You are here: Home > Message Boards > Planning a Baby >  Adoption >I want to adopt a child 2-5 years

Adoption:I want to adopt a child 2-5 years
2011-10-16
Name: rekha mohan

I want to adopt a fair child of any gender matching our complexion having 2-5 years age from andhra pradesh. We have already one girl child and having annual income of above 10 lakhs

2011-11-22
Anonymous Name: Prerna
Subject:  Will u adopt my 1year2months old son?

Is there anybody in Bangalore or Dehradun who would like to adopt my beautiful son.
.....seven eight two nine four seven eight triple zero

2011-11-23
Subject:  I want to know more about you

Dear Rekha,
I want to interact with you. Can you please mention your email id or talk to me seven eight two nine four seven eight triple zero. I hope you read my first msg fully. It mention lot of things. You also mentioned about your baby girl...wats her age and she is your biological daughter or adopted...Please contact me soon. i am in lot of tension for my angel. I want to give him a very stable, happy emotional life.

2011-11-23
Anonymous Name: rekha mohan
Subject:  want to adopt your son

we are from Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. We both are Engineers. If ok I will contact u for further details

2011-11-21
Subject:  Will you adopt my 1year 2months old son?

I know, because I experience it myself .
I am a single mom of a 1year 2 months old boy. I myself is 23. In addition to that my parents doesn' t have a clue about that. I am earning just enough the bills and feed my son.
But things are not at all smooth on the emotions and health side. I am suffering from health issues after delivery. I didn’ t get even one day care. I have accepted all that in my life. But I am worried about holistic growth of my son. More than love, inner frustration is present in my care with each new day. I feel v.guilty of depriving my son with that positive vibes of full love and dedication. I doubt that I can give him anything more than just food, shelter and school education.
I won’t be able to bring him ever in front of my parents & give him his father' s love since he cheated me. My love for him didn' t allow for adoption. I wanted to nurture him, breastfeed him. I have been doing my best. But since sometime now because of pressure on job I hardly spend time with him. He is on mercy of babysitter. She has been taking care of him part time since he was 2months old. But babysitter is not mother. She won' t feel the need to give him positive vibes. She won' t teach him anything. Whenever he does smallest mistake, she scolds my little angel.
I feel bad and helpless. In reality I have lost the power to evaluate, to stretch my thought power. Life has tested me way too fast and with too many tests continuously since many years now. NOW, I AM CONSIDERING ADOPTION, but in a different way.
I am looking for a very spiritual, financially well-of family to adopt my beautiful son as their own forever. A family that will accept me as the aunty of my son Rudraksh. I will meet him regularly for some years, to avoid the deep hurt in him. I am looking for some couple who are deeply spiritual, open-minded, who believe in giving positive to every person, who understands aspects of psychology. Who believe that each action of theirs will shape the life of a child and consequently that will affect every person in his life.
If there is any couple out their who are very much in love with each other and have everything in life and are just in need of a child in their life..........................get in touch with me.

2011-11-22
Anonymous Name: rekha mohan
Subject:  adoption

yes, I want to adopt your son. pl give your contact telephone number to my mail id

I want to adopt a child 2-5 years

How to register business in business registration?
Hey there! Hope you're all doing great! I'm looking for the assistance of an agency that could help me with my business registration. I'm looking forward to a partnership business registration since I am on the verge of opening a foodstuff trading partner with my friend in Ontario. On searching for more details regarding this, I came across business registration Ontario[/u... - Olivia Benjamin [View Message]
RE:Want to adopt an Indian chile less than 1 year
I can help you with this mam, as I am willing to give my new born baby!... - Khan [View Message]
RE:need a partner for adopting a baby
I can spend life with u if u give a chance
... - Raj [View Message]
RE:Adoption | Wish to adopt | Boy/Girl | Mumbai/Thane
Hi i want to help u and i will be happy to help you... - Piya [View Message]
RE:Single women adoption
Hi can we talk ... - Roni [View Message]
adoption
Hi i am from mumbai and i want give my unborn baby for adoption i am serching a prents who are really need a baby to complete family ... - Piya [View Message]
RE:Single women adoption
Hi plz contact t me u r still interested to adopt a unborn baby... - Priya [View Message]