You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club April 2007 >new list for april moms - pls pls pls up

Due Date Club April 2007:new list for april moms - pls pls pls update
2007-02-22
Name: saradha

hi all

As my prev msg was not very clear - i am posting this new one. friends, pls spend few min of ur precious time to update this and in case if there are any changes to be made - pls do post it also.

1. VK - India(ahmedabad) - Apr 8 - 1st baby

2. Neena - - Apr 8 - 1st baby

3. Saradha- India(Chennai) - Apr 12 - 1st baby

4. Abhi - - Apr 12- 1st baby- boy :)

5. Catch_sb -UK (leeds) - apr 12 - 1st baby

6. Sonal - US - Apr 15 - 1st baby - Girl :)

7. Jaya -India (kolkata) - Apr 15 - 2nd baby

8. Kalika(KB)- - Apr 22 - 1st baby

9. Priya -UK (London) - Apr 24 - 1st baby - Boy :)

10. Kashish Rai - - Apr 25 - 1st baby

11. Pooja -US - Apr 27 - 1st baby - Boy :)

12. Dipika -Nepal(katmandu) - May 5 - 1st baby - Girl :)

To be updated by moms (captured details from their postings)

13. Philly mom - Apr 9 - Girl :)

14. Nimi - Apr 8 - 1st baby

15. SR - Apr 5

16. Amanda - Apr 16

17. BN - Apr 11

18. SD - Apr 14

19. Pallavi - Apr 3rd or 4th week

20. Sonia - Apr 17

21. Amy - Apr 23

22. Mrs. Sunil - Apr 8

Others to update all details:

23. neelima

24. priyanka KB

25. la

26. Poorna

27. Shruti 80

28. Anuj jain

29. JD

30. ss kk

31. preggie mom

32. afrin ahmad

33. Anuja Bhave

34. rani

35. mona gupta

friends - lets hope we hv details of all our april moms in this. we can update this list when we have our lil ones.

also i request all of u to join APRILMOMS2007 yahoo groups.

wish u all a happy motherhood.

cheers
saradha

2007-03-05
Anonymous Name: Minal
Subject:  RE:

Thanks Saradha..
Nice to receive ur reply..hey i thoguht u r from India Parenting..but u r also expecting mom..gr8 :-))...so apr 12th is ur due date...gudd....hey but how can i update apr expecting mom list..I am from Gurgaon,India.

2007-03-06
Anonymous Name: saradha
Subject:  hi da

hi da,

this is not automatic updation list... i am postin a thread out of my interest bassed on all ur inputs like how wepost these msgs. only diff is its a bit lengthy and time consuming message where u need little patience and interest.

anyways i shall update a post a new thread either today or in the next couple of days and definitely u can find ur name and details in that updated list. :-)

another person from india - anyways i am happy for tat as this april board had very few indian settles moms (LOL).

chalo... expecting u soon to enroll in our yahoogroups also.

cheers
saradha

2007-03-05
Subject:  Reg Due Date Club...

Hi Saradha..
This is Minal from India. Expecting a baby on 29th :), first baby, I m very much excited and little bit worried....Can you tell me how to join Due Date club...

2007-03-05
Subject:  Re:

Thanks Saradha..
Nice to receive ur reply..hey i thoguht u r from India Parenting..but u r also expecting mom..gr8 :-))...so apr 12th is ur due date...gudd....hey but how can i update apr expecting mom list..I am from Gurgaon,India.

2007-03-05
Subject:  hi minal

hi minal

warm welcome to the board. actually when u try to reply my msg it shd hv asked u for a login id and password. so evrytime u want to post a new msg or reply to any other msg - u can use that login id and password and tats it...

u r already a member of due date club. however i u want to join aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups - pls read my next posting on how to enroll into yahoogroup - follow the procedures and its very simple.

and dear - i can understand how u shd b feeling as it is ur first time like most of us... all of us sail in the same boat... dont worry...just enjoy ur prenancy last few books.. soon our lil ones will b in our hands :-)

wish u a safe delivery and a healthy baby. btw, which part of india are u from?

cheers
saradha

2007-02-28
Anonymous Name: Anuja

Hi Saradha,

This is Anuja from Switzerland. Expecting a baby girl on 22nd :), first baby, looking forward to the experience!!

2007-02-27
Anonymous Name: Shilpa
Subject:  Thanxs

Hi Sharda,
Its really surprising that u effort so much.I stay in Belgium(Antwerp).Its nice to be a member of aprilmoms 2007.
Bye
Shilpa

2007-02-26
Anonymous Name: Madhu
Subject:  New Member

Hi Sarada,
I' m Madhuri having a baby girl on April 2nd.Staying in US CA.

2007-02-26
Subject:  hi madhu

hi madhu

warm welcome to the board. pls share how u r feeling. also join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

wish u safe delivery and a healthy baby.

cheers
saradha

2007-02-25
Anonymous Name: shilpa
Subject:  HI

hi its Shilpa.My due date is on 9 april&this is my 1 baby

2007-02-26
Subject:  hi shilpa

hi shilpa

warm welcome to the board. pls share how u r feeling. also join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

btw, also update where r u from?

cheers
saradha

2007-02-25
Anonymous Name: sonia
Subject:  april moms

Hi Saradha,
Appreciate your effort.I have a 31/2 years old boy and again going to have a lil brother to play with my son.

2007-02-26
Subject:  welcome sonia

hi sonia

thanx for ur appn. warm welcome to the board once again. pls share how u r feeling. share with all of us like how u felt during ur first delivery.

also join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

cheers
saradha

2007-02-24
Anonymous Name: archie
Subject:  My due date

hi, saradha,My EDD is 26th april.Thanx a ton.

2007-02-26
Subject:  welcome archie

hey archie

hearty welcome to the board. actually archie is the name of the person who helps all of us in clarifying our doubts. so u r another archie :)

expecting u to join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

cheers
saradha

2007-02-24
Anonymous Name: Bindu Nair
Subject:  April moms

Hai Saradha

Appreciate your effort. My EDD is 23rd April and I am expecting my second one. I have a boy of 8 yrs old. I am a keralite but settled in Baroda.

Bindu

2007-02-26
Subject:  hi bindu

Dear Bindu

warm welcome to the board. thanx for ur appn. and by any chance r u the BN who had already posted a message earlier?

then how u r feeling with ur pregnancy?ye, where r u in baroda? and which part of kerala do u belong to? join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

cheers
saradha

2007-02-23
Anonymous Name: NC mom
Subject:  update

Hey Saradha
Iam from chennai too.. but living here in the U.S. My screen name was philly mom before now it is NC mom as we moved to NC. Have a 4 year old Boy and waiting for the arrival of our baby girl EDD april 9th..

2007-02-26

hi

warm welcome to the board. so wat shd i call u as now - philly mom or NC mom? (just for fun - ok?)... ye, hurray.... another chennaite.... tell us more abt ur first dear.

pls share how u r feeling in this secong pregnancy?

Pls join the aprilmoms2007 yahoogroups soon.

cheers
saradha

2007-02-22
Anonymous Name: priya
Subject:  good job saradha

hai saradha

thats a great job... ur effort is sooo good. yes girls pls update the list and those who have not joined the yahoo group pls do it at once.... lets be friends forever and share all our little ones activities after there birth... reply at the earliest
bye
cheers

priya
Pages >>  1  2 

new list for april moms - pls pls pls update

RE:adoption
Hello,
Kindly contact any hospital they guide you accordingly.... - Ankita [View Message]
Hello
Hello ,
I can understand you very well , before going to far .
Where are you from , so i can see what to do about it ... - richard [View Message]
Post-Delivery care
HI All,
Need some help,
what all care has to b taken post delivery for mother 7child?
Like what all acre about food to b eaten/ not to b eat..
i know one that the mother shud not put her hands in cold water or step outof the home for 40 days as the muscels bcum weak & need time to come back to normal..
what all food shud b taken if ur Breastfe... - ravs [View Message]
Sleep thru the night
Hello All,
Are your babies sleeping thru the night? Mine wakes up every 2 hours making me so sleepless.
Sumana... - Sumana [View Message]
for VK, roll-over
Hi VK,
remember me? i' m from feb due club. i posted msg there regarding, my baby didnt roll-over till 6 months. know wat? he rolled-over at almost 7 months! after mastering the skill of seating unsupported! Our Dr and we thought that he' ll skip it all together, but he surprised us. hope, your baby started rolling over by now. if not, dont worry. and, dont get tense... - patient mom [View Message]
Congratulations,
Hello catch_sb,
Congratulations. Sorry did not hit the board from then. Started working back 3 months ago and got busy. How are you and the baby doing?
Sumana... - sumana [View Message]
Poppy seater
When should the ideal age to make baby sit on the potty seater? my baby is 4.5 months old... - Kushals mom [View Message]