You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club April 2007 >will miss u all

Due Date Club April 2007:will miss u all
2007-03-28
Name: saradha

hi friends

Its been quite sometime that i got into this message board. eventhou i joined bit late, but very soon got acquainted with most of the members in the board. At one point of time i realised that i have become adicted to this board - especially when the message board was closed temporarily. I can resist myself in opening the site atleast 3 to 4 times a day to check whether the board has become active. crazy me...

thanx to the yahoogroups we formed - we were able to keep in touch... actually all my other friends started cribbing that i no longer send them mails or chat with them as frequently as i used to do...

even when i am free i spend most of my time in surfing the net to collect details on pregnancy and labour and other related topics.

Actually after the baby shower function i had come down to my mom' s place in the same city. But the only difference is i dont have net connection at my mom' s place. And i' m planning to take off from this weekend.

I am going on maternity leave from April 1st. So will be coming to office only till this friday. So i will not hv access to net... the very thougt makes me feel bad ya.. as i will miss u all... however girls dont b so happy that u can escape from my long messaages for a long time - i' ll definitely be back.

after 2 months - say from june i may start accessing mails. however i have asked my sister to post the info abt my delivery to u all both to our yahoogroup as well as to this April message board.

Watever be it - one thing is definitely sure - i' m going to miss u all teribbly. Some bond has been created eventhou no one has seen each other personally.

VK, Catch _sb, Priya, Dipika, Sonal, Pooja, Neena, Jaya, KB, Madhuri, Bindu Nair, Ami, hello (march board), Shalini deb and Vinuta (may board) and ofcourse archie and all other friends of our board - if i start writing all the friends name it goes a big list... so better i stop this here whenever i was down - its u guys who has lifted me up. ur support and moral courage made me feel great. i felt like when i hv so many people to pray for my well being - y at all shd i worry. i am really running short of words to express my feelings.

i shall post my birth story whenever i can - but my updates will come to u all immediately. i assure u that.

Best wishes to all the moms to have a safe delivery and to hv a healthy baby.

with loads of luv and tons of affn
ever urs
saradha

This message has not received any replies yet. Why don't you post a reply!

will miss u all

RE:adoption
Hello,
Kindly contact any hospital they guide you accordingly.... - Ankita [View Message]
Hello
Hello ,
I can understand you very well , before going to far .
Where are you from , so i can see what to do about it ... - richard [View Message]
Post-Delivery care
HI All,
Need some help,
what all care has to b taken post delivery for mother 7child?
Like what all acre about food to b eaten/ not to b eat..
i know one that the mother shud not put her hands in cold water or step outof the home for 40 days as the muscels bcum weak & need time to come back to normal..
what all food shud b taken if ur Breastfe... - ravs [View Message]
Sleep thru the night
Hello All,
Are your babies sleeping thru the night? Mine wakes up every 2 hours making me so sleepless.
Sumana... - Sumana [View Message]
for VK, roll-over
Hi VK,
remember me? i' m from feb due club. i posted msg there regarding, my baby didnt roll-over till 6 months. know wat? he rolled-over at almost 7 months! after mastering the skill of seating unsupported! Our Dr and we thought that he' ll skip it all together, but he surprised us. hope, your baby started rolling over by now. if not, dont worry. and, dont get tense... - patient mom [View Message]
Congratulations,
Hello catch_sb,
Congratulations. Sorry did not hit the board from then. Started working back 3 months ago and got busy. How are you and the baby doing?
Sumana... - sumana [View Message]
Poppy seater
When should the ideal age to make baby sit on the potty seater? my baby is 4.5 months old... - Kushals mom [View Message]