You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club December 2006 >hey !!! its a BOY.

Due Date Club December 2006:hey !!! its a BOY.
2006-08-23
Name: Manu

HI TO ALL...i was away from the msg borad for a week...i went to u/s on 18... and its a boy... v r very happy... baby was moving a lot, v bth (me and my hubby) felt very happy after seeing him doing alot of things inside...and my exp. due date is same 26 dec.... and dr... also allowed me to travel in october mid to india... so now me and my hubby ll travel together to india... i m so happy and excited ... so i think now in this borad 2-3 boys... this is from my side...
hope u all enjoying baby's movements ...
take care
bye.... love to little one....

2006-08-24
Anonymous Name: hopingfortejas
Subject:  congrats ...

hey ,

Congrats on the baby boy :) ..good you are going to India and that also with your husband :) ..

do keep in contact even after going to india ...

as for movements, yep, i really look forward to getting up everydya and feeling them, ealier i used to feel it only in the evening, but nowadays, i also feel them before i get up, as though , she is like, mummy get back ....u r getting late for work :) :)

take care,
-P

2006-08-24
Anonymous Name: poppins
Subject:  Congrats

Hey manu,

Congratulations to you and your husband too. Nice to hear that your baby is doing great. I am sure you must be really happy and exited to travel back to india in oct. Hope to keep in touch via this forum when you are in india.
Wish you a healthly pregnancy.
tae care.

2006-08-23
Anonymous Name: golden
Subject:  congratts !!

Hi manu,

Congratulations !! Gud to hear that u are doing well and so is ur baby,definetly US is like a boon to us expecting moms, we can really sneak peak into our baby's world :))also gud to know that u r flying to India with ur hubby now , gr8, do tk cr n luv to ur li'l one !! have a safe pregnancy :))
golden

2006-08-23
Anonymous Name: Manu
Subject:  thanks...

hey thanks to btoh of u..for ur wishes ...yes yaar u/s is really a grt gift...its really amazing to see our little ones in our own body...well u all take care... and have a grt pregnancy 2 trimeseter....
bye...

2006-08-23
Anonymous Name: Leo
Subject:  Congrats

Dear Manu,

Looks like the boys are building up in numbers!!!!Great that everything is fine with u and the baby. Ultrasounds are really a blessing, we get a peek into the baby's world.

Good that u r travelling to India and above all with ur hubby. Enjoy all the pampering. Keep in touch if possible even after going there.

Bye and love to ur kiddo,
Leo

2006-08-23
Anonymous Name: ritu
Subject:  Hey MAnu....

Hi Manu,
Congrates!!!!!!!!Its very good that your baby is doing well and it is really very excited to see our little one inside.thanks to technology.
I am so happy for you that u can fly with your hubby to India and u can enjoy rest of pregnancy time there with family and friends.
take care n bye
ritu

hey !!! its a BOY.

RE:Sitting position in two wheeler.
Hi Arian, stop travelling in two wheeler please. You are giving trouble to the baby please understand and stop it right away. It will give you and the baby alot of trouble. I dont know why doctors are not informing this.... - Avni [View Message]
Hi Arian,
During pregnancy you must not take chances because it may effect the baby so try to avoid all those.... - Rishil [View Message]
Hi Arian,
During pregnancy you must be very careful because for no reasons miscarriage would take place.Be secure in all places and mostly walk slowly also. ... - Aarti [View Message]
Hi Mv Arian,
I think it would be better you would take long leave from your office because at this stage you must not face any crisis which would you put in problem only.... - Pandey [View Message]
Hi Arian,
You just sit how do you feel comfortable.Because ultimately you have to feel secure and safe.So sit accordingly to your comfortness only.... - Pearl [View Message]
Hi Person,
Why do you take risk in last stages.Is it required for you.Youc an travel in local tramps or buses if available.If not you can travel by auto rickshaw.So do not take any risk.... - Fareed [View Message]
Hi Arain,
Such type of suggestions must be taken from experienced people or from doctors.Because they will know about all these and they will help you to sort out this problem also. ... - Gang [View Message]