You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club December 2006 >Hi All

Due Date Club December 2006:Hi All
2006-08-10
Name: Leo

Was busy and was not responding to any of the msg’s so thought of writing a combined one to everybody. I am 21 wks today and I have also posted my update please see it.

Ritu thank you so much for the concern. I am doing great. Please see my update post. Good luck for ur Glucose test.

Hopingfortejas good that ur husband was actually able to feel the baby's kick by keeping his hand on ur tummy. I am also feeling the flutters but my husband should still experience it.

Manu it must be great for u and ur husband to see the baby kick. Good luck for ur Aug18th appointment; u/s is real fun, hope u know the gender, and going to India will be real fun u will be pampered.

Golden even I keep tossing and turning and get up so many times at night and as hopingfortejas said I think God is preparing us ahead as we will have restless nights once the baby is born. Good luck for ur Aug27th appointment.

Blessed mom even my baby’s movements are not very pronounced they are like flutters.

Poochy hope the pain in the calves has subsided. I have not had any pain but heard from many its normal.

Naina have a good time in India and hope that ur husband comes down during ur delivery.

I am really sorry if I have left out on anybody. It had been so long that I wrote on this board wanted to relate to each one of you once again

Hope all of u are doing good and love to your little ones.

Bye,
Leo

2006-08-13
Anonymous Name: golden
Subject:  Hi leo

Hi Leo,

It was nice to see ur post n know about ur update after a long time, happy for u that u have a baby boy :)) Congratts !! As far as ur placenta,so do keep in mind the advices by Archie n ur doc, take proper rest n tk care !! Keep posting, luv to ur li'l one !!
golden

2006-08-10
Anonymous Name: Manu

hey i read your update about your U/s .. i m really felt very happy .. its really grt feeling to see. yeah thanks to technology...hope ur plecenta ll come up in some time... congrats for your baby boy,,,, after a lo t of girls its one boy in this board... i also feel that v r also having a boy... let see..ll knew in next week...chalo gud to see u back.. bye take care... enjoy your baby's movements... hey ... hv u selected any name for your boy...let us know... till then bye...

Hi All

Hi All

Hi All

RE:Sitting position in two wheeler.
Hi Arian, stop travelling in two wheeler please. You are giving trouble to the baby please understand and stop it right away. It will give you and the baby alot of trouble. I dont know why doctors are not informing this.... - Avni [View Message]
Hi Arian,
During pregnancy you must not take chances because it may effect the baby so try to avoid all those.... - Rishil [View Message]
Hi Arian,
During pregnancy you must be very careful because for no reasons miscarriage would take place.Be secure in all places and mostly walk slowly also. ... - Aarti [View Message]
Hi Mv Arian,
I think it would be better you would take long leave from your office because at this stage you must not face any crisis which would you put in problem only.... - Pandey [View Message]
Hi Arian,
You just sit how do you feel comfortable.Because ultimately you have to feel secure and safe.So sit accordingly to your comfortness only.... - Pearl [View Message]
Hi Person,
Why do you take risk in last stages.Is it required for you.Youc an travel in local tramps or buses if available.If not you can travel by auto rickshaw.So do not take any risk.... - Fareed [View Message]
Hi Arain,
Such type of suggestions must be taken from experienced people or from doctors.Because they will know about all these and they will help you to sort out this problem also. ... - Gang [View Message]