You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Skin Talk >i ll commit suicide

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Skin Talk:i ll commit suicide
2009-08-12
Name: manu

m 23 in age.my parents want me to get marry but m sufferng frm rosacea and acne vulgaris both...my whole face is red red in color and lot of itchng occurs on my face...abhitak bhot saare logo ne mujhe bhot gande gande commnts diye ...kaise shaadi karlu jabki mujhe maalum hai mujhe koi ladka pasnd nahi karega pls suggst me sumthng ....abhitak 50 se bhi zada doctrs ko dikha chuki hu par kuch fayda nahi hua...pls help me pls

2009-09-02
Anonymous Name: Sujata
Subject:  Neutrogena-On-the-Spot

#

In the morning, wash your face with a facial cleanser that contains salicylic acid. Salicylic acid is commonly used in many types of skin care products and is primarily used to treat and prevent pimples.
#
Step 2

Apply the Neutrogena-On-the-Spot Acne Treatment on the pimple. This product contains 2.5% Benzoil Peroxide which is effective, yet won' t dry your skin out. Apply a small amount and let dry. Once it has dried completely, apply another layer. Wait until completely dry and apply a light layer of the facial moisturizer.
#
Step 3

In the evening, wash your face with warm water and use the salicylic acid facial cleanser. Rinse with ice cold water to close the pores.
#
Step 4

Apply a very generous amount of the Neutrogena-On-the-Spot Acne Treatment to the pimple, about the size of a pencil eraser. Once it is completely dry, apply a small amount of moisturizer to your face

2009-09-02
Anonymous Name: Sujata
Subject:  Clear Your pimples with Nutmeg(Jaiphal)

Step 1

Purchase whole nutmeg, as whole nutmeg tends to retain it' s natural oils longer than ground nutmeg. Grind 1 tbsp. of nutmeg with a mortar and pestle until it is a fine powder.
Step 2

Place the finely ground nutmeg in a small container, such as a baby food jar or old beauty cream jar. Mix in 1 tbsp. of pure raw honey. If you have oily skin and plan to use this natural Indian acne treatment on your entire face, add up to 2 tsp. of lemon juice to help control oil.
Step 3

Mix the ingredients well and apply the paste to each pimple individually or to your entire face. Depending on how severe your acne, you can leave the paste on for an hour or two or all night. If you use this treatment overnight, protect your bedding with a towel over your pillow.

2016-07-07
Anonymous Name: Suji
Subject:  RE:Clear Your pimples with Nutmeg(Jaiphal)

Hi SUjata,
Pimples would be common for every girl based on that medicine to be used to get treated.

2016-06-29
Anonymous Name: Watson

Hi Sujata,
You have to confirm with some proofs that after using nutmeg product there are proper good results and can use so happily that there will not be any side effects also.

2016-06-21
Anonymous Name: Vasi

Hi Sujata,
Pimples would be major problem for women all over the world.Because it will effect the beauty of the women a lot also.

2016-06-14
Anonymous Name: Hasini

Hi Sujata,
Nutmeg is completely made of ayurvedic only or any other chemical products got mixed in that.And what would be the success rate of this cream.

2016-06-01
Anonymous Name: Keerti

Hi Sujata,
Instead of using all chemicals it would be better try to use any ayur vedic which would give good result and be careful before using any cream because it is the face and which will reflect to all.

2016-05-25
Anonymous Name: Hayaathi

Hi Sujata,
So can you say does the cream works for the pimples not to come also and had it works on the all types of skin also can you share all the details also it would be so helpful for all the people also i hope you would do that.

2016-05-18
Anonymous Name: Suji

Hello Sujata,
So can you say that you had given nice medicine to cure the pimple but the thing is does it will work or not and you have said that it can be left for hour or two or for whole night will it not create any problem at all.

2016-05-16
Anonymous Name: Sandy

Hi Sujata,
So you have give nice remedy for the people who are in trouble of pimple and i wish it must work for all the people who do face such problem also.I hope so good for others who are in need of all these trouble.

2016-05-13
Anonymous Name: Naga

Hi Sujatha,
You have posted that try the cream to lose the pimples on the face but you haven't posted that from where we can get that cream and is it affordable by all class people or not can any one would comment on this.

2016-05-12
Anonymous Name: keerthi

Hey Sujatha

That's so nice of you.You have shared a very useful post that will be very helpful to many people of this forum.Many people will always be having skin issues and this solution of your's is very valuable .I hope this helps everyone.Thanks a lot for sharng.

2016-05-11
Anonymous Name: Anu

Hello Sujata,
So did you try that cream and after that only are you giving the suggestion or what can you say where to get that cream and how to use it and what would be the result also then only people will have some idea of that.

2016-05-09
Anonymous Name: Hayaathi

Hello Sujatha,
So you have given one solution to the pimple and the cream which you had given does it works or not had any one used it and what was the result because if it does not works and face would not look nice also.

2016-05-07
Anonymous Name: tanay

thank you for for giving this idea.

2009-08-23
Anonymous Name: jaya nair
Subject:  Try out virgin coconut oil

no worries,

try out virgin coconut oil extracted from coconut milk it doesn´ t has any side efect i ahve ben using it for my skin care its excellent.

Try out extra virgin cocnut oil extracted using natural process..good luck

2009-08-23
Anonymous Name: jaya nair
Subject:  Try out virgin coconut oil

no worries,

try out virgin coconut oil extracted from coconut milk it doesn´ t has any side efect i ahve ben using it for my skin care its excellent.

Try out extra virgin cocnut oil extracted using natural process..good luck

2009-08-13
Anonymous Name: nid
Subject:  Don´ t be conscious about your apearance

hey manu,
First of all, don' t be conscious about your looks and don' t let anybody else make a fun of you.
Anyways, in my view you are quite young and should be concentrating on your further studies and career rather than getting worried whether anyone will marry you.
Remember one thing, If you will make urself vulnerable infront of others, they are goin to take advantage and laugh at you. Instead, be strong headed and ask people to mind their own business.
Pages >>  1 

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
i ll commit suicide

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
i ll commit suicide

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
i ll commit suicide

**Mama Lukia Lost love spells in Johannesburg
Mama Lukia Lost love spells in Johannesburg Whatsapp +27783314697
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johan
%Noorani magic ring for Luck & protection in Johannesburg Whatsapp [+27783314697]... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27783314697 %Love Spells to bring back your #Ex i
+27783314697 Love Spells in Sydney Australia
... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
~Save your Marriage/Relationship with %Love Spells
Come and have a wonderful experienced with permanent results from an experienced Spell caster. Love spells are very effective and safe for every religion in the world expert in spiritual cleansing and black magic healing for great peace in the family and mind lost love spell caster in Nebraska voodoo high priest with pregnancy spells get a job spell promotion at work spe... - Mama Lukia [View Message]
+27 78 293 5749 psychic love spells in Ottawa
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.

Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells

Singleton Brooks
dubai
Calgary
Edmonton
Fort McMurray
Gr... - sheik spells [View Message]
+27 78 293 5749 psychic love spells in Manchester
Upon completion of the spell work, which requires several extensive ritual sessions, a talisman is prepared for you. Psychic sheik fahad is your answer.

Spell Casting
love binding spells
bring back Lost Lover Spells
Divorce Spells

Singleton Brooks
dubai
Calgary
Edmonton
Fort McMurray
Gr... - sheik spells [View Message]
Home Remedies for Pregnancy Pimples & Acne
Honey has anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties that may help treat pregnancy pimples. It’s also very soothing to the skin, and you can use it as a spot treatment. Ensure you use raw, natural, or unprocessed honey.

How to use honey to treat pregnancy pimples?
Rinse your face with lukewarm water and then apply honey directly to the affected are... - Darfashan Parveen, [View Message]