Name: Rajashree
Hi everyone..
Sid is 7 months old today and i have sent his snaps thru snapfish..Do add in ur comments..
Lil guy is busy trying to crawl but ends up dragging himself and that too backwards..We got him a ball and a float.We took him to the pool on tuesday and he cried in the beginning but later enjoyed the swim, when he saw lil girls giggling at him.Now he enjoys almost half n hr in the pool, with his dad and his lil-gori girl-friends.His dad was telling me-humara beta sahi line martha hai re, i asked him \";kispe gaya hai?\"; ;-)
He likes to Sit and stand these days and calls us A-yyi .So he has started \";talking \"; hehehe !!.He says AAA, Beeee, SHIII, Driiiii (means hold me),ghee and wht not.He coos on the phone too ..Even though his dad gets him a new toy every other week, sid is more interested in Laptops, remote controls, wires and alarm clocks.I have to remove all the batteries these days ..He drools less but puts everything in his mouth ..No signs of teething yet..I will start solids 3 times a day from now on..he is eating finger foods like S.potato vegii puffs..
Yest he was screaming and then started coughing.after a while-i coughed back..so he too started again..It became a game for the 2 of us..As soon as i coughed he did too.. He has started exploring the house now.Rolls over and drags himself but makes sure he sees me from a distance..
His sleep habits are still the same,sleeps by 8:30 and wakes up 2 times,someimes its worse but its never getting better ..Everyday he learns something new..If we sleep next to him eyes closed,he will start poking us and makes sure we wake up and play with him..He likes to drink water from the sippy cup on his own..
Banging two toys, sitting ,climbing Mt papa, wayching ants/aunts,sort of crawling,swimming, talking and asking us to play with him are his new passtimes..
Aur kuch khas nahi..
Love to all,
Raj..