You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club January 2005 >Naveena's baby Yashu's snaps

Due Date Club January 2005:Naveena's baby Yashu's snaps
2005-07-20
Name: komal

Hi all,
Naveena has sent her snapfish link at our yahoo email account ....u can check them out there .

Hey naveena , i am sending this message to everyone since they not everyone checks yahoo account regularly ..and maybe that's why they didn't see yashu's photos.
love
komal

2005-07-20
Anonymous Name: Naveena
Subject:  thanks komal!!!

i just typed to kyati when i saw urs and pk messaege abt snaps
The funny thing is usually i receive a mail hwen i send any mail to yahoo group but nver got nay ,secondly u and tweetie could see and pk said she saw it.
so was confused too?/
May be i will use yahoo photo album abse??
Any way thanks for giving info,
Also a quick question thoda tips dedona scrap book kaha se kareedna hai
else i will keep asking u and forgettting it too
Aur ek baat wo float meghu ka Babies are us se hai kya???
Sun tan hua use ??
she luvs water,aajkal use bath tub mai bahut kelti hai so thought of taking her to pool,this place is like chennai sticky nad humid??
and enjoy ur trip to India ,is this first time after marriage??
are u doiing ab crunches for tummy amera tho is like pills bury aata dough.
so lost hope on that.
I will send u mail in yahoo groups for those doubts on SB .
Bye
Luv to Meghu
Naveena

2005-07-20
Anonymous Name: komal
Subject:  hi again

Hi Naveena,
have just a few minutes and wanted to answer your questions befor ei forget again...
1)Scrap book- i checked at michelle's, walmart ,etc and finally got one from babies r us...was expensive but what the hell...it will be a life long memory book. Even ones at burlington coat factory were good.( and rest of the tips check my previous message to you ).
2)Megs ka baby float -someone gifted it to us..but i think u can check target,walmart or even babies r us..mil jayega .
i don't think she got sun tanned since i had put a lotion(u can use any above SPF30) and she was also wearing a cap...Unlike india here they advise you not to expose children to sunlight.

Excited about going to india par abhi bahot time hai more than a month to go...this is actually my third trip after marriage :).
I did ab crunches for a week...and uske baad no time and energy...my tummy is same as urs:)
chalo more later..got to rush..
love to yashu.
komal

2)

Naveena's baby Yashu's snaps

hospitals
hi m Amita nd my due date is 3/05/10.i have done my booking in moolchand,lajpat nagar nd my doc is Dr.Sheila Mehra(with whom i m very satisfied).just share ur hospital experience with moolchand(if u have delivered there)... - Amita Jaitly [View Message]
Due Date Club January 2005
So you are due on January 2005! Congratulations! Hop on board and discuss your feelings, dreams and apprehensions with other parents and parents-to-be who know exactly what you are going through.... - Editor [View Message]

I am a new member here. I have a daughter named Shrijani ,her dob -12/1/05. I am working mother and planning for a play home for my little one. I stay in marathahalli,bangalore. If anyone knows any good preschools in the vicinity of my place please let me know.

Rekha... - Rekha [View Message]
kaho ho ?????
Hi Everyone
Looks like you guys have migrated somewhere else.Do let me know so I can join in..miss you lots.
Tumhari Sush... - sush [View Message]
Hi sush... miss you
Dear Sush

For God' s sake please check yahoo mail. And do give us an id that you check regularly. I try to send u mails and they bounce!!!

Hows Tia and how are you and Tapash? Miss you lots, please mail me soon at shyamdotvani@gmaildotcom

Hugs
Vani... - Vani [View Message]
why so silent
hi all

why all of u r so silent. i know everyone are busy with kids/jobs etc. but still try to rebember this ip site and we all will be in touch sharing the milestones of our kids.
any how , hope everyone enjoyed the b'day celebrations of their kids ( whose b'day is finished)and my blessings to all the kids ( who is yet to celeb b'days)
luv
y... - friend [View Message]
thanks
Dear Everyone
Thanks a lot for Tiana's b'day wishes.
Best wishes for the new year too.
Happy belated b'day wishes to the Disney world roaming Sid and the New Year kiddo-Rishu.
I am sure Komal will be thinking of some great creative b'day party plans.
I did fw the snapfish link on Tia's b'day to Komal and Reena.I wasn't sure about the others..I... - sush [View Message]