You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club April 2007 >Yayyyyyyy 2nd Trimester!!

Due Date Club April 2007:Yayyyyyyy 2nd Trimester!!
2006-10-11
Name: Sonal

Hiii girls,
most of us have entered the second trimester and those who havent must b just getting there..
Congratulations!!!
how are u all feeling?
As for me.. had very lil nausea in the first trimester.. n so getting compensated now.. get occasional nausea now..but nuthing bad.. waiting for ur updates!

2006-11-03
Anonymous Name: rani
Subject:  me too

I am also completed my first trimester, entered in to 5th month now. My Due date is April 1st . My nauseated feelig is still there, i am controlling it with tab Reglan. In last pregnancy i had nausea till 5th month end. after that i was fine. Now a days i feel cramps in legs in the night time. Congrats to all of u on completing first trimester

2006-10-14
Anonymous Name: Sunil B V
Subject:  Congrats everybody

Yes! this by far is gonna be the easiest trimester of all. This is when your energy levels will be at its peak. And you will begin to enjoy the pregnancy the most (shopping for maternity clothes to start with).

Sunil.

2006-10-11
Anonymous Name: catch_sb
Subject:  Hi Sonal

Hi Sonal & Pooja,
congrats for completing the 1st trimester.. i have completed that as well.. 1st one has been quite difficult for me with nausea & abdominal cramps & tiredness. hope its going to get better very soon.. all the best gals..

2006-10-11
Anonymous Name: Pooja
Subject:  Hey

Hey Sonal,
Congratulations!
My due date is on the 29th of April. I am just abt to complete my first trimester..I had nausea too and i still get them once in a while..but just like yours its not so bad..i do feel more energetic than my previous months. Where r u? R u in India or US?
Take care,
Pooja

2006-11-30
Anonymous Name: amy
Subject:  5th month

hi all i m in my 5th month i m new user my due is april 23

i love to read this site i hope we all can disucss important stuff here

2006-10-17
Anonymous Name: Sonal
Subject:  hii pooja & catch

Heyy Pooja & catch,
Congratulations to you both too.
I am in US and my due date is 15th april.
Where are u guys based?

Yayyyyyyy 2nd Trimester!!

RE:adoption
Hello,
Kindly contact any hospital they guide you accordingly.... - Ankita [View Message]
Hello
Hello ,
I can understand you very well , before going to far .
Where are you from , so i can see what to do about it ... - richard [View Message]
Post-Delivery care
HI All,
Need some help,
what all care has to b taken post delivery for mother 7child?
Like what all acre about food to b eaten/ not to b eat..
i know one that the mother shud not put her hands in cold water or step outof the home for 40 days as the muscels bcum weak & need time to come back to normal..
what all food shud b taken if ur Breastfe... - ravs [View Message]
Sleep thru the night
Hello All,
Are your babies sleeping thru the night? Mine wakes up every 2 hours making me so sleepless.
Sumana... - Sumana [View Message]
for VK, roll-over
Hi VK,
remember me? i' m from feb due club. i posted msg there regarding, my baby didnt roll-over till 6 months. know wat? he rolled-over at almost 7 months! after mastering the skill of seating unsupported! Our Dr and we thought that he' ll skip it all together, but he surprised us. hope, your baby started rolling over by now. if not, dont worry. and, dont get tense... - patient mom [View Message]
Congratulations,
Hello catch_sb,
Congratulations. Sorry did not hit the board from then. Started working back 3 months ago and got busy. How are you and the baby doing?
Sumana... - sumana [View Message]
Poppy seater
When should the ideal age to make baby sit on the potty seater? my baby is 4.5 months old... - Kushals mom [View Message]