You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club September 2001 >Hi Nikki

Due Date Club September 2001:Hi Nikki
2001-08-27
Name: Priya

Hi Nikki
My mom is here and also we do not have interent access
because our DSL line is yet to get trasfered to the new
apartemtn.
I am doing good and my induction date is finalized accordingf
to the doctor's convinece. Probabily it will be 5/6th of
sept. We shall know the exact status on 30th,

Well, time is running fast as my mom is here.
My docotr has't done the interenal test yet.. so dont knw
abt the dialation. NST we been doing every week and it
is normal/

Chalo then I shall write in detail later
Priya

2001-08-28
Anonymous Name: niki
Subject:  Long time......

Hey Priya, i was wondering if u went into early labour or what!!!!!!

Well take care & enjoy mommade food. I ve dialated 2cms & it was a major surprise as last tuesday i was 0. well tommorrow i will go for induced labour & hopefully have my little angel playing with me. Wish to keep things in controll & be very confident & happy at the birth of the baby. lets see kya hota hai. We decorated our room with stars that shine/glow at night on the celing & pasted wallpaperborders & some stickers too. now just waiting for bigest joy of life. will tell my dh to keep posted on whether ive got a gal or a boy. U take care & enjoy the few weeks & keep happy. Hope ur mom is enjoying USA!! My mom is completely bored now.

2001-08-29
Anonymous Name: Anupama
Subject:  Hi!

Hi! Niki,
Wish you all the best! Here I am feeling a little uncomfortable for the last 2 days. Waiting for the contractions so that I can go to the doc. I had not dilated when I went to him a couple of days ago. Hope I have now.
All the best to everyone! Keep in touch.
Anupama

2001-08-28
Anonymous Name: Priya
Subject:  All the best

Hi nikki

great to know that U have dialated 2cm.
All the best for tomorrow. I am sure everything
is gonna be alright.
My diabetes report was excellent and doctors
are happy with me. So now the only worry is
about the dialation.

Anyways, please do post a msg when U are out
off Ur labor and delivery.
Take care.
Priya.

2001-08-28
Anonymous Name: BRINDHA
Subject:  Moral Support!

Hi Priya,

Nice to hear that ur mom is with U. Hope U must be away from all the mental tension what U had before.

Keep ur mind out of worries and getting ready for the delivery. By God's grace everything will go fine.

Take care. Enjoy with ur mom.
Brindha

Hi Nikki

Hi Nikki

Hi Nikki

sandhya
i mean, which food ihave to take to be healthy......... - rani [View Message]
try na
You can try na, what suggestion you need for that??... - rita [View Message]
chitti
iam recently married.....2months ago it was miscarrige....now iwant to be a mother.....give me suggestions............. - saritha [View Message]
Stem cell banking on with life cell
yes Life cell is the best, when ourbabygirl was due in Feb 2011 we shortlisted Lifecell after meeting Cyrobanks, Relicord, Babycord etc. Cyrobanks are thugs they promise you the moon and also there is no indian hand in this company so we can' t rely on them at all. Relicord is good but the offers have so much marketing gimmicks. Other players lacks either the technical inf... - CK [View Message]
Cord Blood banking with Lifecell International
Hi everybody,
my wife is pregnant and she is due on Oct 2011. recently we have heard about Stem cell banking from our Gynaec in Delhi. we have gone through the presentation of some major players in this industry like Reliance, Cryo Bank, Cord Life and Lifecell. But believe me, only Lifecell has shown all the documents and proof of what they cliam. certifi... - Rohit Sen [View Message]
Good Gynae in Dwarka
Hi

I am new to dwarka and want to know if there is any good doctor having her clinic here (I expect them to be visiting some good hospotal).

I know some good doctors in gurgaon like Dr Chetna Jain (Columbia Asia), Dr Manvita (Max).

but can anybody suggest someone in dwarka as gurgaon would be far for emergency situations.

Pankaj Singh [View Message]
Any Good Gynae in around Dwarka
I am putting up in dwarka and want to any good gynae in aroudn dwarka where we can consult for delivery.

Regards,
pankaj... - Pankaj [View Message]