You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Infertility Solutions:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore
2005-09-20
Name: rachna kumani

We are a highly educated north indian couple looking for a sperm donor. I am undergoing a treatment under dr. Nirmala in JP nagar. My IUI will be in another 2-3 days. We wanted to go through sperm bank, but are not able to find people with good background. If any of you have been already tested for all the diseases and have donated the sample before, your help to us will be greatly appreciated.
tks

2013-09-22
Anonymous Name: rishi
Subject:  private sperm donor

hi...i m rishi from blore...i m a sperm donor..ht 6' 0 wt 70kg...tall dark handsome....i have donated recently and my count is high...any1 interested can mail this engineering student age 20..no addiction of anything...:)

2013-08-18
Anonymous Name: sandeep
Subject:  sperm donor

i have already donating sperm in cryo bank bangalore

2013-08-08
Anonymous Name: venkat
Subject:  

u want my number

2013-08-07
Anonymous Name: adi
Subject:  

can u mail ur number

2013-08-06
Anonymous Name: venkat
Subject:  

u contact sperm bank then i will donate

2013-08-04
Anonymous Name: tamba
Subject:  

I will help you mam but problem is you need a sperm bank center for this.

2013-07-05
Anonymous Name: Fredrick
Subject:  

Dear
I' m Happy to help u anytime.

2013-06-29
Anonymous Name: fredrick rahul
Subject:   call me

i' ll give

2013-06-18
Anonymous Name: Sunaina
Subject:  Sperm Banks

Hi Rachna, this is not the right place to contact sperm donors, you can contact sperm banks, fertility centers, assisted reproductive centers or semen collection banks...do not contact anybody through this forum and do not give money as you sperm donor needs to undergo a lot of tests and you cannot randomly choose through these forums.

2013-05-17
Anonymous Name: Nadeem
Subject:  I Can Help you

hi this is nadeem hight 5-10 well educated from north india you can directly contact me i can solve out your problem

2013-05-09
Anonymous Name: Mj
Subject:  Sperm Donor

Hi this is mano,i would like to donate sperm,contact me directly.

2013-10-19
Anonymous Name: hiiiiiiiii
Subject:  hihhh

HI manoj

Please share how to reach you..please share your contacts at najanekahanseaayihai at ya hoocom

2013-10-19
Anonymous Name: hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Subject:  hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

please guide me how to reach you...pls share your details at najanekahanseaayihai at ya hoocom

2013-04-28
Anonymous Name: rahul jain
Subject:  donor

i want to donate you

2013-04-27
Anonymous Name: sameer sharma
Subject:  high educated n gud looking sperm donor

Sperm donor . Hi. Im 30years old and single. 6' 2\" tall muscular, I have a university education.

2013-04-27
Anonymous Name: sameer sharma
Subject:  model sperm donner

hi my self sameer from delhi 6ft height fair very handsome guy

2013-04-26
Anonymous Name: prem
Subject:  sperm donor

hi nirmala if want the sperm u can contact me

2013-04-26
Anonymous Name: bablu ram
Subject:  sperm

hi nirmala if u want sperms u can contact me

2013-04-26
Anonymous Name: Padmakar Mishra
Subject:  Sperm Donor

Hi Neha!!! According to my tests im highly virile. you can contact me.
I can also send you the scanned copies of my tests.
Im 27yrs old.
height 5' 7\"
complexion wheatish
education double M.A. in Eco.

2013-04-24
Anonymous Name: naushad
Subject:  regarding donating of sperm

because i can help for good cause
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28 

urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.