expecially if i have milk products i face this problem , could u pls suggest me something so that i can get releif from this pain for ever......

tons of thanks,
beena

2007-05-16
Anonymous Name: Chandra
Subject:  Fear

My friend is suffering from some emotinal problems. Almost 3 years ago, her husband' s friend tried to mis-behave with her. From then on she is afraid to be alone. Also became very sensitive and emotionally weak. Stopped taking decisions. At the peak of this problem, she will even loose control on herself and behave wildly. and also she forgets all of us. Even her mother. Even in that state, she will ask about her Husband and kids. Can we solve her problem using this technique? She is being given high doses of tranquilisers to keep her at rest. She has become very fat. Many other side effects. Please suggest.

2007-05-20
Anonymous Name: Sandeep K. Maniaar
Subject:  Fear

Dear Chandra

EFT is really vey effective for any kind of Fears and Phobias. Problem of your friend is very easy to resolve.

I heartily endorse EFT for emotional freedom, physical freedom and performance freedom. Based on impressive new discoveries regarding the body´ s subtle energies, EFT has been proven successful in thousands of clinical cases. It applies to just about every problem you can name and it often works where nothing else will.

EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques) was originally designed to reduce the psychotherapy process from months and years down to minutes and hours. From there it was discovered that astonishing physical healings also occurred. Symptoms faded for everything from Migraine Headaches to Cancer.

You can find more about EFT from my website. You can also download free EFT manual from the site. Since we can not post any url or email to this message board, it is obviously difficult to guide you thru the message board of this site. But the best way is to take search on google with the keyword " Sandeep K. Maniarr EFT" . You may find the headway.

Wish you all the best..

Kind regards

Sandeep K. Maniarr

2007-03-31
Anonymous Name: parul
Subject:  Your suggestion is required

Sir ,
Thank you for your information. My father is suffreing from depression and sizures last 3 years he also has diabetes my mother also has diabetes can you suggest something. Please tell something for both my parents. Also can you tell where can I find material to read and learn about the EFT on the internet. Thanks

2007-04-01
Anonymous Name: Sandeep K. Maniarr
Subject:  Re: Your suggestion is required

Hello Parul ji,

Namaste,

I appreciate your interest for EFT. As EFT is really simple to aaply for almost every issue.

You can find more about EFT from my website. You can also download free EFT manual from the site. Since we can not post any url or email to this message board, it is obviously difficult to guide you accordingly. But the best way is to search on google with the keyword " Sandeep K. Maniarr EFT" . You may find the headway.

Further, if you need any help, you can contact me.

All the best.

Regards

Sandeep K. Maniarr

All tips on Alternative Healing
Do you need help for Emotional Issues ???

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Alternative Healing

Yoga Institute & Ayurvedic Clinic The Yogshala
Ayurvedic Clinic The Yogshala provides all of Ayurvedic treatment and Yoga Classes in Delhi and Ghaziabad. If people are looking best Ayurvedic Clinic, Yoga Institute and Ayurvedic Doctors in Delhi and Ghaziabad, visit The Yogshala Clinic. The Clinic lead by highly experienced & well professional Ayurveda Doctors, Therapists and Yoga Teachers.

... - The Yogshala [View Message]
RE:Benefits of Surya Namaskar (Sun Salutation)
The postures are a right blend of warm-ups and asanas
It helps to keep you disease-free and healthy
Regular practice promotes balance in the body
Improves blood circulation
Strengthens the heart
Tones the digestive tract... - Manu Arora [View Message]
RE:Health benefits of yoga
Yoga is much more than you think it is. I have come across this particular article that clearly explains all aspects of Yoga. Do check it out - AshmayuYoga's blog.... - Sharath [View Message]
RE:Bikram Yoga
Bikram yoga is the original hot yoga and among the best known. Bikram Choudhury is a hot yoga innovator and founder of the Bikram yoga system. ... - Manu Arora [View Message]
RE:What is Surya Namaskar or Sun Salutation?
I do kapalbhati at every morning.. It is the best way to reduce weight.... - Manu Arora [View Message]
RE:Health benefits of yoga
The purpose of yoga is to build strength, awareness and harmony in both the mind and body.... - Manu Arora [View Message]
RE:Yoga for Coping with Diabetes
yoga for diabetes provides unique benefits that can effectively restore the body to a state of natural health and proper function.... - Manu Arora [View Message]