You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Adoption >best ivf clinic in mumbai

Adoption:best ivf clinic in mumbai
2005-03-02
Name: raveena

Hi
we are planning to visit mumbai in month of may05 for treatment.does anybody know best ivf clinic in mumbai?i am trying to get information on net but mostly are names of malpani s and baby and us in lilavati.has anybody done ivf at lilavati? please help me. i know this is not the right board for this information but if anybody knows about good ivf clinic please let me know.
regards,
raveena

2006-03-30
Anonymous Name: Redhi
Subject:  IVF Clinics Mumbai

Raveena

Try Firoza parikh at Jaslok, or Dr Sadhna Desai. Dr Sadhna is just fab and so is Firoza, they have a lot of experience and their charges are fixed unlike some of the others...

Best wishes.

2006-07-30
Anonymous Name: rupal
Subject:  ivf clinic in mumbai & delhi

hi..can u please let me know the contact details of dr firoza parikh of jaslok and dr sadhna desai. also if u can tell the apx. treatment charges for ivf. Plus good docs in delhi.

2005-10-21
Anonymous Name: Deepika Joshi

Hello

I also wanted the phone numbers of Dr Indira Hinduja and their address. Any reports on Dr Indiraj Hinduja, Dr Malpani? I would appreciate a feed back on infertility specialist from Mumbai, sicne planning to go in november. I have had 3 falied IVF's in USA.

2005-11-30
Anonymous Name: Yasmin
Subject:  Hello

I have been to Mumbai and did 4 ICSI attempts at Malpanis Clinic.But no luck.Thinking now what else to do?

2005-05-06
Anonymous Name: raveena
Subject:  hello R.K

Hi R.K,
Thanks for reply.i would really appreciate you if you provide me address and phone nos of the mentioned Drs.that will be great help .have u met this Drs ?how are they?
chalo then bye take care,
raveena

2005-05-05
Anonymous Name: R.K.
Subject:  Name of ivf center in Mumbai

Hi Raveena,Dr.Indira Hinduja\";s-Inkus ivf center in charni road,Mumbai.And Dr. Firoza R Parikh of Jaslok Hospital.You must visit these two doctors,I can send you tel.no.and add. if you wish.Don\";t worry .Best of luck. God bless.

2008-06-14
Anonymous Name: mahek

plase give me Dr.Indira s Phone number.

2008-05-24
Anonymous Name: Rupinder
Subject:  Info about doc

Kindly send me Dr Firoza R Parikh and Dr Indira Hinduja phone and address.
Looking forward to your early response.

2005-08-27
Anonymous Name: rachna
Subject:  dr hinduja-ivf

Hi! rk

I read your msg regarding dr indira hinduja for ivf treatment,and as i am planning to take my ivf from here this year.If you or anyone our here have any personal experience please let me know.

payal
Pages >>  1  2  3 

best ivf clinic in mumbai

How to register business in business registration?
Hey there! Hope you're all doing great! I'm looking for the assistance of an agency that could help me with my business registration. I'm looking forward to a partnership business registration since I am on the verge of opening a foodstuff trading partner with my friend in Ontario. On searching for more details regarding this, I came across business registration Ontario[/u... - Olivia Benjamin [View Message]
RE:Want to adopt an Indian chile less than 1 year
I can help you with this mam, as I am willing to give my new born baby!... - Khan [View Message]
RE:need a partner for adopting a baby
I can spend life with u if u give a chance
... - Raj [View Message]
RE:Adoption | Wish to adopt | Boy/Girl | Mumbai/Thane
Hi i want to help u and i will be happy to help you... - Piya [View Message]
RE:Single women adoption
Hi can we talk ... - Roni [View Message]
adoption
Hi i am from mumbai and i want give my unborn baby for adoption i am serching a prents who are really need a baby to complete family ... - Piya [View Message]
RE:Single women adoption
Hi plz contact t me u r still interested to adopt a unborn baby... - Priya [View Message]