You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Infertility Solutions >Info on Dr Geetha Haripriya

Infertility Solutions:Info on Dr Geetha Haripriya
2005-07-02
Name: Sai

Hello,
I have been referred to Dr Geetha Haripriya for ICSI. Please provide me with your experience on Dr Geetha Haripriya. We live in US and would like to know more before we travel back to India.

Your response would be greatly appreciated.

2008-09-17
Anonymous Name: Mrs. Sudha Velan
Subject:  Dr. Geetha Garipriya - Prashanth Hospitals

Hai !!

We have completed 8 years of married life but could not conceive. We met Dr. Geetha Haripriya six months back. With her treatments (Laproscopic Surgery / IUI) i have conceived now.

I do not agree with patients who say she is greedy. In this world money is everything. Aren' t we spending money at all ? Hormone injections and tablets will not come free of cost!!! We cannot expect everything to happen in a month / so.

I was amazed to see her dedication towards the service she is doing. According to me per day she must be meeting appx 100 patients. Even then she takes personal care on each patient.

May god give her mental strength to overcome these comments and a good physical health to continue this service. In case if Dr. Geetha has a chance to read this , one message for her \" Doctor - \" Stones are thrown at a tree with fruit\" So please do not give importance to all these adverse comments and give life to patients who come for your Help\" THANK YOU DOCTOR FOR YOU AND YOUR TEAM - ESPECIALLY DOCTOR GOPALSAMY FOR ALL THE SUPPORT HE IS GIVING YOU !!

2007-10-16
Anonymous Name:  Promeo
Subject:  Geeta Haripriya

While Geeta has had some success with IVF because she has an good embryologist from Australia, it is true that she is extremely greedy. The nursing care is hopeless becuase she pays the nurses pittance

Even worse is her husband Dr.Gopalsamy who is a terrible doctor and has zero ethics. PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS MAN

2007-05-16
Anonymous Name: Sairam
Subject:  warning against geetha haripriya

I strongly recommend u against going to Geetha haripriya. The treatment provided by her is terrible due to which we have to suffer not only physically but even mental trauma is caused. There are no trained nurses or even doctors in Prashanth hospital(owned by her). All she is bothered abt is only money.

2007-05-16
Anonymous Name: Sairam
Subject:  abt geetha haripriya´ s treatment

We had a horrible experience with Prashanth hospital which is owned by Dr. Geetha Haripriya(chairman of the hospital. She is money minded,least bothered about patients once she collects the money for the treatment.She hides lots of information from the patients which occurs once we start the treatment and we have to spend lakhs of rupees b' coz we can' t go to some other doctor as we are taking treatment. She is a terrible human being who goes to the extent of risking the patient' s lives. It is a caution for others, and i don' t want others to suffer like us.I request you go to a doctor who really treat you well.

2006-06-16
Anonymous Name: Geetha
Subject:  IVF at chennai

we are married for 12years. Two years back we tried at IRM in Madras medical mission with Dr. Thangam Varma. Now i have a baby after IVF. We also tried geetha haripriya, there is no proper lab facility, the IVF is done by untrained staffs. So please visit both doctors and then decide.

2005-09-28
Anonymous Name: priyantha chandradeva
Subject:  infertility

we are married for 11 years now. still we don't have a baby. we would like to proceed with IVF. Done an ivf IN SRI LANKA but failed. Please send me the details.

2012-03-28
Anonymous Name: Ananda
Subject:  Att: Priyantha

Hi Priyantha, did you get good treatment in India? If so, which hospital did you succeed?

Regards, Ananda

2008-05-10
Anonymous Name: Mahinda
Subject:  infertility

Hi priyantha,
Did you goto India for IVF treatments? If so please share your experience with me.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4 

Info on Dr Geetha Haripriya

If any single women or Non-Monogamous couples living in Bangalore or if they are willing to travel to Bangalore are looking for no-strings-attached, partially anonymous, safe, free natural sperm donation with perpetual future access to donor for siblings and half siblings conception and to answer any future biological origins questions by donor conceived children, Contact ... - Aditya [View Message]
Hi I'm medical professional and experienced sperm donor if anyone want my help please feel free to contact me on this number Seven four seven zero eight seven six seven zero six. Also give natural therapy I am available everywhere.
RE:Looking for sperm donors in chennai
North Indian male. Excellent gene pool. Drug/disease free. Secrecy assured. Contact me... - Helping hand [View Message]