You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club January 2005 >19 months!!

Due Date Club January 2005:19 months!!
2006-08-22
Name: Paddoo

Hi dears,

Tomorrow Kichu'll be 19mts old!! I gave off most of his old clothes to our neighbourhood 'bai' and the fish-lady. Opening the carton and rummaging through was so much fun.. I went back to his old photos and was just wondering why i disnt start a scrap book...

He got 4 pair of clothes from my uncle y'day and is super thrilled. They're in Calcutta and my aunt has the greatest color sense ever..

Wht's happenin with the other chintu pintus? Raj, i was hoping to see a post from you since Sid truns 20 months today.. So will Tia and Rishu in a few days!!

Write please..people!! I really wish we would all be talking as much as earlier.. Or have we lost that new-mom-enthu??

Big hugs.
Paddoo

2006-08-22
Anonymous Name: Rajashree
Subject:  Hello

I wanted to send snaps and also post a message but i didnot find time today(slept off in the afternoon after a long time)and also part of me was lazy to type..will mail tom for sure..:-)
Does Kichu talk a lot now?Congrats on his 19th month b'day !! these kids are growing up so fast..Will write abt Sid in another mail..
love to Kich
Raj

2006-08-23
Anonymous Name: paddoo
Subject:  Hi!!

Hi Raj,

Kichu talks a lot.. Can get funny, embarrassing and all that but he says some sentences, sings most of the songs in his crooked accent and can ask for what he wants.. Most of it is malayalam with some english words and sentences (Enough, Naughty, dirty, good boy etc.)He can sing 2 hindi songs (Ey Bhai zara dekh ke chalo and teetar ke do aage teetar, just 4 lines..)

Now that he's been walking for some months, his legs have straightened out, he's become quite tall. When i carry him , people give me wierd looks as i'm not too tall and he makes me look even shorter..

How's Big bhaiyya sid? Upto his usual shaitani's? Doesnt he get bored at home during the day. Kich does. He quickly fnishes all his toys and books and then i bored stiff. What do you do?

Okey.. More later. Tk care.

Paddoo

19 months!!

19 months!!

19 months!!

hospitals
hi m Amita nd my due date is 3/05/10.i have done my booking in moolchand,lajpat nagar nd my doc is Dr.Sheila Mehra(with whom i m very satisfied).just share ur hospital experience with moolchand(if u have delivered there)... - Amita Jaitly [View Message]
Due Date Club January 2005
So you are due on January 2005! Congratulations! Hop on board and discuss your feelings, dreams and apprehensions with other parents and parents-to-be who know exactly what you are going through.... - Editor [View Message]

I am a new member here. I have a daughter named Shrijani ,her dob -12/1/05. I am working mother and planning for a play home for my little one. I stay in marathahalli,bangalore. If anyone knows any good preschools in the vicinity of my place please let me know.

Rekha... - Rekha [View Message]
kaho ho ?????
Hi Everyone
Looks like you guys have migrated somewhere else.Do let me know so I can join in..miss you lots.
Tumhari Sush... - sush [View Message]
Hi sush... miss you
Dear Sush

For God' s sake please check yahoo mail. And do give us an id that you check regularly. I try to send u mails and they bounce!!!

Hows Tia and how are you and Tapash? Miss you lots, please mail me soon at shyamdotvani@gmaildotcom

Hugs
Vani... - Vani [View Message]
why so silent
hi all

why all of u r so silent. i know everyone are busy with kids/jobs etc. but still try to rebember this ip site and we all will be in touch sharing the milestones of our kids.
any how , hope everyone enjoyed the b'day celebrations of their kids ( whose b'day is finished)and my blessings to all the kids ( who is yet to celeb b'days)
luv
y... - friend [View Message]
thanks
Dear Everyone
Thanks a lot for Tiana's b'day wishes.
Best wishes for the new year too.
Happy belated b'day wishes to the Disney world roaming Sid and the New Year kiddo-Rishu.
I am sure Komal will be thinking of some great creative b'day party plans.
I did fw the snapfish link on Tia's b'day to Komal and Reena.I wasn't sure about the others..I... - sush [View Message]