You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >Infertility specialist in Bangalore

Infertility Solutions:Infertility specialist in Bangalore
2014-07-10
Name: Ranju Gowda

Hi all
Am trying to conceive from 3 yrs now. Done all the tests. Found problem with ovulation. Tubes are patent. Already did four cycles of clomid. With 2nd and 3rd cycles gud ovulation occurred but no conception. With fourth no ovulation. So took a break then and consulted another Gynec. She suggested to start with metformin. From April 2014 taking metformin, the dose is 1500mg daily now. But no success yet. I am worried since am 34. Am staying in Bangalore south. Please somebody suggest me a good infertility specialist. I am in a hurry because of age. My first infertility specialist (USA) said I did not have PCOS although my testosterone was little on higher side of the given range.
I request anyone having/had infertility issue to please guide and suggest me a good and approachable doctor.
Please help
Ranju

2017-05-11
Anonymous Name: hansa
Subject:  RE:Infertility specialist in Bangalore

hello ranju,
its really very hard to hear, and feel so bad also, you should loss your weight and if you are underweight then you should gain weight, and that is more important.

2017-05-11
Anonymous Name: mayuresh

hello ranju,
i m also suffer from same thing and now i started treatment from last 1 month, so i really wish that i get pregnant, its my wish, so its important to conceive baby.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: kanchan

hello ranju,
my friend reduced around 20 kg weight, to conceive pregnancy and now she is perfect in weight, also she used to eat outside jung food, but now she stop all outside food, and take healthy food only.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: ragini

hello ranju,
its very hard to hear, but its true, you have to loss weight, and if you are underweight you should maintain your weight, this is also important for conceive baby.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: myra

hello ranju,
you are right and your doubt and caring also right at your place, but dont take tension and stress it is also responsible to get pregnant, so keep away stress and tension from life, and be happy always.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: aarundhati

hello ranju,
i stay in mumbai only, and i m also suffer from same thing, but i had taken treatement from Dr geeta, and after seven years of marriage, i got pregnant, and gave birth to baby girl.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: aru

hello ranju,
why you willg get worried, if your age is 34 so its ok, that is not too much age, so keep in mind that, its have solution,and by small operate its all fine, and you are ready to conceive baby.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: disha

hello ranju,
hello ladies, if anybody can tell her solution its really very helpful for ladies, also share some information, like what things will do for PCOD that also can share here.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: pooja

hello ranju,
you can search on google and find out the best gynac in maharashtra or mumbai, you will get list of lots of gynac in mumbai, then you can check reviews of particular doctor, and try to solve your problem.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: harsha

hello ranju,
most of the doctor suggest first to ladies, who is not conceiving baby its weight loss, they tell us, that fat are covered the baby bag so its difficult to get conceive baby.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: rachana

hello ranju,
my sister face same problem, she suffer form PCOD problem, and her treatment is going on, doctor told her for sonography after her date and it was continue till one month, they want to see something in cycle.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: rakesh

hello ranju,
my friend suffering from same situation and pcod is common problem now a days, most of women not conceiving baby due to this problem so shall try to find out the solution behind this.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: jannat

hello ranju,
my sister in law face same problem, and now her treatment are starting and her problem work to near solution, she suffering from same problem like you, doctor told her for weight loss.

2017-05-05
Anonymous Name: uttara

hello ranju,
you can find out good gynac in mumbai, there are so many gynac which will give you 100 percent good result, so you search on google for best gynac in mumbai, and you will get number of doctor.

2016-02-08
Anonymous Name: ana

my friend is suffering from PCOD and she is recovering from it now. her doctor said to lose weigh and she stop eating outside food which affect on the fertility and she walks alot. she has reduced lot of weight and steadily solving her problem.

2014-08-21
Anonymous Name: Taurean Troubles
Subject:  Dr. Basavaraj - cloud 9

We are seeing doctor Basavaraj in cloud 9 - sure fertility. He seems to be a nice doctor, very patient and does not prescribe unnecessary tests. Have done 3 cycles of clomid and 3 IUIs with him. Going in for the 4th one now.

2014-07-25
Anonymous Name: Liz A
Subject:  Please visit Fortis Creation

Dear Ranju,

I am also sailing in the same boat and recently did my 2nd IUI in Fortis Creation.13dpoIUI this morning I took a HPT test which came out -ve for me and tmrw is beta test.Not hoping much.However I must say I have seen amazing results for patients who visits here in Creation.
Please visit Dr Manish Singh at Fortis Creation Banerghatta Road.
All the best to you and keep us posted on your journey story:)

2014-07-25
Anonymous Name: Liz A
Subject:  Please visit Fortis Creation - Dr Manisha Singh

Typo... name of the doc is Dr Manisha Palep Singh.
Pages >>  1 

Infertility specialist in Bangalore

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 LakhsNandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.
RE:Looking for sperm donors in chennai
North Indian male. Excellent gene pool. Drug/disease free. Secrecy assured. Contact me... - Helping hand [View Message]