You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Infertility Solutions:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore
2005-09-20
Name: rachna kumani

We are a highly educated north indian couple looking for a sperm donor. I am undergoing a treatment under dr. Nirmala in JP nagar. My IUI will be in another 2-3 days. We wanted to go through sperm bank, but are not able to find people with good background. If any of you have been already tested for all the diseases and have donated the sample before, your help to us will be greatly appreciated.
tks

2016-03-22
Anonymous Name: Virtual
Subject:  RE:urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Hello Rachana Kumari,
It is a good news that you are planning for family but you it is so sad that you need sperm donors. According to my knowledge you can get sperm donors through different sperm banks and through some of the mediators also.

2016-03-21
Anonymous Name: No Name

Hello Rachana Kumani,
So you are planning for a family we are happy for it.You better consult any sperm bank because there you will get it and if not you can consult any doctor because they will be having idea on all these things.

2016-03-21
Anonymous Name: No Name

Hello Rachana Kumari,
Am happy for you that you have planned for family planning.So i hope god will fulfill all your desires and you will be blessed with cute kids in your family. But before careful before inseminating sperm from any one.

2016-03-11
Anonymous Name: ashish

my contact no is nin seven three eight seven nine eight three five one

2016-03-03
Anonymous Name: Arra

Please contact a sperm donor centre . They have policy to keep your contact details and everything secret. and also provide you with all the required information of the donor.

I wish you and your family a happy life ahead. All the best

2016-03-02
Anonymous Name: Nikki

Hi Rachna,
As you described that you both are highly educated. Why don't you try from your family instead of asking other people. I hope you people are blessed with cute children definitely my words going to come true.

2016-02-21
Anonymous Name: noname
Subject:  if still required message me

if still required message me

2016-02-11
Anonymous Name: Amit
Subject:  Ready to donate sperm

I'm post graduate student perceiving PhD. Ready to donate sperm. Interested can contact me.

2016-02-11
Anonymous Name: raj
Subject:  hello

if need still...please mail me

2016-02-09
Anonymous Name: ahmed
Subject:  sperm donor

Iam a doctor aged 41 years would like to donate sperm if needed

2016-01-28
Anonymous Name: Manmad
Subject:  Donation

Am a graduate wit good qualities.Trust me. let me donate

2016-01-26
Anonymous Name: manju

i am from bangalore i am ready to donate

2016-01-24
Anonymous Name: Anonymous
Subject:  SpermDonation

Hi, This is a student from a prestigious institute IIIT Bangalore pursuing masters in Information Technology . Good Height , Handsome looking willing to donate sperms, but have no experience before.

2016-01-22
Anonymous Name: Sam vin
Subject:  Sperm donor

It's Sam from chennai . 33years old, 5'9"hight, Indian fair. I have good sperm counts. I like to donate my sperm for childless couples. Couple should be non Muslim, educated and financially fit. Itss only for heterosexual couple and single women
Place contact nine eight four zero three six nine five six four

2016-01-22
Anonymous Name: Fanzo
Subject:  Regarding sperm

Dear Rachna kumani.
am ready to give sperm ..

2016-01-21
Anonymous Name: FATEH CHAND
Subject:  DONATE IN SPERM

MY NAME IS FATEH CHAND I BELONG TO HARYANA I AM WELL EDUCATED PERSON AND WORKING IN OPERATION ASSISTANT IN PRIVATE COMPANY.

2016-01-20
Anonymous Name: Pandu
Subject:  Sperm donation

I am mechanical engineer.. Ready to donate..but it's my 1st time.. Guide me..

2016-01-15
Anonymous Name: rekha
Subject:  find another place

please go and check with some other sperm banks if not in the same city you can find it in other cities also. finding sperm donors in any other places may be harmful and not secure. check with your luck. all the best.

2016-01-14
Anonymous Name: chitra

hi try going to some other sperm bank as you would surely get some help there. Also, ask someone that you know as you would be able to trust them in a better way. This way, you can have a safe procedure without any risks..

2016-01-16
Anonymous Name: santhosh kumar
Subject:  am rady to give

am reday to give sprem send mail
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28 

urgently need sperm donors in bangalore

Surrogacy is becoming a more common option for couples facing infertility, especially in metro cities like Bangalore. The cost of surrogacy in Bangalore can vary depending on the clinic, package, and whether it's a guaranteed or non-guaranteed program.

Non-guaranteed package: ₹11–14 Lakhs

Nandani Priya [View Message]
If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.