You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Infertility Solutions:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore
2005-09-20
Name: rachna kumani

We are a highly educated north indian couple looking for a sperm donor. I am undergoing a treatment under dr. Nirmala in JP nagar. My IUI will be in another 2-3 days. We wanted to go through sperm bank, but are not able to find people with good background. If any of you have been already tested for all the diseases and have donated the sample before, your help to us will be greatly appreciated.
tks

2012-04-15
Anonymous Name: ajaz
Subject:  I can help u by giving u spear

hi shiva i can help u by giving sperm
due to finincial resone i am selling my sperm plz feel free to mail me r call me
thank' s
ajaz

2012-04-15
Anonymous Name: ajaz
Subject:  I can help u by giving u spear

hi rachna i can help u by giving my sperm.... i am good handsome and healthi person i live in bangalore so feel free to call me r mail me
due to some finincial issue i am doing this job

2012-04-10
Anonymous Name: vikas dhiman
Subject:  sperm donation

gd mrng sir jee i am basicaly from saharanpur residing in bangalore i am from defence background if you need me as you donor so i can help you out.
i will be wating for your reply.
thanks

2012-03-29
Anonymous Name: Amandeep Singh
Subject:  Donor

I am a sperm donor from Noida, this is my first time, i am educated and working in a us mnc, if ur intrested, reply me here

2012-03-23
Anonymous Name: siva
Subject:  sperm donor

Hi Rachna,

I am also looking for good sperm donor who already donate the sperm \" or\" have semen analysis report with him.

Did you get the good sperm donor in Bangalore?

If yes, then can you please help me.

2012-05-22
Anonymous Name: Roshan
Subject:  Ready to Donate Sperms

Hi Myself Rshan, 26 years old, a BE graduate working as a IT professional in Bangalore.
If any family can get a child from me and the couple can be happy then it will give me a pleasure.

2012-05-01
Anonymous Name: Samrat Mandal
Subject:  I can help you

My name is Samrat(26 years). I am intelligent and got admission in IIM, I can donate my sperm. Currently I working in analytic field.

2012-04-10
Anonymous Name: vikcy

hi this is vikas here i am ready to donate you the sperm if you need contact me

2012-03-15
Anonymous Name: jassi

hi ... if u want a sperm donor i can help u with ,,, but i never donate before ,, i belong to very gud family ... if u feel like u can reply

take care

2012-02-29
Anonymous Name: Sundar

Hello,
This is sundar 30 from bangalore... just saw ur ad... hey dont worry... if u still looking for a donor pls do contact me once...

2012-02-28
Anonymous Name: Rachna
Subject:  Sperm Donor

Hi Rachna,

This is Arunabha here. Basicaly form Kolkata i am staying in Bangalore since the last 6 years. I work for a well reputed MNC as a Senior Software Engineer. I have officially donated sperms earlier to Cyro. Contact me if needed.

2012-02-27
Anonymous Name: kumar

this kumar i ready to donate sperm i am form andhrapradesh

2012-01-15
Anonymous Name: Deepak Sharma
Subject:  Sperm Donor

Hi people ..i am a 24 yr old Guy here from delhi ..doing MBA ..already completed my Btech ..i m very fair ..5.11 very healthy ..with no bad habits ..if anyone looking for a Sperm Donor can contact me back.
thank you

2012-01-13
Anonymous Name: vijay
Subject:  donor

hii...i got your msg...i would love to donate my sperm n would like to help you guys ...i am a delhi based model.22 yrs of age..!!cn contact me..!!

2017-10-06
Anonymous Name: Fruti
Subject:  RE:donor

Visit me on fb Newlifedonorhub

2011-12-26
Anonymous Name: P K
Subject:  Sperm Donation

Hi.. 24 male here..Wheatish complexion, tall, brown eyes...smart. Currently in Bangalore... No addiction (drinking, smoking)..No illness/health issues...fit

I am unregistered...but would like to help..if anyone' s interested..

2011-12-26
Anonymous Name: P K
Subject:  abt me

I am vegetarian..good family background...

2011-12-23
Anonymous Name: gopi

dear couple

i am a sperm donor. registered with sperm bank in bangalore. regularly donating. healthy male 37 years old. no bad habits. if u r interested please kindly contact me. thank you.

2011-12-16
Anonymous Name: SAURAV
Subject:  sperm doner

i can donate sperm but i m not tested myself but i m ready to do it.You or any one require can contact me.

2011-11-29
Anonymous Name: Ash

r u still looking for a donor. I am from North India. I can help.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28 

urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.