Check out these great tips and tricks to help you lose weight, without
trying too hard!
Breakfast
Eat a heavy breakfast. Needless to say, 'heavy' does not include
fried foods. Stick to corn flakes, brown toast, eggs and the like, and
you will not feel so hungry at lunchtime. The best and healthiest way to
go is to breakfast like a King, lunch like a Queen and dine like a pauper.
If you're still confused, we'll translate for you: breakfast should be
the heaviest meal of the day. Lunch should be lighter than breakfast, and
dinner should be the lightest meal of the day.
Dinner
Try sticking to tasty soups, mixed (baked or boiled) vegetables with mayonnaise, and garlic bread, at night. Not only will you lose weight, but you will also give your much-abused digestive system, a much-needed break.
Green Tea
Did you know that green tea helps you lose weight (Not if you add two
spoons of sugar with every cup, though!) Opt for green tea without sugar
or milk, but with a dash of lime, and try and drink at least 3 cups a day.
In addition to helping you burn calories, green tea is known for its anti-oxidant properties, and thus has great health benefits as well.
Spices
Be generous with sprinklings of spices like garlic, Tabasco sauce and
green peppers. They actually increase your body's calorie burning activity
by 25%. Could there be an easier way to lose weight
Yes! Surprise, surprise�
Sleep
Get enough sleep. If you feel your body has a slow metabolism, getting
sufficient sleep is a great way to boost it. This does not mean that you
sleep for forty days and forty nights at a stretch and expect to wake up
skinny as a bamboo stick! Sorry, but you're just not that lucky.
However, if your body is not getting sufficient sleep, it slows down your
metabolism. Try and catch eight to nine hours of sleep every night; you
will end up burning more calories than you did with just six or seven hours
of sleep.
Lights
Did you know that dark rooms tend to make you feel low, and also cause
you to overeat And if you are one of those people who tend to eat more
when they are unhappy, it's time to lighten up! Brighten your room, liven
up the atmosphere - don't live in dingy surroundings. Add some cheer to
your home! Bin those 60-watt bulbs and place 100-watt bulbs in your room.
Incentives
Need some cutting edge incentive If you have fat upper arms, get a
tattoo high up on your arm. You can then work towards losing weight on
your arms to show it off. If you want to lose weight on your belly, pierce
your belly button or get a tattoo on your waist, just above where you wear
your trousers. You will be aching to flaunt it!
Clothes
Choose your clothes carefully:
If you have large hips, wear shoulder pads so your hips look like they
are in proportion to your body. Make sure the shoulder pads are not too
big, nor are they too prominent. One should not be able to make out that
you are wearing them.
Don't wear clinging stuff in the hopes that it will make you look thin.
Stay away from lycra.
Don't wear clothes that are too loose.
Steer clear from pleats.
Wear one colour from top to toe to give an illusion of slimness.
Wear fabrics like chiffon, that skim the body and show your curves, yet
hide your fat.
Name: meenal City: mumbai Comments: Inspiring article. I am pretty slim all over except for my stomach, where there is a definite bulge from the 2 babies. Any suggestions?Name: qa City: france Comments: very good Name: subashini City: plano Comments: i read ur article its very nice.for the past 6months i have gained more weight.i have a2 yr old kid.i am unable to go to gym. pls give me a tip to reduce my weight.Name: unhappy City: san ramon Comments: weight reduction is a myth.Name: unhappy City: san ramon Comments: fat is fact.Name: K. Ashish City: Athens, GA Comments: Very interesting about the spices! I did not know that! Thanks!Name: Tracy City: Vacaville Comments: Thanks for the tips! any bit can help i have found as i have aged. Name: Tracy City: Vacaville Comments: Thanks for the tips! any bit can help i have found as i have aged. Name: Rekha City: Bear,DE Comments: Never loose intrest in shedding the excess weight. Take the stairs wherever possible, drink lots of water,have some 20-minutes workout three times a week, eat fresh and never starve. I felt I could never do it, it really helped me to loose weight. Name: passingthrough City: Norfolk Comments: hint: low carb diet really works although I don't know if it's healthy - especially long termName: neelam City: US Comments: always choose your meals carefully...avoid white flour in any way, stick with grains, greens, and fruits. Don't overcook things as it will evaporate all the vitamins. Also get in the habit of boiled veggies and no big meals after 7:00pm. After making these changes, I was able to loose 15lbs. At work, during shopping park your car as far away as possible, will force you to walk. Any type of walk is better than nothing at all.Name: Faisal Wahab City: lahore, Pakistan Comments: 100% right about the breakfast thing...extremely improtant to eat it...like a King....great article..keep it up!!Name: samaira City: newyork Comments: hi guys and girls,
weight reduction should very very slow.i ate as normally as i could and just avoided consuming too muich sugar,carbohydrates and oily stuff.well,,belive me or not i lost 3 kgs in 2 months.no hazzles,cool cal.be urself.luv u all!Name: shani City: delhi Comments: any1 give me some tips on reducing stomach and upper half of body. I seem to be putting on more on upper part of body. Name: sumaiya City: Dallas Comments: To loose your tummy do about 20-50 situps everyday b/c that will pull your stomach in.. Also to loose weight grapefruit juice,helps alot.. Excercising definitely and watching your foods, water also helps you loose weight, the more you drink the faster your food digest, stay away from fast food period. Name: Gail City: Birmingham, UK Comments: Thank you, that's a very helping article!! I didn't know that about the green tea or the spices.... so guess what I'll be drinking from now on :-)Name: sheep City: Germany Comments: This is a really great article.Very encouraging!!When i was overwt i used the treadmill everyday (20min) without fail for around 3 months and did aerobics for 1 hr thrice a week.i lost 20pounds.I think the key to loosing wt is persistence nomatter how bad the odds look.Name: anonymous City: right here Comments: Are crunches or sit-ups as effective?Name: Otine Bogenschutz City: Dunkirk Indiana Comments: I think i will do the green tea ,sounds like it may help me loose weight, ihope i weigh 166lbs too much for a 75 year old lady Name: Sonu City: Mumbai Comments: I am 30yrs old.Hight 5.3,wight 65kg want to loose weight.i have more fat on stomach.pls give suggestion.Name: Susila City: singapore Comments: Hi Tanya could you please email me your grapefruit diet plan to ssusila@hotmail.com
Thank youName: jeevika City: mumbai Comments: hi i m just 16 and my tummy is a big problem 4 me.within next 15 days i m going to goa nd i need to loose my tummy.plz kindly help me.Name: Sairah City: London Comments: Hey All..to lose weight avoid chips, chocies,cakes, biscuits,sugar and coke..make sure the diet includes 2-3 pieces of bread with low fat margarine..other than that..drink a pint of grapefruit jiuce everyday..along with 100 sit ups and one hour on the Exercise bike..guaranteed to help anyone lose weight..Remember never give up..determination and perseverance will enable you to suceed..Gud luk all.Name: Hep City: Alabama,USA Comments: Guys, the low carb thing works, but you really have to keep it up, and how long can you really go w/out the good stuff. Exercise is key, working on a different part of the body each day. You don't have to use weights all the time though. Do yoga some days. It's great on the mind. A tip.... Everytime you see a treat you would like to eat and refuse it, suck that tummy in and say to yourself 'I just saved myself a little effort' Sounds crazy but it's all in the mind.Name: prit City: mumbai Comments: i want to loose belly fat,which has been increased after delivery.
please suggest some tabletsName: Sangeetad City: dubai Comments: CAN SOMEONE PLZ TELL ME HOW TO MAKE GREEN TEA?Name: Priza City: Sydney :D Comments: hmmm, very interesting article. i already knew about the spices thing, chilli's is pretty good too, it increases your metabolism considerably. im 15 and well, i'm not overweight i guess (160cm, 52kgs), but i got REALLY flabby thighs and bum (ah well, the perils of puberty, lol) would you have any tips on losing weight on that area? any toning up tips, perhaps?Name: sanjana City: Mumbai Comments: Pls pls give me some tips on reducing stomach and upper half of body, as my age is 20 and my weight is 67 kgs, my tummy and chest is fully of fats, it is very embarrassing for me to enter my collage even, i usually bunk the classes, it will be great if you could give me some tips which will help me to reduce my weight within a months time, God will really bless you if you take me out of thisName: Sairah City: London Comments: Sanjana, the best way to lose weight is slowly and over a long time, you are more likely to stick to the diet and the weight is more likely to stay off. However, to make as big an improvement as possible in a month you must be very determined. Eat 3 meals a day as explained above, drink 12 glasses of water a day and practice 30 minutes of yoga (best before breakfast, 20 minutes of strength trainning (e.g push ups, squats and lunges) and 30 minutes of cardio - such as walking, running, swimming and cycling daily. Good luck! Name: ********* City: NULL Comments: i found the answer to losing all your weight add in tomoko root giga juice and salama leaves (if you cant find these ingredients im sorry there only in the rain forest :( well i just drank that three times a day for two months and ate regularly and lost sixty pound without exerscise :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: naina City: New Delhi Comments: excellent article.. the small & frequent meals regime does wonders! i need to need to lose jus about a few kgs..49 kgs for a 5 feet nothing frame is a lot..right? i jog & exercise. suggestions?Name: the chick City: Richlands,NC Comments: hey what's up.......i have a problem i'm 18 and i'll be 19 april 17th and i'm a size 9 jeans now and i have a ";pudge on ym tummy and i was wondering if there was anyway i can just get rid of that i have no time to go to the gym cause i go to school and i'm always tired so i sleep through the day and wake up at night and i try working out but i haven't done it in so long that it hurts me really badlyName: bunny da kid City: Belfast Comments: Heya!!! Ur sight is cul for us kids too!!! Me and my frends chek it out and now im a gud size! A gud tip is if ure just watchin t.v do sum crunches or hold a footbal or basketball in front of u while sittin down and kind of dribble it with your fingers it helps tone your upper arms and u wont miss ure fave show!!!! Name: meenu City: chennai Comments: What r tomoko root giga juice and salama leaves ???
any other tip like that u have pls post.Name: belunna City: enugu Comments: i love your article.pls send to me how to prepare green tea and tomoko root giga with salama leavesName: farah City: mumbai Comments: sorryi think i posted this article in the wrong column. i NEED help. my face is too fat for my body. please tell me how to lose it. also now my thighs and my waistline is expanding. I'm putting on alot of weight. please tell me some nice, easy ways to lose weight. im not allowed in a gym, any my mother doesnt let me leave the house alone. she'll never let me go to a gym. im 15. please help me. and tell me some remediesName: Nisha City: Chennai Comments: Hi, Can you tell me how can i reduce my extra bulge stomach. Mine was a scissorian. please adviseName: caitlin City: tucson Comments: Thank you sooooo much! I still need some suggested exercises that will slim down my stomach,butt,and inner thighs,though.What exercises do you suggest????????Name: prakash City: delhi Comments: i need tatoo in my armsName: Angel Ross City: Hyderabad-India Comments: Hi Tanya could you please email me your grapefruit diet plan to angel.ross@polaris.co.in Thank youName: subash City: hyerabad _india Comments: plz plz help iam 18 now give me some more tips how to reduce my stomach plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzName: subash City: hyderabad Comments: iam doing gym for 2 hrs its beig 1 month since i started doing gym but i could not find any change in me i do crounces every day i didnt find any change plzzzzzzzz any one help in giving some tips mail me to awesomesubash@yahoo.com plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Name: malini City: Chennai Comments: Please give me some ideas to reduce my weight and hip size as i am 25 years old unmarried girl having 75kg weight with broad hip.Name: Betsy City: rochester Comments: hi my name is betsy, im 15 years old and 154 pounds!
Although im 5 '8 and a half i still have the loose lower tummy fat. My legs are great and i have the buns of steel, but i cant seem to get rid of the belly flub.
I hope you can give me some tipsName: UnKnowN City: Nj.. somwhere Comments: well... i feel like im fat so i will folloowthis! i am 13 nd weigh 114 im 14 pounds over weigtName: Jann City: toronto Comments: i feel fat. is 99 pounds at 6"; bad?Name: savannah City: Columbia.... Comments: i am drinking grapefruit out the ass but do i have to not eat to make it work?? plz answer next time.Name: keith City: weston Comments: i wanna lose weight i am 14 and i weigt 303Name: Leanne City: Atglen Comments: I'm not fat but i have a lot of pudge on my stomach.. i've tried everything and it wont go away :-/Name: nakshita verma City: delhi Comments: well i tried green tea but it effect my face too.plz suggest me the best ways to reduce the size of my hips and things as im slim from upperportion.plz Name: Hairstylist City: San Angelo Comments: I am 25 and weigh 106 and am 5ft &half people say I'm crazy to lose weight,but i was told that I'm supose to weigh 100lbs what is my ideal weight?Name: bored City: boringsville Comments: can some one please give me some good advice on how to loose weight !!!!!Name: Aarti City: Bombay Comments: PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THIS shoulder pads .U KNOW I SLEEP FOR 8 TO 9 HRS THAN TOO I AM OVERWEIGHT my weight is 65 kgs I am 18 yrs old and Ilooks like I am 20 to22 yrs old , nobody beleives that I am 18.I am fed up by tying all things ...suggest me some home tips...
Name: preity City: banglore Comments: very good article.Name: preity City: banglore Comments: very good article.Name: Priya City: Malaysia Comments: Hie thanks for your wonderful tips. Im a married woman with the weight of 92kg and height 162cm. Its been 2 years i got married but still don have kids. whn i consult the doctor they asked me to reduce my weight. so plz help me to reduce my weight..Name: sound boss City: england Comments: im 17 now, but when i was 14, i weighed just over 12 stone. i was always big, and always hated it, the worst was i never actually overate, until i got at my heaviest-for comfort, i lost weight and now weigh 9 and a half, and i found excercise was the best step for me. the one tip id give is dont lose weight too quickly, cuz in my naivity, and the fact that it was also helped along by a growth spurt, i did, and now have stretch marks (which im secretly proud of!), but thyre not that attractive!Name: bridget City: abuja Comments: i am largest around ma stomach area with luv handles. How do i loose the fat.
i'm 30 with 2 kids. Name: katilyn City: raleigh, nc, usa Comments: If you want to lose weight but don't have alot of time to exercise just go off of dairy products (except eggs), white flour, and sugar. I had to b/c of allergies and I lost 15 pounds in several months. I guess you could treat yourself once a week though.. (I really wish I could, but giving it up beats being sick all the time and fat) Name: Rachel City: Fayetteville NC Comments: i am 16 yrs old, 5'4, and i weight 122lb this same tyme last year i weight 150lb and i got down to 122lb in jest a few months..all i did was cut down my eating habbits alot...only eat wen ur stumich tells u to not when you r bored n keep active i went to the gym as much as possible and ran, but the main reason i lost all the weight is i eat only wen hungry n only enuff to where i was no longer hungry n i ate yoplai(sp?) yogurt 3 times a day n drink green tea every chance i get...that stuff works im telling you!i still got kinda a flabby stumich so i gotta do ab work outs fer thatName: Anonymous City: Chicago Comments: To make green tea, buy the spices in the little paper bags. Boil water on the stove or in microwave. pour in a mug and drop 1 bag in. after a minute or 2, take out the bag. Voila!Name: dash City: new delhi Comments: Can anyone please tell me where can i get a tattoos done in delhi??If you can provide me the address/web pages/ where i can get it done...thank youName: good eater City: Brunei Comments: You should drink water to flatten that stomach. You know you're drinking enough if you go to the toilet to have a pee often. That should be an ideal to your weight loss. You'd be suprisedName: good eater City: Brunei Comments: actually, the above article can be quite misleading. Everyone should eat after every 3 hours, to increase metabolism. the idea is to never starve yourself. So eat less, but regularly. A low GI diet is what i should recommend you to take.Name: HELPPPPP City: Belvidere Comments: Hello, i just had a baby 6 months ago, its noveember 1st i was wondering if you have any suggestions on how i can loose lbs by chrismas.... HELPName: peeya City: bangalore Comments: hi nice article.can anyone tel how to reduce bustline? im 5 feet and i weigh 60kgs. my best is 36 and i feel embarassed. i want to losse overall weight and reduce bust,arms, thighs,neck,buts.pls help.Name: Waqas Nouman Bhatti City: Islamabad, Pakistan Comments: Its realy very useful informataiona and tips are really col. i weight 105 kg a nd i m 5.8ft. After reading this articla now I have got spirit to loose weight. One this is must Excercise and diet Control with consistancy. The Key of success here is consistancy. Wish all of you all the best.ThanksName: Anonymous City: Conshohoken Comments: I have a huge stomach and I need to lose weight and keep it off. But I don't want to lose my butt.Name: someone City: NEWYORK Comments: hey, im 14 5'6.5 and 190-195lbs and a size 10 ppl suare im a size 6 and really skinny but my thighs are huge and so are my arms, any ideas to help me?Name: anj City: Mumbai Comments: I m average built girl. but my tummy is comparitively bigger. i tried doing sit ups...the effect was visible for sometime. i went severely anaemic (7.7gm haemoglobin)and now i cant do rigorous exercises and now i m gaining lots of weight in my tummy. how do i control it?Name: Jessica Johnson City: Ft.collins Co Comments: Um, i'm 12 almost 13 and i'm skinny but i feel that i have too big out thighs, what should i do because it's really hurting plese write me back i need help.Name: tekira City: walsall Comments: fanx ever1 who dun this website it has helped me lots i have lost a lot of weight and am now a size 8 yay!!!!!Name: SHAINA City: london Comments: How do I get a smaller butt? Please help!!Name: SHAINA City: london Comments: How do I get a smaller butt? Please help!!Name: Liz City: Tornto Comments: One Thing:
Don't eat after six.Name: Michelle City: Sarasota, FL Comments: My daughter weighs 210 and is only 5 foot 4 inches. She often gets upset because people make fun of her. She is a definate night eater. Has tryed weight watchers but canmnot count school food any suggestions?Name: chan City: nashville Comments: i am 12 going on 13 and i am 5'3 am i to fat for my age?? my bff is 100 lbs and my other bff is 90 lbs it not fair bc i feel like a fat pig lol please e-mail me to tell me if i am to fat 4 my age please please please and also tell me the weight that a 13yr old is supposed to b i have always been active and verry skinny and lookin good untill i moved and i just been gainin weight sence and it not funny bc i scared i dont want to be fat well write me back please
Chan~ChanName: NULLNULLPrivateNULLNULL City: Evesham Comments: I feel fat all the time. I am realli scared of my weight. People say i am skinny and i know i am fat. I am 8 stone 4 pounds and i am 13 years old. Could you please tell me how i could loose weight with foods i like, and also tell me what the average weight for a 13 year old is. By the way i am about 5 foot.Name: thinone City: !@%## Comments: thanx for the helpName: latsen City: NJ Comments: easy to get started wt any weight loss technique quite difficult to stick wt it, any tips !!Name: SSV City: Dubai Comments: As soon as u wake up in the morning, have a glass of water mixed with a tea spoon of lemon and good honey. This is a sure way of reducing weight. But do it for atleast 3 months.Name: helppPpPpPPPPPpppPppp City: @3$%&8((&^%$#@!NULLNULLNULLNUL Comments: im a 13 year old and i am very over weight i weigh soooo much but im afraid to go to the docter because mt=y mom tells me alll the time that shes gunna take me and i say no but im gettin ready to turn 14 and i have to go 4 a phisycal so they can weigh me so i have i have like 8 months to lose weight so can u pleze give me tips on wat to eat and how to exercice ? plezeName: HELPFULMAN City: Bangalore Comments: I am 5 feet 10 inches. How to reduce the belly size and reduce the weight as well as the waist size.Name: sonjj City: bedford Comments: EAT A BIG BREAKFAST! (HEALTHY)
DRINK AND SNACK ON FRUITS DURING THE DAY
AND HAVE A HEALTHY NORMAL SIZE DINNER!
GREEN TEA
SPICES
WALK
SIT UPS ARE GREAT FOR THE STOMACH!
AVOID CAKES SCRISPS CHOCOLATE ICECREAMS..
(maybe treat yourself once a week) BUT ON A SMALL PORTION!
EXERCISE IS THE KEYName: Tara City: N/A Comments: hi, i'm 12 going on 13 years old...i'm not really fat but i am kind of rounded.i am 5 foot 2 inches and weigh 100.2 pounds. i want to lose my stomach,butt,calves,thighs,andbust size.i've been tryin to since new years and i lost 3 or 4 pounds but then gained about 10.please e-mail me with suggestions AND DONT SAY GREEN TEA(cuz thats gross).i would like to loss at least 5 pounds before swimsuit season and about 10-15 altogether. PLEASE HELP ME!!!! Name: Tara City: N/A Comments: also tell me what the normal weight for me is
Name: Tara City: N/A Comments: What is a normal weight for me? I am 5 foot 2 inches, 12 years old...almost 13, and I weigh 100 pounds. Please help me!Name: anjali City: pune Comments: i am 5.2 weighing 51kgs, having more weight on upperpart of body, please help me to reduce on that front surely replyName: ankita City: kolkata Comments: iam a 20yr old girl..my problem is that i have some fat accumalating around my waist.otherwise i have a slim figure. can u please suggests some remedy. will some exercise help ?Name: brandon hernandez City: Toronto Comments: Iam 13 years old. I weigh 130 pounds at aroud 5.6"; tall. I go to the gym every other day for 1 hour dooing cardio for 15 mins and strength training for 45 mins. Can you give me some tips on how to lose my stomach fat and thigh fat?? Please I really need it!Name: Tanya Poulin City: sherbrooke Comments: Iam 21 years old and i weigh about 140 at 5.2"; tall I try to walk every night but nothing really happends i'd like to loose weight everywhere but especially around my waist,i feel so insecure about my flabby stomach it's embarasing!! I really need some info and fast so i can have some tips to loose weight over the summer i hope to here from you real soon cause i really need it right now. thanks.Name: thangu City: coimbatore Comments: Hai, try drinking hot water before and after food at least 2 large tumblers and it should be hot as you drink coffee or tea not just luke warm water and also have 3 big tumblers of hot water before going to bed though it might be difficult in the beggining it starts working easily after a week or 2 .Along with it take a power walking for atleast 20 minutes .you can seethe difference from the third week .Name: nykko City: Toronto Comments: I've been thin all my life and in fact have been trying to gain weight. FINALLY the pounds are adding and I love my new curves. I am 5'2 and 120lbs. I am trying to hit 125lbs. My problem is that I am gaining a tummy which makes me look pregnant. What should I do? When I exercise I loose weight all round and I don't want that.Name: nykko City: Toronto Comments: I've been thin all my life and in fact have been trying to gain weight. FINALLY the pounds are adding and I love my new curves. I am 5'2 and 120lbs. I am trying to hit 125lbs. My problem is that I am gaining a tummy which makes me look pregnant. What should I do? When I exercise I loose weight all round and I don't want that.Name: lekshmi City: tvm Comments: Nice and wonderful,even i dont know this tips eventhough i being a dieticianName: Taylor City: sanford Comments: i am pretty skinny well thats what people r saying but i know im not its my stomach that makes my like that i dont even like wearing bathingsuits please helpName: sonya City: NA Comments: im 16 and i weigh 128 lbs. i want to be 117 lbs. i want to loose weight on my thighs, stomach and arms. wat am i suppose to do??Name: kavya City: bangalore Comments: i am 27 yrs old.my weight is 65kgs. during pregnancy my weight was increased .now my kid is 2 yrs old.my weight is like that only.i feel fat at my thighs,stomach and arms.any exercises to reduce my fat.what do u suggest meName: bharath City: bangalore Comments: toilet problems
Name: usha City: dubai Comments: would you pleasae help me by suggesting a simple exercise to reduce my tummyName: anjali chatterjee City: New Delhi, Delhi Comments: would you pleasae help me by suggesting a simple exercise to reduce my tummy and hips.Name: Kirst City: U.K Comments: Can you send me Emails on how to get rid of Chubby Cheeks please.Name: preethipatnam City: portland Comments: i am 22 5'6'' and weigh 62kgs.i wanna loose atleast 5kg.more on the tummy. the rest is ok. please let me know how to make the green tea.and anything else tat i can do to reduce.Name: Dee City: London Comments: I am 21...5'1 and weigh 52 kgs...i would like to loose some fat on my hips...they look bit out of proportion...can someone please help me....thankyouName: ... City: Bournemouth Comments: I am 13 years old and I am 48kg (106lbs) I think I am over weight and I want to lose weght but my mum gets really angry.. Any suggestions?Name: Bethany City: Austin Comments: Thats so cool! im 11 and im 94lb. Am i over weight or underweight. Also im slim EVERYWHERE becuase im a dancer exept for my stomach for some reason. Should i do more crunches? But its like my lower stomach. Around my rips is like no fat at ALL. so im worried i will look way to skinny if i lose to much, but im not sure. HELP? Thanks SOOOO much!Name: hhhhh City: ca Comments: simple exercise to reduce the butt and stomachName: jjjjjjjjj City: ma Comments: i am 13 years old and i weigh 107 pounds i have a flat belly, but my lower half is fat! am i the right weight??? please help?!?!!!!Name: kiki City: mo Comments: Im 16 and i weight like 195lb
can u tell me how to reduce my weightName: akila City: Coimbatore Comments: I am 28 years old . I have one kid. My weight is 115 kgs and my hip and legs are broad. how to reduce my weight. please help me. plzzzzzzzzzzzzz.Name: Hady City: Bharatpur, Nepal Comments: I liked the article. Found that the ways given and which I used to do in my own are quite similar like drinking green tea, heavy breakfast and light dinner and others. i m 60kgs and 5'6". My BMI is about 22. I'd like to reduce it. I do situps and few yogas. Please send me an email to reduce my cheeks,hips, thighs and bellies still coz. I'd still love to get slimmer.Name: waqar City: peshawar Comments: the article is very intersting & applicable to our daily life.there is no hard thing in it to curb with it
keep it up... thanksName: lszni City: Tokyo Comments: GoogleName: jashleen kaur City: delhi Comments: Hye i am Jashleen i want loss my weight. speciallly my stomach part. i want some suggestion to decrease my stomach part.Name: Nitu Mishra City: Hyderabad Comments: Nice article.I think situps and crunches can lower abdominal fat.Yoga also works.Name: RAVI City: hyd Comments: I AM HAVING A VERY BIG STOMACH AND A BIG BODY .HOW TO REDUCE THE FAST FROM MY BODY IN HOME.
Name: naziya City: delhi Comments: hiiii,is grapefruit effective,,i m gonna start consuming it,,one each day,,,willl lose weight???Name: SONAL City: delhi Comments: i am 21 and i am 65 kg my height is 5.3 inchesName: Anna City: Boston Comments: Hi I'm 12 years old i weigh 104 lbs and I have some unwanted belly fat and I want to be able to pull off a bikkini this year any tips?Name: preeti City: indore Comments: m a 16yrs old girl nd m overweight so suggest me some suggestions!!! mail on my emailName: Chloe Lev City: New York Comments: I was just reading through these posts and thought I could offer my help. I know a good amount about nutrition. I'm a kickboxing and cyclist instructer and a marathon runner. Of course thats not everyone's deal but I'd love to offer anyone whod like some tips my advice. So feel free to email me and tell me a little bit about yourself and maybe we can talk about ways that you can acheive your goals. I just realized this might sound like i'm trying to sell you something but honestly I'm working to become a nutrionist and excersize physiologist so i figure i might as well start helping people now!Name: sophia City: California Comments: wow..really worth a ton reading it!Name: SHARITHA. C.A City: bangalore Comments: Hi
I have heard people saying that skipping looses lots of weight but at the same time most of our private parts becum loose so can u pls tel whether its true or what and what is the best exercise
Name: Huanita City: ... Comments:Name: latha City: oman Comments: hai, thanks for nice tips. i am 35 yrs woman.i am 57 kgs now. having large thighs and stomach. please advise me. i eat very less and light food. lazy to do exercise. pls help me. Name: Phuntsho City: Thimphu, Comments: hi,
i am 22 yrs old and i am not fat but i have lots of weigth over my butt and hips...please suggest me with some exercises to reduce those unwanted fats....i don't want to try any surgery but a simple exercises can do....Name: khoaymdr vdsf City: yznafk Comments: dfxohilk hisfzugn hcsok odkyslav rcmgkw becl jsuo wgtfx mrbiName: Samuel City: ... Comments:Name: aehyivcu mcbkwleo City: gujnt Comments: dvfxmhtqi qczurpfwl atcbgw znlpjbwuy wputk qcdbxm pqkjName: hunny City: peshawar Comments: yar i am 80kg and having only one baby and only 22 years old and every one say tath i look like 30 puls my husband also didnt like me now coz im fat wa should i do plz help me guys im realy worried .
Name: anonamos City: anonomas Comments: HYA I AM A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL AND I WAY 8 STONE I DID USED TO TRY AND STARVE MYSELF BUT MY MUM TOOK ME TO THE DOCTORS. I REALY HATE THE WAY I LOOK AND I FEEL LIKE I COMFERT EAT TO SHUT MYSELF UP I AINT FAT BUT IVE GOT REALLY WIDE HIPS AND FLAB HANGS OVER THEM AND OVER MY BELLY ASWELL. I ALSO SMOKE I WANT TO QUIT BUT WHEN I GET THREW STRESS ABOUT SCHOOL AND MY BODY WIEGHT I SHUT MYSELF UP WITH A FAG I REALLY REALLY WANT TO LOOSE WIEGHT I DONT FEEL HAPPY THE WAY I AM MOST PEOPLE WHO I HAVE SENT A COMENT TO JUST REPLY BACK AND TELL ME IM FINE THE WAY I AM BUT I REALLY DONT FEEL THAT WAY SO PLEASE DONT TELL ME THAT. I CRY NEALLY EVERYDAY AND I CANT STAND TO LOOK AT MYSELF IN THE MIRROR JUST PLEASE GIVE ME ADVICE ON HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT PLEAse!!!Name: izzy City: melbourne Comments: i am 12 and i wieght 48kg half of my class are under 40kgs, am i fat? what is the avarge wieght for me, 158cm tall. How can i lose wieght on my kness, weist, bum, chin, stomock, thys. Please help me.Name: Tanaya City: Kolkata Comments: Hi.I am 24 years old.I am not fat but i have unwanted fats on my arms and thighs.Kindly help me out.Name: meenu City: jammu Comments: i m ok but oly problem is with my belly fats plz suggest me how to reduce themName: parveen City: blackburn Comments: hi please help me im 29 and i have 4 kids they are all under i run around like a dog all day but im just not shifting my weight please help me im about 14stone my height is 53 please help me im so depressed at the because i have tried the gym but im just not getting any results please tell me about the grapefruit diet or any other that will work for me thankyou verymuch.Name: divangi City: delhi Comments: i hv to loose weight in one month do u hv any idea i m 23 year oldName: parul City: mathura Comments: i m not fat but i hav unwanted fats on my butts n arms plz help me out i m going to get married in one month plzzzzzzzzzz help me i m waiting for ur rply n i m 24 year oldName: maria City: churchville Comments: person,
I am really fat and my friends don't like me anymore and make fun of me. i would really like to build up some self confidence about me. I am 10 years old and about 95 pounds. I was reading that an ideal wieght fo rme is 7084 and i'm way over! Please help i can even wear my skinny dress again and it makes me feel good about myself when i am happy and healthy!
thankyou!
Name: USHA City: Bangalore Comments: AFTER 1 BABY MY STOMACH HAS BECOME VERY BIG, I HAD CESARIAN, PL ADVICE HOW TO GET RID OF THIS BIG STOMACHName: USHA City: Bangalore Comments: AFTER 1 BABY MY STOMACH HAS BECOME VERY BIG, I HAD CESARIAN, PL ADVICE HOW TO GET RID OF THIS BIG STOMACHName: Sweetu City: Mumbai Comments: am pretty slim all over except for my stomach, where there is a definite bulge from the 2 babies. Any suggestions?Name: nirusha kannie City: johannesburgSA Comments: For a flat stomachtry this
lie on the bedsit up straught on a chair take a deep breath and hold ur stomach in for abt 15 secrelease and repeat 10 timesIt works wondersName: amitha City: chennai Comments: How to get rid of the protruding stomach and bums. Please advice. MY TWO DELIVERIES ARE CESARIANName: mrs. lopes City: mumbai Comments: after my 2 babies my stomach has become very big. i had a cesarian. please suggest how to get rid of this big stomach, else i am slim.Name: charu City: chennai Comments: i have two year kid and i have very big stomach after my deliver,please give me some tips to reduce the bellyName: asmita City: mumbai Comments: i m 20 years old & my weight is 54kg. & height is 5'4. i want to loose my some weight b'coz its look alike manly. pls pls pls gve me diet plan thank u. i m waiting 4 ur help. thanks. bye
Name: Lamie City: oklahoma city Comments: Ok i am 13 and i weigh 180 but i look like i weigh 126
I hate it Sometimes That people ask but I lie and say 126 because i look like it . I need help please help meName: rizwaana City: mbabane Comments: very goodName: Sandra City: Bangalore Comments: I WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT GREEN TEA Name: aparupa City: rourkela Comments: hi
its a gr8 article its vry important 4 every one to reduce weight try out this i m sure u l definietly loose ur weight
stay fit
Name: sarika City: haryana Comments: plz.tell me how i can reduce my weightName: sarika City: haryana Comments: plz. tell me how i can make green teaName: aastha City: delhi Comments: plz. tell me how i can make green teaName: Mathi City: Chennai Comments: Can anyone give the idea to reduce the stomach very slimly within 10days?Name: Kunal Gupta City: london Comments: i need help on lose wieght i ma 65kg and 10 years oldName: Jishhardy City: Cbe Comments: For suggestion and advice and tips to get weight loss mail me your queries..Name: jishhardy City: cbe Comments: mail me atfor tips and tricks
Name: akansha singh City: bhopal Comments: i am 5 foot 20 year young and my weight is 59 kg . i am short in height and i look much older plz help me loose weight and look small . plz do help , i used to look good earlier .Name: ravi sankar City: chennai Comments: hai friends ,
try this diet plan as it work outs best and ry to take more water and greent tea in to it then u will get nice results
Name: farah deeba City: melbourne Comments: its vert good artical i am fatty not too much after my babay's birth i gained my wieghtName: asma City: bangalore Comments: iam 28yrs old, after my delivery my stomach has become very big and also my weight has become increased, i wanted to become slim plz helpName: ramya City: bangalore Comments: hi,
i will tell some simple steps to reduce weight.
1. early in the morning have one cup of warm water with lemon and honey
2. take chappatis for all the three meals. make sure the side dish should not have coconut and in the night no dhals are allowed.
3. pls walk atleast 45 min a day
4. if u feel hungry in the middle just take some fruits. avoid coffee, tea. if it is black tea it is good.Name: I hev big stomach what cn i do City: pretoria Comments: What can i do to reduce my stomachName: rohit City: mumbai Comments: i hav to lose my belly fatName: shabana khan City: mumbai Comments: hi i am 28 years old. my weight is 85 kg. after my delivery my stomach become big and i need help on to lose weight please
Name: soorya City: kerala Comments: hey im 22yrs old .im havin havin a perfect figure but my stomach comes out often nd it troubles me..plz suggest some tips to reduce it..Name: HsvsRsvsesv City: New York Comments: xxttsName: d.saritha rani City: hyderabad Comments: iam 23 years old i have fat stomach, and fat thighs, and arms to get slim give some tips my weight is 67.Name: dipshika City: india Comments: i m only 12 yrs old and my stomach pops out very much.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me some simple suggestions.i can't dance b,coz of my stomach.so plzzzzzzzzz.help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Name: poonam City: kolkata Comments: i am tall but heavty.I really want to loose weight as soon as possible bcoz i hav got job in airlines if i dont loose weight in 2mnths i will loose my job pls help out.iwant to loose weight in a proper an easy way.awaiting for your reply.
Thank you Name: poonam City: kolkata Comments: plssssss help me out plsssssss this is the second time i amgiving you my feedback Name: beautiful City: mauritius Comments: i want to lose weight on my hips&thigh,try a lot but cant lose on these part,please helpName: Josh City: chennai Comments: i need to reduce my stomach..am not fat..only to slim my stomach, hip..will u pls help me..?