You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Hair Care >Headshaving at beauty saloon

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Hair Care:Headshaving at beauty saloon
2010-11-08
Name: Punni Alfred

I have a wonderful collection of head shave videos and pictures of girls while their head is being shaved. Would be happy to share them with you. Let me know what type of haircuts/head shaves u' d love to watch the most.

2011-09-22
Anonymous Name: prakash
Subject:  plz mail some photos r videos of teenage girls hea

i am intrested in watching teenage girls head shave plz send me

2011-09-17
Anonymous Name: ashok
Subject:  hs

i like women head shave i am also interested to share some head shaving videos

2011-09-16
Anonymous Name: Palu
Subject:  Hai punni

Hey plz snd iam eager to see plz

2011-09-16
Anonymous Name: Palu
Subject:  Hai

Hey plz send me the headshave girls videos plz plz plz

2011-07-22
Anonymous Name: lin yone
Subject:  wanna see bald head shave video

hello friend!
I want to watch head shaving videos of girls and woman can u plz mail to my email.

2011-04-25
Anonymous Name: nani

hi punam can u send head shaving vidos to my email plz

2011-04-25
Anonymous Name: nani

hi punam i need head shaving videos of girls and woman can u plz mail to my email

2011-03-04
Anonymous Name: Simi
Subject:  wanna shave head

Hi Rohit,my pleaure that you would like to shave my head.I am eagerly waiting for you to shave me.

2011-09-22
Anonymous Name: raj
Subject:  HS

Hi Simi
R u interested in head shaving

2011-03-04
Anonymous Name: Ashok
Subject:  headshave video

Hi Punny
I am very fond of indian girls & women headshave. kindly send photo and video. thanks.

2011-02-28
Anonymous Name: rajani
Subject:  hairtonsure

hi punni,
my name is rajani . i hav a vow to off er my hair at tirumala. can you plz mail some photos r videos of teenage girls headshave pics to me . i will share my photos to you sfter my headshave.plz do it . it wil give some courage to me ............

2011-02-26
Anonymous Name: sushma
Subject:  head shave

hi plz send me teenage girls head shave with razor.....plzplz..

2011-09-22
Subject:  HS

Hi
Give your email id to send pics

2011-02-22
Anonymous Name: rohit
Subject:  headshave

pls send me all the videos pls
my email id

2011-02-18
Anonymous Name: NITHIN
Subject:  PLS PUNNI SHARE ME HEAD SHVE VIDEOS

I RELLALY LIKE TO WATCH INDIAN YOUNG LADIES GETTING HEADSHAVE WITH RAZOR PLZ PLZ PLZ SHARE ME THAT VIDEOS PLZ PUNNI

2011-01-23
Anonymous Name: abdhul

hii punni...I am new for this sit. I want to see Indian girls' complete head shave videos.I wish to shave my head completely n make a video...
Punni pls give me your email ID so that I ll message you mine....pls pls I need the videos so that even I get the inspiration to do the same..

2011-01-22
Anonymous Name: Simi
Subject:  want to shave head

hii punni...I want to see Indian girls' complete head shave videos n pics.I have very beautiful long hair but I wish to shave my head completely n make a video...
Punni pls give me your email ID so that I ll message you mine....pls pls I need the videos so that even I get the inspiration to do the same..I am also searching for a guy to shave my head:-)

2011-03-07
Anonymous Name: Punni
Subject:  Headshave video

Hi Simi,

Do let me know when and where u´ ll love to get a headshave.

Love to hear more from you

2011-03-05
Subject:  hhhs

Hi Sush,

One small correction 2 my earlier msg. My mail id is. The one quoted in earlier mail was not working 4 sometime. So plz send msg to the id mentioned abv.

2011-03-05
Subject:  hhhs

Hi Sush,

Had ur hs? If not, I can do it 4 u. Write at with details. Best Wishes.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5 

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Headshaving at beauty saloon

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming

game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site [url=https://voltcasino.bet/]voltcasino.bet[/url] - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​ââ... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site voltcasino.bet - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
RE:game
[url=https://robota.ua/]asd[/url]

asd

[asd](https://robota.ua/)... - gameb [View Message]
WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in
Buy ielts certificate without exam in Dubai WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in INDIA,
How can I get IELTS certificate?Can u buy IELTS certificate?Can I buy IELTS certificate without exam?How much does it cost to get an IELTS certificate? For does in need of doctors degrees. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details. You can Ac... - makeane angele [View Message]
RE:Where I went to go Bald??
You are from which city? ... - Ram [View Message]
Where I went to go Bald??
Doston Mei Aik Shadi Shuda Aurat hn aur apne baal mundwana chati ho to plzz recommed me where i went to go bald???... - Shumaila Ahmed [View Message]
Texturizing spray for thin hair
Hello everyone,
I have medium volume hair but my hair type is very thin and silky. Due to which my hair doesn't hold curls for long hours. I have heard that texturizing spray helps to solve the above problem. Could someone please suggest the good texturizing spray for thin hair?... - Amulya Peru [View Message]