Body Talk - (28)
Personality Building - (15)
Fashion - (20)
Grooming (For Men) - (4)
Time Out - (5)
Contributors

You are here Home > Beauty and Grooming > Articles

GET A NEW LOOK! - by Editor

Don't shy away from trying something new. Take the plunge. You may be glad you did.

Are you tired of your same old hairstyle Many women have had the same style for years and years, without experimenting or trying something new for the simple reason that they are happy with their present look. If they try a new style, they are afraid that they will mess up something good. If you are one of these women, realize that in the bargain you just may be missing out on a great style that could really look a whole lot better! And, you will never know! And one day, when you are pushing 70 and can do nothing much with your hair, you will look back and wish you had been a little more adventurous.

32-year-old Jasmine would love to cut her hair really short, but remembers the time when she had gone totally short in her teens, and it looked terrible. It is important that you don't base all your decisions on disastrous mistakes made many years ago. This may be surprising, but something which didn't suit you earlier may look smashing now. Similarly, although your present haircut looked great when you first had it ten years ago, it may make you look just a tad above mediocre now.

Somehow, with the passing years, things change, and we cannot count on the same hairstyle to keep us looking as good. Just as we feel great with an updated wardrobe, so also, we will feel great with a new haircut that looks perfect.

Naturally one of the biggest fears women have with experimenting is What if the haircut is a disaster, or What if the hairstylist doesn't give me the look I want.

Carry a photograph

Always carry a photograph of the hairstyle you have in mind, and show it to your hairdresser. It is far better to give the stylist a visual description of what you have in mind, rather than a verbal description.

Be realistic

Be realistic when selecting a style. Just because something looks great in a photograph doesn't mean anything. First, you need to make sure you have the same hair texture. A new haircut will not change your texture. So if your hair is ramrod straight and you like a wavy style, you may be disappointed at the outcome. Oh, your stylist will be able to replicate the waves without a problem, but you may not be able to do the same at home. On the other hand, if you have curly hair but iron it straight all the time anyway, you could opt for a haircut suited to straight hair. Similarly, if you get your hair permed regularly, you could opt for a curly style.

Go to the best

Always, always go to a good, trusted hair stylist, especially when changing your look. You want someone who knows hair, and his job, very well. Save up and go to the best you can afford. Remember, if you can get a great cut at the cost of an outfit, it's worth the expense.

If you are still hesitant about getting a haircut, you could get a fresh new look by simply adding highlights to your hair. Don't go for a colour radically different to yours all at once, or you may find you hate it. Go in for something a little more subtle, yet different enough to be noticeable. Highlights also dry out hair less than all over colour, since a very small portion of your hair is affected.

So, if you have had the same look for years on end, it's time for a change! Go for it, and see the pep it puts in your step!

Feedback on article
Name: praveen
City:   new delhi
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in delhi.

Name: deepu
City:   ludhiana
Comments:   hi! please give me addresses of javed habib's saloons located in ludhiana

Name: maggi
City:   delhi
Comments:   Hi,i want to change my look.Please advised me best saloon and address in delhi.

Name: Gayatri
City:   Bangalore
Comments:   Hi, I would like to know about straightening my hairs. So want to know some good stylists whom i can believe and go and get it done. Thanks!!

Name: madhavi
City:   hyderabad
Comments:   i have dry hair also it is curl and i have square shape face with broad forehead,iam planning to go for sofening of my hair wat would u suggest pls let me know

Name: Shruti
City:   mumbai
Comments:   Hi,can u give me the address and ph number of the best hair stylists available in mumbai

Name: falguni
City:   pune
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or good hair stylists' saloons located in pune n ahmedabad.

Name: Vini
Comments:   I am very new in bangalore, i need to know about a good saloon or parlour.I have short hairs,i am looking for a for a stylist who can give me hair cut which is easy to manage.

Name: Sunita
City:   New Delhi
Comments:   I guess I am going to try hair highlights this weekend! :-)

Name: raman
City:   mount abu
Comments:   I went to purchase garnier sun control moisturiser. batch no b537128 mrp134. the retailer refused to give rs.15 less as printed on the box special offer.THe retailor should me the distribytor's bill phoned him up who said he is not given less by the co.The Garnier an international reputed co. will have such market report I was just astonished Please be aware see watch and buy.

Name: joseph
City:   gulbarkha
Comments:   i have round face n medium length hair.my problem is my husband want to see me in new beautiful look.he is tired of this same look since long.i also think he is right.can u pl help me where should i go for such make over?Name: Garcia I would like to have a full facial make over can you help me with any phone number and address where i can do it in mumbai

Name: ayesha
City:   dubai
Comments:   hey interesting.. well if u have a round face then ur hair style will also depend on ur physique.. i think u should not have long hair if u r too thin..yes if u r a bit plumper or healthy..u may look cute wit long hair and have a betr chance of caryng them well..u shd get a solution for this problem once n for all by gong to a good salon..

Name: sara
City:   secunderabad
Comments:   i have an oval face my hair is thin and silky of medium lenghth what is the best hair cut for my face pls provide me the name and address of a good and economical hair dresser in sec'bad and banjarahillsa

Name: gurleen kaur
Comments:   i want to know is there any hair treatment which make my hairs strong, healthy, shinning &smooth

Name: Farroq
City:   Hyderabad
Comments:   Hellow, I need a good hair salon address and phone number in Hyderabad pls. tks.

Name: Farroq
Comments:   Hellow, I need a good hair salon address and phone number in Hyderabad may

Name: Chloe
Comments:   Hello I need help...i desperately need to cut my hair by a good stylist in Delhi.. Can you please suggest a good stylist as well as the address?Thank you very much

Name: sujata
City:   navi mumbai
Comments:   hi! can u give me any hair stylist sallon in navi mumbai i m reaiiy confused which hairstyle shud i keep? my hair is long but very thin and straight.

Name: vj
City:   pali
Comments:   hey please help me choose on ebest hairstyle 4 me. i have bit longer hair n planning to have spiky haircut..please suggest me websites to look 4 pics of other hairstyles

Name: deepti
Comments:   hi i have thin and short hair.wot should i do to get it good.i am thinking of curling it is that ok.but i dont know how to describe to the hair stylist.which is the best and economic parlour in hyderabad near to banjarahills to visit.

Name: Heli Shah
City:   Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Comments:   IT's URGENT !!! PLEASE GIVE ME ADDRESS OR PHONE NOS OF HAIR SALONS IN AHMEDABAD

Name: aubrey
City:   arlington
Comments:   I want to no HOW to straighten your hair really good. Like if you have to put something in it or anything please tell me because i really need help!

Name: Rajesh yadav
Comments:   i want to know which hair style suits my face.so plz tell me the address of saloons in delhi or gurgaon where i can know about my suitable hair style.nearby gurgaon will be my preference so plz tell me their address.

Name: indi
Comments:   hi, i have a silky hair but not smooth enough to leave it open..i would like to experiment a new hair style..i have a square shaped face .. please let me know some good hair stylists in hyderabad

Name: vishal
City:   banglore
Comments:   hi my name is vishal i am 22 years old my hair is dry and it is caused thinning of my hair and i m becoming bald too give me some suggestion how to increase my hair and get rid of dryness in my hair

Name: govardhan
Comments:   Please give me the addresses of hair stylists in hyderabad and also the phone numbers

Name: Jens
City:   Mumbai
Comments:   I would like to know if there is an hair stylist in Mumbai who checks what looks good (on the computer) as I have very rough hair (I cannot leave my hair loose), I am loosing lot of hair (it breaks not from the root but halfway). I want to cut it short but am scared it might not look good on me.

Name: sangeeta saha
Comments:   hi..i hv recently moved to hydeabad.Need to get a good haircut(this wknd) but am not wellversed with the area.So,can you help me with somegood n reputed salon name where i can have what i'm looking for,preferably near hitech city or banjara hills..thanks,hope to rcv ur reply soon

Name: mithra agarwal
Comments:   Please give me the addresses of hair stylists in hyderabad/secunderabad and also their phone numbers

Name: nailesh
Comments:   i too am planning to change my hair style but i havent found the right salon yet. it would be really great if u could help me out by giving me the names of the top hair salons in new delhi or noida.

Name: JoAnn
City:   PHILADELPHIA
Comments:   I have always had long hair. I want to make a change but, everytime I go to the hair dressers, they could never suggest a style and whatever they do my hair always looks the same. Do you know of a stylist in Philadelphia that could help me. Please I'm desperate.c

Name: Bindhu
Comments:   Please give me the name and address of a good hair cutting and stylist in bangalore

Name: Subodh
Comments:   Would like to know hair stylists preferably located out of Fort, Sion, Chembur, Ghatkopar, Dadar who specialise in straightening hair and can also advise for hair strenghthening.

Name: indu
Comments:   i have curly hair n my problem is that i have broad forehead i want 2 straighten my hair so that it falls on my forehead n make it less visible n i m in great need of changing my look can u plz help me out by giving good hairstylist in hyderabad/secunderbad

Name: dipa
City:   bhuj
Comments:   plz give me address and phone number of hair stylist in gujrat

Name: ashish
Comments:   where is javed habib's saloon in pune

Name: P
City:   Delhi
Comments:   wht do u suggest abt perming?

Name: det
City:   makati city
Comments:   my hair is curly,dry,thick,and absolutely ugly and my face is full circle can u give some pictures of latest hairstyles pls. ur website is so cool thank god. pls. i want immediate reply t.y

Name: Nancy
Comments:   I have very thin hair, a little below the shoulder. I am thinking of going in for a new hair style and not sure how to get one that suits me. I am slim,fair and height is 5ft 4 inches.Please suggest.

Name: neha
City:   baroda
Comments:   IT's URGENT !!! PLEASE GIVE ME ADDRESS OR PHONE NOS OF HAIR SALONS IN AHMEDABAD

Name: swety
City:   LEAWOOD
Comments:   I have thin long brown hair ,my face is round ,what cut should be suitable

Name: Shilpa
City:   Thane
Comments:   I would like to know about the good hair stylist in and around thane.

Name: ASIM KHAN
City:   HYDERABAD
Comments:   I am smart with sharp features, fair, handsome, 75kgs. in weight, & height is 5ft 10 inches. got some modelling jobs. I have medium thin hair, my mailcontactID in yahoo is asimkhan_hero I have gone for my hair styles to some different saloons since long time am thinking of going in for a new hair style and not sure how to get one that suits me. Please suggest me which saloon is the best in different hair cutting styles as per the face & personality.

Name: Saima Sameen
Comments:   Please give me the addresses of hair stylists in hyderabad/secunderabad for ladies and also the phone numbers

Name: Anitha
Comments:   Hi, I am looking for a hair stylist in Bangalore. My hair is curlly,dry and medium in lenght. I am looking for a hair style with which I can leave my hair open as well as tie it up. Please suggest a good hair stylist in bangalore.

Name: kavitha
Comments:   try lakme beauty salon in banjara hills

Name: liz
City:   lancaster
Comments:   i want to get highlights but i'm not allowed too. can any one give me some advice?

Name: deepta
City:   bangalore
Comments:   Hi , can u give me the address and phone number of the best hair stylists available in bangalore. . .

Name: adity
Comments:   I HAVE A SHOULDER LENGTH HAIR I AM WANTING TO MAKE IT A BOY CUT LIKE MUSHROOM CUT PLEASE SUGGEST ANY GOOD SYLIST IN DELHI

Name: Smile :)
City:   MUMBAI
Comments:   Ok... my friend REALLY needs a good hair cut... it completely changes the way he looks!... n has given me the task to find out a good n Reliable & reasonable place in Mumbai, from where he can get a good one. It would be greattt if u could pls give me relevant info. Thankyou :)

Name: kavya
Comments:   my hair is very thin.i am not understanding which hair style suits for me.plz give me good hairstylists addresses of bangalore and hyderabad

Name: harish bait
Comments:   pls give me addresses of good hairstylists in andheri

Name: archana
City:   bangalorehyderabad
Comments:   I always go to nalini and yasmin in bombay.CAn you sugeest me somebody in bangalorehyderabad ....whos really good at hair dressing

Name: gowri
Comments:   Hi Can you suggest me the best hair stylists in Bangalore. I wish to have a complete new hair style, advise on hair straightening and permanent coloring. Thanks

Name: sajir
Comments:   Do you face any problem after straightening the hair, like hair losses, Kindly advice,

Name: suresh
Comments:   please let me know the list of best hair stylists in hyderabad thank you

Name: lakshmi
Comments:   pls let5 me know some good hair stylists in hyderbad and secunderabad area asap.

Name: prithvi
Comments:   Hi Can you send me the details of best hair stylists in delhi. I want a new suitable hair style, tell me about good qualities of hair colors. Thanks

Name: Archana
Comments:   Hi. Am worried and apprehensive in getting my hair done short. Am not too sure if it would suit me since I am on the plumper side, expecting your suggestions on the same. Let me know some good haor stylists in hyderabad and secunderabad.

Name: Ritu saini
City:   jaipur
Comments:   i want to change my look,my hair style that suits my facekindly provide details of good hair stylists in jaipur if not in jaipur than in delhi

Name: animesh
City:   raipur
Comments:   Hi.my hairs are dry and they are falling also.please give me the list of shampoos that i should use for getting rid of dryness of air and air fall

Name: kelly
City:   kuala lumpur
Comments:   hi,i have very thick.my original hair was straight but i rebonded (straightened)my hair to make it look less thicker.it looked slighty thinner after the straightening process.i have tried making it thin in the saloon before but im not satisfied with the results coz saloons usually use a small type of blade to make the hair thin.and after making it thin,hair usually looks more thicker on the top n thinner at the bottom.so this method makes the hair look unbalanced.so can you pls suggest me a way to make my hair look thin.

Name: Viz
Comments:   my spouse needs a makeover.i want to know some of the best hair dressing salon in delhi. a top to bottom make over..is it possible???

Name: Panchami
City:   chennai
Comments:   hi, last year i had a short blunt cut. however, i wanted to have long hair and started growing it. Now my hair has reached considerable length and i want to have a haircut that suits my hair texture and face without comprimising on the length. Can you suggest any good salons in chennai who are experts in makeovers?

Name: Glory
Comments:   I want to start body piercing in my beauty clinic with original kits of surgical steel jewelry on ears, nose, eyebrow, navel etc . From where i can get original Kits in India. I got one name Next Generation Body Piercing.Their other name is Trend Settor, Located some where in Mumbai. They don't give in less qty. moreover they also do not supply in area where they have already supplied (frenchise) Do you know someone else like them ?

Name: swati
Comments:   hey interesting.. well if u have a round face then ur hair style will also depend on ur physique.. i think u should not have long hair if u r too thin..yes if u r a bit plumper or healthy..u may look cute wit long hair and have a betr chance of caryng them well..u shd get a solution for this problem once n for all by gong to a good salon..

Name: Anusha
City:   Chennai
Comments:   hi, and also my hair has gone white, my hair is falling lot, suggest me wat treatment should i take and in chennai which saloon should i go, i would like to know ur reply as soon as possible

Name: Anusha
Comments:   hi, my hair looks very thin and its gine lifeless, i want it to become thick and shining, can you suggest me what should i do

Name: Vineet
Comments:   I HAve long hair Uptil My Shoulders Whcih is a bit Rough & not Straight.What should i do to make it Smooth & Silky.Can u please Recommend the Best Saloon In Hyderabad Which Would Help Me.

Name: monika
City:   Pune
Comments:   Is anybody having address of Javed Habib's Saloon in Pune.. its urgent pls.

Name: Poonam
Comments:   just read a question by someone on hair straightnening... well you can do it at home also all you need is a presing iron youget in market for around 500100 rs depending on the quality.. just thoroughly wash your hair so that no oil should be there.. dry them with a towel so that they shd not be dripping.. taking small slits of hair at a time using iron just spend 12 minutes on each slit... and there we go with a shiny beautiful straight hair...

Name: swarna nallari
Comments:   hair straighting and hair highlighting

Name: Tasha
City:   Lanse Au Loup
Comments:   I have a round big face. My bangs are grown out and my hair in front looks very bad. I cut them again a while ago but my stylist made them thin, and how the shape is really weird, what can i do?

Name: vishal
City:   kota(rajasthan)
Comments:   hi javed bhai...plz help me ot...i wana get my hair fixin(permanent straightnin) done..so plz suggest me saloon in kota....

Name: Ravi
Comments:   Please provide me the name and addresses of good hair dressers in Hdyerabad.

Name: deepak jain
City:   suratgarh (rajasthan)
Comments:   sir main janna chahta huin ki main short hair katvana chahta huin jaise aajkal trend mein chal rahe hian. main abhi hyderabad mein aaya hua huin to mujhe bataye ki main kaha se hair cut karu taki achhe cut ho sake

Name: sulekha
Comments:   I have an oval face.My hair is thin and silky. What is the best hair cut for my face.Please provide me the name and address of a good and economical hair dresser in Secunderabad.

Name: Narendra
Comments:   I am getting married, and the bride has thin and a medium cut hair. I have suggested her to get her cut a bit shorter. could please advise me of the best short hairstyle for her and also let me know of a few good parlours

Name: Anushka
Comments:   I am 5' tall, fair, medium personality and mother of two. My hubby is SW professional. I want to look a bit modern view my social status. Suggest how to turn a bit modern and also balance with my conservative background

Name: Ami
Comments:   I have waist length soft and not very dense hair. I like to cut to shoulder line to suit my oval face. I am 5'3" with slim personality. Suggest a suitable style to leave hair open and match western outfits

Name: Archana Rao
Comments:   My face is round. I have hip length long slightly curly and dense hair. Request suggest suitable shoulder length style to leave open or hold with a clip so as to match sarees and western outfits. I am fair, 5 feet tall with mediocre physique.

Name: Priya
Comments:   Hi, my hair is short and curly and also it looks very dry. I just want to cut my hair which is suited to my face cut. I heard that some beauty parlours, they are using some computer technology, in that they will insert our face and fixing different hair styles. Among that we can choose the best which is suited. Pls tell me that kind of beauty parlours which are available in chennai.

Name: varsha
Comments:   my hairs are little curly and no shine at all and medium in size can u suggest some appropriate style for my hair

Name: Eitu
City:   bhubaneswar
Comments:   Hi.I've curly and short hairs.My face is heart shaped.My face looks very dull and old fashioned in my present look.I want a perfect haircut and hairstyle which will give me a better look.Its very urgent.Being a management student i face problem due to my look.I hope u'll help me.Thank u.

Name: harshit
Comments:   hey i got less hairs on my head and i m only 22 but due to this i look as 32 so if u can suggest me any got hair stylist in hyderabad who can give my hairs a metro morden look

Name: chirag dedhia
Comments:   I would like to know if there is an hair stylist in Mumbai who checks what looks good (on the computer) as I have very rough hair (I cannot leave my hair loose),

Name: NISHA
City:   chembur
Comments:   give me address of javed habib's saloon in bombay

Name: ranjana karade
Comments:   can u plz tell me a gud nd reasonable parlour in mumbai

Name: Anupama
Comments:   My age is 25 years old and fair complexion. My face is normal to oily and it gets dry if i am in ac for long time. What face cream should i apply? And i did not go for any facial yet. Should I go for a facial and bleech? what kind of facial will suit me? And please suggest me a good parlour in chennai.

Name: aashi
Comments:   my hair are very dry and rough. little longer than the shoulders. earlier i was having step cut in my hair. but now i want ot change my style completely. now there is no more steps in my hair. i have a long face, with dry and thin hair. suggest me a perfect hairstyle for me and also addresses of javed hbib's hair parlour or any other best hair parlour in delhi.

Name: Meen
City:   Bnagalore
Comments:   i got my hair straightned last yr now it has become wavy again.m also facing hair fall n dullness problem. Hi,can u give me the address and ph number of the best computarized hair saloon available in bangalore where i can get my hair straightening again

Name: Sankar
Comments:   Hi I planing to grow my hairs to a longer one , suggest me some good hair stylist in hyderabad near jublie hills I have a straight hair , but planning to have curlling one suggest me how can help me out !!!

Name: Pooja Kapoor
Comments:   Hey,i m so glad to meet realy good,and the best thing reasonable hairdresser, i had this frizzycurly hair before,but now after rebonding people just love my hair,it looks so silky. my stylist name is Yulia ,she works at Lakme Bandra,that is next to "China gate" restrant.I want to tell to all my friends about her.

Name: Ashu
Comments:   I would like to know about personality grooming course and join grooming course.

Name: Pallvee Singh
Comments:   Hiii, i want to know the add of some good hairstylist for my hair straightening and streaking nerest to my home at mahalaxmi, kindly help , its urgent.

Name: aashma khan
City:   mumbahi
Comments:   i,m a hair dresser i need a good job in town idid my basic from nalini & yasmin

Name: sheena
City:   shimla
Comments:   i got my hair rebounded 5 months ago from a local parlour ultimately which now is resulting in hair fall,splits, frizz, dry n damaged hair plz recommend me certified salons in delhi or chandigarh at earliestwhere i can get my hair treatment and a good rebonding once again

Name: ARYAN JAMWAL
City:   noida
Comments:   at present i have long hair and iwant to give them a new style, please suggest me some good hair dresser in noida

Name: deepali
City:   Goa
Comments:   Hi i can't make out what kind of hair cut i can suit for my face. And even i can't make out what kind of face shape i have pleasesend me emial of different sape suit different hair cut

Name: vijaykumar
Comments:   Plz suggest some good hair stylists in hyderbad.

Name: Zayed
Comments:   I just want to know which saloon has a computerized system where we can see which hairstyle suits us the best. plz reply asap..i need one urgent

Name: sartaj khan
Comments:   Hi!Iam realy confused my face is u sape so which hairstyle shud i keep?plz help me!!

Name: PUSHPA CHOUDHARY
City:   SURAT
Comments:   HI I WANT TO CHANGE MY OLD LOOK SO I WANT TO TURN MY LOOK TO NEW GENRATION. SO PLEASE GIVE ME YOU ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER IN SURAT CITY SO I CAN GO THERE AND CHANGE MY LOOK.

Name: vidhya
City:   madurai
Comments:   i need abt deatils of hair fixing.because i am hair in front but in back side not be in thickness.so i need some thickness at back because of my marriage on aug 31st. awating for ur positive news.

Name: hemant
Comments:   hi,i m 6",my face is exactly vshaped.suggest me the best hair style.n my hair r very2 good.n also plz suggest some whole makeover saloons,but good ones

Name: hemant
Comments:   hi,i m 6",my face is exactly vshaped.suggest me the best hair style.n my hair r very2 good.n also please suggest some whole makeover saloons,but good ones

Name: manish
City:   New delhi
Comments:   Tell me the address of a salon who can help me to give me a new style.

Name: sarita
City:   madhubani
Comments:   i am tall and i wana to know that for tall pesonality. give some tips on hair style.

Name: amitesh
City:   toronto
Comments:   hi i need your contact no. i am from dhanbad i am intrested opening saloon of yours how should i get into it. how should i contect habib bhai ? my no is 647 835 6994

Name: Prateeksha
City:   Lucknow
Comments:   I want to do my hair fixing in and around Lucknow

Name: Laura
Comments:   Please give me best salon in Bangalore to cut western ladies hair and give french polish pedicure

Name: andy
Comments:   i jus want 2 change ma hairstyle so cn iget da address of a good hairstylist in my city nd plz give me a good 1 bcoz i hve tried a lot of dem but not satisfied till now...

Name: mitul
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in delhi i jus want 2 change ma hairstyle so cn iget da address of a good hairstylist in my city nd plz give me a good 1 bcoz i hve tried a lot of dem but not satisfied till now...

Name: rena
City:   Baroda
Comments:   Give me your address of barod a branch and ahmedabad branch . I want some information regarding international placement.

Name: svnterluwm
City:   svnterluwm
Comments:   Life is sweet for the reunited Spice Girls USA Today

Name: shailesh
Comments:   I am learning hairstyling for ladies and doing beautician courses for ladies. I stay in mumbai i would like to practice haircutting, if anybody interested do let know. I am still learning.I am good at doing hair massage.

Name: kruthi
City:   USA
Comments:   i have an oval face my hair is silky of medium lenghth what is the best hair cut for my face.

Name: Nitin Kansara
City:   Ahmedabad
Comments:   please give me address of Mr.Javed habib in ahmedabad parlor immediatly

Name: vamsi
Comments:   Hi,can u give me the address and ph number of the best hair stylists available in hyderabad(a.p)..Need to change the hair style to look new.

Name: Sheetal
Comments:   hi, I need a complete makeover of myself (Includes Hair, Style of specs, body etc etc) can you kindly provide me with the addres and phone no's of some good parlours in MumbaiPune which provide this kind of service.

Name: harish
Comments:   can u give me a good hairstylist in andheri mumbai. pls also tell me abt their charges

Name: Aman
City:   New delhi
Comments:   hi javed, dude im sick of ma heavy dry rough hairs..i do hav long hairs upto ma shoulders n wanna make ma hairs silky..wot wud u suggest me to use??

Name: savita
Comments:   hi can u give me adress and ph number of the best hairstyler ( Dadat to CST)

Name: manoj sawant
Comments:   my hairs are curly tell me any treatment and their cost so that i can have streat hairs forever

Name: jyothi
Comments:   hai, can u recommend the best hairstylist in chennai

Name: Vikram
Comments:   Hi,can u give me the address and phone number of the best hair stylists available in hyderabad.

Name: N SATISH RAO
City:   CHENNAI
Comments:   Hi, I have a round face and a heavy structure. I want to grow my hair long will it suit me? I want a good stylist who will suggest and style my hair accordingly.

Name: Nawaf
Comments:   can u give me the address and ph number of the best hair stylists available in bangalore , I got Long Straight hair and getting engaged soon, so wanna look handsome in front of my in LaWs HEHE )

Name: NEHA ARORA
City:   Dehradun
Comments:   my face is round so plz tell me which latest hairstyle suits me best plz reply fast and i want to know best hair cutting saloon in my city.

Name: manasa
Comments:   hi,i want a complete make over of my hair & my clothng. can u suggest me sum parlour who can do both?

Name: Minty
City:   bagalore
Comments:   Hi, I have a very long hair since last 17 years , i want to go for a change , not really very short hair but some thing different.... Can some body suggest me good hair styling salon which can show me or suggest me some good style? Thanks You

Name: prachi
Comments:   pls give me a address of good parlor who make a nice eyebrow.

Name: Lata
Comments:   my face is round and am 23, i colored my hair, its ash blond, please suggest new cut, and also tell abt straightning wil suit my hair and my personality.

Name: natasha
Comments:   hi! i'm really very confused about which hairstyle to choosemy hair are thin curly(from ends)and i got wide forehead.pls suggest some hair cut that looks really cool on me and i look smarter and also the hairstylist in delhi who can do it in affordable price.

Name: dheena
City:   dubai
Comments:   hello,i'm 5'7 and half and fair and weighs ard 75kgs.i've got kinda curly hair and the shape of my face is oval..wud lke to knw ne new hairstyles??

Name: dia
City:   secuderabad
Comments:   hi im 17 yrs 0ld,5.9 ft tall n posses a good personality .i hav a pretty long hair.i want to change my hairstyle...can u suggest me the most famous hair stylists in hyderabad.i dont want to cut my hair short but remodel it ..i got a dark complexion but good fetures.plz help me out. its URGENT

Name: avinash kumar
Comments:   hi i m confused my face is long so which hairstyle should i keep? at present i have long hair.give me ur add or ph no.

Name: SHRADDHA
Comments:   HI! PLEASE GIVE ME ADDRESS OF JAVE HABIB MUMBAI INSTITUTE, I WANT TO JOIN YOUR INSTITUTE FOR HAIR DRESSER AS CARRER

Name: Sunita
Comments:   Need to get a hair cut for myself (after years of not changing my style). Please sen the addresses of Javed Habib and the likes in Delhi where I can gain confidence thru a hair style.

Name: sweta
Comments:   Plz give me address and phone number of hair stylist in delhi.I really need a new look

Name: Gita
City:   Muscat {oman}
Comments:   Hi I hope I find right person could u please Help me I'm 49 years my hairs becoming thinner everyday I love to have thicker looking hairs {which I had before} & very good looking hair style is it possible for me to go for Hair extension will that be advisble if yes where can I get it done,& I wanted to go for a face lift please help with address & Tel #. Thanks wair for ur reply.

Name: Hitesh
Comments:   hi i am looking for good hair stylish in good n best way n can u pls suggest me which is the best one in ma city with complete address?

Name: pallavi
Comments:   hi i ve a very rough n curly hair i wana know the place n cost for permanent hair straightening and soften as well recently for 2 weeks i srted getting very ugly pimples as well as my face glow n softness is lost plz give me an advise in am 20

Name: pamela
Comments:   I would like to cut my hair from lakmi salon,but i dont know their hair cutting charges.could u pls give me the different hair cutting charges list?

Name: aasha
Comments:   could you please give me the names and addresses of good stylists in mumbai???

Name: vijayalakshmi
Comments:   i hv curley front cut and short hair. i want to go for new style where it matches to my face.

Name: Sulu
Comments:   Kindly provide me your Pune Contact details (Address & Phone No.)

Name: Sonali Deliwala
Comments:   Pl mail me address and contact no of your ahmedabad branch

Name: Harry
City:   chandigarh
Comments:   Is hair rebounding good for hair ? I have got long and not very wavy hair (just wavy at ends). Can you suggest me the best saloon in Chandigarh Mophali for hair rebounding and straightening. I do not wish to damage my hair by starightening , i will only go for it if its worth it. Please Please suggest.Thanks a ton!

Name: vini
Comments:   hi! cud u pl help me? I need to know if there is any hairderssing salon of Javed Habib in Navi Mumbai.....or who else wud u recommend to go to for a change of hairstyle(shoulder lengthshort).I need a makeover.

Name: shaily
Comments:   hi! I've got broad face with shoulder lenght straight hair.i want to go for new hair style and don't know where to go, no problem whatever they charge but it should be good one. is there any one computerized parlour.

Name: Diya
Comments:   Can you please suggest the best and trusted saloon in Hyderabad where I can do a touch up to my already rebonded hair?

Name: nniisshhoo
City:   surat
Comments:   my hair is thin , frizzy and falling. i am tired of using gels and antifrizz lotions. can i go for rebonding? will my hair appear very thin since it is already thin ? i am confused , please help. also suggest any really good salon for this in surat.

Name: anshu
City:   daman
Comments:   i have round face n medium length hair.my problem is my husband want to see me in new beautiful look.he is tired of this same look since long.i also think he is right.can u pl help me where should i go for such make over?

Name: Garcia
Comments:   I would like to have a full facial make over can you help me with any phone number and address where i can do it in mumbai

Name: swati
City:   nagpur
Comments:   Hi,i want to change my look.Please advised me best saloon and address in nagpur(maharashtra)

Name: afrin
Comments:   i hav frizzy hair.i,m using shaamla cleanser for my hair.i feel very uncomfortable with my hair.plz any home remedy 4 shiny & soft hair.

Name: prem lata
City:   Dehradun
Comments:   My skin is very dry and rash and also my hair is very thin and dull can you please help me to suggest any good parlour in dehradun.

Name: Himanshu Trivedi
Comments:   hi can u give me adress and ph number of the best hairstyler in new delhi caoz i wanna change my hairstyle nd get maintained it by the same person.

Name: shaily
Comments:   hi! I've got broad face with shoulder lenght straight hair.i want to go for new hair style and don't know where to go, no problem whatever they charge but it should be good one. is there any one computerized parlour.

Name: sangita
City:   kolkata
Comments:   pls let me give some good pourlour and reasonable cost for hair straightning in kolkata so that I can make my hair stylish.

Name: Roushan kumar
City:   Gorakhpur
Comments:   I have lost my hair on 4 head so kindly provide me the no. Of the parlour of the hair weaving

Name: sam
Comments:   Hi... My face is round. i have long hair.. i m planning to go for rebonding.. will that suit me? please suggest me some good parlours from where i can get loreal rebonding done..

Name: saisrikanthreddy
Comments:   i have lost my hair on fore head. what i have to do now? could you tell which will be the better option silicon gumming, Hair weaving or Hairbonding?

Name: deepika
Comments:   i want 2 straighten my hair...so i want 2 go for rebonding....frm a good hair stylist...plz i want 2 know a good hair stylist in chennai

Name: riya
City:   indore
Comments:   hi have a short lenghth hair i want my hair to be manageble, silki,n soft give some home remady.. thanks in advance

Name: Sonali Kamble
Comments:   hallo, i am staying in kandivali & i want to know which hair style suits my face.so plz give me the address & phone no. of parlour with minimum charge in munbai

Name: vennila
Comments:   My hair is dull and very dry. I would like to straigten my hair. But at the same time no one should find that i have straightened. simply to say, it should look like natural straight hair.

Name: pawan
City:   gorakhpur
Comments:   my face is big

Name: nazia
City:   lucknow
Comments:   hi,my hairs are long and becoming thin day by day . i coloured my hairs three times it becomes too dry n i also having splits ends , i m very worried about my hairs. can u give me the adress n ph no of the best hair stylist avilable in lucknow.

Name: MOHIT S. DIWAN
Comments:   HI.... WELL AS FAR M CONCERN I THINK THAT I REALLY LOVE LONG HAIRS AND AM QUITE SUCCESSFULL THIS TIME IN KEEPIN THEM LONG...BUT STILL I WANT TO GO FOR A PERFECT HAIRSTYLE THAT SUITS ME... NEED SOME HELP.....]]]]

Name: deepti
City:   CHANDIGARH
Comments:   Hi, I would like to know about straightening my hairs. So want to know some good stylists whom i can believe and go and get it done. & also a good hair styler in chandigarh Thanks!!

Name: rati
Comments:   plz tell me jaaved habibs parlour adds in mumbai....

Name: nena
Comments:   i want the address of javed habibs saloon in hyderabad and also a good and reasonable parlour for makeover in hyderabad

Name: saru
Comments:   i want to do haircutting cource from javedhabib"s institute How could i ?

Name: Sujitha
Comments:   Hi, I am looking for a hair stylist in Bangalore. My hair is dry and thin. I want to know which hair style would suit me much. Please suggest a good hair stylist.

Name: ashish
Comments:   I want to be a body piercer in delhi, u have plac from wherei can teach

Name: lakshmik
Comments:   MY face is round.which hairstyle suites me. pls let me good hairstylists in hyderabad apart from ferys and habib.

Name: poonam
Comments:   i have very long hairs i want to for hair cutting but not very short something which i can leave open & tie also. pls suggest some best hair stylist in banglore urgently

Name: nasreen
Comments:   I want loreal hair coloring shade card for that i want loreal address located in hyderabad

Name: Brunnel
Comments:   hi, i have curly hair and its length is till my midback, i'd like to cut it short so its more manageable, plz advise , thanks

Name: Meenakshi
Comments:   Its realy a very nice article...i luved it...I jst did haircut and m very happy wid it but i wanna do sum haircolouring as well...Is garnier hair colour wud b fine??? Plz suggest whether colouring will affect ma hair or not???

Name: abhijit
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in pune.

Name: aditi
City:   blore
Comments:   Hi , I am not happy with the way I look. Be it my dressing or hair style.I want to change my looks from head to toe. I want a good counselling from somebody in and around bangalore to make me look completely different.Please help.

Name: sandip
Comments:   Hi!i am confident that according to my face spike cut well suited but i want to change my hair style which is better and plz give me address and contact no of preferd saloon in surat which satisfied middle class range

Name: RAVI
Comments:   i have a bald look due to hair loss,i wanna hav a cut like salman khan,tell me how where in pune and cost

Name: sweta
Comments:   I would like to know about straightening my hairs. So want to know some good stylists whom i can believe and go and get it done. Thanks!!and it should be cheap

Name: nitish kumar
Comments:   hi am so really confused du to your adress i requast you please me your delhi saloons adress

Name: shanu
Comments:   ITS URGENT!!HI!!!i m shanu plz give me the address and phone number of javed habib or any other hair stylist between dadar and andheri who checks what looks good on the(computer)and i have rough hair plz fast i cant any more

Name: juliet perez
City:   UAE
Comments:   i want to know your complete address,coz i want to visit your good office

Name: priyanka
Comments:   hi..... can you give me the address and phone number of the best hair stylists available in noida.

Name: Ronak
City:   Valsad
Comments:   My skin is very oily and i get so much pimples and i hate acene on my face i am looking for a complete makeover i go to mumbai tris a week please tell me which beauty parlour should i go for in mumbai.

Name: Melissa
City:   England, Manchester
Comments:   I'm 16 and ive got quite long hair an a long face shape with a high forehead. I was thinking off going chin length but scared it wont suit me. wil it sut me but evan better will it look btter?please get back to me...thanks so much!

Name: Raj
Comments:   hi, can u plz tell me which are the best hair fixing clinic in lucknow.plz write me the location with tel number if possible.Thanx

Name: subha
Comments:   Would you recommend a right place in Lucknow where I can go in for my hair weaving. How many sittings it need and will it cause any side affects

Name: sejal shah
Comments:   can u suggest me a good hairstylist in borivli, my hair are cut is in layers .

Name: dhiviya
Comments:   hi.... i want to know how much wil it cost for hair straightening if i do it in lakme parlour..

Name: BANTI
Comments:   i have dry hair and also it has curl ...i wanna change my look n straighten it so kindly suggest me something which can change my look near Bangalore

Name: Mintoo
Comments:   i havve curly hair so kindly sugeest me good Hair Dresser. do JAVED HABIB has any Sallon at Bangalore and kindly suggest hair color n sallon where i can go n get complete change in my look..

Name: vgxojerezr
City:   vgxojerezr
Comments:   Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! srbddbhvwool

Name: lavanya
Comments:   hello, i want to get my hair straitend... which is the best parlour with minmum charge here.

Name: kasak
City:   Baroda
Comments:   Please give me address of nail saloon in baroda

Name: mayuri
Comments:   can u please give me name of good hair salons in surat or baroda??

Name: Pushpa V
Comments:   Hi,, I had stright hairs then i made it curly, now i want new style could plz suggest me any new hair style saloon which is located in Bangalore

Name: nafeesa
City:   srinagar
Comments:   I want to go for hair rebonding.plz suggest me the best parlours in delhi where i can trust them for hair rebonding.How is Looks(loreal) in khan market.plz reply soon as i am waiting for it to be done in the best parlour

Name: Mrs. sheril noronha
Comments:   can u give me the address and ph number of the best hair stylists available in mumbai

Name: sushma
Comments:   hi , my name is sushma,i have got curly hairs ,planning to go for straightening,pls reccomd me sum good parlour between kandivali to goregaon ,with the venue details and price range

Name: dhannu
Comments:   can u give me address and phone no. of good hair stylist becouse i have tried a lot of dem but not satisfied till now

Name: rajni
Comments:   My hair is waivy and spreads like anything, i am not able to cut my hair or go for any hairstyle such that I cannot leave it open as it looks very ugly as it spreads and is very dry and lifeless. pls suggest some treatment whether i can do straigthening if there are no adverse effects for it. I stay in Pune, give me some advice, some place in pune where i can undergo some treatement, thanks

Name: sonia
Comments:   my hair length till shoulder and i have dry and very light hair. my face is nnot oval or not circle means 50 50 so which kind of hair cut suit for my face. and important thing is i want to become an airhostess and in tie hair i m looking so bad so please tell me

Name: sapna
City:   shimla
Comments:   hv medium length hair...medium thickness... n less on my forehead...fair colour... hv an oval face..can u advice me sm haircut....

Name: Riya Shome
City:   Calcutta
Comments:   Hi , I want to know the best hair cutting saloon in my city. Could you give me the ph. no. and address of Habib.

Name: shrikanth
Comments:   I have wavy hairs.Planning to go for permanent hair straightening.is it good? wher it is done in hyderabad

Name: mayank singhania
Comments:   Hello I need help...i desperately need to cut my hair by a good stylist in surat.. Can you please suggest a good stylist as well as the address?Thank you very much

Name: Dev
Comments:   Hi, Pls tell me the best treatment of my hair . as in in past i have a long hairs but suddenly they start falling .sudden ly they start falling .i want 2 know from where i can get best treatment of whether plantation or whatever.pls reply soon

Name: vicky
Comments:   hi can u give me adress and ph number of the best hairstyler in new delhi caoz i wanna change my hairstyle nd get maintained it by the same person.

Name: pardeep singh
Comments:   helo,,,,, my age is 21,, my hair continue going tu grey,, is there any solution for it ?

Name: Sandeep
City:   Jaipur
Comments:   Can i hav some snaps of the hairstyle which suits on round face or suggest any style

Name: Avinash
Comments:   i want to know which hair style suits my face.so plz tell me the address of saloons in MUMBAI(BANDRA).where i can know about my suitable hair style. so plz tell me their address

Name: sonu
Comments:   need address and phone number of good hairstylist at hyderabad

Name: tanushree ganguly
Comments:   i hav got a straight hair frm the top nd curls at teh bottom..so wud like to knw the style tha twil look gud on me..evn the volume of my hair is not so thick..

Name: Natasha
Comments:   i would like to know the good hair salons in Noida

Name: Natasha
Comments:   i would like to know the good hair salons in Noida

Name: naina
City:   hyderabad(A.P)
Comments:   Hi,can u give me the address and ph number of the best hair stylists available in hyderabad(a.p)

Name: sabia
Comments:   i want to change my looks i want 2 know about rebounding and coloring

Name: Smile :)
Comments:   Ok,,,, my friend Really needs a good hair cut... it completely changes the way he looks... n has given me the task to find out a good n Reliable place in Mumbai from where he can get a good one. It would be greattt if u could pls give me relevant info. Thankyou :)

Name: Shruti
Comments:   Hi, I am again going to ask the most oft asked question. Which are the best hair styling salons in bangalore. And if possible could you also mention the names of the stylists (this is more imp than the salon's name). Thank you.

Name: Sandeep
City:   Jaipur
Comments:   Hi! I m really confused my face is round so which hairstyle shud i keep ?at present i hav long hair shud i get them cut or remodel it?

Name: Nazia
Comments:   Hi!! May i have the Email address of Mr.Javed Habib...

Name: NEEL
City:   NEW DELHI
Comments:   Hello,my hair is dry and I want soft and silky hair. I want to use only harbal solution. Can you please suggest me what type of harbal sampoo and conditioner I should have to use.Thankyou..

Name: komal
Comments:   Hi, i want to know about new hairstyle which'll suit on my face. i am a house wife but i am just bored of my same look so i wanna make my over completely.

Name: lekshmisl
City:   TRIVANDRUM
Comments:   can u give me the address and phone number of the best hair stylists available in trivandrum

Name: zareen khan
Comments:   hi ...i wanna go for the hair straightening,kindly suggest me which parlour or which brand should i go for ,my hair are very sensitive...is thr anything like herbal straightening if yes ...thn tell me where i can get it done in delhi...thanks

Name: aditya
Comments:   i am 18 years old and doing my graduation. my hair is becoming very dry and losing lots of hair there isnt any solution to my problem???? whom should i conslt and how much would be the tariff??

Name: nithin
Comments:   i need serious help for my hair!! my hair is curly,thin and have a broad forehead and really dry and i guess long face!! i need help in styling .. at present growing it long.. need suggestions on good salons in chennai other than naturals and bounce.

Name: Sheetal
City:   Pune,Nasik
Comments:   Hi, Its really an effective article, that make me curious to visit Javed's sallon, so Could you please give me Javed's Saloon address at both Pune & Nasik?

Name: swati khandelwal
Comments:   do u knw any reputed beauty salon for bridal makeup in kota,rajasthan..plz help me out

Name: neha
City:   bhubaneswar
Comments:   my hair got damaged due to straightening n rebonding.can u suggest some gud parlours in kolkatta who can improve my hair texture n also suggest some gud style 4 my hair so tht i keep thm open. Is there any safe way to straighten my hair?

Name: smriti
City:   muscat
Comments:   i need to kno if hair fixing is save and does not look artificial....i have a lot of hair loss for which i want to make it look thicker...i have straight and soft hai

Name: dhara
Comments:   can u give me address and ph number of best hair stylist in baroda and rajkot.thanks

Name: dhara
Comments:   can u give me address and ph number of best hair stylist in baroda and rajkot.thanks

Name: magli
City:   rajkot,gujrat.
Comments:   hi!my hair is straight,silky and medium size.and i want to change my look.so plz give me address and ph number of best hair stylist in rajkot and baroda city in gujrat.thank u.

Name: mayur. L vikam
City:   Mumbai thane
Comments:   I would like get my hair cut from javed can I get his contact no. Of javed habib For the appointment . Awaot your reply , Regard's Mayur.

Name: amol mesh
City:   nagpur
Comments:   hi please give me address of newly opened javed parlour at nagpur

Name: shweta
Comments:   i have shoulder length straight and thick hair.i want a hairstyle to suit my face.i have gone to some hair salons in hyderabad but not satisfied..please let me know some good hair salons in hyderabad

Name: rachna
Comments:   Hi, I am in research field. I have curley hairs but i am boared of a similar hair style since a long time. I need a make over. Plz suggest me some one in hyderabad.

Name: Pranoti
City:   Nasik
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's saloons located in Mumbai.

Name: siva
Comments:   Hi, i want to know about new hairstyle which'll suit on my face.and i am just bored of my same look so i wanna make my over completely.can any one tell me the best place in hyd

Name: jitendra kumar
City:   Hapur (G.Bad)
Comments:   Hi,i want to change my look.Please advised me best saloon and address in delhi.

Name: akias
Comments:   I wanted to know where in hyderabad can i get my hair rebonding done along with the prices.But i should get good results.

Name: Babs
City:   Nasik
Comments:   Am looking for a good salon to cut my hair and get extensions. Salon has to be specialized in European hair. Salon can be in Nasik, Pune or Bangalore. Please let me know

Name: sumita
Comments:   my hairs are very curly so i want to rebond them plz give me the add of sallon

Name: sumaiya zubair
Comments:   i am a house wife but i am jus bored of my same look so i wanna make my over completely.

Name: madhu mathi
Comments:   I have long hair,so I dont have idea of new hair style except plat.please suggest me some good and new idea of hair style.

Name: deepa
Comments:   Hi,I want to have a complete makeover.plz suggest me an makeover parlour or saloon.

Name: mohd sami
Comments:   i want to do my hair fixing in & around hyderabad

Name: chhaya
City:   kurukshetra
Comments:   Hi,i wanna know wt hair style can b done on my hairs coz the texture of my hairs is not like i can open thm...i always hav 2 tie thm..so i want sumchang n try sumthng diff...i want 2 get my hairs straightnd n also silky n shiny n dat also permanent...so suggest me wt can i do..or where shud i go 4 this???

Name: Shalu bhatt
Comments:   tell me the address of saloon which have computerized hair cutting facility.before cutting i would like to see how new hair style look on me.

Name: sunita
Comments:   my hair is dry, there is no such smoothness and shine in my hair, i need it to be sniny, smooth and strong hair. so, now what should i do?

Name: faisal rashid
Comments:   i am 15yrs old my hair is straight and my face shape is round ,my complextion is fair ,i want to know which hair style would suit me

Name: puja
Comments:   hi, i ve dry n curly hair, i want a new look of mi hair,so advice me best saloon with reasonal cost.

Name: chri
City:   trivandrum
Comments:   please give the correct location and contact address of javed habibs in trivandrum.

Name: seshank
Comments:   I want to know which hair suits to me and whether straightening is advisable.

Name: deepika
City:   Vadodara
Comments:   add of javad at vadodara

Name: Saurabh Kant Jain
Comments:   Hi, can u give me the adress of javed Habib or any very gud hair stylist's address in west Delhi

Name: kusum
City:   Bareilly
Comments:   I am Kusum. Iam tall 5'10" fair complexioned and have boy cut hair. After my husbands transfer i am in a fix as where to go for a nice smart hair cut. Please suggest some god hair cutting salon at Bareilly or if some barbers give hair cut at home charging extra as per the norms. KUSUM SHARMA

Name: rashid zubair
Comments:   my hair is curve and my colour of face is black and my face is ovoul,i want to now to know which hair style would suit me

Name: sush
Comments:   please suggesta salon in bangalore specialized in permanent curling please provide me with their ph no and the pricin they do on these

Name: sharan
Comments:   please tell me is there any institute where mr. javeed abib him self teaches the hair dressing courses. its my dream career to join with and work plzzzzzzzzzz tel how can i join his institute.

Name: xyz
Comments:   can i plzz know how 2 become a beautician

Name: tanvi
Comments:   please tell is there any saloon of habib's in mumbai

Name: rateesh
City:   secunderabad
Comments:   i want to pierce near right eyebrow....where shld i get it done

Name: Vikas
City:   ahmedabad
Comments:   pls lemmie know good saloons in ahmedabad like enrich in mumbai.....

Name: pooja
Comments:   plz gave me the saloon address of javed habbib in delhi

Name: bijesh K menon
City:   kozhikode
Comments:   can you pls suggets some outlets for a proper hair stylist and grooming salon (for women)in kozhikode,kerala

Name: piku
Comments:   Please let me know the excellent women's hairstylist's nmae and address in pune city who can really change the look

Name: anjali kv
City:   cochin
Comments:   can you suggest some really good stylists in cochin. i have shoulder length thin black hair. i want a good change but not too short. suggest me a good style too

Name: Paras Wason
City:   Noida
Comments:   Hi, I have heard that there are certain saloons in DelhiNCR, who can make the hairstyle accroding to your picture. Firstly, the picture is taken and scanned. after that they go for an haircut which best suits the facr of an individual. I am not aware od any such saloon. Please let me know th address and phone nuymber of the same. Thanks in advance.. Paras

Name: Nandini
Comments:   Hi, i want to change my look according to the current trend. Pls pls let me knw the image makeover parlours in bangalore as soon as possible, as i ve a wedding to attend very shortly. Thanks in advance.

Name: Seema Desai
Comments:   my hair got damaged due to permanent straightening and rebonding plz help

Name: akanksha
Comments:   Hi! I am looking for a reliable hair dresser in delhi (prefrebly east delhi). cud u suggest someone and gimme his address n phone numbr

Name: Raj
Comments:   HI, am looking for a reliable hair fixing saloon in my city. can u suggest & give me his address & telephone number. could u plz tel me how much does it cost to do hair fixing.

Name: abhishek joshi
City:   indore
Comments:   i am loosing my hair from front also from hole only i m having dandraff but apart from that i am having heridiatry as my hole family is alopeic so i want to save my hairs on any condition so please help me and reply as soon as possible with recc . therpy and sampoos etc

Name: lis
City:   trivandrum
Comments:   can u give me address and ph number of best hair stylist in trivandrum.thanks

Name: sony
Comments:   i want 2 do hair starightning in sme best parlour can u send me an phot how it looks after doing hair starightning and about the cost also

Name: Roshni
Comments:   hi...could you please suggest me a good saloon for a good makeover in chennai?

Name: nainish
Comments:   plz give me a address & phone number of javed habib's saloon & otherbest best hair stylist in mumbai

Name: Kuhu
Comments:   Can you please tell me that how much this hair rebonding would cost at javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in delhit & what are the side effects of it. expecting answer for the same at my id Warm Regards, Kuhu

Name: anjali
Comments:   Hi I stay in west patel nagar.plz tell the best nearby saloon for my hair styling

Name: Monita Talwar
City:   Miyapur, Hyderabad
Comments:   Can u please help me... as I need a haircut dat suits on me.. I have long hair but less volume... I wan to keep my hair long but need some haircut from front...I'm 21 yrs old. Also, wan it from some brand hair stylist... Can u plz tel me Javed habib's parlour location, near to my place??

Name: Abu
Comments:   Is this Javed Habib's saloon is really worth getting a new look with new hair style. is it expensive so ..?

Name: trupti
City:   Rajkot
Comments:   please give names of good hair styler and beaut parlours in rajkot

Name: mousumi gogoi
Comments:   hi,i had very thin here,i am thinking of rebounding,will u sugest the best saloon in bangalore for that,thanks

Name: Srinivas
Comments:   Hi i am 26 yrs old having curly & rough hair but looks smooth hair,I want to change my hair style a new hair style which suits for my face which should be decent also as i am working in an MNC as HR Executive.Please suggest some saloon in Bangalore which they check through computer whther the hair style suits to my face or not or just suggest me some best hair saloon address in Bangalore for Men.

Name: chandan
Comments:   plz give me add of good hairs'experts

Name: sheelathorat
Comments:   Please send hair saloon address at Hyd.(Himmaytnagar).

Name: sheelathorat
Comments:   Please send hair saloon address at Hyd.(Himmaytnagar).

Name: RAHUL BHATNAGAR
City:   Chandigarh
Comments:   Hi will u plz send me full address of javed habib saloon

Name: prateek singhania
City:   hazaribag (jharkhand)
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in delhi.& what is the average hair cutting charge in habib saloon??

Name: sumit
Comments:   i want contact number of ur branch in ahmedabad...pls provide me on urgent basis..

Name: MOHIT
City:   FARIDABAD
Comments:   I AM HAVING VERY LESS CURL HAIRS PLS.IMMEDIATELY REPLY BY SOLUTIONS FOR STRAIGHT $ MORE HAIRS

Name: MOHIT
City:   FARIDABAD
Comments:   I AM HAVING VERY LESS CURL HAIRS PLS.IMMEDIATELY REPLY BY SOLUTIONS FOR STRAIGHT $ MORE HAIRS

Name: arpita gupta
Comments:   i work in a service industry..and i need a urgent make over...i am lonely bored off my looks...not confident any more...i need ur help

Name: nikki
Comments:   plese give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in surat.

Name: Ramya
City:   Vijayawada
Comments:   I want to try a new hairstyle but im scared to so please can u suggest me good and economical hairstylist in vijayawada.As i have a broad forehead with round face can u suggest me which hair style siuts me the best

Name: shivani
Comments:   I want to try new hairstyle my haie is wavey, plz suggest me best haircut saloon

Name: javed
City:   assam
Comments:   oval face,sharp features,wavy hair,suggest a hair style

Name: sakshi girish sidhwani
Comments:   Dear, loreal i am sakshi married and ahouse wife i want to join a hairstylist course i don't know where and how i should get in touch wid. Ihad been to a loreal in collabaration centre to join but i was treated badly coz i have no knowledge of holding a scissor it was very unprofessional, i still don't know where and whom to get in touch wid . plz help me if u can.Thanking u sakshi.

Name: dr nikhat
Comments:   plz give me the address of ur saloon close to Bandra

Name: vinay
Comments:   i know the place for perfect hair cutting

Name: ANUD SHIRGAONKAR
Comments:   JAVEED HABIB I LOVE UR HAIR CUTS , PLS GIVE ME UR MUMBAI ADDRESS PLS AND I WANT TO CUT MY HAIR BY UR HAND ONLY SO PLS.

Name: priti gupta
Comments:   i need a new look fr myself

Name: Mohita Verma
Comments:   I need a hair colour streaking, and then would like to go for permanent strightening with silky and smooth finish.

Name: antara
Comments:   please send me the best hair cutting sallon at kolkata along with address and contact no.

Name: pradnya
City:   thane dombivli
Comments:   i want to change my hair style plz suggest me better saloon at reasonble rate in dombivli(thane)

Name: Pradeep
Comments:   HI, am looking for a reliable hair fixing saloon in my city. can u suggest & give me his address & telephone number. could u plz tel me how much does it cost to do hair fixing.

Name: mohit
City:   jaipu
Comments:   hi can u tell me javed hbib saloon in jaipur

Name: keval
City:   kota
Comments:   give me the perfect address of saloon in kota..

Name: naseha
Comments:   tell me the charges of rebonding in lakme and look up saloon in delhi

Name: Veena
Comments:   I used to go to Rajesh at Touch of Joy (TOJ) in Colaba for wonderful hair cuts hairstyling years ago. However, when I last went to TOJ I was told that Rajesh no longer worked there and had opened his own salon in Ghatkopar. Please can you let me know if he still cuts styles hair and the address of his salon? If not then please can you suggest the names and adresses of some good hair stylists? Thanks.

Name: jalpa
City:   tallahassee, FL
Comments:   I am planning to go to India. I was looking for the address of Javed Habib's salon in Ahmedabad. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks :)

Name: akshay
Comments:   stylists' saloons located in delhi With professionals

Name: snehal
Comments:   give me d adresses of computer tecnology hair stylists in pune both 4 men n women

Name: sagarika
City:   faridabad
Comments:   i would like to have the addresses of some good hair salons in faridabad. I do not know whether u reply to these but an early reply would be highly appreciated. thank you.

Name: Sunitha
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in Bangalore. As i wanted to try something diffrent which i have not done before !

Name: yogesh
Comments:   I would like to know an hair stylist in Mumbai who checks what looks good ( on the computer) as I have very rough hair...please suggest me resonable one....

Name: bhawna
City:   bhilai
Comments:   can u send me the contact number and address of javed habibs beauty parlour located in raipur as soon as possible.

Name: sneha
Comments:   plz give me address of javid habibs parlour located in ghatkopar or chembur plz tell estimate prize of his hair cut as soon as possible

Name: Swati
Comments:   plz give me the address and phone no of javed habib's or any better hair stylist in navi mumbai

Name: sania
Comments:   plz give me the address and phone no of javed habib's saloon in pune....

Name: priya
Comments:   hi,i have medium lengh hair i need perfect hairstyle for me.which gve me beautiful look.plz javed do reply i dnt knw u wl tell me or nt.

Name: Mital
Comments:   Can you please give me address of Habibs hair and beauty saloon Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad? and please let me know the charges for hircut. Thanks

Name: madhu
Comments:   hi,ihave very dry hair.can u suggest me permanent straightening,i also want javed habbib's saloon add n phone number in noida.thanx

Name: Parthiban
Comments:   hi, my hair appears slightly curly when it is long, i want to change my hair style can you give some suggestions to have a short and fasinating hair style, will hair straightening cause hair fall in future, more over is it permanant or not, can you give me the address and phone numbers of some of famous hair stylist in pune.

Name: Manisha
Comments:   hi, i need Javed Habibs Hair Salon address at Andheri West, also please give me tentative amoun they charge for a hair cut

Name: Sonia Mehra
Comments:   I want a stylist hair cut which suit on my face. can u please send me address of best saloon in east delhi and noida as soon as possible.

Name: meenu
Comments:   please tell me where the javed habibs saloon in chandigarh.

Name: afreen
Comments:   I wanna change my hair style,so plz send me addrss of javed's saloon n other best hair saloon in hyd. I hv oval face plz suggest me which haircut suits me.

Name: sugandha
Comments:   well..my hair are vry dry n they fall a lot.the length of my hair is till shoulder n dey r thin also.i hav little curly and waivy hair.i do regular oiling also but still they fall a lot. would u plz suggest me a proper hair treatment 4m which my hair becum soft,strong n heavy.n also i daily travel a lot in dusty area coz my work place is little far away 4m city. so plz suggest me good saloons in delhi n chd.

Name: anitha
Comments:   hi,i have medium lengh hair i need perfect hairstyle for me.which gve me beautiful look.can u give address of computerised hair style parlours in chennai

Name: sangita
City:   rajkot
Comments:   for best hair cutting in rajkot is REVIVA

Name: trushant
Comments:   hi, i need Javed Habibs Hair Salon address at Andheri West, also please give me tentative amoun they charge for a hair cut

Name: Arj
City:   Bhubaneswar
Comments:   hi,i want to have a new hairtyle.my hair has been in mess 4a long time.please give me the address of a good salon in bhubaneswar.

Name: jagan
Comments:   hi javed i look black n face i want new look for my face n hair cut can u say nice style wher i can contact n hyd

Name: Shreya
Comments:   I would like to know if there is an hair stylist in Mumbai who can give me a different look and suggest me on improving my hair texture. My hairs are curly and quite rough.

Name: amruta kadam
Comments:   hi please give me addresses of javed habib's insitute for hair dressing course or his students insitute located in pune.

Name: ROHIT GUPTA
Comments:   Hi, I would like to know about straightening my hairs. So want to know some good stylists whom i can believe and go and get it done. Thanks!!

Name: Dilshad salmani
Comments:   HI I AM GOOD HAIR DRESSER

Name: Rekha
Comments:   "Peaches" on Aga Abbas Ali Road is good. Expensive but worth it if the owner Prarthna is giving u a haircut.

Name: yogesh payel
Comments:   i want to change my look so ,plz give me the address and phone no of javed habib's saloon in pun

Name: maple
City:   goa
Comments:   is it safe to bleach and color the hair during pregnancy since i have a lot of grey that is very prominent and i want to get it coloured

Name: sheikh nazia
City:   srinagar
Comments:   i want to know is there any method for permanent hair straightening by which one could make the hair straight forever and is this method available anywhere in new delhi or mumbai?kindly suggest where it could be done best?kindly send the address of the same if possible and the approx amount for the same procedure.thanks

Name: reshu
Comments:   plz give me the address of javed habib sallon in delhi

Name: sanjay
Comments:   hi i,m a good hair staylish and i m trend by habibs

Name: sijala
City:   thrissur
Comments:   please give me the adress of any good hair stylist or beauty parlour name at kochi or thrissur

Name: uma
Comments:   hi....i have a oval face and dry hair.oflate my hair became very thin and unmanagable.can u suggest me any good hair dresser for make over in hyderabad.plz help me.

Name: Amee
Comments:   I'd like to go for makeover. kindly provide me contact details of good saloons in Ahmedabad. Thanks. Amee

Name: sayani
Comments:   hi! m a habib salon addicted person.my hair got a better texture n shape after going there.thanx to deepu my hair stylist in habibs kolkata,rashbehari..

Name: sayani
Comments:   hi! m a habib salon addicted person.my hair got a better texture n shape after going there.thanx to deepu my hair stylist in habibs kolkata,rashbehari..

Name: kaberi
Comments:   hi, pls send me adresses of good hairstylists in navi mumbai who can even suggest me my best look. i stay in nerul. also let me know the approx. costs for it

Name: swarna
Comments:   Hi,my hair is curl and dry and i want to ahve a soft and silky hair and i want to have a layer cut hairstyle which is not possible with my curl hair but i dont have much curl hair but lightly curled and i think layer cut wld not be possible for my hair at present i ahv a ushaped hair cut .so plz suggest me how can i get silky and straight hair is it good if i straighten my hair in a saloon or wat can i do plzzzz suggest me how to get straight hair and which hair style would be suitable for me i ahv a round shaped face so plzzz let me know ASAP.

Name: seema
Comments:   my hairs are throughly damaged.i need a hair cut which will suit my face as my hairs a dry curly..n i gt a square face cut..so plz suggest a gud hair saloon will give a gud shape to hair.. hope for receiving the reply as early as possible

Name: grishma
City:   surat gujrat
Comments:   PLZ TELL THE ADDRESS OF JAVED HABIB PARLOUR IN SURAT CITY.

Name: vijay
Comments:   PLZ TELL THE ADDRESS OF JAVED HABIB PARLOUR

Name: vijay
City:   delhigurgaon
Comments:   Hi,i want to change my look.Please advised me best saloonstylist and address in delhi.

Name: Nidhi
Comments:   Hi, plz tell me the address of javed habib salon in chandigarh.

Name: Nidhi
Comments:   Hi, plz tell me the address of javed habib salon in chandigarh.

Name: vibhavari
Comments:   in want to know the good hair stylist in pune for courses.

Name: prasanth
City:   vizag
Comments:   Hi, Is there any javed habib's salon at vizag?

Name: pari
City:   thrissur,kerala
Comments:   please give me addresses of any other good hair stylists' saloons located in thrissur,kerala

Name: Abhijeet
Comments:   I just want to know which saloon has a computerized system where we can see which hairstyle suits us the best. plz reply asap..i need one urgent

Name: ityofnuh glkn
City:   ekncbqhfg
Comments:   bfoygvze wnti sdavp yfnqkh kabcytro rqlkv ibtag

Name: zsmpku rloag
City:   hldgvrz
Comments:   dosvc psut sfjgtr jlkpgmfdv ldseyktxi fpsjb ibsvmz xfibwq obviqtugw

Name: Neha sudan
City:   n.delhi
Comments:   hii i want new hair cut....but i dont know....the best HAIR CUT SALLON.near by my place..IN PATEL NAGAR..PLZ TELL ME..

Name: Rajendra Tupe
Comments:   Yes, there are good hair dressers and I am a good massager

Name: Norin.G
Comments:   I want to check myself on computers before I could style my hair in bangalore

Name: conie
City:   kanpur
Comments:   I want a good hair style do u have a centre at Kanpur what do I do Please suggest thanks.

Name: shefali
Comments:   Hi, plz tell me the address of javed habib salon in baroda.

Name: kinjal
Comments:   i am student of interior design,i want permission for case study of javed habib saloon in baroda,pls reply soon.Thanks.

Name: kinjal
Comments:   Hi,my hair become so rough.thr r lots of split ends in my hair.My hair is long so i don't want short length.so what can i do?

Name: chitra
Comments:   I would like to have the contact address and ph of javid habib in chennai

Name: Argho
City:   Kanpur
Comments:   i have always wanted my hairs to be straight but due to lack of information about the salons in my area i have often landed in the wrong salon with thw wrong barber so please if u have any idea of good salons in kanpur do let me know and also advice me how to straighten my hair Thank u ....

Name: Kavita
Comments:   I have thin long hair. I would like to get a hair cut. Dont want to loose much on length. I have a heart shaped (Broad forehead & thin chin). Please advise which haircut would suit me. Which is the best Salon in hyderabad & what are the prices.

Name: babita
City:   toronto
Comments:   pls help me to where i can get javed habbib's hair cut dvds i am a student of hair dressing.

Name: harpreet singh
Comments:   any beautician diploma course available with you

Name: bharti sawlani
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or good hair stylists' saloons located in pune

Name: rajat
Comments:   Hi, Iam rajat i want some new look for my hair for engagement fuction can you suggest best hair stylist in delhi as i dont want to take chance . please mail me on the above id thanx

Name: shaheen
Comments:   hi im 20 i want to no how much cost will check up the right hairstyle which suit on my face

Name: shaheen
Comments:   hi im 20 i want to no how much cost will check up the right hairstyle which suit on my face

Name: pradeep
City:   dehradun
Comments:   hi! please give me addresses of javed habib's saloons located in dehradun

Name: vikas
Comments:   hey,any1 who is good at all kinds of hair styling please contact me,i am starting a beautyparlour(ladies)

Name: vikas
Comments:   hey,any1 who is good at all kinds of hair styling please contact me,i am starting a beautyparlour(ladies)

Name: shifa
City:   tth
Comments:   wich is new hair cut

Name: varsha
Comments:   Hey m bored of my hairstyle..... I want a new hairstyle but m unable to decide which hairstyle will suit me. N m scared of getting my hairs damaged of hair machines n hair gels. what should i do??

Name: jas
Comments:   hi! i want to know institute of javed in delhi

Name: Kazelkoy
City:  
Comments:   Hi webmaster! rtb

Name: Mamta
City:   Ambala
Comments:   Please give me the address of Javed Habib's saloons in Haryana, specially Chandigarh, Panchkulla

Name: Dhara
City:   BarodaVadodara
Comments:   Hi, my hair is a disaster. it wasn't always so but since past 2 years at least, it is a big disaster. Only way to cure is possibly a clip on hair extension. I tried all possible Hair Saloons including Javed Habib, but they do no keep it. Pl kindly guide me where will i get the CLIP ON hair extensions. This would be a great help. P.S. my b'day is coming soon. If I get a proper hair before my b'day I would be really thankful to you.

Name: balu
Comments:   hi i want new style plz u tell me where i will come thanks balu

Name: balu
Comments:   plz tell me thanks lot

Name: sanjay bhaniya
City:   new delhi110062
Comments:   new delhi

Name: shikha sharma
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in bangalore.

Name: ashi arora
Comments:   hello i want my look changed please give me address of javed habib "s saloon or good parlour in delhi

Name: sidica
Comments:   PLZ TELL THE ADDRESS OF JAVED HABIB PARLOUR"Sin Bangalore

Name: RAJESH
Comments:   i want 2 kow wch hairstyle suits me..so please tell me the good hair style branches in hyd..send it 2 my mail..please

Name: mohit dua
City:   ambala
Comments:   i do want d address of javed habib salon in delhi to join the academy to learn about hair styles

Name: Akhila
Comments:   Can anybody suggest me a good hair salon in Chandigarh, where i can go and hav a new haircut and a new luk...??? Plz reply asap. Thanx.

Name: rashmi
City:   greater noida
Comments:   i want to give myself full makeove tell me the institute in noida

Name: sowjanya
Comments:   i want to join in your institute so iwant to know details about course and where rare coursesavailable please let me know

Name: sankari
Comments:   pl. give me good hair stylist in chennai

Name: RAGASRI
City:   SECBAD
Comments:   I HAVE A LOT OF LIES IN MY HAIR.EVERYONE GET SCARED TO COME NEAR ME,I FEEL VERY SAD FOR THIS.PLEASE TELL ME SOME HOME REMEDIES FOR PREVENTION OF LIES

Name: teja
Comments:   hi please give me address of famous hair stylist for men in hyderabad

Name: inayat
City:   jalandhar
Comments:   hi!i ve round face n m slim.my hairs r shortshoulder length.so wich typ of hair style suits me.my hairs r curly.frstly i hve step cut bt nw i want smfn new n intrstin dt luk cool n trndy as wel.so plz sugest smfn gud

Name: Sudeshna Das
City:   asansol
Comments:   i have thin bt voluminous curly hair. please suggest me with a fantastic haircut which would make me gorgeous. my hairline is shifting as a result my forehead is looking very wide. please suggest me how to get fringes with my curly hair.

Name: Sarfaraz Ahmad
Comments:   I know Javed Habib Saloon in Delhi & Noida Please give me Good hair Stylist in Delhi or Noida

Name: Nitesh Chaudhary
City:   Nagpur
Comments:   please tell me about computer hairstyle and what is this ? which type of hair style in this softwere. and please give me detail of this type of computer hairstyle.

Name: aasham khan
Comments:   aashma please mail me

Name: tamana
Comments:   I want go for hair cut but i m bit confusd.can u suggest a parlour which is good and econonomical.i have round face with medium hair length which hair cut will suit me

Name: sujitha
Comments:   i like to do the hair straightenenig...can u anybody says how much does it cost...

Name: pooja
City:   NEW DELHI
Comments:   pls pls tell me some GRRREAT hair cuttin salon in delhi

Name: SUNIL BANSAL
City:   faridabad
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in FARIDABAD.

Name: Rod Anker
Comments:   kimrobinson an international brand with international training and levels has opened at Aman on Lodhi road. A studio that caters for the decerning Woman that seeks ONLY the best. An amazing relaxing environment with individual rooms and private shampoo couches. Soft music and a sense of calm, together with internationally trained staff. kimrobinson is a Salon truly bringing a level of hair to India that has not been seen or experienced before. Kimrobinson is situated at Aman on Lodhi Road 91 11 436 33 475 Open 7 days a week

Name: Sonu
City:   COCHIN
Comments:   Any body pearcing parlours in cochin ?

Name: Merin Rose Sanju
City:   Thrissur
Comments:   i have a thin face but chubby cheeks n protruded lower lips n very thin dry hair upto my chest..once i have straghtened my hair n now it is too damaged n looking ver bad.i want to know which hair style suits me n what all changes to look young.n also a good hair dressers name in my city...iam too depressed plz help me..iam going to be married after 2 months..plzzzzzzz its very urgent

Name: Sajeda
Comments:   Hi, i want to try a new look. I have dry hair. even though i apply mild shampoo and oil thrice in a week, my hairs are dry and have split ends.. I want to go for striaghten of hairs and also want to change my look.... Could you provide me the good saloon for this in hyderabad and also let me know the cost...

Name: name khan
City:   akola
Comments:   is there any way to stop hair fall, i have dandruff problem? please help me.

Comments:   Good afternoon Khan, one of causes of hair loss is in fact dry scalp, if you think about your scalp and if it is dry then all the natural oils and blood is not flowing correctly to the area. You obviously need to rectify this first and foremost. There are SO many " Anti Dandruff" Shampoo's on the market but i suggest you try a tea tree shampoo and conditioner which will relieve your scalp from the skin cells and also act as an anti bacterial. PLEASE do NOT use oils as with a dry flaking scalp you can imagine oil on shredding skin the oil makes it all stick and then you will have a bacterial problem which may cause other issues. Shampoo EVERy day and every time you shampoo, you need to condition ( Shampoo opens the cuticle and conditioner closes the cuticle ) Good luck i am sure fixing one problem you other problem will deminish! Cheers Rod

Name: Swati
Comments:   Hi, I have completely round face, broad forehead and very thin and rough hairs upto shoulders. I want to give it a professional and a nice look. Please suggest which har style will upon me ?Can u also provide me some computerised hair salons contact no. where i can see which hairstyle will suit upon me.

City:   Kimrobinson
Comments:   Good afternoon Swati, its very hard to give advice over the internet or phone and a lot of people would love to know what atyle would suit them best. When taking this into consideration we need to look at face shape, height, body structure and lifestyle etc as well as what your expectations of the style are. Certainly having a rounder face like all face shapes you need to be careful to ensure your best features are bought out and that you look your very best. I would suggest keeping some length past your collar bone. Otherwise you will surely add width to you face and we dont want that. The best thing would be to sind a professional stylist that can sit with you and recomend a style and give you some advice based on fact. Good luck! Rod Anker

Name: nilesh jadhao
City:   khamgaon
Comments:   i want heair waning so how much cost and yor address

City:   Kimrobinson
Comments:   Good morning Nilesh, Kimrobinson is one of the finest Salons in the world, with the highest qaulity products and the most expertly trained stylists. At Cleanse cut and finish is 10,700rp. We do not claim to be " Celebrity " Stylists however a lot of our clients we do both in Salon and throughout travelling in India happen to be of a certain arena in the public eye yes, says Rod Anker, Creative Director kimrobinson. Look forward to hearing from you Nilesh regards

Name: Rod
City:   kimrobinson
Comments:   We have Salons in SingaporeHong Kong China & India. We are available for clients throught the world and travel to all parts of India to cater to our clients. Regards

City:   kimrobinson
Comments:   I get so many questions regarding " Hair Fall" and "Hair Loss" i want to let everyone know some facts about the more widely known products we are using and promoting each and every day. So why is a dangerous chemical like sodium lauryl sulfate used in our soaps and shampoos? The answer is simple it is cheap. The sodium lauryl sulfate found in our soaps is exactly the same as you would find in a car wash or even a garage, where it is used to degrease car engines. In the same way as it dissolves the grease on car engines, sodium lauryl sulfate also dissolves the oils on your skin, which can cause a drying effect. It is also well documented that it denatures skin proteins, which causes not only irritation, but also allows environmental contaminants easier access to the lower, sensitive layers of the skin. Perhaps most worryingly, SLS is also absorbed into the body from skin application. Once it has been absorbed, one of the main effects of sodium lauryl sulfate is to mimic the activity of the hormone Oestrogen. This has many health implications and may be responsible for a variety of health problems from PMS and Menopausal symptoms to dropping male fertility and increasing female cancers such as breast cancer, where oestrogen levels are known to be involved. Lets be honest this is not happening to everyone, however is a contributing factor to the Question " My hair is falling, what can i do?" Thanks Rod Anker

Name: Salma
Comments:   hi! i want to know the best makeover beauty parlour in hyderabad. plz refer as soon as possible

Name: tanveen
Comments:   hello! I need a makeover, so plz suggest me a good place in hyderabad or refer any beauty parlour in same city. thank u!

Name: saket
Comments:   please give me addresses of javed habib's or any other good hair stylists' saloons located in delhi.

Name: Amit Negi
Comments:   please give me the address of javed habibs parlour in delhi

Add your feedback here...

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Your City:
Your Comments:
   More Videos...
Causes of acne
Counting calories for weight loss
Sunscreen and skin cancer
Simple beauty remedies

Bookmark and Share

Baby - Baby Photo Contest | Lucky Names | Lucky Birthdates | Horoscopes | Chinese Calendar | Compatibility Test | Fun Zone
Parenting - Message Boards | Planning a Baby | Pregnancy | Parents of Babies | Baby Names | Baby Name Poll | Birth Announcements | Parenting Quiz
Family - Cooking Club | Love & Relationships | Beauty Tips | Kiddie Weight Calculator | Recipe Maker
General - Calorie Counter | Personality Quiz | Love Signs | Compatibility Quiz

Home | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Comments or Suggestions | Indiaparenting News Articles | Contact Us | Advertise with Us | Resources | RSS
Copyright (c) 1999 - 2009 India Parenting Pvt. Ltd.