You are here: Home > Message Boards > Beauty & Grooming >  Hair Care >Exp of my head shave

Beauty & Grooming  Discussion Forum

Hair Care:Exp of my head shave
2012-11-30
Name: Preeti Desai

Myself 32 married lady by profession I am a teacher & my hair is up to my below mid back length & here I want to share my real exp when I did my head shave in barbershop. It’s all happened 2 days ago when my school is been closed in afternoon & I came out from my school & return to my home I passed by a small barbershop & I just think that why not I tried a head shave so I entered in a shop & just a barber was sitting on his bench reading newspaper he just raise his face & saw at me & ask madam what u want I ask bhaiyaa r u cut ladies hair???? He say madam it’s a male shop I say bhaiyaa I know it but plz cut my hair. He said ok what cut u want???? I replied a full mundan of mine. He astonished & asked madam r u in senses?????? I replies yes bhaiyaa im in my senses & I really want my mundan can u do that. He say ok madam if u really want I do that for u plz sit on chair I say ok & sat on the chair. Now he wraps a white cloth around my neck & tucked it from behind. Then he opens my braid & combs it last time. Now he ask madam which head shave u want straight ustra shave or cut your hair first & then shave it with ustra???? I replied him that cut my hair first & then used ustra. Now he asks me madam cut with scissors or clippers????? I ask him bhaiyaa which clippers u had??? He replied both type of clippers I had. So I replied him bhaiyaa used hand operated clippers full on my head then used ustra. He said ok & pick out his old hand operated clippers bend my head on left side placed the clipper on near my right ear & start operated it. Woooowwww what a sensation is building in me when clippers starts his work. Slowly clippers did his work & my hair fall on my cape & then on laps & on floor. I saw this & after right side shave he turn to left side & then bend my head shave from behind. Now he operated clippers from front part of head & after 20 mint of shearing im in stubbly bald head. Now he place his clippers on counter & pick his brush & do brushing on my head so excessive hair which were on my face & head fall on floor & now he ask madam was I shave your head with ustra or its ok???? I replied him bhaiyaa do smooth shave. He said ok & picks his ustra & dips in detol water & place a new half blade in it. Now he first sprayed water on all over my head & wet my head. Now he asks me madam r u ready?? I said yes bhaiyaa start your work so he nodded his head & just pick his ustra & place it on middle portion of my head now a sound of trsssssshhhhhkkk came & I enjoyed the sound as well as razor moment now he shave my head from middle to back & then he turn my face toward left shave my right side & then turn right side & shave my left side then bend my head & shave my back head & nape portion now he came forward & shave my front part of head & in 10 mint more im became a shinny bald lady. He asks madam check it by your own so I raise my hand & check it & acknowledged his work. Now I say my face in mirror & ask bhaiyaa can u do my face shave also????? He ask why madam I told him that after shinny head my facial hair is visible so he say ok then he take out d cape from my body & then shake it & then he take out d back rest from d chair & place my bald head on it & place a white towel on my chest & then first with his fingers wet my skin on my face & then pick his cream tube & take out some cream & put that cream on my chin. Now he take his shaving brush & just foaming d cream on my cheek & chin & under chin then he place brush on counter & then pick his ustra again & turn my head on left side & start shave my face on rite side. Then he shaves my cheek portion slowly & carefully & then he turns my face towards rite & shaves my left cheek also. Now he uphold my head & shave under chin portion carefully now he shave chin portion & complete my beard shave then he carefully shave my moustaches portion & complete my face shave. Now he ask madam anything more so I said him yes shape my eyebrows also so he shape it carefully & said madam it over I saw myself in mirror & told him u did good job & then I ask him bhaiyaa do my armpits shave also he first look at my side & then ask but 4 that u remove your blouse. I replied no I wear sleeves less blouse bhaiyaa u take of your towel on my chest & then I stand & first I raise my hand up then u shave. He said ok & then take his towel & then I stand on my feet & I raise my right hand first & he just put fingers in water & just wet my armpits for some time then he open his ustra & just place it in my armpits & with other hand he hold my arm then shave start, he shave from top to downward style I enjoyed armpits shave also wow what a feeling I had now he complete rite armpits do reversed shave in that & ask me to check it I checked it by my left hand & said good job bhaiyaa now he ask me for left hand raise so I raise my left hand & he do similar manner shave in that also & then I ask bhaiyaa how much I pay u he say madam for you just 30 Rupees.

2016-07-10
Anonymous Name: Harini
Subject:  RE:Exp of my head shave

Hi Hari,
So having such hair cut will give some good look and it may give some free and you might be feel some comfortable.

2016-07-01
Anonymous Name: hari

Hi Preeti,
I think you had a dream of hair cut of clipper style and you have done that.But can you tell that are you going to continue to have same hair style also.

2016-06-24
Anonymous Name: Riya

Hi Lady,
So you have hair cut of your wish finally and it is good to about that.But the thing is it is not so easy to have hair growth so easily again in your life also.

2016-06-16
Anonymous Name: Sweety

Hi teacher,
You are very fond of making hair cut.So you have gone through different hair style which is good to you and suitable to you only.I hope you would enjoy the same hair cut.

2016-06-09
Anonymous Name: Gauri

Hi Preeti,
Finally you had done tonsure and it is good of you.Then god will be with you and all your wish will come true.I hope all things which you want god must give you.

2016-06-03
Anonymous Name: Paul

Hello Women,
It was very happy that you had done hair cut.And you were happy with that style.But you had very dynamic and strong to move in such way to saloon and to have hair cut.

2016-05-27
Anonymous Name: Preethi

Hi Person,
So can you say are you still maintaining the same hair style till now can you say what would be the better option also and i wish you would share also then it would be better and you try different hair styles also.

2016-05-18
Anonymous Name: Lohita

Hi Lady,
So you have done hair cut and you had a nice experience also but are you going to maintain the same hair style also can you say that and it would be better if you share what you have done also that would be better.

2016-05-15
Anonymous Name: Naveena

Hello Preeti,
Can i know why did you made your hair cut that too in the style you have mentioned because women were dying that hair is not growing at all and you had hair cut can you share the reason behind your hair cut.

2016-05-12
Anonymous Name: Cat

Hello Preeti,
Any how hair cut is done and we are happy for that but can you say what did you convince your parents or husband to do it because they will never accept so easily know how could you do that can you share.

2016-05-10
Anonymous Name: swathi

Hello Preeti,
So finally you have hair cut and you were happy for it also then how did you felt when it is being done to you and are you going to maintain the same hair style also and can you share all such things to us.

2013-01-25
Anonymous Name: mundan kumar
Subject:  hs

preeti ji, wat a great exp u hv of head shaving.pls tel me did u not afraid any thing before hs. oh wow...kya bat h

2013-01-16
Anonymous Name: suvarna
Subject:  hs

why r u shave a head

2012-12-12
Anonymous Name: Abitha
Subject:  Appreciate ur guts..!!

First of all I appreciate your guts that u have gone for a HS since u r working as a teacher by profession.
Once u went your home how was ur family members reacted on seeing u in gundu face. How did ur collegues and your class students are reacted. Did they shock?.. At that time how was ur reaction. Please share this.Go through my posts and encourge me also.

2012-12-02
Anonymous Name: Raj
Subject:  HS

This is a fantasy HS story

2012-11-30
Anonymous Name: godawari
Subject:  only 30 rs

you onli had to pay 30 rs for that???

2012-12-01
Anonymous Name: Seema
Subject:  Reply of ur question

Yes he rplies me 30 Rupees but i give him 50 Rupees coz i knw 30 is not enough for that type of work

2012-11-30
Anonymous Name: tarun
Subject:  Mottai

Why you have taken this decision. Please send your photographs

2012-12-10
Anonymous Name: kushal
Subject:  getting bald for a friend

i have recently shaved my head and was very curious to share ma experience with some1.. so i have decided that il be sharing my experience here with ul..one of my friend had shaved his head and all his co workers wud tease him TAKLa which i would not like at all.. so i decided to shave my head and accompany my friend and give him some confidence.. now no1 dares to tease my friend as al are afraid of me..

2012-12-05
Anonymous Name: godawari
Subject:  @seema

how is the place where you cut your hair???i think its too less ya... anyways where you got it done??even i want to do..
Pages >>  1 

All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Exp of my head shave

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Exp of my head shave

Subscribe to this conversation! All tips on Beauty & Grooming
Exp of my head shave

game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site [url=https://voltcasino.bet/]voltcasino.bet[/url] - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​ââ... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
game
Recently I was returning home after a long day and wondering what to do in the evening. A friend of mine mentioned the site voltcasino.bet - he said it was a great way to unwind. I decided to give it a try. The site was convenient and stylish, registration was instant. In just a few minutes I found a game that gave me a sea of ​... - Jons Kruz [View Message]
RE:game
[url=https://robota.ua/]asd[/url]

asd

[asd](https://robota.ua/)... - gameb [View Message]
WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in
Buy ielts certificate without exam in Dubai WhatsApp(+371 204 33160)buy ielts certificate in INDIA,
How can I get IELTS certificate?Can u buy IELTS certificate?Can I buy IELTS certificate without exam?How much does it cost to get an IELTS certificate? For does in need of doctors degrees. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details. You can Ac... - makeane angele [View Message]
RE:Where I went to go Bald??
You are from which city? ... - Ram [View Message]
Where I went to go Bald??
Doston Mei Aik Shadi Shuda Aurat hn aur apne baal mundwana chati ho to plzz recommed me where i went to go bald???... - Shumaila Ahmed [View Message]
Texturizing spray for thin hair
Hello everyone,
I have medium volume hair but my hair type is very thin and silky. Due to which my hair doesn't hold curls for long hours. I have heard that texturizing spray helps to solve the above problem. Could someone please suggest the good texturizing spray for thin hair?... - Amulya Peru [View Message]