You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Hair Care >headhsaving (with tuft 0

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Hair Care:headhsaving (with tuft 0
2014-07-18
Name: Sreenivas Iyengar

HI , I AM SREEVNIVAS IYENGAR , 32 , FROM BANGALORE,BELONGS TO ORTHODOX TAMIL BRAHMAN ,MY GRAND FATHER & FATHER ARE TEMPLE PRIESTS .I AM MBA GRADUATE ,WORKING IN PRESTIGIOUS COMPANY .EVEN I HELPING FAMILY IN POOJA & PUROOHITHY PROGRRAMMES AS PART TIME PROFESSION .NOW MY GRANDPA WANTS ME TO CONTINUE OUR PROFESSION WITH TRADITIONAL WAY . HE WANTS ME TO SHAVE MY HEAD & KEEP TUFT(KUDUMI/CHOTI/PILAKA)AND REGULAR HEAD SHAVE . I AM IN CONFUSION WAT TO DO . SUGGESTIONS ARE WELCOME

SREENIVAS IYENGAR
BANGALORE

2016-08-01
Anonymous Name: gyan
Subject:  RE:headhsaving (with tuft 0

hi sreeniwas,
you got so many response for your query but you share your experience what was your decision for this problem. share here so all users can read answer.

2016-08-01
Anonymous Name: aish

hello sreenivas,
i m agree with your family decision, because its your family decision. and you have to respect your family decision. and your education also helpful for this in some way.

2016-08-01
Anonymous Name: anushka

hi sreenivas,
its your family tradition and you follow this tradition. but in other side you are mba graduate. so its your life changing decision.so take your decision in very positive way.

2016-08-01
Anonymous Name: ramiya

hi sreenivas,
its good that you are interested in pooja. but its your decision because its totaly change your life. so take your decision thinking twice on this, and then only take decision.

2016-08-02
Anonymous Name: rahul
Subject:  RE:RE:headhsaving (with tuft 0

hi Ramya

2016-08-02
Anonymous Name: abhilash
Subject:  RE:RE:headhsaving (with tuft 0

i agree with u ramiya!

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: sandip

hi sreenivas,
i agree that you were face so much problem but you need to think on your decison its decision change your life totaly.

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: harshika

hi shreenivas,
good to hear that about your decision with this decision you are happy means you was took right decision and you follow your ritual family rules.

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: bhushan

hi sreeniwas,
its your ancestors profession so you have to decide what you should do and what not, becasue its your father and grandfather decision. and if father take any decision its for your good only.

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: pratika

hello sreenivas,
it is your family tradition and you should follow your tradition, but other side you are mba graduate, so before taking your decision think twice on that.

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: swapnil

hi sreenivas,
try to convince your father and grand father, you are mba graduate and you are interested in job .just tell them your view towards your life, so they can understand your view.

2016-07-22
Anonymous Name: chaitnya

hi sreenivas,
you had post this one year ago, so which decision you took, are you doing job or handle your family tradition. share your experience here.

2016-04-24
Anonymous Name: Myntra

Hello Sreeenivas,
It is to be done yaar because it is your family tradition and you need to follow also i know you had very much enduring for that but you have to do it because we are doing extinction all the traditions we follow.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: Jerry

Hello Sreenivas Iyengar,
I too agree with your grand pa because he is right. Now a days we are extinct of orthodox brahmin who are following all rituals to be done for all events.So better you need to chose the best one which one you will be satisfied.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: No Name

Hello Srinivas Iyengar,
You have posted this post past two years ago. So which decision did you take and what are you doing at present. Have you continuing in your own style which is old method of doing both at a time or you sticked to any work.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: Madhu

Hello Sreenivas Iyengar,
You have posted this message past two years ago and what have you done then.Which decision you have taken to do as your profession. Had you decided to do your profession and can you post your status in this forum.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: Paul

Hello Srinivas Iyengar,
Yes i do agree with you because lot of orthodox brahmin are become extinct because no one follows their profession.Then what you have decided to do to follow your orthodox profession or other job which you are doing at present.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: Srinu

Hello Sreenivas Iyengar,
What have you done then which decision you have preferred you went for your family profession or your individual profession which you are continuing right now.Can you post an reply on this message.

2016-03-28
Anonymous Name: No Name

Hello Sreenivas Iyengar,
Yes i do agree how much problem you are facing but you need to think about it and take correct decision because it is your professional which is coming since your ancestors.You need to follow them.

2015-07-10
Anonymous Name: sreenivas iyengar
Subject:  my kudumi

hello everyone ,
sorry i am not replied about my clean shaved head with kudumi. i am happy tell i am now clean shaved with kudumi almost 1 year. my family family & friends supported me very well. i feel proud to follow our culture.barber come to my house every week , sahving with st razor keeping my kudumi neatly . now i am wearing diamond earstuds in ear . thanks all for ur great support & encouragement .
Pages >>  1  2  3  4 

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
headhsaving (with tuft 0

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
headhsaving (with tuft 0

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
headhsaving (with tuft 0

game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site [url=https://voltcasino.bet/]voltcasino.bet[/url] - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​ââ... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site voltcasino.bet - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
RE:game
[url=https://robota.ua/]asd[/url]

asd

[asd](https://robota.ua/)... - gameb [View Message]
WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in
Buy ielts certificate without exam in Dubai WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in INDIA,
How can I get IELTS certificate?Can u buy IELTS certificate?Can I buy IELTS certificate without exam?How much does it cost to get an IELTS certificate? For does in need of doctors degrees. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details. You can Ac... - makeane angele [View Message]
RE:Where I went to go Bald??
You are from which city? ... - Ram [View Message]
Where I went to go Bald??
Doston Mei Aik Shadi Shuda Aurat hn aur apne baal mundwana chati ho to plzz recommed me where i went to go bald???... - Shumaila Ahmed [View Message]
Texturizing spray for thin hair
Hello everyone,
I have medium volume hair but my hair type is very thin and silky. Due to which my hair doesn't hold curls for long hours. I have heard that texturizing spray helps to solve the above problem. Could someone please suggest the good texturizing spray for thin hair?... - Amulya Peru [View Message]