You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Normal Delivery >Feedback on Dr Garima Tyagi,Indirapuram

Normal Delivery:Feedback on Dr Garima Tyagi,Indirapuram
2011-07-19
Name: Neha

I am 7 months pregnant.If anyone has any experience with Dr Garima Tyagi kindly share.It would be really helpful

2017-01-02
Anonymous Name: kiran
Subject:  RE:Feedback on Dr Garima Tyagi,Indirapuram

hello neha,
my aunty had delive her baby under dr garima tyagi, and she is very good gynac doctor, and very caring team she handle, so dont worry, you are in safe hands, and you should avoid such rumoures,

2017-01-02
Anonymous Name: rajesh

hello neha,
take a look of online reviews of your doctor, and take any decision after this so it will be helpful for you, and you before appoint any doctor you should check educational background of that doctor.

2017-01-02
Anonymous Name: bhim

hello neha,
at this point of stage you want to take suggestion to change doctor, till now she is your gynac and being gynac she also know quite about all this situation so keep trust on your doctor.

2017-01-02
Anonymous Name: jigar

hello neha,
you had post this post long time back, so now what you current status, with whom you blessed, and hows your life going on after given birth to child, so take care of your health.

2016-09-22
Anonymous Name: Maduri

Hi Neha, she is a very good doctor i had PCOD and i used to consult her. The best part is she cured it without giving me any sort of medication which kept me aay from all sort of side effects.

2016-09-22
Anonymous Name: Maduri

Hi Neha, i would say try talking to some of their existing clients who can provide you with the best feedback and experience about the treatment they are offering to the client.

2016-09-21
Anonymous Name: Bineetha

Hi Neha, are you already going to a gynec then i would suggest you not to change the doctor at this point of time. As you are almost nearing the delivery period so do not take risk.

2016-08-20
Anonymous Name: Ashna

Since you are already 7th month pregnant you must be referring to some gynac till now, right? Why don't you ask her for advice? being a doctor that too gynac, she might be knowing quite well about other gynacs too.

2016-08-19
Anonymous Name: NN

I had heard rumors that she tries to make her patients go for a c- section instead of a normal delivery. But as we all know rumors are not always true and can be a total fake. You should try visiting her and see.

2016-08-19
Anonymous Name: Shakil

It is a lil difficult to believe the online reviews on doctors or in fact anything as there are many ways you can pay people to write good reviews about them. It is always better to get first hand experience and then decide.

2016-08-18

Dr Garima Tyagi is an excellent doctor and her team is like a dream team. They take really good care of the patient and make sure they do not have any difficulties and are available whenever there is an emergency.

2016-08-15
Anonymous Name: No Name

My neighbor was consulting her till the 5th month of her pregnancy as i think was quite satisfied with her but she had to shift to a different city after that so had to change her doctor but even in that process she was helpful.

2016-08-15
Anonymous Name: Ashna

Dr Garima Tyagi and her team is very nice and are known to take very good care of their patients and she is very positive about everything too. She had helped my friend a lot during her entire pregnancy a year back.

2016-08-15
Anonymous Name: Praniti

The online reviews about the doctor you are talking about are not amazing but they are not bad as well. Do one thing make an appointment with her take to her and then if you are satisfied with her and her team then continue.

2016-08-15

I think you should look for her reviews online. I do not know the doctor but you should check her educational background and her experience. Then if you are satisfied with everything then go to her for consultation for the rest 2 months.

2016-08-15

I do not have a first hand experience with her but i think my friend's sister in law was consulting her during her pregnancy and also the same doctor did her delivery. I think you should go to that doctor.

2016-08-15
Anonymous Name: Pinky

Yes my sister in law had her delivery under Dr Garima Tyagi. She and her team were very caring and handled everything very well. There were some mild complications while the delivery too but the baby was born health and normally.

2016-08-14

Are you changing your gynac right now? Which doctor were you going to till now and if you are changing your gynac now then what happened that you are looking for other doctors or their reviews? Can you please share the details?

2016-07-05
Anonymous Name: Greeshma

Hi Neha,
You are seven months pregnant and now you are searching for good doctor who could do normal for you.It would be better do not take any vital decision at peak moments.

2016-06-27
Anonymous Name: Kamini

Hi Neha,
You have to be very careful during this stage and you should not have more stress on your mind also and doctor would definitely do if you have the chance of normal delivery.
Pages >>  1  2  3  4  5  6 

Feedback on Dr Garima Tyagi,Indirapuram

Tell Me Your Story.
Dear All,

I'm Dr. Meghna Bharath. I'm a strong proponent of Natural Birthing.

In the run-up to becoming a Mom myself, I prepared for Natural birth and delivered naturally. Recently I encouraged and supported my younger sister and close friends deliver naturally as well [through remote advice, since we were across a 10-hour timezone :)].
... - Dr. Meghna Bharath [View Message]
Normal delivery by Dr Neena Agrawal indore CHL hospital
Did anyone has recent delivery in CHL hospital by Dr Neena Agrawal?
Does she support normal delivery or always do cesarean?... - Purva [View Message]
RE:Feedback on Dr Garima Tyagi,Indirapuram
hello neha,
now you are 7 month pregnant and now you are ask about Dr garima tyagi, so its not right at this moment, you should keep patience now and then only take any decision to change the doctor.... - bhavika [View Message]
hello neha,
dont say that you want to change your doctor at this month and time, that time you was on 7th month of pregnancy, so why you want to change your doctor, and so dont play with your life.... - neetu [View Message]
hello neha,
you should check reviews of doctor it will be helpful for you and also you will get right feedback also so keep continuation the treatment procedure to dr garima.... - bhavika [View Message]
hello neha,
you was 7th month pregnant and how was your experience that time can you share with me, but dont do that now, if you change your doctor now so its not good for your health.... - neha [View Message]
hello neha,
i heard about Dr garima and she is really very good doctor and also she has experienced also, so dont think to change doctor, you can check the doctors review with help of this.... - nilima [View Message]