Hi thanks alot for your advice i will certainly start washing my face with suggested things than soap.
Please suggest something to make lips back to pink as i was saying they are originally pink.
Also how to make the body fair??
Thank you so much, your so $wEeT!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxx Samera
Subscribe to this conversation
Reply Anonymously
Hi thanks alot for your advice i will certainly start washing my face with suggested things than soap.
Please suggest something to make lips back to pink as i was saying they are originally pink.
Also how to make the body fair??
Thank you so much, your so $wEeT!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxx Samera
saniya replied. hii..nice to hear from u.yaar if u use just one simple thing,it may take a longer time to show results.r u prepared?but u have to consume a healthy diet no matter what.since ur skin is a biit dry,use malai(milk cream),lemon juice and a pinch of turmeric.wash it off when it dries.continue using besan and milk as a substitue for soap since soap dries out ur skin.or u may consider using dove soap as it has moisturising cream.use a fairness cream at night before going to bed and in the morning after washing ur face.use only,i repeat..only herbal fairness cream.try emami or himalaya.both are effective.but i was more content with emami.its really effective.within a month u will notice the difference.best of luck and take care.u can try the other complicated remedies on weekends if u can spare time.another tip is to apply the mask and watch tv or do soe useful work so that ur time is saved.good bye and take care!
saniya replied. aww..ur compliments really melted my heart.im sorry,due to lack of time i didnt answer ur query regarding pink lips.as i havent tried anything for my lips,i cant tell whether a certain thing works or not.but one thing is for sure..u have to avoid the sun.priya ji suggested applying beetroot juice.so i think u can follow her advice.i have also heard that saffron and milk can turn ur lips pink.if u manage to purchase saffron,do try it on ur face too for a fairer complexion.drinking warm milk with a few strands of saffron is believed to turn ur body fair.i had previously suggested drinking beetroot juice,eating an apple and a carrot daily.this will improve ur skin.try loading ur stomach with healthy foods and lots of fruits and veggies.green leafy vegetables r excellent for skin.eat a tomato daily too.it will impart a glow to ur skin.u can make salad with the cucumber,carrot and tomato.if u like,u can add other veggies too.eat a largebowl of this salad and drink a glass of water before ur meal.one of my friend's relatives tried drinking beetroot,sanghara and carrot juice daily in large amounts for fifteen days.and my friend told me that she was dark skinned but turned fair by consuming this.but i cannot guarantee positive results since this has not happened in front of my eyes.it will be very complicated as well as time consuming to apply stuff on ur whole body,but if u can,do it.while taking ur bath,use the lemon juice and sugar scrub i advised before..just once a month on ur face but u can use it once a week on ur body.rub it smoothly and gently.dont be harsh on ur skin.and dont forget to moisturise ur skin after ur bath.use a good moisturiser.st.ives aloe vera lotion is very good.it really makes ur skin soft and smooth.since u cant try out everything u try on ur face on ur body,consuming a healthy diet is important if u wish to make it fair.plus,dont expose ur body to sun.wear full sleeves.u can also wear socks at home and instead of sandals,wear closed shoes when u go out to prevent sun exposure.u can also wear a large hat.if u have a few blemishes or pimples,drink safi syrup.one more thiing which is extrmeley essential,infact,the most essential not only in ur case,but in everybody's case..which is patience.u have to be extremely patient.give urself time.nothing can work like magic.u will definitely see results but only if u give ur body time to respond.atleast a month or two.but full results can be achieved only if u follow my advice for a longer period of time.u will just notice change during the first month.also,take at least 8 hours sleep regularly.dont think that if ur asleep ur body is too.no,its not like that.ur body continues functioning even when ur asleep.dead skin cells are shed when ur asleep.special hormones are released.try to sleep before 12,preferable at nine in the night and wake up early in the morning.then follow ur exercise routine.sleep is not just essential for beutiful skin,but also for a beautiful heart and mind and above all,a beautiful life.i just remebered another thing for ur lips.never apply vaseline on ur lips and go out.they will turn dark.if u wish to do it,apply vaseline before going to bed.and also wash ur face in the morning since dead cells are shedded.u can click a pic of urself now and another one after a month during the same time of day as light effects the colour of the skin and notice the difference.i hope my advice works.dont try anything else.im sure it will work.if it doesnt,u can try something else.now stop worrying and dont be over conscious about urself.take care of ur skin as it takes care of u.and concentrate more on inner beauty than on outer.coz people love u for what u are and not for how u look.if u have any doubt,ur most welcome.and keep me updated with ur progress.best of luck and take care!
2005-12-21
Name: saniya Subject: hi sameera
hii..nice to hear from u.yaar if u use just one simple thing,it may take a longer time to show results.r u prepared?but u have to consume a healthy diet no matter what.since ur skin is a biit dry,use malai(milk cream),lemon juice and a pinch of turmeric.wash it off when it dries.continue using besan and milk as a substitue for soap since soap dries out ur skin.or u may consider using dove soap as it has moisturising cream.use a fairness cream at night before going to bed and in the morning after washing ur face.use only,i repeat..only herbal fairness cream.try emami or himalaya.both are effective.but i was more content with emami.its really effective.within a month u will notice the difference.best of luck and take care.u can try the other complicated remedies on weekends if u can spare time.another tip is to apply the mask and watch tv or do soe useful work so that ur time is saved.good bye and take care!
2005-12-20
Name: saniya Subject: hi sameera
aww..ur compliments really melted my heart.im sorry,due to lack of time i didnt answer ur query regarding pink lips.as i havent tried anything for my lips,i cant tell whether a certain thing works or not.but one thing is for sure..u have to avoid the sun.priya ji suggested applying beetroot juice.so i think u can follow her advice.i have also heard that saffron and milk can turn ur lips pink.if u manage to purchase saffron,do try it on ur face too for a fairer complexion.drinking warm milk with a few strands of saffron is believed to turn ur body fair.i had previously suggested drinking beetroot juice,eating an apple and a carrot daily.this will improve ur skin.try loading ur stomach with healthy foods and lots of fruits and veggies.green leafy vegetables r excellent for skin.eat a tomato daily too.it will impart a glow to ur skin.u can make salad with the cucumber,carrot and tomato.if u like,u can add other veggies too.eat a largebowl of this salad and drink a glass of water before ur meal.one of my friend's relatives tried drinking beetroot,sanghara and carrot juice daily in large amounts for fifteen days.and my friend told me that she was dark skinned but turned fair by consuming this.but i cannot guarantee positive results since this has not happened in front of my eyes.it will be very complicated as well as time consuming to apply stuff on ur whole body,but if u can,do it.while taking ur bath,use the lemon juice and sugar scrub i advised before..just once a month on ur face but u can use it once a week on ur body.rub it smoothly and gently.dont be harsh on ur skin.and dont forget to moisturise ur skin after ur bath.use a good moisturiser.st.ives aloe vera lotion is very good.it really makes ur skin soft and smooth.since u cant try out everything u try on ur face on ur body,consuming a healthy diet is important if u wish to make it fair.plus,dont expose ur body to sun.wear full sleeves.u can also wear socks at home and instead of sandals,wear closed shoes when u go out to prevent sun exposure.u can also wear a large hat.if u have a few blemishes or pimples,drink safi syrup.one more thiing which is extrmeley essential,infact,the most essential not only in ur case,but in everybody's case..which is patience.u have to be extremely patient.give urself time.nothing can work like magic.u will definitely see results but only if u give ur body time to respond.atleast a month or two.but full results can be achieved only if u follow my advice for a longer period of time.u will just notice change during the first month.also,take at least 8 hours sleep regularly.dont think that if ur asleep ur body is too.no,its not like that.ur body continues functioning even when ur asleep.dead skin cells are shed when ur asleep.special hormones are released.try to sleep before 12,preferable at nine in the night and wake up early in the morning.then follow ur exercise routine.sleep is not just essential for beutiful skin,but also for a beautiful heart and mind and above all,a beautiful life.i just remebered another thing for ur lips.never apply vaseline on ur lips and go out.they will turn dark.if u wish to do it,apply vaseline before going to bed.and also wash ur face in the morning since dead cells are shedded.u can click a pic of urself now and another one after a month during the same time of day as light effects the colour of the skin and notice the difference.i hope my advice works.dont try anything else.im sure it will work.if it doesnt,u can try something else.now stop worrying and dont be over conscious about urself.take care of ur skin as it takes care of u.and concentrate more on inner beauty than on outer.coz people love u for what u are and not for how u look.if u have any doubt,ur most welcome.and keep me updated with ur progress.best of luck and take care!
2005-12-20
Name: Samera Subject: one more thing
sorry i forgot to ask in my first post which single remedy would you say is the most effective to achieve fairness easily since i have a busy schedule i cant follow all of the regime i have a full day school it would be easy for me to use one simple thing for fairness. thannnxXxXxxxxxxxx
2005-12-20
Name: Samera Subject: thanxx alot
Hi Saniya thanxx for taking time to reply back to me your advice is so nice and extremely helpful. I never knew vaseline made lips dark i will stop using that. I will do everything else that you have suggested!
thanxx $o $wEeTtt of U!! -love Samera
All tips on Beauty & Grooming
& Answers to Topic : Saniya jee, pls reply back in here
Subscribe to this conversation!
Mama Lukia Lost love spells in Johannesburg Whatsapp +27783314697
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johan
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johannesburg Whatsapp [+27783314697]... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
~Save your Marriage/Relationship with %Love Spells
Come and have a wonderful experienced with permanent results from an experienced Spell caster. Love spells are very effective and safe for every religion in the world expert in spiritual cleansing and black magic healing for great peace in the family and mind lost love spell caster in Nebraska voodoo high priest with pregnancy spells get a job spell promotion at work spe... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27783314697 %Love Spells to bring back your #Ex i
+27783314697 Love Spells in Sydney Australia
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27 78 293 5749 psychic love spells in Manchester
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.
Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.
Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells
Honey has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties that may help treat pregnancy pimples. It’s also very soothing to the skin, and you can use it as a spot treatment. Ensure you use raw, natural, or unprocessed honey.
How to use honey to treat pregnancy pimples?
Rinse your face with lukewarm water and then apply honey directly to the affecte... - Darfashan Parveen, [View Message]