You don't have to bare all to look sexy. Here's how you can look sexy without looking 'cheap' or sleazy.�
Who says you have to bare all to look sexy? That's probably the biggest
misconception of them all! Slim people can dare to bare without looking
obscene, as they are just too waif-like to look voluptuous, but unfortunately
the rest of us can't. While it's great to be voluptuous, there's a fine
line between sexy and sleazy, and it's easy to overstep that line. As a
result most women end up dressing conservatively so they don't end up looking
sleazy. Here's how you can look sexy and classy at the same time.��
�
Overweight?
Sometimes we wear tight stuff in the belief that it will make us look
slimmer. Well, it will NOT. You can get away with wearing clinging stuff
if you are slim and without any excess weight anywhere, but the minute
you have some spare flesh anywhere, don't draw attention to it with tight
clothing.�
�
Lips�
Get your lips right. You cannot look sexy unless you've got some lipstick
on. Sure, you can look pretty and innocent, which is fine if that's the
look you're shopping for, or you can look sexy if you wear the skimpiest
number you can get your hands on. (Who's going to look at your lips!) But,
like we said, we're trying to look sexy yet decent. So make the most of
your lips. If you're wearing all black or all white, you can get away by
wearing a red or maroon lipstick. Don't wear a glossy lipstick though.
Wear a matte shade, and cover it with a layer of transparent gloss. That
always works better than glossy lipsticks. Or wear only gloss with a light
rose or pink tint. Dark matte lips are out. Make it a point to line your
lips and make sure there's never any lipstick on your teeth. Ugh!�
�
Quality over quantity
Always wear good quality stuff. Even if you don't think so, believe
me, quality shows. Of course if you have a good eye and some great fashion
sense you can get some great bargains, but on the whole it's easy to go
wrong. Pick up your causal clothes from the roadside, but for your formals, get ready to shell out
a little more.�
�
The colour red
If you're wearing a bright colour like red, stick to simple styles and
good fits. Don't show too much leg or cleavage. Don't wear red from top
to toe unless it's a red dress or you're Julia Roberts. Offset it with
another colour. Wear red pants with a black top or vice versa.�
�
Body
Don't show too much of your body at a go. If you're showing cleavage,
don't wear a mini. If you're wearing a spaghetti top or if you're baring
shoulders, don't show cleavage. While a low neck looks nice, a lined cleavage
looks plain �cheap� � it's sexy all right, but, as we said before, we want
to look classy, not crass.�
�
Bra straps
If you're wearing a black top with a black bra, or a green top with
a green bra - the identical green � you can show your straps. But otherwise
showing them is a fashion NO-NO. Take pains to pin them up in place. We
know it can be bothersome, but it's something you should definitely do.�
�
In order to look sexy you have to FEEL sexy.
If you try and hide certain imperfections, it's going to show in your body
language. So wear what makes you feel good and confident, and watch your
�sexiness quotient� jump up by leaps and bounds.�
�
If you haven't waxed your underarms, don't wear anything with short sleeves.
You will feel self-conscious every time you lift your arms, consequently
reducing your sexiness quotient.�
As mentioned earlier, pin bra-straps to tops with wayward necklines so
you don't keep wondering if everything is in place.�
Don't wear anything ripped in the hope that it doesn't show, unless you're
a hundred percent certain that no matter what you do, your secret is safe.
Wear sexy lingerie. It makes you feel good and ups your sexiness quotient.
Apply perfumed body lotion on your arms before stepping out. It makes your
skin moist, softer and will give it a subtle glow. The light scent will
bolster your spirits, elevating your mood.�
When speaking to someone always look them in the eye.�
Don't hunch or slouch. Walk with your back ramrod straight.�
Exercise, exercise! Exercise produces endorphins that make you feel good.
�
Feedback on article
Name: Shantha K City: Chennai 33 Comments: To look trim/sexy you can even apply nail polish to your toes and fingers.
You must not slouch and walk - you must walk with heads high and talk very confidently.Name: Soujanya City: California, US Comments: I believe being and feeling sexy is all in the mind. Right now am pregnant, and though I have put on lot of weight, I feel attractive even though the mirror doesn't seem to think so!! :) So begin with building your confidence levels and u will see the difference in your approach. Its all about attitude!!
Name: the unknown City: USA Comments: I totally agree with Soujanya,ladies!! it's all in your head! =)Name: Stephanie City: USA Comments: HEY! i think that i need to go lingerie shoppign then!Name: Rekha City: New Castle, USA Comments: To look sexy....try to be neat. Wear what You like and spray on a floral feminine scent, let your hair down or loosen. Apply a good nail color and a lip- shiner. Thicken your eyelashes and wear a mascara too. Keep your teeth clean and give a pretty smile and have confidence.....U r now sexy enough to take the world around U. Name: Nisreen City: Dubai Comments: hey i totally agree with soujanya...she is right its all in ones mind...Name: kelly City: uk Comments: hey u all know what your talking about i mean im nearlly 17 and i dont have alot of confidence so u all made me feel good thankz girls xxName: deepa City: bombay Comments: hi rekha...well said!!! shall try to follow upName: Felicity City: New York Comments: Rehka, you hit the nail on its head! I don't think it's possible to be sexy and a slob at the same timeName: ashley City: mumbai, india Comments: to look sexy always try to be different. like u can chage ur hair style, ur way of dressing and may be the way u think. if ur confident people will look at u. and if u look different everytime, people will be anxious to see ur diff. look. a sure shot way to look sexy i mean not just sexy but attractive. ya but don't do it over make sure it suits uName: simran City: mumbai Comments: wow!! this makes me feel soo confident and nice!!
ashley..i totally agree with u..tht being different really makes wonders..but more then tht i feel...juss B U'RE SELF!!....no matter wht the others feels...its u're feeling tht matters!!Name: Bhavika City: Brisbane Comments: Iam pregnent too.I occationally do wear loose but nice coloured shirts and a light make-up.Name: neelam City: US Comments: Self esteem plays an important role in feeling sexy. That's why I never let others tell me if I gained weight or wear too much make-up. Always keep in mind, if someone took time to make those comments, they paid too much attention to your looks and that in itself means you did something right. Always, listen to positive feedback and disregard the negative tone. This will help you maintain your self confidence. Always, take time to consult the person at make-up counter. Keep in mind they know the trends. keep up with the beauty trends and be confident in presenting yourself. If you think you can't mix and match cloths, don't be shy in asking for help. The chances are someone you know may have great taste in putting things together, ask them how they do it. I always try to learn from others. Hope this is helpful. Maintain your self-esteem at peak and never let anyone put you down...most importantly believe in yourself.Name: mimie City: india Comments: hey,i agree wt rekha s ideas.
Name: melanie City: kuala lumpur Comments: Look sexy does not meant CLOTHED-SEXY. It's all about the way we bring-outself. It's all about head to toe issue in a very simple, neat and eligent manner.E.g. suitable hair-style, abit of makeup, nice shoe that suits the occations and so on. Nothing doing revealing. Name: Diya Raja City: Pakistan Comments: it is superbName: Amanda City: bennington vermont Comments: this spider is great
Name: shivani City: brisbane Comments: hey girls good job just need the boost u all provide good friends thanx love u allName: Lovleen Singh City: Cleveland Comments: hey girls, to look sexy doesnt mean exposing a lot, u can look sexy even when u r fully covered. All u have to do is select an appropriate dress which makes u look like some classy lad with a lot of attitude. and if u think that u alone can not choose ur dresses , start taking opinions of ur dress designers. Believe me they can help u a lot about what colour to choose, what design to go for etc etc. And yes its true that if u keep on having the same style always, people will get bored with ur looks, so try to be different everytime. like bring variety in ur wardrobe:- pants, skirts salwaar kameez, sarees, indo-american dresses. and do u know that u can look sexy even when u r having two braids( for hair style). So get confident and daring enough to try anything with style. dont underestimate ur feminine powers. Good luck.Name: anil City: jalandhar Comments: hi how are you sir,
Name: Kate City: Brisbane Comments: I think all women are sexy and beautiful wether they know it or not... Pregnant women, well they are just glowing examples of how beautiful a woman can be, regardless of how much weight she may put on. Name: sangita City: mumbai Comments: Just b ur self. if u have a good taste & sense no matter what it will show ur class so gals great goingName: mandakini City: new delhi Comments: i stand tall(5'7";) and am 60 kgs i wear salwar-kameez mostly. what cuts and designs shd i wear to look good,i wear all coloursName: Titli City: Jamshedpur Comments: Hi I'm a 14 yr old girl...i want to look sexy but i have spectacles and some pimple marks on my faceName: sonakshi City: lively mumbai Comments: LOOKING SEXY IS SOMETHING WHICH HAS TO DO WITH EYES. HAVE A NAUGHTY GLITTER IN UR EYES RATHER THEN BURDENING THEM WITH EYE SHADOWS AND LINERS. LOOK LIKE A HAWK INTO OTHERS EYES AND U WILL SEE THEM FOLLLWING U. MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I DID TRY ON MY HUBBY. I AM FAT SHORT CURLY HAIR WITH SPECTACLES AND PIMPLES WITH NORMAL INDIAN EYES. BUT I MAKE HIM COME TO ME WITH THEIR HELP. LEARN TO PLAY WITH UR EYES ...BEST SOLUTION AND SEE PPL PRAISING U FOR HAVIN NOTHING GREAT
Name: Amanda City: Jasper Comments: Rekha is totally right..ill try to keep up..thanks so much everyone!Name: Serbon Khan City: Presently Karachi Comments: I would probably be agree with the physic of opponent sexuality but all is to do a sex with or to have such kind of relation of a mental game...unless we dont have the mental connections with our opponent sex nothing would apply properly other than time wastage...however the real attraction is there where ever is need..in all honesty if u have a greedy element in you like doing sex for money so u would loose the respect for sex rather than having pleasure in it...Name: KABIIR City: kolkata Comments: i'm a bengali girl.I want to know the hair style,make up and everything for my wedding as i'll wear sari.I want to be unique Name: Temiyewa City: Addis ababa Comments: I believe that beauty is on the eye of the beholder. But the most important thing for a woman is to keep her fat level at a minimum and get slim though exercise. Otherwise she'll hate herselfName: Saajan City: Jamshedpur Comments: Looking for a girl for friendship .Can be contacted thru mail.Name: Grace City: Texas Comments: These tips are great!!! Sexy isn't always showing skin, it's being confident and having a great attitude. More women need to learn that just because they aren't a size 10 doesn't mean they aren't sexy. Oh, and by the way to all the women out there, guys think you are sexy they are just to shy to let you know!!!Name: irsh City: india Comments: Hi,my eye's are burning. i need a sloution for this. and i am loosing my eye power, can u give me a solution PlzName: Imran Butt City: Khitan, Comments: I would like prefer to the women , in her self confidenshel, and good looking to self her body , and like his cloths,good thinking in his home , every person takes care, Name: sarah City: lhr Comments: well
i dont like to look sexy
i just want to be pretty simple n happy
i hate this word sexy.Name: heena City: delhi Comments: When i am speeking to anybody i look to them eyes . This makes me so sexy .Name: Jessica City: New Brunswick Comments: Being sexy is just something that happens in you. Its a change you feel for yourself, when you are proud of yourself and take note that there are some good points you have. Any woman can be sexy, its just you have to SEE yourself as sexy. Everyone around you will fall to their knees once you realise the power is all in you. Girls, be proud of what you have, everything you have. It all makes you what you are, and someone will always love you for who you are.Name: mona City: pune Comments: sexy doesn'mean to show off your body. a very simple wearing & a happy attitude also can look sexy. it's actually the way u carry youself with a confidence , that matters a lot.Name: saira City: engaland Comments: salaam adnan
i heard ur feelin very lonley
Name: Aisha City: Lahore Comments: I wear glasses on.. how can i look sexy? Name: Salma City: bedford Comments: I think to look good, you have too feel good. Take yourself somewhere out, and wear what you want, not what others tell you to wear.God has made
Everyone pretty in there own
way, so dont stop living just because u think youre not attractive enough, how r u gonna know how u look if u look in the mirror 24-7. Just change the things u dont like about ure self and feel better. Name: Rao City: rahim yar khan Comments: can i look like a young boy.Name: det City: makati city Comments: i am a fat,curly,and shy girl i want my fashion sense to become unique pls help me i am only girl in the class who always wear t-shirt you are the only website i wrote this thing pls help me. and can u pls show some latest pics. of clothes which fat persons wear thank u very muchName: sonia City: x Comments: Hi, SHARMI ,kolkata.
pls contact me on my mail . i'll send u some nice things for u to look good n sexy.
Name: Farial City: Islamabad Comments: hey guys n gals! i totally agree with Neelam.Self esteem is alwayz important.. never let urself let down on otherz stupid remarks and just have super beleif on urself..!Name: Sameera City: DXB Comments: Oh my god! Why r u guys SOO desparate?? I'm talkin about the guys who r givin their cell n.o.'s etc. I mean what's wrong with u! How sick.Name: rajesh City: kolkata Comments: hi. get hot hot.Name: Vishal Sharma City: Jamshedpur Comments: Looking for a female friend in jamshedpurName: anjum City: islamabad Comments: is their really something that can make me look fair pliz help me out. i need helpName: neha City: Fiji Comments: is their really something that can make me look fair pliz help me out. i need helpName: Ram Kumar City: Delhi Comments: Hi beauty's i am looking for a beautiful girl if some one is from NCR please do not hesitate confidentality would maitain at all.Name: sahil City: jammu. Comments: hi.
get hot hot.Name: ajay kumar City: delhi Comments: no commentsName: kanchan gupta City: jamshedpur Comments: any person like to income me pls contact my email idName: Shreshta City: India Comments: I am aged 20. I have a tummy which i badly want to reduce. I dont want to take tablets or wear the belts shown in advertisements. Suggest me some diet or some exercises which help me look good. Also i am not in good shape. I want to get my body in good shape.Thanks.Name: nitin gautam City: kota Comments: i m looking for a saxy aunty or girlName: link City: London Comments: Hello! Good site! I'm From Khazahstan! I'm doing well!
Thank you!Name: Puran City: jamshedpur Comments: Looking for a girlfriend in Jamshedpur,Name: agnes City: Delhi Comments: PLS GIVE ME GOOD TIP S FOR MY EYES.Name: SKP City: New Delhi Comments: Hi Sameera, U R nice girl, but surely don't know your power in regard to men. Pls try to see from the eyes of mine, you will get a ultra modern taste and if relates with anyone experienced and gentlemen like me or have only sharing the views, you must be extra ordinary funny and near to wisdom.Name: dina City: India Comments: it's the most important thing I'm slim one from Addis so I get a great thing let me contact and let me know more please?Name: manu City: madras Comments: nothingName: fiki City: Addis Ababa Comments: it's the most important thing I'm slim one from Addis so I get a great thing let me contact and let me know more please?Name: Muzzamil City: Karachi Comments: have any bangali women marriage to me ilive in karachi pakistanName: Ash City: korba Comments: Hai Lipsy, how r u, Just I miss u because ur not send any sms r miss call but Ilove U always. Name: gaurav City: delhi Comments: nothing
Name: al City: jeddah Comments: thanksName: ZAFFAR City: SRINAGAR Comments: I AM A STRAIGHT FORWARD GUY AND LOOKING FOR A LADY WHO WILL BECOME MY DREAM GIRL.Name: Pankaj City: Pune Comments: Hi,i am pankaj.Good looks.good looks.good looks.call me.Name: Sameera City: DXB Comments: What???What r u talking about "SKP" ? Name: GOURAV BACHAN City: I STUDIED IN KOTA RAJASTHAN AN Comments: HAI GUYS HOW ARE YOU WILL YOU ISH TO BE A FRIEND 0F THIS FOOL,WHAT WOULD I SAY ABOUT THOSE WHO DID,NT EAGER TOBE A FRIENDName: ZAFFAR City: SRINAGAR PARADISE Comments: BELIEVE ME I AM A TRUE PERSON U CAN CONTACT ME.Name: proti City: delhi Comments: will u give some ways to increase breasts???Name: pritam City: kolkata Comments: want a fresh girl for great releationship.an interested girl and women contatc me.Name: yuva City: kerala Comments: dont were any dressName: mona City: kolkata Comments: gessName: swetha City: hyd Comments: inner beauty is devine than outer beauty.Name: SACHIN City: AURANGABAD Comments: SADFHJ JFDFNMJKR VXDTYName: nazareth City: jamshedpur Comments: looking for sixcy girl or aunty.Name: mkondane City: Akola. Comments: kmmhnn nbgbjg bgujgb bbgujhhName: mkondane City: Akola. Comments: kmmhnn nbgbjg bgujgb bbgujhhName: mkondane City: Akola. Comments: kmmhnn nbgbjg bgujgb bbgujhhName: ARVIND City: AURANGABAD. Comments: want a fresh girl for great releationship.an interested girl and women contatc me. in my mail & meet me cityaurangabad.Name: rajiv City: Jamshedpur Comments: some one is search u think 4 that Name: Bablu City: Jaipur Comments: I am26 year man looking for broadminded aunties &bhabisName: Ashwani City: India Comments: hai i want any girl want to chatName: Rajesh City: Jaipur Comments: I am 26year i want aunties&bhabhis for releationship interested aunties&bhabhis please contaetc me nine nine two ninefour sevan one three five nine okName: prakash City: jamshedpur Comments: Hi all 25 male from jamshedpur any female from jamshedpur call me at (nine four three zero zero seven two nine five two)any time it is very very secrName: rahul City: kolkata Comments: ?Name: suraj City: jamshedpur Comments: hi, i am suraj 20year's old and i looking a beautyful girl in jamshedpur for make a good realitionship.Name: Arif City: Dhaka Comments: Hi, How r u. I an looking u.Name: subash City: kolkata Comments: i want friendship with kolkata girlName: prince mumbai City: mumbai Comments: I am interested in friendship with broad minded,model type girlName: raj City: jamshedpur Comments: i am rajesh, i want looking for one network administrator for windows serverName: DR.A.M.BHATT,MD City: baramulla Comments: TRUELY SPEAKING BEAUTY IS SKIN DEEP, FEEL GOOD, THINK LOVE, LOVE IS BST MAKEUP.Name: DR.A.M.BHATT,MD City: baramulla,9797207870 Comments: FOR FURTHER DETAILS FEEL FREE Name: Mohd adil City: Aurangabad Comments: Im looking for a girl contact me on double nine seven zero six one three seven six fourName: Mohd adil City: Aurangabad Comments: Im looking for a girl contact me on double nine seven zero six one three seven six fourName: Mohd adil City: Aurangabad Comments: Im looking for a girl contact me on double nine seven zero six one three seven six fourName: ashish dadhich City: kota Comments: im looking for a girl contact me on nine seven double nine seven five one six four fiveName: Sajad City: Batkhela Comments: Hi i am sajad from pakistan Name: fyxdz oqnrvwdht City: dyta Comments: zuqrhid zmevio fecsmqjaw dretpvqak iwsu hfjc gavzName: pajylt pdionhwjb City: itkae Comments: xgcs lnjcrga pyszitb cqkugpi erkdsq hlmgst zhswubxq zhcdfp ptuiName: shrkant jadhav City: pune Comments: hi i m shri from pune maharastra.and i m looking beautiful and hot girle myno is nine six zero four eight sevenzero four three.bye call meName: Jahangir Alam City: Dhaka Comments: Six girleName: bilal City: karachi Comments: i m co
my age is 17Name: MoL City: mumbai Comments: Hi I Am Looking For Aunties Who Realy Want To Share Many Things Decently.
Smile PlzName: Pinku City: Jamshedpur. Comments: Hi I am 25 yrs. old man, I want to girl or women for any relationshipName: sanjay sam City: nagpur Comments: Hi i am 28yrs old,I want to girl or woman for datingName: sanjay sam City: nagpur Comments: Hi i am 28yrs old,I want to girl or woman for datingName: Rehan City: Akola Comments: HI I AM REHAN WILL YOU MARE MEName: Sudhar City: Chennai Comments: Hi i am 23yrs guy i want to girls or womens for any relationshipName: sameer maan City: new delhi Comments: hi i m a modelName: RJ City: R Y k Comments: I Like Hot GirlsName: gagan gandhi City: kanpur Comments: please clear the fitness plans as like stomach fatName: PRAMOD JADHAV City: NANDED Comments: I LIKE HOT GIRLS Name: gultaj City: amritsar Comments: hi!i m 17 yrs old.i m hot and to look hot and attractive the girl should have confident in herName: mdzahid City: jamshedpur Comments: Friend ship Name: abir City: dubai Comments: desparate to have a friendName: sanjoy saha City: dhaka Comments: please give me nice girls
Name: anand City: jamshedpur Comments: hi i am lookig for beauty gw Name: babasaheb City: Aurangabad Comments: hi i love company of ladies of age thirty five to fourty call me on nine eight tripple two nine three six eight three.Name: babasaheb City: Aurangabad Comments: Sangeeta be just as you are in original no make ups as gold is gold it glitters even in mud Best wishes for friendship.call on cell nine eight tripple two nine three six eight three.i can show you Ajantha and Ellora caves.Name: Raj City: cuttack Comments: i love youName: israel City: Agaro Comments: i love you C.AName: premsexi City: MUMBAI Comments: HI I AM PREM SEXI I want to girl or woman for datingName: SEXIRAWAT City: MUMBAI Comments: hi!i m 23 yrs old.i m hot and to look hot and attractive the girl should have confident in herName: lucky City: aurangabad Comments: HI i'm lucky i want good girl for the reletionship so kindly send the mail on my mail.
Name: harjinder City: nanded Comments: hello, iam hereName: ARRehman City: islamabad Comments: i wana girl for real frndship if any girl want frndship with me contact me .its not a jok.try mustName: manoj City: nagpur Comments: i want to freindship & meetName: yogesh siuinnnkj City: mumbai Comments: i want a girl
Name: ppuoung 24 y City: nagpur Comments: any women abv 30 is interested to hving frnd like me who is young 24 yrs then plz call me on nine eight to three eight seven five one three fiveName: anupam City: jamshedpur Comments: hi iam good looking and smart man those who want to frendship with me nine three zero eight five double two five seven five.Name: rahul City: chennai Comments: hi gals and aunties,any one from chennai,call me to have a good relationship for longterm.u can call me at nine six seven seven zero zero seven three eight sixName: narinder City: jammu Comments: call me myName: kiran City: chennai Comments: i need a girl r aunty at chennai to do all thing contact me nine two eight three one three four five two one (free)or i wil payName: tasimpatel City: riyad Comments: hai gals iam man tasimpatel india gujrati i nid guod gal frand nid Name: Shankar City: Jamshedpur Comments: Hi i need a girlfriendName: angal City: bbsr.orissa Comments: hi.how r u .my friend'sName: amit kumar ghosh City: jamshedpur Comments: i want a sweet girl friend from jamshedpur.for love and happiess Name: ashish srivastava City: kanpur Comments: i want to freindship & meetName: sharif City: jamshedpur Comments: if any bhabhi or women no age bar contact me for full satisfaction let me know