You are here: Home > Message Boards > Expecting Parents >  Due Date Club June 2009 >hello everyone

Due Date Club June 2009:hello everyone
2009-06-12
Name: bharati

hey how u all guys doing now those we left r very near to our delivery hope everything gonna b great with us i had done with nst test. i falled down few days back got a bad hurt on leg but now feeling better just want the labour to come soon pray for me yaar.
dear aparna, rohit is nice name how is he doing now?
dear diya the days r near now how u feeling
dear sara where r u how u doing
dear subha how u doing dear
dear leena u hardly write anyting now days
dear roshni phir se gayab ho gayi to hope u n baby doing fine
well take care n best wishes to all of us
cheers
bharati

2009-06-15
Anonymous Name: bharati
Subject:  thx frnds

dear frnds, well m doing my best to take care of myself but my left leg is no more supporting me thts y m finding very hard to walk neways its called destiny n iknw atlast everything gonna great.
dear subha, hey u going for anomaly scan do take digital cam n record ur babys movement i did this at my anomaly u can keep this for ur baby. good tht u watching ur sugar intake yes yaar this starting baby movement r really very exiciting n then they r with u through out pregnancy give us update of ur scan k take care.

dear leena,
arey y u went for juhu doc there is no good gyn at ur area well i guess its something like tht dnt u worry abt monsoon k there is always solution for every problem take care.

dear ramya, after long time good to knw abt vishnu yaar maa banna itna asan nahi hota my mom use to say us one u become mom u will understand everything abt night sleep m facing this form now itself give my love to vishnu take care.

dear roshni,
yaar tu bhi na chal maf kiya tuzhe par koi acha connection le well arjun is nice name so u mst b enjoyinng the motherhood good yaar aur kab tak ki holidays hi hai tune. well abt pinkies yes all blue in this month hope we will get the pink one for ur blue one. abt hubby i asked him to come after delivery s they dnt allow u to come at labour room thn its no use to come early i want him to b with us during name ceremony chal take care
cheers to all
bharati

2009-06-15
Anonymous Name: Roshni
Subject:  i m very much here

Darling,

I m very much here..ghar ka net was down.i m sure dis wait must b really difficult but dont worry...baby will come only wen God has has decided his birth time...jus chill n dont fall down,its such a crucial time,u need to b careful not for ur self but for the nanhi si jaan inside u.Hope all is well after ur fall.

Madam aap toh gurl paida kar lo...is month abhi tak ek bhi baby gurl nahi hui....!

Take gud care!

Roshni

2009-06-15
Anonymous Name: Roshni
Subject:  i m very much here

Darling,

I m very much here..ghar ka net was down.i m sure dis wait must b really difficult but dont worry...baby will come only wen God has has decided his birth time...jus chill n dont fall down,its such a crucial time,u need to b careful not for ur self but for the nanhi si jaan inside u.Hope all is well after ur fall.

Madam aap toh gurl paida kar lo...is month abhi tak ek bhi baby gurl nahi hui....!

Take gud care!

Roshni

2009-06-15
Anonymous Name: Subha
Subject:  Hi there....

Hi Bharti

Sorry to hear about your fall..Hope you are feeling better... Take care and relax.. Am praying for your safe and normal delivery...

As for me am doing fine... I have the anamoly scan on 20th of June.. so waiting for Saturday to come.. planning to take my son along and show him his brother or sister... donno how much he will be able to understand :)..
Watching my carbohydrate and sugar intake...Have started feeling movements a little since last week...
very feeble though...but very excited :)

So good to see Aparna' s and Ramya' s posts on how their chotus are doing...Take care mommies of your health and your little ones...

Leena, Take care and enjoy the remaining weeks and lets hope it doesn' t rain the day your little one plans to step into the world...

Take care all of you
Subha

2009-06-15
Anonymous Name: Ramya V
Subject:  Hi dear

Bharti,

Please take special care while you move around. Just few more days and you will start enjoying your baby. Vishnu is vry active now. plays around with his hands and legs. If we try to sing lullaby for him to sleep. he doesnt sleep rather stares at who ever is singing. Please take rest and sleep well doing nights. I have lost my night sleep as he is very cranky at night.. Once again i repeat please take atmost care while you move around.
Am eagerly waiting everyone' s good news.

Love,
Ramya

2009-06-14
Anonymous Name: bharati
Subject:  dear friends

dear leena, well abt leg still there is pain hope it will recover soon well u wrote tht u resumed ur work two weeks ago i didnt got tht were u not feeling fine or u went somewhere good yaar tht u didnt got extra weight abt babys position during 36week generally it goes on head down so dnt u worry abt tht
yes u r right this monsoon will b comming soon n the mumbai roads r worst is ur hospital far away form ur place mine is near so m not worried abt tht how is ur son doing he must b waiting eagarely for his siblings i personally thnk tht u shuld get baby girl this time so ur would b a complete family wht say u chal dear take care.

dear aparna, its really nice to read abt the pranks of ur little one wht abt his sleeping habit is he sleeping at night or more at mornings u must b feeling so happy to c the child doing cycling wow really i feel very happy to read all this things small baby r so darlings u take care too n love to rohit.
cheers
bharati

2009-06-14
Anonymous Name: Leena
Subject:  -

Hi Bharati,
Take rest till you recover from the pain on your leg.
My hospital is in Juhu which is about 20 to 30 minutes drive from my place. Many parts of Juhu is known for flooding during monsoon, that´ s what I am worried about.

Bye...Take care...

2009-06-13
Anonymous Name: Leena
Subject:  Hi Bharati

Dear Bharati,
Hope your leg is alright now. Please take special care as you are nearing the date. Even I started feeling impatient though my due date is 26th July, so I can imagine how would you be feeling now. I resumed work 2 weeks ago and that has helped me to divert my mind. I was at the doctor' s yesterday. Everything is fine. My wieght is constant at 79 kg (13kg increase so far). The baby' s position is till ' head up' .
It will start pouring in Mumbai soon and we will have monsoon babies. I am a bit concerned about the flooding that is common during monsoon in Mumbai, and hope that won' t cause any problem while on the way to the hospital.

Bye...Take care...and have a nice weekend.

2009-06-12
Anonymous Name: Aparna
Subject:  Hi Bharati

Hi Bharati,

How r u doing?Gud to know that ur feeling better now with the leg pain.Take care of ur health.
Rohit is doing gud.Started with pranks now.Finding very difficult to make him sleep now especially after feeding.He starts playing soon after drinking milk.Moves his hands and legs like going on a cycle.
Our prayers are always there for your smooth and safe delivery.Dont worry and enjoy your pregnancy now.U will miss this feelings immidiately after your delivery.
Take Care.

Aparna

hello everyone

whr´ z everybody
Gurls,

Whr r u all.Wats new with our little ones...why r we so quite.
Hey Bhagwan ...pls mujhe is sannata se bachao.

lols,
Roshni... - roshni saxena [View Message]
Thank you for the wishes
Hi everyone,

Thank you much for the wishes... it has been a busy one month with the little one and also managing home and my elder one.

Welcome back Roshni.. I can understand how difficult it is to manage all alone.. Hope you have some help now.

How are everyone else doing.. your little ones must be sitting down now?

Ta... - Subha [View Message]
Welcome aboard!
Hi subha,

Very happy to hear abt ur delivery.Heartiest Congrats n god bless.i m sure i must b most unexpected wisher here...but i wish u n ur family all the best from the core of my heart.

Cheers!
Roshni... - Roshni [View Message]
Hey gurls!!!!
Mataon evam deviyon,

i for sure know how badly i have annoyed u guys n i did read a few complaints from my dear friends...lekin i had a genuine reason...i m all alone widout any maid or support to take care of my house n baby n u guys can understand in dis condition pluggin on to the net is impossible.mom has come down for a while n so m catching up wid old fr... - roshni saxena [View Message]
congratulations!
Hi Subha,
Nice to hear the great news! Congratulations! Hope you and the baby are keeping fine.
Malini is also fine.

Bye......keep in touch......... - Leena [View Message]
Congrats
Congrats Subha,

Very happy 2 know the news.what have u named her?Rohit is keeping me busy.

Take care.

Aparna... - Aparna [View Message]
Blessed with a baby girl...
Hi All

We were blessed with a baby girl on the 3rd of Nov. It was a normal delivery (VBAC). Both of us are doing fine. How are all of you and your little ones doing.

Cheers
Subha... - Subha [View Message]