You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon

Infertility Solutions:Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon
2015-08-27
Name: Sumit Mathur

We need a sperm donor from a good family background and educated.

2016-09-02
Anonymous Name: ATUL
Subject:  RE:Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon

Hey.. Myself Atul.. Belongs from very highly educated family.. fair complexion.. Atheletic body , national level kickboxer and LL.B student.. height 5ft 9inch.. weight 75 kg I'm ready to donate sperm for you

2016-08-26
Anonymous Name: NN

Usually i would have suggested you to go to a bank and look for a suitable donor but recently i heard from a friend that the banks don't disclose the information of the donor any more and it is very dangerous to choose in this way.

2016-08-16
Anonymous Name: Bhavik

Can you mention the height or skin colour you would like the donor to be? Acc to what i know some of my friends donate in the bank and they are from good families and well educated too so please mention details.

2016-05-14
Anonymous Name: SukhwinderSingh

I Am belonging from Good Reputed Sardar Family.. And I am Ready for Sperm Donation. Plese Contact me Soon.

2016-04-27
Anonymous Name: Disha

Hello Sumit,
Did you tried in any sperm banks so that it would be easy for you to get the donors of your requirement and it would be easy for you to get the donors so easily can you share it in the forum through how many methods you have tried.

2018-08-12
Anonymous Name: Singh
Subject:  RE:RE:Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon

Me aap ke help kar sakta hu please reply me I am sparm doner

2016-09-03
Anonymous Name: Rohan
Subject:  RE:RE:Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon

Could you help me with contacting some sperm banks in gurgaon as I want to be a sperm donor. Would be of great help.

2016-04-19
Anonymous Name: doner

i want donate my sperm.28 years old guys. i have good count sperm. my height 5 feet 7 inch, color fair. good body type.contact me-9891 nine six one 55 zero.

2016-04-10
Anonymous Name: None

Hi Sumit Mathur,
So you are in need of sperm donor who will help you to get kids in your life.But you were specific in back ground and every person are also educated in these days.But are you okay if the donor is out of the city.

2016-04-06
Anonymous Name: No Name

Hello Sumith Mathur,
It has been an year that you have posted your message can i know what is your present status.If you haven't find any sperm donor as of now there are many donors who are ready to donate.This may be helpful for you.

2016-04-06
Anonymous Name: Munna

Hello Sumit,
Are you still searching for the sperm donor and can you post an reply again if you need any help.Any one can help you if they can.I wish you reply and you will find sperm donor as soon as possible and your wish will come true.

2016-04-05
Anonymous Name: Medha

Hello Sumit Kumar,
Can i know one thing many people are using one term that good back ground can you specify what are qualities you are searching in back ground.So that I too can get an idea what does back ground sounds from you people.

2016-04-02
Anonymous Name: Sumitha

Hello Sumit Mathur,
Can you specify the specific qualities what are you looking in sperm donor.But how can you contacted the sperm donor.So that we can come to know what is your present status.You just give reply for this post.

2016-04-02
Anonymous Name: Surat

hello Sumit Mathur,
It is very good to know that you are doing for family planning,but you are in need of sperm donors can i know what are special requirements you need for sperm donor to donate the sperm.But i suggest that you need to check health status of donor also.

2016-01-21
Anonymous Name: suraj

contact sperm banks they will give you good donor and trustworthy too. it will be safe and you will go through proper procedure.

2015-12-16
Anonymous Name: Diwansh
Subject:  ready for sperm donation

Hiii my age is 24 height 5'7 with good looking personality. Contact me

2015-10-29
Anonymous Name: dilip kumar
Subject:  callme90"1 ,31"9 and 18,39'"

Callme i am ready to meet

2015-10-29
Anonymous Name: dilip kumar
Subject:  mai aapko sperm dene k liye tayyar hun mai 35 ka hun me do bachchhe hai 5,8" 78 kg fair smart army man

Mai delhi dwarka me rahta hun mai gov employ hun fully fit hun force me hu.

2015-10-14
Anonymous Name: Nishant
Subject:  Sperm donor

Hi Sumit I read your post I am ready for donate my sperm

2015-09-06
Anonymous Name: softwareguy007
Subject:  Hello

Hello Sumit, just read your post here. I am 34, married with a baby girl of 5yrs. I am a software engineer by education and a software project manager in an IT MNC in Mumbai. Well travelled and a discerning gentleman, keen to discuss and take this forward. Kindly do get in touch - my display name is the id and you may suffix it with yah dt cm. I am sure you got it! All the best.

Regards, K
Pages >>  1 

Want a sperm donor in delhi gurgaon

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 LakhsNandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.
RE:Looking for sperm donors in chennai
North Indian male. Excellent gene pool. Drug/disease free. Secrecy assured. Contact me... - Helping hand [View Message]