You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Infertility Solutions:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore
2005-09-20
Name: rachna kumani

We are a highly educated north indian couple looking for a sperm donor. I am undergoing a treatment under dr. Nirmala in JP nagar. My IUI will be in another 2-3 days. We wanted to go through sperm bank, but are not able to find people with good background. If any of you have been already tested for all the diseases and have donated the sample before, your help to us will be greatly appreciated.
tks

2016-08-06
Anonymous Name: Faran
Subject:  RE:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

If you are not able to find a suitable donor for yourself in your area you can try searching in banks in different areas or states. And yes your concern is right a good background is very important for the baby.

2016-08-05
Anonymous Name: Vikram

I feel looking for donors online can be a little risky and you should try visiting some other sperm banks as it will be more safe as they have proper records of the donors. Without knowing the health history it can be risky.

2016-08-04
Anonymous Name: Sam Vin.,.

It's Sam from chennai , 34 years old 5'9"high fair (indian fair) I have good sperm counts. I like to donate my sperm for childless. Couple should be At list BC in cast and financially fit.
it's only for heterosexual couple and single women

Pls contact:= nine eight four zero three six nine five six four
Or samspermdonor at Yahoo cm

Feel free to talk. am searching good couple,.

2016-07-28
Anonymous Name: Michael

I'm michael if u need means

2016-07-15
Anonymous Name: Leon

Hi rachna, i have a friend who works in one of the leading clinic in banglore they do provide sperm donors let me check with her.

2016-07-15
Anonymous Name: praneet

Hey Rachna, it would be better if you can approach any of the good clinic in banglore as they can give you the best and healthy donor.

2016-07-14
Anonymous Name: sam

i am from Bangalore,24 year old no bad habits,having 6 feet height with healthy body and ready to donate sperm for you please reply me

2016-07-13
Anonymous Name: RAJ

can contact me through mail or through phone call and discuss things directly asap

2016-07-13
Anonymous Name: srinath
Subject:  RE:RE:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Hi am new to this want to donate for who really in need. not for the bank because it will become a business so plz contact me staying in bangalore only and am married have two kids but my financial condition and situation is bad need some monye so thank you

2016-07-03
Anonymous Name: Nair

Hi Rachana,
getting the donor is not so problem and it would be good to know complete health details and then after you decide whether to inseminate the sperm in to your body or not.

2016-06-26
Anonymous Name: abhijeet

hello rachana hope you will get your donner and may be you have baby too, so please share your experience here, and share baby things too.

2016-06-26
Anonymous Name: ganesan
Subject:  RE:RE:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

hi i'm ganesan.married 29, have 1 girl kid.if intrstd can reach from chennai

2016-06-26
Anonymous Name: akshay

hey hi guys, did you get as per your terms sperm donner, if yes then please share your exprience and bank reference here so any needy get help from this.

2016-06-26
Anonymous Name: ramya

hi rachana, the treatement IVF and IUI make help many people to conceive baby so why you dont try to this treatements.

2016-06-24
Anonymous Name: Dasu

Hi Rachna,
Majority of person who do have an idea about the infertility are ready to donate but how many are trying to use them must be known.

2016-06-24
Anonymous Name: usha

hope you couple get good option as donner, and definately be happy with this.

2016-06-24
Anonymous Name: lahu

hello rachana ji, many people dontate sperm for needy couple, its good to you, when you will get donner from sperm bank its very safe for family. so dont worry

2016-06-17
Anonymous Name: fatima

Hi Rachna,
So IUI and IVF are making many people happy in their life.Because it is fulfilling the dreams of the people who do not have chance of having kids in their life.

2016-06-15
Anonymous Name: BagaloreSpermDonor

watch my profile once.

2016-06-10
Anonymous Name: Rachu

Hi Rachana,
There are many people who are ready to donate sperms to the needy people.So it is better that you will get sperm donor when you walk in to the sperm bank.Then it is good to you only.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28 

urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.